We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
All photos (14)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
9 Jul 2019
“Value for money, don't hesitate to book with U visit Russia”
16 Oct 2018
“Highlights of St. Petersburg tour was amazing!”
About
UVisitRussia is a licensed tourist company, authorized by Russian Federal Agency for Tourism (Ref# PTO 019146), providing: A wide range of private and small group day/ multi-day tours in Russia (Moscow, St.Petersburg, Golden Ring, Baikal, Kazan...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
St. Petersburg, Russia
Website
+7 812 309-53-39
Call
Improve This Listing
U Visit Russia Tours and Tickets
from US$267.00
More Info
from US$160.00
More Info
from US$159.00
More Info
from US$399.00
More Info
from US$143.00
More Info
from US$220.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
7
5
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
7
5
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a SPB private tours which included the gold room and Herimitage. We had a private tour of the gold room with a Russian curator. Our guide from SPB did the translating from Rusian to English. There were gold object from Christ time to...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank inthegarden
uvisitrussia_owner, Owner at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review, we appreciate this. We will be happy to see you at one of our next tours.

Reviewed September 6, 2019

Helpful and affable guide went beyond just guiding and recommended restaurants, made reservations, arranged for UBER to cruise port and confirmed price. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bonita T
uvisitrussia_owner, Owner at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Bonita T, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate this. We are glad you enjoyed your tour with our tour guide. Hope to see you again on one of our next tours.

Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

Much of the convent/monastery is under serious renovation so the buildings are clad in scaffolding and closed to visitors. Nonetheless the grounds are pretty and tranquil and some of the buildings already beautifully restored. We only realised as we left that there is a ticket...More

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Henry D
uvisitrussia_owner, Owner at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Henry, We do appreciate your feedback, thank you. As for your tour, we are sorry you came to visit this place when the Convent was under reconstruction. We will be happy if you find a chance to visit other sights on one of our...More

Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

Good experience, beautiful stay. Vladivostok is a small town but very charming and beautiful sights seeing including aquirium.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank sharanan2008
uvisitrussia_owner, Owner at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback! We are really happy you enjoyed the city! More beautiful cities are waiting for you on our tours!

Reviewed July 9, 2019

We wanted to visit Russia but found it expensive until we found U visit Russia, we emailed Anna and told her we wanted her to put a package together for 6 days in 2 cities, within 24 hours she had organised our itinerary and transfers...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Venture600609
uvisitrussia_owner, Owner at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We do really appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are happy you had a good time in Russia and we are glad our guide helped you to enjoy your tour. We are waiting for you on our other tours!

Reviewed July 1, 2019

Once a palace now a parliament. Worth seeing. Only downside was you have to pay for everything. Should be one fee for all.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Bindastraveller
uvisitrussia_owner, Owner at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We do really appreciate your review. As for the fees, we will take it into account and will work on it. Hope you will choose our tours to visit other interesting places.

Reviewed June 4, 2019

I was on the NCL Jewel ship on the transpacific cruise from Tokyo to Vancouver. Our ship had a port day in Petropavlovsk, Russia. We docked at 5 am and because of immigration, we weren't able to get off the ship until 11 am. Our...More

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Blestnest
Wanderer61536549448, Manager at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will be happy to see you next time om one of our tours!

Reviewed May 15, 2019

Natalia is a great guide speaking excellent ENglish. She has explained us the different phases of the Stalingrad battle, directly on the places they took place. The factories and different locations are really impressive, especially when you are explained wat has happended. It is definitely...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Aurelien_Guenec
Wanderer61536549448, Owner at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thank you for your kind words about our guide!

Reviewed March 24, 2019

Just awful. Arriving at the restaurant we were 'welcomed' by a most unhappy lady, she clearly didn't want us there, we were the only customer in the room and it felt like we were there before they actually opened. All tables were laid out with...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Sarah D
uvisitrussia_owner, Владелец at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Dear Sarah, We are really sad to hear that you are so much disappointed! We provide 24/7 support and always react to any problems that might happen to our clients quickly and efficiently. We are sorry that you didn't contact us while you were there...More

Reviewed January 30, 2019

We decided on this tour as we hadn't long in the city and had done the full city tour the day before. Our guide, Victoria, was charming and helpful and once again good English and knowledge. The first part of the tour was in the...More

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Julie J
Wanderer61536549448, Manager at U Visit Russia, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Thank your for the positive review! I’m happy to hear that you found our guide charming and helpful and you liked Saint Petersburg! It would be a pleasure for our team to see you on our tours again!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 518 nearby hotels
Empire Park Hotel
79 reviews
.61 km away
Hotel Saint Petersburg
1,004 reviews
.70 km away
Marshal Hotel
56 reviews
1.06 km away
Tavricheskaya Hotel
46 reviews
1.06 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 12,532 nearby restaurants
Pirogovy Dvorik
22 reviews
.28 km away
Tsar Pyshka
17 reviews
.30 km away
Pyshechnaya
12 reviews
.09 km away
Teremok
18 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3,852 nearby attractions
Statue of Lenin at Finland Station (Finlyandskiy Vokzal)
80 reviews
.28 km away
Liteiny Bridge
47 reviews
.54 km away
St. Petersburg Museum of Bread
44 reviews
.42 km away
Fountain at Lenin Square
25 reviews
.18 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from U Visit Russia staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines