Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
368 avis
Vous n’avez pas vraiment expérimenté la cuisine vietnamienne avant d’avoir mangé dans la rue. Lors de cette visite nocturne en petit groupe de Ho Chi Minh-Ville, vous serez conduit à certains des meilleurs endroits...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 22,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
32 avis
⭐⭐ Votre sécurité est notre première priorité! Vous serez conduit par des conducteurs bons et sûrs, avec une assurance accident de scooter (jusqu'à 5000 $)Nous venons vous chercher à votre hôtel à 8h00 ou...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 15,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
115 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZXMlMjBydWVzJTIwZGUlMjBIbyUyMENoaSUyME1pbmgtVmlsbGUlMkMlMjBvdSUyMGRlJTIwU2FpZ29uJTJDJTIwY29tbWUlMjBvbiUyMGwnYXBwZWxsZSUyMGVuY29yZSUyQyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwaWVkJTIwZGUlMjAzJTJDNSUyMGhldXJlcy4lMjBWaXNpdGV6JTIwZGVzJTIwYXR0cmFjdGlvbnMlMjBtYWpldXJlcyUyMHRlbGxlcyUyMHF1ZSUyMGxlJTIwbXVzJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRlcyUyMHZlc3RpZ2VzJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGd1ZXJyZSUyQy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 39,59 $ US
Réserver maintenant
223 avis
Explorez Ho Chi Minh-Ville avec un guide étudiant local pour une visite touristique avec une touche différente. Profitez des connaissances privilégiées de votre guide-étudiant et voyagez comme un local à l'arrière...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 27,57 $ US
Réserver maintenant
79 avis
Vm95YWdleiUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMG1vdG8lMjBwb3VyJTIwdW5lJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwbm9jdHVybmUlMjB1bHRpbWUlMjBldCUyMHVuZSUyMGQlQzMlQTlndXN0YXRpb24lMjBkZSUyMHBsYXRzJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwSG8lMjBDaGklMjBNaW5oLVZpbGxlLiUyMFByZW5leiUyMHBsdXMlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBlbiUyMHRhbnQlMjBxdWUlMjBwYXNzYWdlciUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMG1vdG8uJTIwQXJyJUMzJUFBdGV6LXZvdXMlMjBwb3VyJTIwYWRtaXJlciUyMGxhJTIwdnVlJTJDJTIwdW4lMjBtYXJjaCVDMyVBOSUyMGF1eCUyMGZsZXVycyUyMGV0JTIwZGVzLi4uen savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 39,75 $ US
Réserver maintenant
145 avis
Vm95YWdleiUyMGNvbW1lJTIwdW4lMjBoYWJpdGFudCUyMGRlJTIwSG8lMjBDaGklMjBNaW5oLVZpbGxlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbCVFMiU4MCU5OWFycmklQzMlQThyZSUyMGQlRTIlODAlOTl1bmUlMjBtb3RvJTIwZW4lMjAlQzMlQTl2aXRhbnQlMjBsZXMlMjBlbWJvdXRlaWxsYWdlcyUyMGV0JTIwcHJvZml0ZXolMjBkJUUyJTgwJTk5dW5lJTIwaW50cm9kdWN0aW9uJTIwY29tcGwlQzMlQTh0ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUuJTIwJUMzJTg5bG9pZ25lei12b3VzJTIwZHUlMjBzZW50aWVyJTIwdG91cmlzdGlxdWUlMjB0eXBpcXVlJTIwcG91ciUyMGV4cGxvcmVyJTIwbGVzLi4uen savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 22,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
32 avis
RCVDMyVBOXBsYWNlei12b3VzJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwSG8lMjBDaGklMjBNaW5oLVZpbGxlJTIwY29tbWUlMjB1biUyMGxvY2FsJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBkZXMlMjBkaXN0cmljdHMlMjAxJTJDJTIwMyUyQyUyMDQlMkMlMjA1JTIwZXQlMjAxMCUyMGVuJTIwbW90by4lMjBFeHBsb3JleiUyMGRpdmVycyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwZXQlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMHNpdHUlQzMlQTlzJTIwaG9ycyUyMGRlcyUyMHNlbnRpZXJzJTIwYmF0dHVzJTJDJTIwbm90YW1tZW50JTIwdW4lMjBtYXJjaCVDMyVBOSUyMGF1eCUyMGZsZXVycy4uLg==en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 22,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
10 avis
TW9udGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbCdhcnJpJUMzJUE4cmUlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwbW90byUyMGRlJTIwdm90cmUlMjBmaWQlQzMlQThsZSUyMGd1aWRlJTIwZXQlMjBwYXJ0ZXolMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsYSUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3V2ZXJ0ZSUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWUlMjBub2N0dXJuZSUyMGQnSG8lMjBDaGklMjBNaW5oLVZpbGxlLiUyMEV4cGxvcmV6JTIwbGVzJTIwdmllaWxsZXMlMjBydWVzJTJDJTIwYXJyJUMzJUFBdGV6LXZvdXMlMjBwb3VyJTIwZGVzJTIwY29sbGF0aW9ucyUyMGRhbnMlMjBsYSUyMHJ1ZSUyQyUyMGFjaGV0ZXolMjBkZXMlMjBzb3V2ZW5pcnMuLi4=en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 42,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
