Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
10 avis
VmlzaXRleiUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBkZSUyMENvbG9uaWElMjBkZWwlMjBTYWNyYW1lbnRvJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQndW5lJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBhdSUyMGQlQzMlQTlwYXJ0JTIwZGUlMjBCdWVub3MlMjBBaXJlcy4lMjBQcmVuZXolMjB1biUyMGZlcnJ5JTIwcmFwaWRlJTIwcG91ciUyMHRyYXZlcnNlciUyMGxlJTIwUmlvJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMFBsYXRhJTIwZGVwdWlzJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMlMjBldCUyMHJlam9pbmRyZSUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBjJUMzJUI0dGklQzMlQThyZS4uLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 220,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
28 avis
La ville de Colonia del Sacramento, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, est l’une des villes les plus pittoresques de l’Uruguay et se trouve à seulement une heure en ferry de Buenos Aires, en passant par le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 200,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Montevideo: demi-journée de visite des principaux sites de la ville. (Vieille ville, marché portuaire, centre-ville, Plaza Independencia, Palacio Legislativo, quartier connu comme "El Prado", Estadio Centenario,...en savoir plus
à partir de 135,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
29 avis
VHJhdmVyc2V6JTIwbGUlMjBsJUMzJUE5Z2VuZGFpcmUlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwUGxhdGElMjBldCUyMHBhc3NleiUyMHVuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGV4cGxvcmVyJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMGRlJTIwQ29sb25pYSUyMGRlbCUyMFNhY3JhbWVudG8lMkMlMjBjbGFzcyVDMyVBOWUlMjBhdSUyMHBhdHJpbW9pbmUlMjBtb25kaWFsJTIwZGUlMjBsJ1VORVNDTyUyQyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBjb21wbCVDMyVBOHRlJTIwYWxsYW50JTIwZGUlMjBCdWVub3MuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 230,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Visitez l'Uruguay et profitez de Colonia del Sacramento. Fondée en 1680 par des Portugais, cette petite ville à la belle architecture coloniale suscite l'admiration des visiteurs qui se promènent dans les rues...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 jours
à partir de 431,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsYSUyMGJlbGxlJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBiYWxuJUMzJUE5YWlyZSUyMHVydWd1YXllbm5lJTIwZGUlMjBDb2xvbmlhJTIwZGVsJTIwU2FjcmFtZW50byUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBlbiUyMHBldGl0JTIwZ3JvdXBlLiUyMEFwciVDMyVBOHMlMjB1bmUlMjB0cmF2ZXJzJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHJhcGlkZSUyMGVuJTIwZmVycnklMjBzdXIlMjBsZSUyMFJpbyUyMFBsYXRhJTJDJTIwcmV0cm91dmV6JTIwdm90cmUlMjBndWlkZSUyMGF1JTIwcG9ydCUyMGRlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 195,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Nous sommes une entreprise familiale dédiée à ce que nos voyageurs passent leurs meilleures vacances et en profitent avec nous. Nous aimons montrer aux touristes du monde entier les charmes de notre pays et leur...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 294,36 $ US
Plus d'infos
Ce pack comprend le transfert (aéroport ou port / hôtel à Montevideo) + visite de la ville à Montevideo + excursion d'une journée à Punta del Este + excursion d'une journée à Colonia del Sacramento + transfert...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 190,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Réservez une visite mémorable d'une demi-journée de la ville de Colonia del Sacramento et découvrez cette ancienne ville portugaise du XVIIe siècle, déclarée patrimoine de l'humanité par l'UNESCO pour son...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 62,75 $ US
Plus d'infos
Fondée par les Portugais, Cologne a été convoitée et contestée pendant un siècle. Déclaré site du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO, son centre historique est préservé pour ravir le visiteur. Ses rues pavées, sa...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 72,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous offrons une expérience spéciale au client. Nous avons un agenda très riche avec différents endroits, le client passe en revue les options et choisit l'endroit qui veut visiter. Transfert confortable et sûr...en savoir plus
à partir de 320,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Visitez l'Uruguay et profitez de Colonia del Sacramento. Fondée en 1680 par des Portugais, cette petite ville à la belle architecture coloniale suscite l'admiration des visiteurs qui se promènent dans les rues...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 409,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de La Calle de los Suspiros Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
