Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
50 avis
Découvrez les tendances et les touristes lors de cette visite historique de Lima en petit groupe. Vous vous mêlerez à la population locale dans deux marchés colorés, puis vous vous dirigerez vers le district de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 59,90 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Ces dernières années, le Pérou a été considéré comme la meilleure destination gastronomique d'Amérique du Sud. Venez avec nous et apprenez-en plus à ce sujet en visitant les marchés locaux et ses habitants...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 51,29 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Ces dernières années, le Pérou a été considéré comme la meilleure destination gastronomique d'Amérique du Sud. Venez avec nous et apprenez-en plus à ce sujet en visitant les marchés locaux et ses habitants...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 51,29 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous avons les visites privées les plus personnalisées au Pérou et nous sommes très flexibles avec les horaires et les itinéraires. Si votre vol est retardé, nous serons là pour que vous ne perdiez pas votre visite....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 70,77 $ US
Plus d'infos
Explorez l’autre Lima, celle que personne ne visite, les vieux quartiers qui montrent comment nous vivions jadis (on voit un Lima s’arrêter autour des années 1980), le nouveau produit de voisinage de la nouvelle...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 97,44 $ US
Plus d'infos
Il s'agit d'une visite nocturne du centre historique de Lima, un site du patrimoine culturel du monde inscrit par l'UNESCO en 1991, où le centre de la colonie espagnole a été établi au XVIe siècle et les premiers...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
Par : LimaTours
à partir de 58,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Santiago de Surco Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
50 reviews
Learn what’s trendy, not touristy, on this small-group food history tour of Lima. You’ll mingle with the locals at two colorful markets then head over to the Barranco District, a bohemian enclave of Peruvian...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$59.90
More Info
1 review
In recent years, Peru has been considered the best food destination in South America. Come with us and learn more about it by visiting local markets and its friendly people. Exotic local fruits, tapas, dishes,...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$46.00
More Info
1 review
Enjoy a journey full of flavors, colors, music, tradition and living culture. The beauty of our Peruvian dances and the gallantry of our Peruvian Paso Horse are in a wonderful place to make a unique display that...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$69.00
More Info
2 reviews
In recent years, Peru has been considered the best food destination in South America. Come with us and learn more about it by visiting local markets and its friendly people. Exotic local fruits, tapas, dishes,...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$49.00
More Info
We have the most personalized Private Tours in Perú and we are really flexible with times and itinerary, if your flight is delayed we will be there so you don’t lose your tour, We will take you on an adventure...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$70.77
More Info
Transport is provided to take you from your hotel for a nocturnal tour of the Historic Center of Lima, a Cultural Heritage Site of the World inscribed by UNESCO in 1991, where the center of the Spanish colony was...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$58.00
More Info
Explore the other Lima, the one that nobody visits, the old neighborhoods showing how we used to live not so long ago (it shows a Lima stopped around the 1980s), the new neighborhoods product of the new immigration,...read more
5 hours
from US$97.44
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Santiago de Surco Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.