27 avis
Voulez-vous en savoir plus sur la culture et l'histoire de cette ville? Alors, ne manquez pas cette visite qui vous donnera un aperçu des traditions, des moments remarquables de l’histoire et plus encore!Liste des...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 17,66 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez-nous pour visiter Ho Chi Minh-Ville en tissant des ruelles, découvrez des joyaux cachés et découvrez la vie locale à l'arrière de deux roues. Nous ferons les choses suivantes qui sont manquées lors de la...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 20,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
10 avis
Saigon est connue comme une ville non endormie avec de nombreuses activités, notamment le tissage à travers les rues et les ruelles des marchés, des zones de restauration et des repas. Il est vrai que beaucoup de...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 38,98 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Notre visite des sites les plus historiques et du musée de la guerre de Ho Chi Minh vous donnera une journée complète d'histoire et d'éducation sur le Vietnam en visitant divers sites historiques de Ho Chi...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 122,06 $ US
Réserver maintenant
ON PROMET: TOUR 100% PRIVÉ ET UNIQUE#Nous coopérons et soutenons les sections locales pour augmenter leurs revenus#Nous ne prendrons pas de lieux touristiques#Durée: 3-4heureDétail:• Prise en charge à 17h30 au...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 36,93 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez les rues animées de Ho Chi Minh-Ville lors de la visite en scooter et découvrez plus que ce que vous pourriez trouver par vous-même. C'est le meilleur moyen de tout voir de la ville en 3 à 4 heures: joyaux...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 15,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez les rues animées de Ho Chi Minh-Ville lors de la visite en scooter et découvrez plus que ce que vous pourriez trouver par vous-même. C'est le meilleur moyen de tout voir de la ville en 3 à 4 heures: joyaux...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 15,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez les rues animées de Ho Chi Minh-Ville lors de la visite en scooter et découvrez plus que ce que vous pourriez trouver par vous-même. C'est le meilleur moyen de tout voir de la ville en 3 à 4 heures: joyaux...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 15,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Rejoignez les rues animées de Ho Chi Minh-Ville lors de la visite en scooter et découvrez plus que ce que vous pourriez trouver par vous-même. C'est le meilleur moyen de tout voir de la ville en 3 à 4 heures: joyaux...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 15,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez les rues animées de Ho Chi Minh-Ville lors de la visite en scooter et découvrez plus que ce que vous pourriez trouver par vous-même. C'est le meilleur moyen de tout voir de la ville en 3 à 4 heures: joyaux...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 15,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Traversez des endroits incroyables des districts 1, 3, 5 et 10 en scooters. Quelques endroits cachés où vous ne trouverez pas par vous-même. Nous vous donnerons plein d'informations sur ces lieux. De nombreuses...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 29,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
- Nous sommes ici pour devenir un compagnon de voyage: # No-plastic, #Spiritual, #Wanderlust, #exclusive- SAIGON EST UNE VILLE RELIGIEUSEMENT DIVERSE.- Séance de méditation avec des moines bouddhistes vietnamiens-...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
34 avis
Nous vous emmenons à des points historiques un peu en dehors des sentiers battus des districts 3, 10, 5, 6 et 11. Chaque district a des personnalités différentes. Le district 3 est réputé pour être la région la plus...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 29,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Ce n’est pas seulement un tour de ville en moto normal, vous emmène dans la ville pour voir les sites touristiques et découvrir la vie locale. C’est plus que cela, il s’agit de la culture à travers l’expérience, du...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 60,52 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Notre mission est de mettre l'expérience UNIQUE et EXCLUSIVE à la portée de tous les amis internationaux du monde entier dans le cadre des engagements suivants:1. Expérience locale authentique.2. Meilleure...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 23,15 $ US
