Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
23 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZSUyMG1laWxsZXVyJTIwZGUlMjBCZXlyb3V0aCUyMGVuJTIwdG91dGUlMjBzaW1wbGljaXQlQzMlQTklMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBib3JkJTIwZGUlMjBjZSUyMGNpcmN1aXQlMjBlbiUyMGJ1cyUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGFyciVDMyVBQXRzJTIwbXVsdGlwbGVzJTIwZGFucyUyMGxlJTIwY2VudHJlLXZpbGxlLiUyMENob2lzaXNzZXolMjBwYXJtaSUyMHVuJTIwYmlsbGV0JTIwZGUlMjAyNCUyMG91JTIwNDglMjBoZXVyZXMlMjBldCUyMHByb2ZpdGV6JTIwZGUlMjB0cmFqZXRzJTIwaWxsaW1pdCVDMyVBOXMlMjBlbiUyMGJ1cyUyMCVDMyVBMC4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 33,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Lebanon Expedition est heureux de vous faire découvrir notre circuit de luxe 4 nuits / 5 jours pour le Liban. Il s’agit d’une visite privée ou en petit groupe qui reflète des intérêts de voyage uniques. Rejoignez...en savoir plus
à partir de 769,24 $ US
Plus d'infos
Visitez les principaux sites touristiques de Beyrouth avec une visite panoramique de la ville qui vous permet de faire du tourisme à votre rythme et de choisir des endroits à visiter parmi plusieurs attractions avec...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 50,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
19 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBmYWNpbGVtZW50JTIwY2VydGFpbmVzJTIwZGVzJTIwcHJpbmNpcGFsZXMlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMGR1JTIwTGliYW4lMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMEFuamFyJTJDJTIwQmFhbGJlayUyMGV0JTIwS3NhcmElMjBhdSUyMGQlQzMlQTlwYXJ0JTIwZGUlMjBCZXlyb3V0aC4lMjBFeHBsb3JleiUyMGwnYW5jaWVubmUlMjB2aWxsZSUyMHJvbWFpbmUlMjBkZSUyMEJhYWxiZWslMjBhdmVjLi4uen savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 170,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
13 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZSUyMHZpZXV4JTIwQmV5cm91dGglMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGQndW5lJTIwZGVtaS1qb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBndWlkJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHF1aSUyMGluY2x1dCUyMHVuJTIwc2VydmljZSUyMGRlJTIwdHJhbnNmZXJ0JTIwZGUlMjBwb3J0ZS0lQzMlQTAtcG9ydGUuJTIwQ29tbWVuY2V6JTIwcGFyJTIwbGElMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dmVydGUlMjBkZSUyMGwnaGlzdG9pcmUlMjBsaWJhbmFpc2UlMjBhdSUyME11cyVDMyVBOWUlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyMGRlJTIwQmV5cm91dGguLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 70,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
City Sightseeing est le numéro 1 mondial des opérateurs de bus à ciel ouvert, présent dans plus de 140 villes du monde entier. City Sightseeing Lebanon vous propose une visite de Beyrouth avec 15 arrêts comprenant...en savoir plus
1 journée
à partir de 33,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
13 avis
Vous verrez Beyrouth de la façon dont nous le voyons: cluster, multicouche, incroyablement riche et sérieusement fou! Nous irons d'Est en Ouest, en passant par les principaux monuments mais en ajoutant également des...en savoir plus
à partir de 40,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Laissez-vous enchanter par la capitale du Liban moderne, son centre culturel et commercial. Au cours de cette visite guidée de Beyrouth, découvrez les principales attractions de la ville tout en découvrant comment...en savoir plus
à partir de 81,09 $ US
Plus d'infos
Q2FwdHVyZXolMjB2b3RyZSUyMHRlbXBzJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwQmV5cm91dGglMjBhdmVjJTIwZGVzJTIwaW1hZ2VzJTIwZGUlMjBoYXV0ZSUyMHF1YWxpdCVDMyVBOSUyMHBhciUyMHVuJTIwcGhvdG9ncmFwaGUlMjBwcm9mZXNzaW9ubmVsJTJDJTIwcXVlJTIwdm91cyUyMGRvY3VtZW50aWV6JTIwdW4lMjB2b3lhZ2UlMjBlbiUyMGZhbWlsbGUlMjBvdSUyMHF1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjByZWNoZXJjaGlleiUyMHVuJTIwcG9ydHJhaXQlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBlbmNhZHJlci4lMjBDZXR0ZSUyMHMlQzMlQTlhbmNlJTIwZGUuLi4=en savoir plus
30 minutes
à partir de 270,94 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Les visiteurs novices à Beyrouth qui souhaitent découvrir certains des points forts de la ville adoreront cette visite complète. Votre guide vous présentera les points forts du centre-ville, notamment les mosquées,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 125,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
De nombreux touristes préfèrent visiter les paysages et les sites touristiques du pays à bord de voitures confortables et non pas d'autocars ou de bus, car ils se sentent libres d'organiser leur itinéraire et de le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 64,11 $ US
Plus d'infos
Expérience unique avec des guides brésiliens agréés et parlant couramment le portugais, l'arabe et l'anglais. En plus de visiter les sites archéologiques, nous découvrirons la culture, la nourriture et les...en savoir plus
