Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Vous serez accueilli par votre guide local à l'hôtel pour une visite d'une journée complète à l'ouest de Salalah. Ensuite, nous pouvons commencer à nous déplacer du côté ouest de la ville de Salalah. La visite de...en savoir plus
à partir de 426,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
La meilleure façon de découvrir un nouveau pays est de s'aligner sur une entreprise composée de personnes passionnées et dévouées qui comprennent vos préférences, de personnes connaissant l'histoire, la culture et...en savoir plus
Par : Raya Tour
à partir de 2 500,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Ceci est un voyage vers les plages du côté ouest de Salalah.La plage de Fazayah (également orthographiée comme Al-Fazaiah ou Al-Fizayah) est l'une des plus belles plages d'Oman. C'est une plage de sable blanc...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 282,06 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Al Fizayah Beach Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
You will be met your local tour guide at the hotel for a full day West of Salalah Tour. Then, we can start to move to west side of salalah city. The west tour will start with amazing silver sands, clean beach that...read more
from US$426.67
Book Now
The best way to discover a new country is to be aligned with a company with a passionate and dedicated individuals who understands your preferences, people who know the history, the culture, and the stories of Oman...read more
from US$2,500.00
Book Now
3 reviews
This is a trip to the beaches on the western side of Salalah. Fazayah Beach (also spelled as Al-Fazaiah or Al-Fizayah) is one of the best beaches in Oman. Its a 5 kilometers long pristine white sand beach with clear...read more
4 hours
from US$282.06
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Al Fizayah Beach Tours and Tickets

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.