Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
17 avis
Visitez l'une des attractions les plus insolites de Moscou en profitant des indications d'un guide personnel lors de cette excursion privée au marché aux puces et au Kremlin d'Izmaïlovo. Avec votre guide qui vous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 89,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
UGFydGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbGElMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dmVydGUlMjBkdSUyMHBhdHJpbW9pbmUlMjBldCUyMGxhJTIwY3VsdHVyZSUyMHJ1c3NlJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQlRTIlODAlOTl1bmUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBkZSUyMDMlQzIlQTBoZXVyZXMlMkMlMjBhdmVjJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjBkdSUyMHBhbGFpcyUyMEl6bWElQzMlQUZsb3ZvJTIwZXQlMjBkdSUyMG11cyVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwdm9ka2ElMkMlMjBldCUyMGFjaGV0ZXolMjBkZXMlMjBzb3V2ZW5pcnMlMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBndWlkZSUyMGxvY2FsLiUyMFByb2ZpdGV6JTIwZGUlMjBsYS4uLg==en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 132,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjAlQzIlQUJsJ2F1dHJlJTIwS3JlbWxpbiVDMiVCQiUyMGRlJTIwTW9zY291JTIwZW4lMjB2aXNpdGFudCUyMGxlJTIwY29sb3IlQzMlQTklMjBLcmVtbGluJTIwZCdJem1haWxvdm8uJTIwU2l0dSVDMyVBOSUyMGRhbnMlMjB1biUyMHF1YXJ0aWVyJTIwaGlzdG9yaXF1ZSUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyQyUyMGxlJTIwS3JlbWxpbiUyMGQnSXptYWlsb3ZvJTIwZXN0JTIwY29ubnUlMjBwb3VyJTIwc29uJTIwaCVDMyVBOXJpdGFnZSUyMHJ1c3NlJTIwYWluc2klMjBxdWUlMjBwb3VyJTIwc29uJTIwbWFyY2glQzMlQTklMjBlbi4uLg==en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 111,88 $ US
Plus d'infos
17 avis
Les nouveaux visiteurs à Moscou qui souhaitent profiter au maximum de leur séjour apprécieront tout particulièrement cette visite de trois jours. Chaque journée comprend une visite guidée de cinq heures au cours de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours
à partir de 447,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
Vous commencez par un tour dans le célèbre métro de Moscou, où vous visiterez les stations les plus attrayantes, puis irez à Izmailovo avec votre guide pour y découvrir son Kremlin et son marché. Explorez le plus...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 82,64 $ US
Plus d'infos
TGUlMjBtYXJjaCVDMyVBOSUyMGF1eCUyMHB1Y2VzJTIwZCdJem1haWxvdm8lMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBNb3Njb3UlMjBlc3QlMjB1biUyMGVuZHJvaXQlMjBpZCVDMyVBOWFsJTIwcG91ciUyMGFjaGV0ZXIlMjBkZXMlMjBzb3V2ZW5pcnMlMkMlMjBtYWlzJTIwc2FucyUyMG1hJUMzJUFFdHJpc2VyJTIwbGElMjBsYW5ndWUlMjBydXNzZSUyQyUyMGlsJTIwcGV1dCUyMCVDMyVBQXRyZSUyMGRpZmZpY2lsZSUyMGRlJTIwc2F2b2lyJTIwcXVlbHMlMjBzb250JTIwbGVzJTIwbWVpbGxldXJzJTIwcHJvZHVpdHMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBhY2hldGVyLiUyMENldHRlLi4uen savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 200,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous vous suggérons de devenir un héros du conte de fées russe et de participer à la séance photo intéressante dans les costumes traditionnels russes du célèbre blogueur @juliaruspirit et du photographe...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 149,75 $ US
Plus d'infos
Visitez un autre "Kremlin" à Moscou - un magnifique Disneyland russe de style ancien. Parcourez les rangées commerciales et choisissez quelque chose de spécial sous la forme d'une poupée matryoshka, d'œufs de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 133,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Moscou est l'une des plus grandes villes du monde et pour l'explorer pleinement, il vous faudrait plus d'une semaine.Mais si vous avez un temps limité ici, il vaut mieux louer un guide pour 2 jours complets et...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 200,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Izmailovsky Kremlin et le marché aux puces sont une excellente occasion de ressentir l'esprit de l'ancienne Russie. Le Kremlin est un complexe de palais unique inspiré par des dessins de contes de fées russes. Il...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 81,05 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez de la beauté de l'architecture traditionnelle russe en bois et découvrez-en davantage sur la cuisine locale et les traditions familiales!Ce Kremlin nouvellement construit a été construit conformément aux...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 108,06 $ US
Plus d'infos
La visite commencera par vous chercher dans le centre-ville et vous rendre à Izmaylovo en métro (30-45 minutes, billets dans les deux sens inclus). Nous y visiterons le marché de souvenirs, le Kremlin d'Izmaylovo et...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Cette tournée sera la plus grande expérience pour vous et votre enfant à Moscou! Oubliez de traîner votre enfant dans les musées ennuyeux pour adultes, nous ne visiterons que des lieux spécialement conçus pour les...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 90,26 $ US
Plus d'infos
