Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
293 avis
Il s'agit de la première entreprise de visites à vélo à Panamá avec plus de 200 commentaires réels et positifs, nous voulons garantir que c'est une expérience agréable et sûre pour explorer Panamá de la manière la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 29,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
25 avis
La vie nocturne animée de la vieille ville, profitez de la beauté de la ville et promenez-vous le long de la route extérieure. profiter d'un bon dîner
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
46 avis
U2klMjB2b3VzJTIwZmFpdGVzJTIwdW5lJTIwY291cnRlJTIwZXNjYWxlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwUGFuYW1hJTIwQ2l0eSUyQyUyMGlsJTIwbidlc3QlMjBwYXMlMjBuJUMzJUE5Y2Vzc2FpcmUlMjBkZSUyMHNpbXBsZW1lbnQlMjB2b3VzJTIwYXNzZW9pciUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGwnYSVDMyVBOXJvcG9ydC4lMjBTb3J0ZXolMjBldCUyMHByb2ZpdGV6JTIwYXUlMjBtYXhpbXVtJTIwZGUlMjB2b3RyZSUyMHMlQzMlQTlqb3VyJTIwZGFucyUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBhbmltJUMzJUE5ZS4lMjBMb3JzJTIwZCd1bmUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 79,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Vivez l'expérience de visiter un pays avec de nombreuses attractions touristiques, une ville cosmopolite actuellement considérée comme la ville avec le plus de gratte-ciel d'Amérique latine et en même temps entourée...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
Offre spéciale
à partir de 680,00 $ US
723,08 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Vivez l'expérience de visiter un pays avec de nombreuses attractions touristiques, une ville cosmopolite actuellement considérée comme la ville qui compte le plus de gratte-ciel d'Amérique latine et, en même temps,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 1 100,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
68 avis
TmUlMjBsYWlzc2V6JTIwcGFzJTIwcGFzc2VyJTIwbCdvY2Nhc2lvbiUyMGRlJTIwdmlzaXRlciUyMGxlJTIwY2FuYWwlMjBkZSUyMFBhbmFtYSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwZXNjYWxlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbCdhJUMzJUE5cm9wb3J0JTIwaW50ZXJuYXRpb25hbCUyMGRlJTIwVG9jdW1lbi4lMjBDZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGQndW5lJTIwZGVtaS1qb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBndWlkZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTklMjB2b3VzJTIwcGVybWV0JTIwZCdleHBsb3JlciUyMGxlcyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwJUMzJUEwLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
7 avis
Visite privée des points forts de la ville de Panama : canal de Panama, Balboa, chaussée d'Amador, vieille ville (Casco Viejo), Cinta Costera et centre-ville, visite guidée dans votre langue et privée.Tour privativo...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 89,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Expérience UNIQUE dans la réserve naturelle de Cerro Ancon Lieu unique au Panama et dans le monde où vous pouvez voir le nouveau et le vieux canal La descente est une montagne pleine d'émotions jusqu'à ce que nous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
21 avis
Profitez de la visite avec le meilleur prix et des activités pour découvrir Panama City d'une manière unique et amusante à vélo en explorant de belles vues sur la ville, le canal, la vieille ville, la culture,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 29,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
38 avis
Profitez de la plus incroyable visite à vélo entièrement guidée au Panama.Nos guides vous emmèneront dans les endroits les plus notoires comme French Plaza. Marché aux poissons, le meilleur spot de Panama Sign, la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 15,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Passez un moment agréable en visitant les installations du centre d'accueil de Miraflores, où vous connaîtrez et admirerez l'histoire et le fonctionnement de la merveille moderne appelée canal de Panama, avec l'aide...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 37,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Notre visite vous permettra d'avoir l'une des plus grandes expériences de connaître l'une des merveilles du monde moderne en ingénierie, comme le canal de Panama, de connaître son histoire, d'observer le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La visite s'adresse aux personnes qui souhaitent voir les principales avenues et quartiers de la ville de Panama et ne veulent pas se promener dans la ville ou avoir des problèmes de mobilité et aiment connaître la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
C'est une visite dans laquelle nous montrerons aux aventuriers toutes les beautés qui nous entourent où nous ferons des arrêts pour prendre des photos et nous parlerons un peu de l'histoire des zones ou des points...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 17,40 $ US
20,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Profitez de votre vol avec une escale au Panama :1. Pour voir comment fonctionne le canal de Panama.2. Pour que vous connaissiez la belle chaussée d'Amador.3. Se promener dans sa vieille ville historique.4. Pour que...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Dès le début de la réservation, nous serons en contact avec nos clients pour toute question et les aiderons dans une autre situation dont ils ont besoin au Panama.Le voyageur devrait réserver ce voyage, en plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 68,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
C'est le circuit dont vous avez besoin pour comprendre tous les autres circuits que vous envisagez de faire au Panama ; puisqu'il vous montrera nos débuts, qui nous sommes et d'où nous venons. Je relierai de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 115,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Dès le début de la réservation, nous serons en contact avec nos clients pour toute question et les aiderons dans une autre situation dont ils ont besoin au Panama.Le voyageur devrait réserver ce voyage, en plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 135,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La visite commence par le centre des visiteurs et les écluses du musée de Miraflores dans le canal de Panama, un magnifique travail d'ingénierie, à partir duquel vous pourrez voir en détail d'énormes navires se...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 jours
à partir de 265,65 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Cinta Costera Billets et excursions

Si vous avez peu de temps, voici les meilleurs billets et circuits d'une demi-journée à Cinta Costera :Voir toutes les expériences à Cinta Costera sur Tripadvisor

