Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
32 avis
Comment se passera la tournée de Super Island?Imaginez une journée spéciale à Ilha Grande tout compris… Une journée d'aventure au paradis, sans avoir à vous soucier de rien, car cette excursion comprend le transport...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 78,77 $ US
Plus d'infos
43 avis
"VISITE UNIQUE, POUR LES PERSONNES EXIGEANTES" ÉCHAPPEZ LES RANGÉES. Stratégie anti-Covid *. 8 heures bien dépensées pour la visite de la meilleure et plus complète de la Pierre du Télégraphe (et bien des surprises...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 46,13 $ US
Plus d'infos
102 avis
Il est parfait pour connaître les principales merveilles de Rio dans un voyage court, rapide et inoubliable.NOUS RÉALISONS VOTRE RÊVE DE VOLER!Nous sommes une société spécialisée dans les vols panoramiques à travers...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
30 minutes
Par : Rio2Fly
à partir de 182,71 $ US
Plus d'infos
Visitez la banlieue de Rio et ses plages luxuriantes le long du front de mer. Observez le parc olympique et la cité des arts, visitez le musée d'art populaire, observez les paysages de mangrove et les lagons connus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 75,20 $ US
Plus d'infos
7 avis
Profitez d’une merveilleuse aventure randonnée guidée au parc national de Tijuca. Vous roulerez à travers la forêt et ensuite vous escaladerez sur tout le trajet jusqu’au sommet du pic de Tijuca, tout en profitant...en savoir plus
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
29 avis
Rio de Janeiro est déjà magnifique, vu d'en bas. Imaginez maintenant voir d'en haut, cela devient un voyage inoubliable. Nous survolerons les sites de la Ville Merveilleuse et connaîtrons des lieux et des points...en savoir plus
30 minutes
Par : 4FLY RJ
à partir de 166,91 $ US
Plus d'infos
28 avis
Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur tous les hôtels près de Barra da Tijuca dans la région de Maravilhosa. Praias da Barra, Récréation, Réserve, Golfe Olympique, Parque Olympique, Lagoa Marapendi et plus encore!
Mesures de sécurité prises
15 minutes
Par : Rio2Fly
à partir de 139,46 $ US
Plus d'infos
20 avis
UHJlbmV6JTIwdm90cmUlMjBleHAlQzMlQTlyaWVuY2UlMjB0b3VyaXN0aXF1ZSUyMGRlJTIwUmlvJTIwZGUlMjBKYW5laXJvJTIwZW4lMjBtYWluJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMHBlcnNvbm5hbGlzYWJsZSUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMG1lcnZlaWxsZXVzZS4lMjBBdXglMjBjJUMzJUI0dCVDMyVBOXMlMjBkJ3VuJTIwJUMyJUFCY2FyaW9jYSVDMiVCQiUyMChyJUMzJUE5c2lkZW50JTIwZGUlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMEphbmVpcm8pJTIwZXQlMjBkJ3VuJTIwY2hhdWZmZXVyJTIwcGVyc29ubmVsJTJDLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 165,50 $ US
Plus d'infos
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMG0lQzMlQTlsYW5nZSUyMCVDMyVBOWNsZWN0aXF1ZSUyMGRlcyUyMHN1cGVyYmVzJTIwcGxhZ2VzJTIwZGUlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMEphbmVpcm8lMjBldCUyMHZpc2l0ZXolMjBzb24lMjBub3V2ZWF1JTIwcXVhcnRpZXIlMkMlMjBCYXJyYSUyMGRhJTIwVGlqdWNhLiUyMEF2ZWMlMjB2b3RyZSUyMGd1aWRlJTIwbG9jYWwlMkMlMjB2aXNpdGV6JTIwZW52aXJvbiUyMDQwJTIwa2lsb20lQzMlQTh0cmVzJTIwZGUlMjBwbGFnZXMlMjBpbmNvbm51ZXMlMjBkZXMlMjB0b3VyaXN0ZXMlMjB0ZWxzJTIwcXVlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 120,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Il s’agit d’une visite privée. Notre guide suivra tout en respectant votre allure, pour que vous n’ayez pas à travailler dur pour suivre le rythme des autres ou à attendre les retardataires, évitez cette situation...en savoir plus
à partir de 53,86 $ US
Plus d'infos
Le Mountain Bike Wild Beaches Tour offre d’excellentes opportunités de prendre de superbes photos des plages de la zone ouest de Rio.Sur certains tronçons, vous suivrez le même chemin que les cyclistes les plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
Par : Nattrip
à partir de 225,05 $ US
Plus d'infos
87 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMEphbmVpcm8lMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwcGVyc29ubmFsaXNhYmxlJTIwdG91dGUlMjBsYSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjB1biUyMGd1aWRlLiUyMFF1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBzb3VoYWl0aWV6JTIwdm9pciUyMGxlcyUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwcG9wdWxhaXJlcyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMG91JTIwc29ydGlyJTIwZGVzJTIwc2VudGllcnMlMjBiYXR0dXMlMkMlMjB2b3RyZSUyMGd1aWRlJTIwc2VyYSUyMGVuLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 63,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Recherchés par de nombreuses personnes, situés dans la réserve de Grumari, nous aurons une activité de trekking guidée pour avoir la possibilité de prendre les photos les plus impressionnantes une fois au sommet de...en savoir plus