Réserver maintenant
16 avis
- Voir et sentir tout le vieux Saigon en une demi-journée à l'arrière d'une moto.- Acquérir une compréhension profonde de l'histoire, de la culture, du mode de vie et des aliments de notre ville.- Rencontrez des...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 37,95 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Découvrez l’histoire et l’architecture de Saigon tout en découvrant la vie locale. D'abord à pied, puis en cyclo, nous vous ferons voyager dans le passé de la ville, de l'influence française à la guerre du Vietnam,...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 46,16 $ US
Réserver maintenant
*** Avertissement: il s'agit d'une visite privée, donc seul votre groupe avec vos guides pendant la visite ⭐Rejoignez-nous pour visiter Ho Chi Minh-Ville en tissant des ruelles, découvrez des joyaux cachés et...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 19,49 $ US
Réserver maintenant
6 avis
Être à l'arrière d'un scooter pour être comme un local est le meilleur moyen d'explorer la vraie culture. Saigon est la ville des motos avec plus de 8,5 millions d'habitants. La meilleure chose à propos de cette...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 29,75 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
TGFpc3NleiUyMHVuJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBsb2NhbCUyMHZvdXMlMjBkJUMzJUE5dm9pbGVyJTIwbGVzJTIwcG9pbnRzJTIwZm9ydHMlMjBkZSUyMFNhaWdvbiUyQyUyMGwlRTIlODAlOTl1bmUlMjBkZXMlMjB2aWxsZXMlMjBsZXMlMjBwbHVzJTIwZHluYW1pcXVlcyUyMGR1JTIwVmlldG5hbS4lMjBDZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwY29tcGwlQzMlQTh0ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMEhvJTIwQ2hpJTIwTWluaC1WaWxsZSUyMGNvbW1lbmNlJTIwcGFyJTIwdW4lMjB0cmFqZXQlMjBkZSUyMDQwJTIwbWludXRlcyUyMGVuLi4uen savoir plus
à partir de 82,06 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Vous irez dans des destinations non touristiques et découvrirez la vraie vie de la population locale. Cette exploration vous mènera à travers les districts 1, 3, 4, 5 et 10. Vous découvrirez des ruelles, des rues...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 22,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Nous concevons spécialement cette visite pour que vous puissiez profiter d'une merveilleuse nuit à Saigon vers une destination non touristique, pour voir la vraie vie de la population locale. Une visite...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 15,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de The Venerable Thich Quang Duc Monument Billets et excursions

Si vous avez peu de temps, voici les meilleurs billets et circuits d'une demi-journée à The Venerable Thich Quang Duc Monument :Voir toutes les expériences à The Venerable Thich Quang Duc Monument sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
368 reviews
You haven’t really experienced Vietnamese cuisine until you’ve dined on street food. On this small-group evening tour of Ho Chi Minh City you’ll be taken to some of the best spots while zipping around on a scooter....read more
4 hours
from US$22.00
Book Now
32 reviews
⭐⭐ Your safety is our first priority! You will be driven by good and safe drivers, with Scooter Accident Insurance (up to 5000$)We pick you up at your hotel at 8:00 AM or 1:00 PM⭐⭐ITINERARY:⭐The City Highlights:-...read more
3 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
115 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMHN0cmVldHMlMjBvZiUyMEhvJTIwQ2hpJTIwTWluaCUyMENpdHklMkMlMjBvciUyMFNhaWdvbiUyQyUyMGFzJTIwaXQncyUyMGFsc28lMjBzdGlsbCUyMGtub3duJTJDJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwMy41LWhvdXIlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwd2Fsa2luZyUyMHRvdXIuJTIwVmlzaXQlMjBtYWpvciUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwbGlrZSUyMHRoZSUyMFdhciUyMFJlbW5hbnRzJTIwTXVzZXVtJTJDJTIwbGVhcm4lMjBhYm91dCUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHkncyUyMGhpc3RvcnklMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBlbmpveSUyMGEuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$37.83