à partir de 300,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Maximisez votre séjour à Beyrouth et découvrez les points forts de la ville lors d’une visite privée qui couvre tous les sites incontournables de Beyrouth, notamment les mosquées, les églises, la place des Martyrs,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 20,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Profitez au maximum de votre séjour au Liban lors de cette visite en petit groupe limitée à 15 personnes seulement. Passer une journée complète à explorer offre la possibilité non seulement de voir les principaux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Plongez dans l'histoire de Beyrouth, le Paris du Moyen-Orient, lors d'une visite à pied de 3 heures avec un guide expert. En plus des sites célèbres de la ville, vous verrez des bâtiments historiques, des mosquées...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 20,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Préparez-vous à être impressionné par l'architecture et la riche histoire de Beyrouth en découvrant les points forts incontournables de la vieille ville lors de cette visite privée. Admirez le magnifique...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 100,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez Beyrouth accompagné d'un guide expert lors de cette merveilleuse visite familiale. Découvrez la ville qui s'appelait autrefois le Paris du Moyen-Orient. Votre guide expert vous présentera non seulement les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 128,21 $ US
Plus d'infos
Parcourez les points forts de Beyrouth à pied sans tracas de transport ni vous perdre. Découvrez les sites les plus remarquables et les ruelles secrètes de Beyrouth avec un guide anglophone lors de cette visite à...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 20,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez le passé et le présent de Beyrouth lors de cette visite guidée d'une demi-journée. Découvrez le meilleur de Beyrouth et visitez ses sites clés tels que le centre-ville, le front de mer, le musée national...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 40,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez d'une attention personnalisée et d'un itinéraire flexible lors de cette excursion d'une demi-journée à Beyrouth qui couvre tous les sites et monuments les plus importants, y compris le centre-ville et la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 50,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Une excellente introduction pour les visiteurs novices, réservez notre visite panoramique de Beyrouth avec plusieurs arrêts photo! Explorez ce que Beyrouth a de mieux à offrir et visitez plusieurs des principales...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 50,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Évitez la foule dans les transports en commun et déplacez-vous dans Beyrouth de manière confortable et sans stress. Une visite privée avec votre propre chauffeur. Cochez plusieurs des principales attractions de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez d'une attention personnalisée et d'un transport aller-retour privé lors de cette excursion d'une demi-journée à Beyrouth. Découvrez tous les points forts de la ville ou toute une foule d'attractions en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Explorez les sites et les principales attractions que vous souhaitez voir lors d'une visite privée et personnalisable de Beyrouth, la capitale du Liban avec juste votre groupe et un chauffeur privé. Vous voyagerez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 66,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
Plutôt que de vous débattre avec les transports en commun, rejoignez une visite en petit groupe dans la région du Chouf, qui comprend les transferts à l'hôtel, le transport aller-retour depuis Beyrouth, le déjeuner...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Parfois, une journée suffit pour explorer la belle ville de Beyrouth et d'autres destinations proches de la ville. Découvrez les points forts de Beyrouth, notamment les thermes romains, le centre-ville et d'autres...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Combinez la visite de la capitale du Liban, Beyrouth, avec la campagne du Chouf le même jour. Commencez votre journée à Beyrouth, le Paris du Moyen-Orient, et explorez les principaux points forts de la ville....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Plongez-vous dans les sites culturels fascinants de Beyrouth, puis plongez dans le monde des émirs du Mont-Liban en vous dirigeant du village de Deir el Qamar au palais de Beiteddine.Explorez les monuments...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez des points forts de Beyrouth, «Paris du Moyen-Orient» sans les tracas d'un guide et d'une carte avec notre visite en petit groupe à travers le centre-ville médiéval. Promenez-vous devant les principaux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Obtenez un aperçu de Beyrouth, la capitale et le centre culturel du Liban lors de cette visite guidée d'une demi-journée. Visitez les attractions les plus populaires de Beyrouth - comme la place Maryr, la place de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 100,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Beirut Souks Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
