Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Plongez pleinement dans la culture de Beijing et optimisez votre temps lors d'une visite privée d'une journée. Cochez trois des plus grandes attractions de Pékin - la place Tiananmen, la Cité interdite et le temple...en savoir plus
à partir de 240,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Particulièrement pour les amoureux qui souhaitent voyager en 2020. Dites non aux arnaqueurs et découvrez la Cité Interdite en toute sécurité avec la visite virtuelle de Pékin. Passez 2 heures de temps de qualité...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 24,80 $ US
Réserver maintenant
22 avis
En particulier pour les nouveaux visiteurs qui ne parlent pas le chinois, un guide privé peut transformer l'expérience de Pékin. Dites non aux arnaqueurs et découvrez la ville en voiture privée ou en transports...en savoir plus
à partir de 168,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Une visite approfondie dirigée par un guide touristique expérimenté et universitaire. Apprentissage de l’histoire et des histoires sur les dynasties chinoises Comment est la vie des empereurs? Qui est la dame...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 91,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Plongez pleinement dans l’histoire de Beijing et optimisez votre temps lors d’une excursion privée d’une journée à terre. Découvrez le cœur symbolique de la Chine sur la place Tiananmen et aventurez-vous à...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 450,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
En particulier pour les nouveaux visiteurs qui ne parlent pas le chinois, un guide privé peut transformer l'expérience de Pékin. Dites non aux arnaqueurs et découvrez la ville en voiture privée lors de cette visite...en savoir plus
à partir de 258,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
Fully immerse yourself the culture of Beijing, and maximize your time on a private full-day tour. Check off three of Beijing’s biggest attractions—Tiananmen Square, the Forbidden City, and the Temple of Heaven—and...read more
from US$240.00
Book Now
Particularly for the lovers who desires to travel in 2020. Say no to hustlers and discover Forbidden City safely with Beijing virtual tour. Spend 2 Hours quality time with your experienced tour guide. Explore the...read more
2 hours
from US$24.80
Book Now
An in-depth tour led by an experienced, scholar-like tour guide. Learning history background and stories about China’s dynasties. How’s the emperors’life like? Who’s the dragon lady? Where is the movie of the Last...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$68.00
Book Now
22 reviews
Particularly for first-time visitors who don’t speak Chinese, a private guide can transform the Beijing experience. Say no to hustlers and discover the city by private car or public transport on this door-to-door...read more
Special Offer
from US$142.80
US$168.00
Book Now
Fully immerse yourself the history of Beijing, and maximize your time on a private full-day shore excursion tour. Discover the symbolic heart of China at Tiananmen Square and venture inside the Forbidden City. Eat...read more
6+ hours
from US$450.00
Book Now
Particularly for first-time visitors who don’t speak Chinese, a private guide can transform the Beijing experience. Say no to hustlers and discover the city by private car on this door-to-door private tour. Check...read more
from US$258.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.