Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
16 avis
UGFyY291cmV6JTIwdHJvaXMlMjBkZXMlMjBzaXRlcyUyMGxlcyUyMHBsdXMlMjBjYXB0aXZhbnRzJTIwZHUlMjBMaWJhbiUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwY29tYmluJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyQyUyMGF1JTIwZCVDMyVBOXBhcnQlMjBkZSUyMEJleXJvdXRoLiUyMEV4cGxvcmV6JTIwbGVzJTIwZ3JvdHRlcyUyMGNhbGNhaXJlcyUyMGNyaXN0YWxsaXMlQzMlQTllcyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBncm90dGUlMjBkZSUyMEplaXRhJTJDJTIwcmVuc2VpZ25lei12b3VzLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
163 avis
Quittez Beyrouth pour vous rendre dans les lieux incontournables du Liban, sans le stress des automobilistes ou des transports en commun. Cette visite privée vous permet de profiter du paysage alors qu'un véhicule...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
144 avis
Explorez quelques-unes des villes les plus appréciées du Liban lors de cette excursion d'une journée, avec Byblos (classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO), les grottes magnifiques de Jeita Grotto et le sanctuaire...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 88,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
39 avis
Découvrez un combo côtier classique sans vous soucier de la conduite ni de la navigation lors de cette excursion d'une journée porte à porte dans trois sites phares du Liban. Croisière dans les eaux réfléchissantes...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Notre promesse à vous:- Guides heureux et souriants- Pas de frais cachés- Voyages tout compris- Parler anglais- petits groupes
à partir de 91,29 $ US
Réserver maintenant
36 avis
JUMzJTg5dmFkZXotdm91cyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMGV0JTIwcGFydGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbGElMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dmVydGUlMjBkdSUyMExpYmFuJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGd1aWQlQzMlQTllJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBjb21wbCVDMyVBOHRlLiUyMFBhcnRleiUyMGRlJTIwdm90cmUlMjBoJUMzJUI0dGVsJTIwZGUlMjBCZXlyb3V0aCUyMGRhbnMlMjB1biUyMHYlQzMlQTloaWN1bGUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5JTIwZXQlMjByZW5kZXotdm91cyUyMGF1eCUyMGdyb3R0ZXMlMjBkZSUyMEplaXRhLi4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Découvrez l'une des merveilles naturelles les plus surprenantes du Liban lors de cette visite en petit groupe au départ de Beyrouth. Visitez la grotte de Jeita, l'une des plus belles cavernes, qui a été nominée pour...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
74 avis
TGFpc3NleiUyMGxhJTIwZm9saWUlMjBkdSUyMHRyYWZpYyUyMGxpYmFuYWlzJTIwYXV4JTIwZXhwZXJ0cyUyMGV0JTIwZCVDMyVBOXRlbmRlei12b3VzJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBndWlkJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRlJTIwcG9ydGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwb3J0ZS4lMjBUb3V0JTIwZCdhYm9yZCUyQyUyMGV4cGxvcmV6JTIwbGElMjBtYWplc3R1ZXVzZSUyMGdyb3R0ZSUyMGRlJTIwSmVpdGElMkMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwaWVkJTIwZXQlMjBlbiUyMGJhdGVhdSUzQiUyMEVuc3VpdGUlMkMlMjB2aXNpdGV6JTIwbGUlMjBjaCVDMyVBMnRlYXUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Lebanon Expedition est heureux de vous faire découvrir notre circuit de luxe 4 nuits / 5 jours pour le Liban. Il s’agit d’une visite privée ou en petit groupe qui reflète des intérêts de voyage uniques. Rejoignez...en savoir plus
à partir de 769,24 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
C'est l'excursion d'une journée la plus excitante que vous puissiez faire au Liban. De Beyrouth à la grotte de Jeita, l'une des plus belles merveilles naturelles du Liban où vous serez enchanté par les grottes de...en savoir plus
à partir de 130,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
17 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZXMlMjB2aWxsZXMlMjBsaWJhbmFpc2VzJTIwZGUlMjBIYXJpc3NhJTIwZXQlMjBkZSUyMEJ5YmxvcyUyQyUyMGFpbnNpJTIwcXVlJTIwbGElMjBncm90dGUlMjBkZSUyMEplaXRhJTJDJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwcGFydGlyJTIwZGUlMjBCZXlyb3V0aC4lMjBWb3RyZSUyMGd1aWRlJTIwYW5nbG9waG9uZSUyMGNoZXZyb25uJUMzJUE5JTIwZXQlMjBwcm9mZXNzaW9ubmVsJTIwdm91cyUyMGZlcmEuLi4=en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 170,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Profitez au maximum de votre séjour au Liban lors d'une excursion d'une journée qui comprend certains des monuments les plus célèbres du Liban. Faites-vous chercher à votre hôtel et visitez la grotte de Jeita, Ixsir...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 100,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Nos chauffeurs professionnels et sympathiques vous feront découvrir la beauté des lieux les plus étonnants du Liban.
