Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
14 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZXMlMjBwb2ludHMlMjBmb3J0cyUyMGRlJTIwTWFuYW1hJTJDJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMG1vc3F1JUMzJUE5ZSUyMEFsJTIwRmF0ZWglMjBhdSUyMG11cyVDMyVBOWUlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyMGRlJTIwQmFocmUlQzMlQUZuJTIwZXQlMjBhdSUyMGZvcnQlMjBkZSUyMEJhaHJlJUMzJUFGbiUyQyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwZGVtaS1qb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBxdWklMjBjb21iaW5lJTIwbGElMjByZWxpZ2lvbiUyQyUyMGxhJTIwY3VsdHVyZSUyQyUyMGwnaGlzdG9pcmUlMjBldCUyMGxhJTIwY3Vpc2luZS4uLg==en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 79,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
42 avis
Bahreïn est un témoignage du fait que l’avenir et le passé peuvent s’unir. L'Ultimate Bahrain Tour combine l'expérience de Desert Oasis et celle de City Sightseeing pour vous permettre de ressentir l'atmosphère...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 165,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette visite commence à partir de la capitale de Manama ou de tout autre point sur demande, où nous explorerons un contraste entre le passé et le présent. Vous pouvez visiter de nombreuses attractions...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 400,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La qualité et la sécurité passent avant tout.Nous utilisons uniquement des guides touristiques agréés - Tous les guides ne sont pas agréés, demandez à votre guide de montrer le badge de guidage.Prix compétitif -...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 90,67 $ US
Réserver maintenant
6 avis
Cette visite couvre le meilleur de Bahreïn en une journée.La mosquée donne une introduction sur l'islam et le comportement des musulmans à l'intérieur des mosquées.Le musée national vous ramène plus de 4000 ans dans...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
Offre spéciale
à partir de 117,00 $ US
130,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Le guide est une personne bahreïnite et en tant que guide local, il serait le meilleur pour partager la véritable histoire et le patrimoine du pays et les informations culturelles.
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 100,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Comme le titre l'indique, il s'agit du circuit ultime qui vous emmène dans les quartiers les plus anciens de Manama, vous permettant de goûter aux cultures et aux paysages variés au cœur de la capitale. Voyez...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 107,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Cette visite couvre le meilleur de Bahreïn en 4 heures.Arrêtez-vous à Bahreïn Bay, pour voir les bâtiments modernes de Bahreïn.Ensuite, visitez le plus grand site historique et archéologique de la région du Golfe,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 79,50 $ US
Réserver maintenant
QXBwcmVuZHJlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwY29ubmElQzMlQUV0cmUlMjBNYW5hbWElMjBwYXIlMjB2b3VzLW0lQzMlQUFtZSUyMHBldXQlMjBzaWduaWZpZXIlMjBxdWUlMjB2b3VzJTIwbWFucXVleiUyMGRlcyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwaW1wb3J0YW50cyUyMG91JTIwcXVlJTIwdm91cyUyMG4lRTIlODAlOTlhdmV6JTIwcXUlRTIlODAlOTl1bmUlMjBpbWFnZSUyMHBhcnRpZWxsZSUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBjYXBpdGFsZSUyMGJhaHJlJUMzJUFGbmllbm5lLiUyMFByb2ZpdGV6JTIwZCd1bmUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwbHVzJTIwciVDMyVBOXYlQzMlQTlsYXRyaWNlJTIwZXQuLi4=en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 266,67 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Un guide touristique de Bahreïn sera utilisé.Avec notre expérience, nous savons le faire!Cette visite est personnalisée pour un minimum de 4 personnes.Programmes spéciaux conçus pour l'excursion Bahreïn Shore, il...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 106,67 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
3 sièges gratuits sont donnés par notre entreprise - 3 personnes doivent être sélectionnées par le chef d'équipe du groupe - donc un total de 18 touristes peuvent participer à cette visite.Un souvenir authentique...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 1 280,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
UGFydGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbGElMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dmVydGUlMjBkZSUyME1hbmFtYSUyQyUyMGxhJTIwY2FwaXRhbGUlMjBkZSUyMEJhaHJlJUMzJUFGbiUyQyUyMGF1JTIwY291cnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHBlcnNvbm5hbGlzJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHNwJUMzJUE5Y2lhbGVtZW50JTIwY29uJUMzJUE3dWUlMjBwb3VyJTIwbGVzJTIwdm95YWdldXJzJTIwcyVDMyVBOWpvdXJuYW50JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbCdhJUMzJUE5cm9wb3J0JTIwaW50ZXJuYXRpb25hbCUyMGRlJTIwQmFocmUlQzMlQUZuLiUyMFZvdXMlMjBhcHByJUMzJUE5Y2llcmV6JTIwbGUlMjB0cmFuc3BvcnQuLi4=en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 425,54 $ US
