Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 25,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
20 avis
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 11,29 $ US
Plus d'infos
Notre visite touristique à hurghada est complètement différente, contrairement à une visite normale de la ville, nous allons d'abord visiter tous les lieux célèbres de la ville de hurghada,Panorama hurghadaMarché...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 5 à 6 heures
à partir de 30,97 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Dans 4-5 heures, nous vous montrerons les plus beaux côtés de notre ville bien-aimée Hurghada, une visite que vous n'oublierez jamais
4 heures
à partir de 18,11 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez d'une visite de la ville de 3 heures avec un guide personnel à travers les sites touristiques d'Hurghada. Admirez la Grande Mosquée avec ses deux hauts minarets, l'église de Santa Maria et le port. Profitez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 35,90 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 30,77 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 41,03 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Découvrez les différentes parties d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 30,77 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les sites touristiques d'Hurghada lors de cette visite privée de 4 heures. En voyageant entre les sites en véhicule climatisé, visitez la magnifique Grande Mosquée, l’église Sainte-Marie et le port...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 35,90 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 25,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez de la visite de la ville de Hurghada, vous ne pouvez pas dire que j'ai été quelque part à moins de découvrir ses points forts, laissez-nous vous emmener dans une visite panoramique de la belle ville de...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 27,15 $ US
Plus d'infos
Est-ce votre première visite à Hurghada? pour une semaine ou plus? Il existe de nombreuses activités et activités telles que des excursions au Caire, à Louxor et à Hurghada. Nous avons regroupé ici les excursions...en savoir plus
3 jours et plus
à partir de 454,80 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez à la fois la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été récupéré à votre hôtel dans un...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 50,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les sites touristiques d'Hurghada lors de cette visite privée de 4 heures. En voyageant entre les sites en véhicule climatisé, visitez la magnifique Grande Mosquée, l’église Sainte-Marie et le port...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 35,90 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les sites d'Hurghada lors de cette visite privée de 4 heures. En voyageant entre les sites en véhicule climatisé, visitez la magnifique grande mosquée, l'église Sainte-Marie et la zone portuaire...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 35,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez à la fois la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été récupéré à votre hôtel dans un...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 50,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez à la fois la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été récupéré à votre hôtel dans un...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 30,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les sites touristiques d'Hurghada lors de cette visite privée de 4 heures. En voyageant entre les sites en véhicule climatisé, visitez la magnifique Grande Mosquée, l’église Sainte-Marie et le port...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 41,03 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les sites touristiques d'Hurghada lors de cette visite privée de 4 heures. En voyageant entre les sites en véhicule climatisé, visitez la magnifique Grande Mosquée, l’église Sainte-Marie et le magnifique...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 32,83 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez d'une visite de la ville de 3 heures avec un guide personnel à travers les sites touristiques d'Hurghada. Admirez la Grande Mosquée avec ses deux hauts minarets, l'église de Santa Maria et le port. Profitez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 17,44 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 20,52 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 30,77 $ US
Plus d'infos
Notre programme en points fortsVisite guidée de tout HURGHADA, nous verrons la vie égyptienne d'un autre côtéVisite du plus vieil hôtel d'HurghadaPanorama hurghada depuis le plus haut lieu jn HURGHADANouvelle marina...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 48,30 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Découvrez les différents quartiers d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de la ville. Explorez la vieille ville traditionnelle et la nouvelle ville moderne. Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 25,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
Explorez le quartier d'Hurghada lors de cette visite de 4 heures. Découvrez la mosquée, l'église et le port. Découvrez le vieux quartier d'El Dahar avec son charme égyptien traditionnel, promenez-vous dans les souks...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 18,11 $ US