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 100,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Découvrez les meilleurs points forts du Liban lors d'une excursion d'une journée complète au départ de Beyrouth. Partez d'abord à Byblos et découvrez les ruines de nombreuses civilisations successives dans l'une des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 125,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Découvrez les points forts du Liban lors d'une excursion d'une journée complète au départ de Beyrouth.C'est un excellent choix pour les visiteurs novices qui n'ont qu'un temps limité au Liban, ce qui vous permet de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
C’est une visite extraordinaire avec votre ami, pas votre chauffeur, nous agissons avec nos clients, comme des amis, nous possédons notre travail, vous pouvez personnaliser cette visite à votre guise.
1 heure
à partir de 153,85 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Guide professionnel. Fleunt en anglais et en allemand. Nouvelle voiture confortable 2018.Excellents services.
1 minute
à partir de 164,11 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Une expérience unique avec une locale qui aime son pays, beaucoup d'histoires et d'informations utiles données gratuitement pour faire le meilleur voyage possible dans notre pays :)
5 heures
à partir de 60,52 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Cette visite est idéale pour les personnes ayant peu de temps, car elle offre la possibilité de visiter des sites naturels, culturels et historiques lors d'une excursion d'une demi-journée au départ de Beyrouth....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Le moyen le plus simple de visiter les attractions incontournables de Lebano consiste à participer à une visite en petit groupe du site de Byblos, classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, avec des arrêts...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Découvrez une excursion d'une journée unique, sans vous soucier de conduire ou de naviguer, lors de cette excursion d'une journée complète au départ de Beyrouth, idéale pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent profiter au...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 125,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
8 avis
NOUS N'ANNULONS AUCUNE RÉSERVATION DE VOYAGEUR SOLO. Économisez du temps et de l'argent. Il s'agit d'une petite visite de groupe personnalisée et pas plus de 9 voyageurs, cette visite de groupe est extrêmement...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Cochez trois des principales attractions du Liban en une seule journée lors d'une excursion d'une journée sans tracas de Beyrouth à Jeita Grotto, Harissa et Byblos. En plus de garantir votre entrée dans ces...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Profitez au maximum de votre temps et explorez deux villes riches en histoire et en culture au nord du Liban. Dans un véhicule climatisé privé, détendez-vous et dirigez-vous vers le nord de Beyrouth pour visiter la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Découvrez une combinaison côtière classique, sans vous soucier de la conduite ou de la navigation, lors de cette excursion pratique d'une journée complète, idéale pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent profiter au...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 99,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Pour les voyageurs à court de temps, cette excursion d'une demi-journée est un moyen pratique de découvrir la beauté et les points forts historiques de Byblos. Le transport entre Beyrouth et Byblos vous donne plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
De nombreux touristes préfèrent visiter les paysages et les sites touristiques du pays à bord de voitures confortables et non pas d'autocars ou de bus, car ils se sentent libres d'organiser leur itinéraire et de le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 64,11 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
QXV0by1jb25kdWl0ZSUyMExlJTIwTGliYW4lMjBlc3QlMjB1bmUlMjBlbnRyZXByaXNlJTIwcmlzcXUlQzMlQTllLiUyMCVDMyU4OXZpdGV6JTIwbGVzJTIwZGFuZ2VycyUyMGR1JTIwdHJhZmljJTIwdG91dCUyMGVuJTIwcHIlQzMlQTlzZXJ2YW50JTIwbGElMjBsaWJlcnQlQzMlQTklMjBkZSUyMGQlQzMlQTlwbGFjZW1lbnQlMjBpbmQlQzMlQTlwZW5kYW50JTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwb3J0ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHBvcnRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjB1bmlxdWVtZW50LiUyMENvbW1lbmNleiUyMHBhciUyMGxhJTIwZ3JvdHRlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
9 avis