Réserver maintenant
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMEJhaHJlaW4lMjBjb25mb3J0YWJsZW1lbnQlMjBldCUyMHN1aXZleiUyMHZvdHJlJTIwcHJvcHJlJTIwaXRpbiVDMyVBOXJhaXJlJTIwc3VyJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwZW4lMjA0eDQlMjBhdSUyMGQlQzMlQTlwYXJ0JTIwZGUlMjBNYW5hbWEuJTIwJUMzJTg5dml0ZXolMjBsZXMlMjB0cmFjYXMlMjBsaSVDMyVBOXMlMjBhdXglMjB2b3lhZ2VzJTIwaW5kJUMzJUE5cGVuZGFudHMlMjBldCUyMGQlQzMlQTl0ZW5kZXotdm91cyUyMGRhbnMlMjB2b3RyZS4uLg==en savoir plus
à partir de 426,67 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Muharraq était la capitale du pays au 19ème siècle et conserve toujours l'attrait d'une ville bahreïnite traditionnelle à l'ancienne avec ses charmants bâtiments, ses rues étroites et ses belles maisons historiques...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 600,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
NOUS SAVONS COMMENT LE FAIRE.Fièrement, nous sommes la première agence à avoir introduit ce service dans le royaume de Bahreïn.Utilisation de guides touristiques locaux agréés.Vous pouvez personnaliser votre visite...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 398,94 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
À partir de Bab Albahrain pour une expérience de shopping éblouissante, Bab Albahrain est un bâtiment historique situé sur la Place des Douanes dans le quartier central des affaires de Manama. Il marque l'entrée...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 90,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Nous vous emmenons de près et personnellement dans des expériences et des lieux uniques auxquels les bus touristiques normaux ne peuvent pas accéder. Cette expérience unique est appréciée des voyageurs à Bahreïn,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 100,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Fièrement, nous avons été la première agence à interdire ce service à Bahreïn et nous savons ce que vous voulez voir.Vous êtes en sécurité avec nous! De nombreuses agences non autorisées offrent ce service.Ceci est...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 416,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Bab el-Bahrain Souk Billets et excursions

Si vous avez peu de temps, voici les meilleurs billets et circuits d'une demi-journée à Bab el-Bahrain Souk :Voir toutes les expériences à Bab el-Bahrain Souk sur Tripadvisor

Ces billets et circuits à Bab el-Bahrain Souk sont proposés dans plusieurs langues :Voir toutes les expériences à Bab el-Bahrain Souk sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
15 reviews
RGlzY292ZXIlMjBNYW5hbWElMjBoaWdobGlnaHRzJTJDJTIwZnJvbSUyMEFsJTIwRmF0ZWglMjBNb3NxdWUlMjB0byUyMHRoZSUyMEJhaHJhaW4lMjBOYXRpb25hbCUyME11c2V1bSUyMGFuZCUyMEJhaHJhaW4lMjBGb3J0JTJDJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwaGFsZi1kYXklMjB0b3VyJTIwdGhhdCUyMGNvbWJpbmVzJTIwcmVsaWdpb24lMkMlMjBjdWx0dXJlJTJDJTIwaGlzdG9yeSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMEJhaHJhaW5pJTIwY3Vpc2luZS4lMjBDb3ZlcmluZyUyMGtleSUyMHNpdGVzJTIwaW4lMjBqdXN0JTIwaGFsZiUyMGEuLi4=read more
4 hours
from US$79.00
Book Now
42 reviews
Bahrain stands testimony to the fact that the future and the past can come together as one. The Ultimate Bahrain Tour combines the Desert Oasis experience with the City Sightseeing tour to let you experience the...read more
6+ hours
from US$165.00
Book Now
This tour starts from the capital of Manama or any point based on request, where we will explore a contrast between the past and present. You can visit many tourist attractions . This tour is a combination of...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$400.00
Book Now
Quality and safety comes first .We are using licensed tourist guides only- Not all guides are licensed , ask your guide to show the guiding badge.Competitive price -its a VIP private tour.
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$90.67
Book Now
16 reviews
This tour covers the best of Bahrain in one day. The amazing Al Fateh Mousque.The national museum takes you back more than 4000 years in history, to tradition, culture and customs of Bahrain. Bahrain Bay, where the...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$149.00
Book Now
1 review
The tour guide is a Bahraini person and as a local guide he would be the best to share the real history and the country heritage and cultural information.