Book Now
223 reviews
Explore Ho Chi Minh City with a local student guide for a sightseeing tour with a different twist. Benefit from the insider knowledge of your student guide and travel like a local on the back of a motorbike, instead...read more
3 hours
from US$27.57
Book Now
79 reviews
VHJhdmVsJTIwYnklMjBtb3RvcmJpa2UlMjBmb3IlMjB0aGUlMjB1bHRpbWF0ZSUyMGV2ZW5pbmclMjBzaWdodHNlZWluZyUyMGFuZCUyMGZvb2QlMjB0YXN0aW5nJTIwdG91ciUyMGluJTIwSG8lMjBDaGklMjBNaW5oJTIwQ2l0eS4lMjBUYWtlJTIwaW4lMjBtb3JlJTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JTIwYXMlMjBhJTIwcGFzc2VuZ2VyJTIwb24lMjB0aGUlMjBtb3RvcmJpa2UuJTIwTWFrZSUyMHN0b3BzJTIwdG8lMjB0YWtlJTIwaW4lMjB0aGUlMjB2aWV3cyUyQyUyMGElMjBmbG93ZXIlMjBtYXJrZXQlMkMlMjBhbmQuLi4=read more
4 hours
from US$39.75
Book Now
145 reviews
VHJhdmVsJTIwbGlrZSUyMGElMjBsb2NhbCUyMGluJTIwSG8lMjBDaGklMjBNaW5oJTIwQ2l0eSUyMG9uJTIwdGhlJTIwYmFjayUyMG9mJTIwYSUyMG1vdG9yYmlrZSUyQyUyMGF2b2lkaW5nJTIwdHJhZmZpYyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGVuam95JTIwYSUyMGNvbXByZWhlbnNpdmUlMjBpbnRyb2R1Y3Rpb24lMjB0byUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHkuJTIwVmVudHVyZSUyMGF3YXklMjBmcm9tJTIwdGhlJTIwdHlwaWNhbCUyMHRvdXJpc3QlMjB0cmFpbCUyMHRvJTIwZXhwbG9yZSUyMEhvJTIwQ2hpJTIwTWluaCVFMiU4MCU5OXMuLi4=read more
3 hours
from US$17.00
Book Now
32 reviews
R2V0JTIwYXJvdW5kJTIwSG8lMjBDaGklMjBNaW5oJTIwQ2l0eSUyMGxpa2UlMjBhJTIwbG9jYWwlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjB0b3VyJTIwb2YlMjBkaXN0cmljdHMlMjAxJTJDJTIwMyUyQyUyMDQlMkMlMjA1JTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwMTAlMjBieSUyMG1vdG9yYmlrZS4lMjBFeHBsb3JlJTIwYSUyMHZhcmlldHklMjBvZiUyMHNpZ2h0cyUyMGFuZCUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwbG9jYXRlZCUyMG9mZiUyMHRoZSUyMGJlYXRlbiUyMHRyYWNrJTJDJTIwaW5jbHVkaW5nJTIwYSUyMGNvbG9yZnVsJTIwZmxvd2VyJTIwbWFya2V0JTJDLi4uread more
4 hours
from US$22.00
Book Now
Join us to visit Ho Chi Minh City by weaving back alleys, see hidden gems and learn about the local life on the back of two wheels. We will do the following things which are missed on Ho Chi Minh City Sightseeing...read more
3 hours
from US$20.00
Book Now
10 reviews
Saigon is known as a non-sleeping city with lots of activities including weaving through the streets and alleys to markets, food areas and eating. It is true that lots of tourists in Saigon is stuck in District 1 to...read more
4 hours
from US$38.98
Book Now
Our Ho Chi Minh Most Historical Spots & War Museum Tour will give you a full day of history and education regarding Vietnam as you visit various historical spots in Ho Chi Minh City. If you want to experience...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$122.06
Book Now
WE PROMISE: #100% PRIVATE& UNIQUE TOUR#We co-operate &support locals to increase income#We will NOT TAKE to touristy places#Duration:3-4hourDetail:•Pickup at 5.30pm at Thich Quang Duc Monument, located 298,Nguyen...read more
3 hours
from US$36.93
Book Now
Join the bustling streets of Ho Chi Minh City on the scooter tour and see more than you could find on your own. This is a best way to see everything of the city in 3 - 4 hours: local hidden gems, city highlights on...read more
3 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
Join the bustling streets of Ho Chi Minh City on the scooter tour and see more than you could find on your own. This is a best way to see everything of the city in 3 - 4 hours: local hidden gems, city highlights on...read more
3 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
Join the bustling streets of Ho Chi Minh City on the scooter tour and see more than you could find on your own. This is a best way to see everything of the city in 3 - 4 hours: local hidden gems, city highlights on...read more
3 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
1 review
Join the bustling streets of Ho Chi Minh City on the scooter tour and see more than you could find on your own. This is a best way to see everything of the city in 3 - 4 hours: local hidden gems, city highlights on...read more
3 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
Join the bustling streets of Ho Chi Minh City on the scooter tour and see more than you could find on your own. This is a best way to see everything of the city in 3 - 4 hours: local hidden gems, city highlights on...read more