23 reviews
RGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBiZXN0JTIwb2YlMjBCZWlydXQlMjB3aXRoJTIwZWFzZSUyMGFib2FyZCUyMHRoaXMlMjBob3Atb24lMjBob3Atb2ZmJTIwYnVzJTIwdG91ciUyMHRocm91Z2glMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JTIwY2VudGVyLiUyMENob29zZSUyMGZyb20lMjBhJTIwMjQtJTIwb3IlMjA0OC1ob3VyJTIwdGlja2V0JTIwYW5kJTIwZW5qb3klMjB1bmxpbWl0ZWQlMjByaWRlcyUyMG9uJTIwdGhlJTIwZG91YmxlLWRlY2tlciUyMGJ1cy4lMjBQYXNzJTIwbGFuZG1hcmtzJTIwbGlrZSUyME1hcnR5ciVFMiU4MCU5OXMuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$33.00
More Info
Lebanon Expedition is pleased to get you to experience our 4nights/5days deluxe tour for Lebanon. This is a private or small group tour that reflects unique travel interests. Just fly into Beirut Rafic Al Hariri...read more
from US$769.24
More Info
Visit Beirut’s top sights with a Panoramic Tour of the city that allows you to sightsee at your own pace and choose places to visit out of several attractions with a private car and English speaking driver. Get a...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$50.00
More Info
19 reviews
RGlzY292ZXIlMjBzb21lJTIwb2YlMjBMZWJhbm9uJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMHRvcCUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwd2l0aCUyMGVhc2UlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwQW5qYXIlMkMlMjBCYWFsYmVrJTIwYW5kJTIwS3NhcmElMjBkYXklMjB0cmlwJTIwZnJvbSUyMEJlaXJ1dC4lMjBFeHBsb3JlJTIwdGhlJTIwYW5jaWVudCUyMFJvbWFuJTIwY2l0eSUyMG9mJTIwQmFhbGJlayUyMHdpdGglMjB5b3VyJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMGd1aWRlJTIwYW5kJTIwZGlzY292ZXIlMjBzaXRlcyUyMG9mJTIwaW50ZXJlc3QuLi4=read more
6+ hours
from US$170.00
More Info
13 reviews
R2V0JTIwdW5kZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBza2luJTIwb2YlMjBvbGQlMjBCZWlydXQlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBjb252ZW5pZW50JTIwZ3VpZGVkJTIwaGFsZi1kYXklMjB0b3VyJTIwdGhhdCUyMGluY2x1ZGVzJTIwZG9vci10by1kb29yJTIwdHJhbnNwb3J0YXRpb24uJTIwU3RhcnQlMjBieSUyMGRpc2NvdmVyaW5nJTIwTGViYW5lc2UlMjBoaXN0b3J5JTIwYXQlMjB0aGUlMjBOYXRpb25hbCUyME11c2V1bSUyMG9mJTIwQmVpcnV0LiUyMFRoZW4lMjBlbmpveSUyMGElMjB3YWxraW5nJTIwdG91ci4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$70.00
More Info
2 reviews
City Sightseeing is the No. 1 Open top Tour Bus Operator in the world, present in more than 140 cities all around the globe. City Sightseeing Lebanon gives you a tour of Beirut with 15 Stops including Museums,...read more
1 day
from US$33.00
More Info
13 reviews
You will see Beirut the way we see it: clustered, multi-layered, amazingly rich and seriously crazy! We will go from East to West, passing by the main landmarks but also adding some less visited neighborhoods like...read more
from US$40.00
More Info
2 reviews
Be enchanted by the capital of modern Lebanon, the country’s cultural and commercial center. On this guided tour of Beirut, see the city’s top attractions while discovering how Beirut was built on a rocky headland,...read more
from US$81.09
More Info
Q2FwdHVyZSUyMHlvdXIlMjB0aW1lJTIwaW4lMjBCZWlydXQlMjB3aXRoJTIwaGlnaC1xdWFsaXR5JTIwaW1hZ2VzJTIwYnklMjBhJTIwcHJvZmVzc2lvbmFsJTIwcGhvdG9ncmFwaGVyJTJDJTIwd2hldGhlciUyMHlvdSVFMiU4MCU5OXJlJTIwZG9jdW1lbnRpbmclMjBhJTIwZmFtaWx5JTIwdHJpcCUyMG9yJTIwbG9va2luZyUyMGZvciUyMGElMjBmcmFtZWFibGUlMjBwb3J0cmFpdC4lMjBUaGlzJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMHBob3RvZ3JhcGh5JTIwc2Vzc2lvbiUyMGZvciUyMHVwJTIwdG8lMjBmb3VyLi4uread more
30 minutes
from US$270.43
More Info
Many tourists prefer to visit the touristic landscapes and sites of the country by comfortable cars and not by coaches and busses as they feel free to organize their trip itinerary and make it flexible based on...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$64.11
More Info
2 reviews
First-time visitors to Beirut who want to experience some of the city's highlights will love this comprehensive tour. Your guide will introduce you to the highlights in the city center that include mosques,...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$125.00
More Info
Unique experience with licensed Brazilian guides and fluent in Portuguese, Arabic and English. In addition to visiting the archaeological sites we will experience the culture, food and traditions of this country so...read more
from US$300.00
More Info
Maximize your time in Beirut and see the highlights of the city on a private tour that cover all the must-see Beirut’s landmarks including Mosques, Churches, the Martyr's Square, The Roman Baths, Place de l’etoile...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$20.00