Obtenez une confirmation instantanée, nous opérons toujours même pour les voyageurs en solo.• Cette visite en petit groupe est pour 9 voyageurs et moins.• Journée complète aux grottes de Jeita, Byblos, Harissa...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 74,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Passionné d'histoire et à la recherche de la magie de la nature, ce circuit est idéal pour vous! Explorez la perle de la nature "Jeita Grotto", la belle ville de Byblos, et faites l'expérience d'un trajet en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Château de Byblos Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
12 reviews
Q292ZXIlMjB0aHJlZSUyMG9mJTIwTGViYW5vbiVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBtb3N0JTIwY2FwdGl2YXRpbmclMjBzaXRlcyUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTJDJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMGNvbWJvJTIwdG91ciUyQyUyMGRlcGFydGluZyUyMGZyb20lMjBCZWlydXQuJTIwRXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGNyeXN0YWxsaXplZCUyMGxpbWVzdG9uZSUyMGNhdmVzJTIwb2YlMjBKZWl0YSUyMEdyb3R0byUyQyUyMGxlYXJuJTIwYWJvdXQlMjB0aGUlMjBhbmNpZW50JTIwUGhvZW5pY2lhbnMlMjBpbiUyMHRoZS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$65.00
More Info
146 reviews
Leave Beirut for some of Lebanon’s signature sights, all without the stress of self-drive or public transport. This private tour lets you enjoy the scenery as a chauffeured vehicle ferries you to the Jeita Grotto,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$68.00
More Info
144 reviews
Explore some of Lebanon's best loved cities on this daytrip featuring UNESCO-listed Byblos, the stunning caves of Jeita Grotto, and the towering shrine of Our Lady of Harissa with a guide. Perfect for first-time...read more
from US$100.00
More Info
35 reviews
Experience a classic coastal combo, without worrying about driving or navigating, on this convenient door-to-door day trip to three Lebanon signature sites. Cruise through the reflecting waters and extraordinary...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Our Promise to you: - Happy and Smiling guides- No Hidden Fees- All inclusive trips- English Speaking- Small Groups
from US$91.29
More Info
29 reviews
R2V0JTIwb3V0JTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JTIwYW5kJTIwZXhwbG9yZSUyMExlYmFub24lMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwZnVsbC1kYXklMjBndWlkZWQlMjB0b3VyLiUyMERlcGFydCUyMGZyb20lMjB5b3VyJTIwQmVpcnV0JTIwaG90ZWwlMjBpbiUyMGElMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwdmVoaWNsZSUyMGFuZCUyMG1ha2UlMjB5b3VyJTIwd2F5JTIwdG8lMjBKZWl0YSUyMEdyb3R0by4lMjBJbiUyMHRoZSUyMGNvbXBhbnklMjBvZiUyMGElMjBndWlkZSUyQyUyMGFkbWlyZSUyMHRoZSUyMGxpbWVzdG9uZS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$100.00
More Info
3 reviews
Experience one of Lebanon’s most startling natural wonders on this small group tour from Beirut. Visit Jeita grotto, one of the most beautiful cavern, that was nominated for the seven world wonders, then continue to...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
58 reviews
TGVhdmUlMjBMZWJhbm9uJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMGNyYXp5JTIwdHJhZmZpYyUyMHRvJTIwdGhlJTIwZXhwZXJ0cyUyMGFuZCUyMHJlbGF4JTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwZG9vci10by1kb29yJTIwZ3VpZGVkJTIwZGF5JTIwdG91ci4lMjBGaXJzdCUyQyUyMGV4cGxvcmUlMjB0aGUlMjBtYWplc3RpYyUyMEplaXRhJTIwR3JvdHRvJTJDJTIwb24lMjBmb290JTIwYW5kJTIwYnklMjBib2F0JTNCJTIwbmV4dCUyQyUyMHRvdXIlMjB0aGUlMjBDcnVzYWRlciUyMENhc3RsZSUyMGFuZCUyMGFuY2llbnQlMjBydWlucyUyMG9mJTIwQnlibG9zJTJDLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
8 reviews
VGhpcyUyMGRheSUyMHRyaXAlMjBmcm9tJTIwQmVpcnV0JTIwaW5jbHVkZXMlMjBzdG9wcyUyMGF0JTIwQnlibG9zJTIwYW5kJTIwSmVpdGElRTIlODAlOTR0d28lMjBvZiUyMExlYmFub24lRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwbW9zdCUyMGZhbW91cyUyMGRlc3RpbmF0aW9ucy4lMjBFeHBlcmllbmNlJTIwdGhlJTIwd29uZGVyJTIwb2YlMjBvbmUlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMHdvcmxkJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMG9sZGVzdCUyMHRvdW5kcyUyMGFuZCUyMHRha2UlMjBpbiUyMHRoZSUyMGJlYXV0eSUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwaW5jcmVkaWJsZSUyMEplaXRhJTIwR3JvdHRvLi4uread more
5 hours
from US$80.00
More Info
3 reviews
Our friendly local guides speak English French Spanish and ArabicSafe driving through epic sceneries from different roads not just the regular highwayWe offer all support needed on the road + general guiding, but...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$155.00
More Info
Lebanon Expedition is pleased to get you to experience our 4nights/5days deluxe tour for Lebanon. This is a private or small group tour that reflects unique travel interests. Just fly into Beirut Rafic Al Hariri...read more
from US$769.24
More Info
This is the most exciting day trip you can have in Lebanon. From Beirut to Jeita Grotto one of Lebanon’s most stunning natural wonder where you get enchanted by the limestone caves, Harissa the Lady of Lebanon and...read more
from US$75.00
More Info
