Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
8 avis
C'est une expérience dans la jungle près de Puerto Maldonado et très proche de la réserve nationale avec la chance de voir des singes, des caïmans, des tortues et de rejoindre la rivière depuis nos kayaks. Nos...en savoir plus
à partir de 65,34 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le lac Sandoval à Tambopata Reserved, est situé à quelques minutes de la rivière Tambopata, vous pourrez y observer, à travers une promenade en bateau, la grande diversité de la flore et de la faune de ce lieu, des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 390,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Visiter cette réserve de Tambopata sera toujours une expérience particulière, non seulement parce que c'est un lieu touristique, mais aussi parce que vous pourrez naviguer sur les rivières et les lacs, observer les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 440,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
35 avis
UGxvbmdleiUyMGRhbnMlMjBsYSUyMGZsb3JlJTIwZXQlMjBsYSUyMGZhdW5lJTIwdmlicmFudGVzJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGp1bmdsZSUyMGRlJTIwVGFtYm9wYXRhJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQndW5lJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZCdhdmVudHVyZSUyMGRlJTIwNCUyMGpvdXJzLiUyMElsJTIwbid5JTIwYSUyMHBhcyUyMGRlJTIwbWVpbGxldXIlMjBjaXJjdWl0JTIwcG91ciUyMGxlcyUyMHBhc3Npb25uJUMzJUE5cyUyMGQnYW5pbWF1eCUyQyUyMGwnaXRpbiVDMyVBOXJhaXJlJTIwb2ZmcmFudCUyMGRlcyUyMG9ic2VydmF0aW9ucy4uLg==en savoir plus
à partir de 448,72 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Monkey Island Billets et excursions

Ces billets et circuits à Monkey Island sont proposés dans plusieurs langues :Voir toutes les expériences à Monkey Island sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
8 reviews
Its a jungle experience near to Puerto Maldonado and very close to the National Reserve with chance to see monkeys, caimans, turtles and join the river from our kayaks. Our guides know very well the are because all...read more
from US$65.34
Book Now
35 reviews
SW1tZXJzZSUyMHlvdXJzZWxmJTIwaW4lMjB0aGUlMjB2aWJyYW50JTIwZmxvcmElMjBhbmQlMjBmYXVuYSUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwVGFtYm9wYXRhJTIwSnVuZ2xlJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwNC1kYXklMjBhZHZlbnR1cmUlMjB0b3VyLiUyMFRoZXJlJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMG5vJTIwYmV0dGVyJTIwdG91ciUyMGZvciUyMGFuaW1hbCUyMGVudGh1c2lhc3RzJTJDJTIwd2l0aCUyMHRoZSUyMGl0aW5lcmFyeSUyMG9mZmVyaW5nJTIwcG9zc2libGUlMjBzaWdodGluZ3MlMjBvZiUyMHNsb3RocyUyQyUyMG1vbmtleXMlMkMuLi4=read more
from US$448.72
Book Now
The Lake Sandoval in Tambopata Reserved, is located a few minutes from the Tambopata River, you can observe there, through a boat ride, the great diversity of flora and fauna of this place, species of all kinds such...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$390.00
Book Now
Visiting this Tambopata reserve will always be a special experience, not only because it is a tourist place, but also because you will be able to sail on rivers and lakes, observe reptiles in the moonlight, and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$440.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Monkey Island Tours and Tickets

These Monkey Island tickets and tours are offered in multiple languages:See all Monkey Island experiences on Tripadvisor

© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.