We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Teta Tours and Travel Ltd Tours and Tickets
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$50.00
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$110.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good30%
  • Average15%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible7%
15 Mar 2019
“Amazing day in the rain”
5 Mar 2019
“A good experience”
Contact
Cnr of Wellington and Railway Rds, Nuku'alofa, Tongatapu Island PO BOX 215, Tonga
Website
+676 23-363
Call
Improve This Listing
20Reviews3Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Thank you Teta tours for the amazing guide and driver. Thank you Ana,Lotu and Mema for the Amazing day around Tongatapu. In a day of rain they present me a sunny day.... Funny day with a mix of local history and culture. THANK YOU for teach me a lot in 1 day...for answer all
Read more
Response from Teta T, General Manager at Teta Tours and Travel Ltd
Responded Mar. 15, 2019
Thanks very much Granni Curci for your feedback the Ladies wish you all the best for the rest of tour holiday God Bless
Read more
We did tour TT2 for the west of the island. It was easy to book and pay for online. Their office was about a 10 minute walk from our cruise ship. While their minibus has seen better days, we had a good experience. Our guide, Anna, spoke very good English and was delightful. We
Read more
Response from Teta T, Manager at Teta Tours and Travel Ltd
Responded May 6, 2019
Thanks very much for your review appreciate it very much we work very hard behind the signs to make out tours reliable and for our guests to have a great time . Lol yes our van has seen better days now I know to upgrade as yous want a modern one the more customers for us the more of chance of buying a better van thanks for the suggestion God Bless Everyone...
Read more
Phoned to arrange a trip, agreed I would come into pay Saturday morning for Saturday trip as I was working (volunteering) at the hospital all week. Saturday 9am at their office (which has moved from their site on the map), no one is there, taxi office next door says no one comes
Read more
Response from Teta T, Manager at Teta Tours and Travel Ltd
Responded Nov. 17, 2018
Firstly I apologise for what had happened I can't make it right for you after this stuff up You have every right to make this complaint as we didn't look after you ..we take your complaint seriously and will make sure this doesn't happen again..
Read more
+1
Tonga is a naturally beautiful place but a lot of plastic / paper litter spoils scenic and historic attractions. Local people seem to just accept this and don't tidy up, preferring to sit back and watch. A number of sites had commercial operators hawking tourist mementos
Read more
The tour was ok not a whole lot to see on the island. Our guide was good, and the driver of the van was good. Was disappointed in both of them when they carried on many, and I mean many conversations in their language. This was frustrating to both my wife and I. Saw some
Read more
Response from Teta T, General Manager at Teta Tours and Travel Ltd
Responded Jan. 25, 2018
I apologize for what happened we thank you for your vital feedback so we can make sure our Tours are consistently top rated . We strive towards not to have a bad review by learning from our shortfalls .God Bless and thanks for holidaying in Tonga hope you had a great stay while yous were here.
Read more
Previous
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 21 nearby hotels
Loumaile Lodge
95 reviews
.28 km away
Tanoa International Dateline Hotel
199 reviews
.51 km away
Seaview Lodge & Restaurant
215 reviews
.77 km away
Little Italy Hotel & Restaurant
274 reviews
1.38 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 51 nearby restaurants
Cafe Escape
260 reviews
.14 km away
Friends Cafe
912 reviews
.14 km away
Little Italy Hotel & Restaurant
263 reviews
1.38 km away
the TOP Restaurant & Lounge
38 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Free Church of Tonga
81 reviews
.39 km away
Royal Tombs
125 reviews
.39 km away
Whale Swim, Fish & Dive Tours
135 reviews
.19 km away