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$100.00
Book Now
As the title suggests, this is the ultimate tour that takes you around the older sections of Manama, allowing you to get a taste of the varying cultures and landscapes deep in the heart of the capital. See...read more
4 hours
from US$107.00
Book Now
5 reviews
This tour covers the best of Bahrain in 4 hours.Inside visite to the biggest mosque in Bahrain ( closed on Fridays and Saturdays ).Stop at Bahrain Bay, Man-made island. See the modern buildings of Bahrain. Then...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$79.50
Book Now
R2V0dGluZyUyMHRvJTIwa25vdyUyME1hbmFtYSUyMGJ5JTIweW91cnNlbGYlMjBtYXklMjBtZWFuJTIweW91JTIwbWlzcyUyMGltcG9ydGFudCUyMHNpZ2h0cyUyMG9yJTIwZ2V0JTIwb25seSUyMGElMjBwYXJ0aWFsJTIwcGljdHVyZSUyMG9mJTIwQmFocmFpbiVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBjYXBpdGFsLiUyMEVuam95JTIwYSUyMG1vcmUlMjByZXZlYWxpbmclMjBhbmQlMjBlbnJpY2hpbmclMjBsb29rJTIwYXQlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JTJDJTIwaXRzJTIwaGlnaGxpZ2h0cyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGN1bHR1cmUlMkMlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMuLi4=read more
5 hours
from US$266.67
Book Now
Bahraini tourist guide will be used.With our experience, we know how to do it!This tour is customized for minimum of 4 persons .Special programs made for Bahrain Shore excursion,this is 5 hours tour for Shore...read more
5 hours
from US$106.67
Book Now
1 review
3 complimentary seats are given from our company- 3 persons should be selected by the group team leader- so total of 18 tourists can joint this tour.Authentic souvenir will be given to each tourist.This tour is for...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$1,280.00
Book Now
RXhwbG9yZSUyMEJhaHJhaW4lRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwY2FwaXRhbCUyQyUyME1hbmFtYSUyQyUyMGR1cmluZyUyMGElMjBwZXJzb25hbGl6ZWQlMjBzaWdodHNlZWluZyUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHRoYXQlRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwc3BlY2lhbGx5JTIwZGVzaWduZWQlMjBmb3IlMjB0cmF2ZWxlcnMlMjB3aXRoJTIwYSUyMGxheW92ZXIlMjBhdCUyMEJhaHJhaW4lMjBJbnRlcm5hdGlvbmFsJTIwQWlycG9ydC4lMjBZb3UnbGwlMjBlbmpveSUyMGVhc3klMjB0cmFuc3BvcnRhdGlvbiUyMGluJTIwYSUyMHByaXZhdGUuLi4=read more
4 hours
from US$425.54
Book Now
RXhwbG9yZSUyMEJhaHJhaW4lMjBpbiUyMGNvbWZvcnQlMjBhbmQlMjBmb2xsb3dpbmclQzIlQTB5b3VyJTIwb3duJTIwY3VzdG9taXplZCUyMGl0aW5lcmFyeSUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjBmdWxsLWRheSUyMDR4NCUyMHRvdXIlMjBmcm9tJTIwTWFuYW1hLiUyMEF2b2lkJTIwdGhlJTIwaGFzc2xlcyUyMG9mJTIwdHJhdmVsaW5nJTIwaW5kZXBlbmRlbnRseSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMHJlbGF4JTIwaW50byUyMHlvdXIlMjBvd24lMjBjbGltYXRlLWNvbnRyb2xsZWQlMkMlMjBkZWx1eGUuLi4=read more
from US$426.67
Book Now
Muharraq was the country's capital in the 19th century and still retains the appeal of an old-fashioned traditional Bahraini city with its charming buildings, narrow streets and beautiful historic houses with their...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$600.00
Book Now
WE KNOW HOW TO DO IT.Proudly, we are the first agency introduced this service in kingdom of Bahrain.Using licensed local tour guides.You can customize your tour even in the last minute.
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$398.94
Book Now
1 review
Starting from bab albahrain enjoy a dazzling experience shopping, bab albahrain is a historical building located in the Customs Square in the central business district of Manama. It marks the main entrance to...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$90.00
Book Now
This 4 hours city tour Covers the best of Manama: culture, tradition, history. Visit Al-Fateh Mosque , the biggest mosque in Bahrain.Shows the old souk of Manama and the new modern skyscrapers . Take you deep to the...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
Special Offer
from US$70.98
US$75.00
Book Now
We take you up close and personal to unique experiences and locations where normal tourist busses cannot access. This unique experience is loved by travelers to Bahrain as it is usually conducted in early mornings...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$100.00
Book Now
This tour covers the best of Bahrain in one day. The amazing Al Fateh Mousque.The national museum takes you back more than 4000 years in history, to tradition, culture and customs of Bahrain. Bahrain Bay Island,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$159.00
Book Now
Proudly, we were the first agency interduce this service in Bahrain and we know what you want to see. You are safe with us! Many unauthorized agencies are doing this service.This is your opportunity to visit Bahrain...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
Special Offer
from US$374.40
US$416.00
Book Now
1 review
Its more than a tour.You can discover several attractions you are looking for. Our special tour is a combination of sightseeing, history, culture and heritage of the kingdom of Bahrain.While in Manama,we will visit...read more
5 hours
from US$398.94
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Bab el-Bahrain Souk Tours and Tickets

If you're short on time, these are the best half-day Bab el-Bahrain Souk tickets and tours:See all Bab el-Bahrain Souk experiences on Tripadvisor


© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.