Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
227 avis
Plongez dans le paysage naturel et le riche patrimoine d'Hawaï lors de cette excursion d'une journée complète en petit groupe à Hana, avec un transport aller-retour sans tracas inclus depuis Lahaina. Profitez des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 145,58 $ US
Réserver maintenant
26 avis
Le Road to Hana est l'ultime road trip de Maui et le "Classic" Road to Hana Tour du guide Shaka est le moyen le plus populaire de découvrir cette célèbre route.Cette visite audio utilise le GPS pour vous donner des...en savoir plus
à partir de 14,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
215 avis
Évitez les tracas de la location d'une voiture et le stress lié à la conduite de la route de Hana au bord de la falaise en réservant une visite guidée le long de la célèbre route. De cette façon, vous pouvez laisser...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 139,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
42 avis
TCVFMiU4MCU5OWF1dG9yb3V0ZSUyMEhhbmElMjBsb25nZSUyMGxhJTIwYyVDMyVCNHRlJTIwbm9yZC1lc3QlMjBkZSUyME1hdWklMjBldCUyMGVzdCUyMHIlQzMlQTlwdXQlQzMlQTllJTIwcG91ciUyMHNlcyUyMGNodXRlcyUyMGQlRTIlODAlOTllYXUlMjBwYXJmYWl0ZW1lbnQlMjBhZGFwdCVDMyVBOWVzJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbGElMjBjYXJ0ZSUyMHBvc3RhbGUuJTIwUGFzc2V6JTIwdm90cmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBleHBsb3JlciUyMGNlcyUyMHBvaW50cyUyMGN1bG1pbmFudHMlMjBuYXR1cmVscyUyMHNwZWN0YWN1bGFpcmVzJTIwZXQlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBuYWdlci4uLg==en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 199,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Road to Hana propose 52 miles de route panoramique côtière le long de la ville de Hana. Avec plus de 640 courbes et virages avec 59 ponts à voie unique, ce voyage est une aventure dans la nature. Vous passerez une...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 201,60 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Cette visite est faite pour les navires de croisière arrivant dans le port de Lahaina. C'est une expérience d'une journée complète qui vous mènera en boucle autour du côté est de Maui avec une visite des deux tiers...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 190,94 $ US
Réserver maintenant
15 avis
Shaka Guide est une application de visite audio qui vous offre les avantages d'une visite guidée avec la liberté d'explorer selon vos propres conditions. Ce forfait Maui Tour comprend six circuits de conduite audio...en savoir plus
à partir de 29,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
476 reviews
Be immersed in Hawaii’s natural landscape and rich heritage on this full-day, small-group adventure tour to Hana, with hassle-free round-trip transportation included from Lahaina. Benefit from the insights of your...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$209.99
Book Now
46 reviews
The Road to Hana is the ultimate Maui road trip and Shaka Guide's "Classic" Road to Hana Tour is the most popular way to experience this famous roadway. This audio tour uses GPS to give you turn-by-turn directions...read more
from US$14.99
Book Now
380 reviews
Skip the hassle of renting a car and the stress of driving the cliff-side Road to Hana yourself by booking a guided tour along the famous road. That way, you can let your guide do the driving while you take in the...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$209.99
Book Now
94 reviews
Road to Hana offers 52 miles of coastal scenic drive along the town of Hana. With over 640 curves and turns with 59 single lane bridges makes this trip an adventure into nature. You will have a day in nature away...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$229.99
Book Now
13 reviews
This is a full day experience which will take you full loop around the east side of Maui with tour covering 2/3 of the Island. With 54 miles of scenic route, Road to Hana is the longest scenic road in the world....read more
Taking safety measures
from US$229.99
Book Now
20 reviews
Qm9hc3RpbmclMjA2NDAlMjBjdXJ2ZXMlMkMlMjB0aGUlMjA2NCUyMG1pbGVzJTIwb2YlMjBoaWdod2F5JTIwdGhlJTIwUm9hZCUyMHRvJTIwSGFuYSUyMGlzJTIwYmVzdCUyMGVuam95ZWQlMjBhcyUyMGElMjBwYXNzZW5nZXIuJTIwRGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBzY2VuaWMlMjBzdHJldGNoJTIwb2YlMjByb2FkJTIwY29tZm9ydGFibHklMjBhbmQlMjBlZmZpY2llbnRseSUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMDEwLWhvdXIlMjBncm91cCUyMHRvdXIuJTIwVGhlJTIwYnVzJTIwc3RvcHMlMjBhdCUyMG11bHRpcGxlLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
from US$189.00
Book Now
This tour starts from Oahu. If you are on Oahu Island this tour would be perfect way to explore Maui without packing your bags. Round trip air ticket is included in this fare. If you need pickup from outside...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$509.99
Book Now
21 reviews
RESERVATIONS ARE NOT INCLUDED WITH THE SHAKA GUIDE TOURSShaka Guide is an audio tour app that gives you the benefits of a guided tour with the freedom to explore on your own terms. This Maui Tour Bundle comes with...read more
from US$29.99
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.