More Info
Tick through Beirut’s highlights by foot without transport hassles or getting lost. See Beirut’s most notable landmarks and secret backstreets with an English-speaking guide on this walking city tour. Discover the...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$20.00
More Info
Delve into the history of Beirut, Paris of the Middle East, on a leisurely 3 hours walking tour with an expert guide. Along with famous spots of the city, you’ll see historic buildings, Mosques and Churches. Weave...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$20.00
More Info
Experience Beirut’s past and present on this half-day guided tour. Discover the best of Beirut and visit its key landmarks such as the Downtown, the waterfront, the National museum and more. Learn about the city’s...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$40.00
More Info
Enjoy personalized attention and a flexible itinerary on this half-day tour of Beirut that cover all the most important sights and landmarks—including Downtown area and Seaside area. An AC comfortable vehicle is...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$50.00
More Info
A great introduction for first-time visitors, book our panoramic tour of Beirut with multiple photo stops! Explore the best Beirut has to offer and visit many of the city's top attractions. Maximize your time and...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$50.00
More Info
Avoid the rush of crowds on public transport, and get around Beirut in a stress-free and comfortable way. A private tour with your own driver. Tick off many of Beirut’s top attractions in a day. The tour gives you...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$60.00
More Info
Enjoy personalized attention, and private round-trip transportation on this half-day tour of Beirut. Hit all the city highlights or any host of attractions according to your interests. Private round-trip...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$65.00
More Info
1 review
Explore the sights and the main attractions you want to see on a private and customizable tour of Beirut, the capital of Lebanon with just your party and a private driver. You’ll travel between attractions with ease...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$66.67
More Info
Enjoy the highlights of Beirut, “Paris of the Middle East” without the hassle of a guidebook and map with our small group tour through the medieval town center. Stroll past top sights like Al Amin mosque, St George...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Rather than grapple with public transportation, join a small-group tour to Chouf region, which includes hotel transfers, round-trip transportation from Beirut, lunch and entrance fees. First, explore the highlights...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
1 review
Make the most of your time in Lebanon on this small-group tour limited to just 15 people. Spending a full day exploring offers the opportunity to not only see the Beirut's top sights, including the National Museum,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Combine the visit of the capital city of Lebanon, Beirut, with the countryside Chouf area on the same day. Start your day in Beirut, the Paris of the Middle East, and explore the major highlights of the city. Then...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Immerse yourself in Beirut’s fascinating cultural highlights, then step into the world of Mount-Lebanon Emirs as you make your way from Deir el Qamar village to Beiteddine palace.Explore the iconic landmarks of...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Sometimes, a day is all you need to explore the beautiful city of Beirut and other destinations near the city. Discover the highlights of Beirut including the Roman Baths, the downtown, and other main sites and head...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Prepare to be awed by Beirut’s architecture and rich history as you discover the unmissable highlights of the Old City on this private tour. Marvel over the glorious downtown of the Beirut, and touch the...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$100.00
More Info
Get an insider’s look at Beirut, the capital and cultural centerpiece of Lebanon on this half day guided tour. Visit Beirut’s most popular attractions — like the Maryr's square, Place de l'etoile, Al Amin mosque, St...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$100.00
More Info
2 reviews
View Beirut’s iconic highlights on this 5 hour tour with an informative guide. Travel around the sites in a comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle. Stop to visit the must-sees sites including the martyr square, place...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$125.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Beirut Souks Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.