10 reviews
VmlzaXQlMjB0aGUlMjB0b3duJTIwb2YlMjBDb2xvbmlhJTIwZGVsJTIwU2FjcmFtZW50byUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMGRheSUyMHRyaXAlMjBmcm9tJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMuJTIwVGFrZSUyMGElMjBmYXN0JTIwZmVycnklMjBhY3Jvc3MlMjB0aGUlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMExhJTIwUGxhdGElMjBmcm9tJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMlMjB0byUyMHJlYWNoJTIwdGhlJTIwY29hc3RhbCUyMGNpdHkuJTIwV2FsayUyMGFsb25nJTIwdGhlJTIwY29iYmxlZCUyMHN0cmVldHMlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMGNoYXJtaW5nLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
from US$214.00
More Info
28 reviews
The UNESCO-listed town of Colonia del Sacramento is one of Uruguay’s most picturesque towns and it’s just a 1-hour ferry ride from Buenos Aires, across the Rio de la Plata. On this private tour, enjoy the undivided...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$200.00
More Info
Montevideo: Half day tour visiting the highlights of the city. (Old City, Port Market, downtown, Plaza Independencia, Palacio Legislativo, the neighborhood known as "El Prado", Estadio Centenario, home of the first...read more
from US$135.00
More Info
29 reviews
Q3Jvc3MlMjB0aGUlMjBsZWdlbmRhcnklMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwUGxhdGElMjBhbmQlMjBzcGVuZCUyMGElMjBkYXklMjBleHBsb3JpbmclMjB0aGUlMjBVTkVTQ08tbGlzdGVkJTIwdG93biUyMG9mJTIwQ29sb25pYSUyMGRlbCUyMFNhY3JhbWVudG8lMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBmdWxsLWRheSUyMHRvdXIlMjBmcm9tJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMlMjB0byUyMFVydWd1YXklMkMlMjBpbmNsdWRpbmclMjByb3VuZC10cmlwJTIwdHJhbnNwb3J0JTIwYnklMjBleHByZXNzJTIwZmVycnkuLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
from US$230.00
More Info
1 review
Visit Uruguay and enjoy Colonia del Sacramento. Founded in 1680 by Portuguese people, this small town with a beautiful colonial architecture awakens admiration among visitors who walk along the cobblestoned streets...read more
Taking safety measures
2 days
from US$431.00
More Info
1 review
Private tour adapted to the needs and tastes of the passenger, in your free time you will have recommendations from your local guide according to your preferences.
from US$130.00
More Info
1 review
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGJlYXV0aWZ1bCUyMFVydWd1YXlhbiUyMGJlYWNoJTIwdG93biUyMG9mJTIwQ29sb25pYSUyMGRlbCUyMFNhY3JhbWVudG8lMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBhbGwtZGF5JTJDJTIwc21hbGwtZ3JvdXAlMjBleGN1cnNpb24uJTIwQWZ0ZXIlMjBhJTIwcXVpY2slMjBmZXJyeSUyMHJpZGUlMjBhY3Jvc3MlMjB0aGUlMjBSaW8lMjBQbGF0YSUyQyUyMG1lZXQlMjB5b3VyJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBhdCUyMHRoZSUyMENvbG9uaWElMjBwb3J0JTIwYW5kJTIwc2V0JTIwb2ZmJTIwb24lMjBhbi4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$195.00
More Info
2 reviews
We are a family company dedicated to making our travelers spend their best holidays and enjoy with us. We love to show tourists from all over the world the charms of our country and to make them spend a nice day in...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$294.36
More Info
Book a Memorable half day City Tour of Colonia del Sacramento and discover this ancient Portuguese City from the XVII century, declared Patrimony of Mankind by the UNESCO for its architecture. We will walk along the...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$62.75
More Info
Founded by the Portuguese, Cologne was coveted and disputed for a century. Declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, its historic center is preserved to delight the visitor. Its cobbled streets, its peace, its...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$72.00
More Info
This pack includes the transfer in (airport or port / hotel in Montevideo) + city tour in Montevideo + full day excursion to Punta del Este + full day excursion to Colonia del Sacramento + transfer out (hotel in...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$190.00
More Info
We offer a special experience to the customer. We have a very rich agenda with differents places, the customer review the options and choose the place that want to visit. Comfortable and safe transfer from and to...read more
from US$320.00
More Info
Visit Uruguay and enjoy Colonia del Sacramento. Founded in 1680 by Portuguese people, this small town with a beautiful colonial architecture awakens admiration among visitors who walk along the cobblestoned streets...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$409.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about La Calle de los Suspiros Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.