Le Kremlin d'Izmailovo a été créé sur la base du marché de souvenirs mondialement connu «Vernisage in Izmailovo». Ici, vous aurez une occasion unique d'élargir votre perception des traditions nationales et de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 97,31 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez les 9 plus belles stations de métro de Moscou décorées de mosaïques, de statues et de vitraux.Découvrez les œuvres d'art historiques de l'époque soviétique.Laissez-vous surprendre par la beauté du marché...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 55,78 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Kremlin in Izmailovo Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
17 reviews
Visit one of Moscow’s most unusual attractions with pointers from a personal guide on this private Izmailovo flea market and kremlin tour. With your guide to help you navigate, ride the metro (own expense) to...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$89.00
Book Now
4 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMFJ1c3NpYW4lMjBoZXJpdGFnZSUyMGFuZCUyMGN1bHR1cmUlMjBvbiUyMGElMjAzLWhvdXIlMkMlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwdG91ciUyMG9mJTIwSXptYWlsb3ZvJTIwUGFsYWNlJTIwYW5kJTIwdGhlJTIwVm9ka2ElMjBNdXNldW0lMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBzaG9wJTIwZm9yJTIwc291dmVuaXJzJTIwd2l0aCUyMGElMjBsb2NhbCUyMGd1aWRlLiUyMEVuam95JTIwdGhlJTIwZmxleGliaWxpdHklMjBvZiUyMGElMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwdG91ciUyQyUyMHNvJTIweW91JTIwY2FuJTIwdmlzaXQlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5Li4uread more
3 hours
from US$132.00
Book Now
3 reviews
RXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyME1vc2NvdydzJTIwJ290aGVyJTIwS3JlbWxpbiclMjB3aXRoJTIwYSUyMHZpc2l0JTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjBjb2xvcmZ1bCUyMEl6bWFpbG92byUyMEtyZW1saW4uJTIwTG9jYXRlZCUyMGluJTIwYSUyMGhpc3RvcmljYWwlMjBwYXJ0JTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JTJDJTIwSXptYWlsb3ZvJTIwS3JlbWxpbiUyMGlzJTIwa25vd24lMjBmb3IlMjBpdHMlMjBlbWJyYWNlbWVudCUyMG9mJTIwUnVzc2lhbiUyMGhlcml0YWdlJTIwYXMlMjB3ZWxsJTIwYXMlMjBhbiUyMG9wZW4tYWlyLi4uread more
4 hours
from US$111.21
Book Now
17 reviews
First-time visitors to Moscow who want to make the most of their stay will especially love this three-day tour. Each day includes a five-hour guided tour, where you'll visit many of the city's highlights, but still...read more
Taking safety measures
3 days
from US$447.00
Book Now
4 reviews
Start with the ride in the famous Moscow Metro, stop at its most significant stations, then go to the Izmailovo with private guide to see the Kremlin. Explore biggest Russian craft flea market and get unique items...read more
3 hours
from US$82.14
Book Now
For several years now, the capital of Russia had rightfully been considered one of the most colorful and richly decorated cities on the Eve of Christmas, not only in Europe but also in the world. Many light-musical...read more
from US$1,990.00
Book Now
We suggest you to become a hero of the Russian fairytale and participate in the interesting photoshoot in the Russian traditional costumes from the famous blogger @juliaruspirit and photographer...read more
3 hours
from US$149.75
Book Now
Visit another "Kremlin" in Moscow - a beautiful old-style Russian Disneyland. Walk through trading rows and choose something special in the form of a matryoshka doll, Faberge eggs, Soviet items, amber jewelry and...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$133.00
Book Now
3 reviews
Moscow is one of the biggest cities in the world and to explore it fully you would need more than a week. But if you have limited time here it is better to hire a guide for 2 full days and let yourself be amazed at...read more
4 hours
from US$260.00
Book Now
Izmailovsky Kremlin and flea market are great opportunity to feel the spirit of Old Russia. The Kremlin is a unique palace сomplex inspired by drawings of Russian fairy tales. It is also called Museum of Museums...read more
3 hours
from US$80.56
Book Now
The tour will start with picking you up in the city center and travelling to Izmaylovo by metro (30-45min, tickets both ways are included). There we will visit the souvenir market, the Izmaylovo Kremlin and the...read more
3 hours
from US$97.44
Book Now
2 reviews
This tour will be the greatest experience for you and your child in Moscow! Forget about dragging your kid through the boring museums for adults, we will visit only places that are made especially for kids. Parents...read more
5 hours
from US$90.26
Book Now
1 review
See the 9 most beautiful underground metro stations in Moscow decorated with mosaics, statues and stained glass. Learn about the historic works of art from Soviet times.Be struck by the beauty of Izmailovo market as...read more
3 hours
from US$56.87
Book Now
Kremlin in Izmailovo was created on the basis of the world famous “Vernisage in Izmailovo” souvenir market. Here you will have a unique opportunity to broaden your perception of Russian national traditions and...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$99.30
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Kremlin in Izmailovo Tours and Tickets

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.