16 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMExlYmFuZXNlJTIwY2l0aWVzJTIwb2YlMjBIYXJpc3NhJTIwYW5kJTIwQnlibG9zJTJDJTIwcGx1cyUyMHNlZSUyMHRoZSUyMEplaXRhJTIwR3JvdHRvJTJDJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMGRheSUyMHRvdXIlMjBmcm9tJTIwQmVpcnV0LiUyMFlvdXIlMjBzZWFzb25lZCUyMGFuZCUyMHByb2Zlc3Npb25hbCUyMEVuZ2xpc2gtc3BlYWtpbmclMjBndWlkZSUyMHNob3dzJTIweW91JTIwYXJvdW5kJTIwb25lJTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBvbGRlc3QlMjBjaXRpZXMlMjBvbi4uLg==read more
6+ hours
from US$170.00
More Info
2 reviews
Make the most of your time in Lebanon on a full-day tour that includes some of Lebanon’s most famous landmarks. Get picked-up at your hotel and visit the Jeita Grotto, Ixsir and Byblos. Sightseeing with a designated...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$100.00
More Info
Discover Lebanon’s Best highlights on a full-day trip from Beirut. Head out first to Byblos and discover The ruins of many successive civilizations in one of the oldest Phoenician cities, Inhabited since Neolithic...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$150.00
More Info
Its an amazing tour with your friend not driver we act with our customers like friends we own our work you can customize this tour as you wish we can make it from 1 to 6 days all is customized everything is up to...read more
1 hour
from US$153.85
More Info
Profissional tour guide. Fleunt in English and German. New comfortable 2018 car.Excellent services.
1 minute
from US$164.11
More Info
1 review
Discover Lebanon’s Top highlights on a full-day trip from Beirut.This is a great pick for first-time visitors who only got limited time in Lebanon that allows you to see and discover Lebanon's best attractions in...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$175.00
More Info
A unique one on one experience with a local who loves her country plenty of stories and useful information freely given to make the best deal of your journey in our country :)
5 hours
from US$59.00
More Info
A visit to the upper caves of Jeita Grotto and a cruise in a rowing boat in the lower water basin and a guided walking tour in Byblos visiting the main landmarks of Medieval Byblos.Discover one of the most...read more
from US$90.26
More Info
This tour is ideal for people with limited time, as it offers the opportunity to visit natural, cultural and historical sites in a half-day tour from Beirut. Discover Jeita Grotto, a natural wonderful limestone...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$75.00
More Info
1 review
The easiest way to visit Lebano's must-see attractions, is joining a small-group tour to the UNESCO-listed site of Byblos with additional pit stops at the amazing Jeita Grotto and our Lady of Lebanon shrine at...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
1 review
Experience a unique day tour, without worrying about driving or navigating, on this convenient full-day excursion from Beirut, ideal for travelers who want to make the most of limited time in Lebanon which includes...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$125.00
More Info
Save time and money. This is a small customize group-tour and not more then 9 travelers, this group-tour is extremely convenient for any traveler wanting to add it to their itinerary.Taste traditional• ( LLT Genuine...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$38.00
More Info
Tick off three of Lebanon's top attractions in just one day on a hassle-free day trip from Beirut to Jeita Grotto, Harissa and Byblos. As well as guaranteeing your entry to these landmarks, this tour includes...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
More Info
Make the most of your time and explore two cities rich in history and culture in North Lebanon. In a private AC vehicle, relax and head north of Beirut to visit the beautiful coastal city of Byblos. Discover the...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$75.00
More Info
Experience a classic coastal combo, without worrying about driving or navigating, on this convenient full-day excursion, ideal for travelers who want to make the most of limited time in Lebanon which includes stops...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$50.00
More Info
Explore Lebanon in Luxury!Book one of our luxury vehicles with English Speaking Driver for a Full day tour to discover any site in Lebanon within 8 hours. You can choose to go to Baalbeck, or to Byblos, or for a...read more
from US$280.00
More Info
Explore Lebanon in Style!Book one of our vehicles with English Speaking Driver for a Full day tour to discover any site in Lebanon within 8 hours. You can choose to go to Baalbeck, or to Byblos, or for a full day...read more
from US$180.00
More Info
For travelers short on time, this half-day tour is a convenient way to experience the beauty and the historical highlights of Byblos. Transport between Beirut and Byblos gives you more time to focus on the sights...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$75.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Byblos Castle Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.