Plus d'infos
La visite de la ville d'Hurghada permet d'explorer les sites touristiques d'Hurghada, notamment la grande mosquée, l'église St Mary, la zone portuaire et de passer du temps libre à faire du shopping dans les bazars....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Mosque El Mina Masjid Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
5 hours
from US$25.65
More Info
20 reviews
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$11.29
More Info
Our sightseeing tour hurghada, it is completely different , not like normal city tour, first we will visit all famous places in hurghada city,Panorama hurghadaFish marketThe main mousqueOld town" church for...read more
Taking safety measures
5–6 hours
from US$30.97
More Info
3 reviews
In 4-5 hours we will show you the most beautiful sides of our beloved City Hurghada, a Tour that you will never forget
4 hours
from US$18.11
More Info
Enjoy a 3-hour city tour with a personal guide through the sights of Hurghada. Admire the Great Mosque with its two high minarets, the church of Santa Maria and the harbor. Enjoy the typical oriental flair and the...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$35.90
More Info
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$30.77
More Info
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$41.03
More Info
1 review
Discover the different parts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore the traditional Old Town and the new, modern city. After being picked up from your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to the...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$30.77
More Info
Experience the sights of Hurghada on this 4-hours private tour. Traveling between the sites by air-conditioned vehicle, visit the beautiful Big Mosque, Church of St Mary, and scenic port area. Stop midway for a...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$35.90
More Info
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$25.65
More Info
Enjoy Hurghada city tour, you can not say i have been somewhere unless you discover its highlights, Let us take you in a panoramic tour of the beautiful city of Hurghada, visit the cultural sites and enjoy some...read more
4 hours
from US$27.15
More Info
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$50.00
More Info
Is it your first visit to Hurghada ? for a week or more ? there are a lot of activities and things to do such like excursions to Cairo , Luxor and Hurghada itself Here we grouped the most popular tours in Hurghada...read more
3+ days
from US$454.80
More Info
Experience the sights of Hurghada on this 4-hour private tour. Traveling between the sites by air-conditioned vehicle, visit the beautiful Big Mosque, Church of St Mary, and scenic port area. Stop midway for a...read more
3 hours
from US$35.90
More Info
Experience the sights of Hurghada on this 4-hours private tour. Traveling between the sites by air-conditioned vehicle, visit the beautiful Big Mosque, Church of St Mary, and scenic port area. Stop midway for a...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$35.00
More Info
.Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$50.00
More Info
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$30.00
More Info
Experience the sights of Hurghada on this 4-hours private tour. Traveling between the sites by air-conditioned vehicle, visit the beautiful Big Mosque, Church of St Mary, and scenic port area. Stop midway for a...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$41.03
More Info
Experience the sights of Hurghada on this 4-hours private tour. Traveling between the sites by air-conditioned vehicle, visit the beautiful Big Mosque, Church of St Mary, and scenic port area. Stop midway for a...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$32.83
More Info
Enjoy a 3-hour city tour with a personal guide through the sights of Hurghada. Admire the Great Mosque with its two high minarets, the church of Santa Maria and the harbor. Enjoy the typical oriental flair and the...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$17.44
More Info
2 reviews
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$20.52
More Info
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$30.77
More Info
Our program in main pointsSightseeing tour all HURGHADA , we will see egyptian life from another sideVisiting oldest hotel in hurghadaPanorama hurghada from the hieghtest place jn HURGHADANew marina hurghadaFish...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$48.30
More Info
1 review
Discover the different districts of Hurghada on this city tour. Explore both the traditional old town and the new, modern city. After being picked up at your hotel in an air-conditioned vehicle, you will drive to...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$25.65
More Info
Explore the district of Hurghada on this 4-hour tour. Discover Mosque, Church and Harbor. Experience of the old district of El Dahar with its traditional Egyptian flair, stroll through souks of the old town, explore...read more
4 hours
from US$18.11
More Info
Hurghada city tour is for exploring sights of Hurghada including the big mosque, St Mary Church, the port area and spending free time shopping in the bazaars. Through our Hurghada city tour, stop at the highest...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$75.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Mosque El Mina Masjid Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.