Ces billets et circuits à Cinta Costera sont proposés dans plusieurs langues :Voir toutes les expériences à Cinta Costera sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
324 reviews
This is the first bike tour company in Panamá with more than 200 real and positive comments, we want to guarantee that is a nice and safe experience to explore Panamá in the most fun way, is the perfect tour to meet...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$29.99
Book Now
28 reviews
The vibrant nightlife of Panama City, a modern city with skyscrapers, enjoy the sea breeze and the beautiful view of the city from the Amador Causeway, where you can walk in front of the Pacific Ocean and see the...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$60.00
Book Now
56 reviews
SWYlMjB5b3UlRTIlODAlOTlyZSUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMHNob3J0JTIwc3RvcG92ZXIlMjBpbiUyMFBhbmFtYSUyMENpdHklMjB0aGVyZSVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBubyUyMG5lZWQlMjBqdXN0JTIwdG8lMjBzaXQlMjBpbiUyMHRoZSUyMGFpcnBvcnQuJTIwR2V0JTIwb3V0JTIwYW5kJTIwbWFrZSUyMHRoZSUyMG1vc3QlMjBvZiUyMHlvdXIlMjB0aW1lJTIwaW4lMjB0aGlzJTIwdmlicmFudCUyMGNpdHkuJTIwT24lMjBhJTIwZml2ZS1ob3VyJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMGNpdHklMjB0b3VyJTIweW91JTIwaGF2ZSUyMHRpbWUlMjB0byUyMHZpc2l0JTIwdGhlLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$84.00
Book Now
Live the experience of visiting a country with many tourist attractions, a cosmopolitan city currently considered the city with the most skyscrapers in Latin America and at the same time surrounded by nature, we...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$850.00
Book Now
2 reviews
Live the experience of visiting a country with many tourist attractions, a cosmopolitan city currently considered the city with more skyscrapers in Latin America and at the same time surrounded by nature, we have...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$1,100.00
Book Now
73 reviews
RG9uJUUyJTgwJTk5dCUyMHBhc3MlMjB1cCUyMHRoZSUyMG9wcG9ydHVuaXR5JTIwdG8lMjB2aXNpdCUyMHRoZSUyMFBhbmFtYSUyMENhbmFsJTIwZHVyaW5nJTIweW91ciUyMGxheW92ZXIlMjBhdCUyMFRvY3VtZW4lMjBJbnRlcm5hdGlvbmFsLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*
from US$85.00
Book Now
25 reviews
Enjoy the tour with the best price and activities get to know Panama City in an unique and fun way by bike exploring beautiful views of the city, the canal, old town, culture, history and economy about the country....read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$37.99
Book Now
38 reviews
This Cycling allows you to exercise, de-stress, have fun, avoid traffic, contribute to the environment and improve your health. Come see the best of Panama City by bike on this 2-hour and 30 minutes tour. you will...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
8 reviews
Private tour around the highlights of Panama City: Panama Canal, Balboa, Amador Causeway, Old Town (Casco Viejo), Cinta Costera and downtown, guided tour in your language and private.Tour privativo onde visitaremos...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$99.00
Book Now
1 review
Enjoy the most amazing fully guided bike tour in Panama. Our guides will take you to the most notorious places like French Plaza. Fish Market, The best Panama Sign spot, the amazing cost line with a stunning skyline...read more
Taking safety measures
2–3 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
1 review
Get to know Panama with expert local guides, on the tour we will visit the most representative places in Panama, it will be a complete tour to see the best places in the city, you will be accompanied at all times by...read more
4 hours
from US$15.00
Book Now
3 reviews
Spend a pleasant moment touring the facilities of the Miraflores Visitor Center, where you will know and admire the history and operation of the modern marvel called the Panama Canal, with the help of an accredited...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$37.00
Book Now
5 reviews
From the beginning of the reservation we will be in contact with our clients for any consultation and to help them in any other situation they may need in Panama. The traveler should book this trip, besides being a...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$68.00
Book Now
3 reviews
UNIQUE experience in the natural reserve of Cerro Ancon Unique Place in Panama and the World where you can see the New Canal and the Old The descent is a mountain full of emotions until we arrive at the...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$58.00
Book Now
The tour is focused for persons that wish to see the main avenues and neighborhoods in the city of Panama and do not want to walk in the city or have mobility problems and love to know about the culture and history...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$60.00
Book Now
Our tour will allow you to have one of the greatest experience of knowing one of the wonders of the modern world in engineering, such as the Panama Canal, knowing its history, observing the operation of the crossing...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$75.00
Book Now
2 reviews
This is the tour that you need to be able to understand all the other tours that you are planning to take in Panama; since it will show you our beginnings, who we are and from where we come from. I will connect many...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$115.00
Book Now
From the beginning of the reservation we will be in contact with our clients for any questions and to help them in any other situation they may need in Panama. The traveler should book this trip, besides being a...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$135.00
Book Now
Take advantage of the stopover and treat yourself to enjoying Panama, make a stop and live the experience of visiting a country with many tourist attractions, a cosmopolitan city, currently considered the city with...read more
from US$150.00
Book Now
The tour starts going to the visitor center and Museum of Miraflores locks in The Panama Canal, a magnificent work of engineering, from which you will be able to see in detail huge ships moving along the canal...read more
Taking safety measures
2 days
from US$265.65
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Cinta Costera Tours and Tickets

If you're short on time, these are the best half-day Cinta Costera tickets and tours:See all Cinta Costera experiences on Tripadvisor

These Cinta Costera tickets and tours are offered in multiple languages:See all Cinta Costera experiences on Tripadvisor

© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.