3 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
1 review
Get through amazing places from district 1, 3, 5 and 10 by Scooters. Some hidden places where you will not find by yourself. We will give you full of information of those places. Many amazing and funny stories will...read more
3–4 hours
from US$29.00
Book Now
- We are here to become a fellow-traveller: #No-plastic, #Spiritual, #Wanderlust, #exclusive- SAIGON IS A RELIGIOUSLY DIVERSE CITY.- Meditation session with Vietnamese Buddhist monks- Meet people who follow Caodaism...read more
5 hours
from US$60.00
Book Now
34 reviews
We take you to some historical points that are a bit off the beaten path in District 3, 10, 5, 6, and 11. Every district has different personalities. District 3 is well-known as the richest area during the American...read more
3–4 hours
from US$29.00
Book Now
1 review
It's not only a normal motorbike city tour, take you around the city to see sights and discover local lives. It more than that, it's about the culture through experience release fish and story behind it, it's about...read more
4 hours
from US$60.52
Book Now
2 reviews
Our mission is to bring the UNIQUE and EXCLUSIVE experience to all the international friends around the world within these following commitments:1. Authentic local experience. 2. Best QUALITY and HYGIENE food and...read more
3 hours
from US$23.15
Book Now
1 review
Learn about Saigon’s history and architecture all the while discovering local life. First by foot and then by cyclo, we will take you on a journey through the city’s past, from the French influence to the Vietnam...read more
3 hours
from US$46.16
Book Now
***Warning: This is private tour, so only your group with your guides on the tour ⭐ Join us to visit Ho Chi Minh City by weaving back alleys, see hidden gems and learn about the local life on the back of two wheels....read more
3 hours
from US$19.49
Book Now
6 reviews
Being at the back of a scooter to be like A LOCAL is the best way to explore the real culture. Saigon is the city of motorcycles with more than 8,5 million existing. The best thing about this tour is OUR GUIDES....read more
4 hours
from US$29.75
Book Now
2 reviews
You will go to non-tourist destinations and see the real life of local people. This exploration will take you through districts 1, 3, 4, 5 and 10. You will experience alleys, narrow streets, and enjoy Vietnamese...read more
4 hours
from US$22.00
Book Now
2 reviews
We special design this tour for you to enjoy a wonderful night in Saigon to non-tourist destination, to see the real life of local people. A 3 hour exploration tour on a motorbike will drive you to get through...read more
3 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
3 reviews
Walking in beaten track areas that helps you have more insights of locally daily life of Vietnamese people, it’s very much different from what you’ve seen on main streets in city centre. Saigonese people have lived...read more
3 hours
from US$20.77
Book Now
31 reviews
RGVsdmUlMjBkZWVwZXIlMjBpbnRvJTIwU2FpZ29uJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMGN1bHR1cmUlMjBhbmQlMjBsaWZlc3R5bGUlMjB0aGFuJTIweW91JTIwY291bGQlMjBhbG9uZSUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMHNtYWxsLWdyb3VwJTIwbW90b3JiaWtlJTIwdG91ci4lMjBIb3AlMjBvbiUyMGElMjBjaGF1ZmZldXJlZCUyMGJpa2UlMjBhbmQlMjBnZXQlMjB1cCUyMGNsb3NlJTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjByZWFsJTIwY2l0eSUyMGJlaGluZCUyMHRoZSUyMHNpZ2h0cy4lMjBXZWF2ZSUyMHRocm91Z2glMjB0aGUlMjBzdHJlZXRzJTJDLi4uread more
2 hours
from US$38.00
Book Now
When you book the tour and experience.and at the end of the tour we have a really special gift for you to remember about the tour guide and the product we wanna show for every one who have never seen it so far.i...read more
3 hours
from US$25.00
Book Now
- You will be taken to visit FORGOTTEN sites and Local Must See sites of the city within 4 hours by motorbike.- The unique point for this tour is that we take you to the top of the Former CIA building where the last...read more
4 hours
from US$28.72
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about The Venerable Thich Quang Duc Monument Tours and Tickets



© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.