à partir de 54,06 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
RnJhcHBleiUyMGxlcyUyMHZhZ3VlcyUyMHByJUMzJUE4cyUyMGRlJTIwUmlvJTIwZGUlMjBKYW5laXJvJTIwcG91ciUyMGNldHRlJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZGUlMjBzdXJmJTIwZGUlMjA4JTIwaGV1cmVzJTIwc3VyJTIwbGVzJTIwcGxhZ2VzJTIwbW9pbnMlMjBjb25udWVzJTIwZGUlMjBjZSUyMHBhcmFkaXMlMjBiciVDMyVBOXNpbGllbi4lMjBRdWUlMjB2b3VzJTIwYXlleiUyMHN1cmYlQzMlQTklMjBxdWVscXVlcyUyMGZvaXMlMjBvdSUyMHF1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBzb3VoYWl0aWV6JTIwZ28lQzMlQkJ0ZXIlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBjZXR0ZS4uLg==en savoir plus
à partir de 69,17 $ US
Plus d'infos
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBCYXJyYSUyMGRhJTIwVGlqdWNhJTIwZXQlMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5JUMzJUFFbGUlMjBkZSUyMENvcm9hJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBwYXNzaW9ubmFudGUlMjBlbiUyMGpldCUyMHNraSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMFJpbyUyMGRlJTIwSmFuZWlyby4lMjBSZW5jb250cmV6JTIwdm90cmUlMjBndWlkZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGwlRTIlODAlOTloJUMzJUI0dGVsJTIwZXQlMjB2b3lhZ2V6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwQmFycmElMjBkYSUyMFRpanVjYSUyMHBvdXIlMjBjb21tZW5jZXIlMjB2b3RyZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbi4lMjBGcmFwcGV6Li4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 120,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
À quoi ressemblera la tournée de Super Island?Imaginez une journée spéciale à Ilha Grande avec votre famille et vos amis… Une journée d'aventure au paradis, pour profiter de toute la beauté des îles paradisiaques...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 1 077,09 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Une partie de la ville peu visitée par les touristes, de belles plages et prendre la célèbre photo sur la pierre du Telegrafo.
5 heures
à partir de 108,11 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite est parfaite pour les voyageurs qui n'ont pas assez de temps pour faire des visites terrestres pour connaître toute notre ville. Nous avons les meilleurs tarifs sur Viator et Tripadvisor. Nos vols...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 579,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite est idéale pour ceux qui souhaitent avoir une perspective différente de notre belle ville. Nous avons les meilleurs tarifs sur Viator et Tripadvisor. Nos vols panoramiques de 30 minutes vous mèneront...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 699,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Cette visite est parfaite pour les voyageurs qui n'ont pas assez de temps pour faire des visites terrestres pour connaître toute notre ville. Nous avons les meilleurs tarifs sur Viator et Tripadvisor. Nos vols...en savoir plus
30 minutes
à partir de 449,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Très souvent, ceux qui visitent Rio imaginent que les plages de la ville ne sont que celles de Copacabana, Ipanema et Leblon. En fait, la côte est longue de plus de 50 km, et il y a des plages en direction sud qui...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 56,77 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
Il s’agit d’une visite privée. Notre guide suivra tout en respectant votre allure, pour que vous n’ayez pas à travailler dur pour suivre le rythme des autres ou à attendre les retardataires, évitez cette situation...en savoir plus
à partir de 53,86 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Un lieu peu fréquenté par les touristes car il est plus éloigné et vous connaîtrez cinq plages sauvages où vous ne pouvez arriver que par un sentier situé dans un parc national de la pierre blanche.
à partir de 108,11 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZXMlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMG5hdHVyZWxsZXMlMjBhdXRvdXIlMjBkZSUyMFJpbyUyMGRlJTIwSmFuZWlybyUyMHBlbmRhbnQlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZmxleGlibGUlMjBwb3VyJTIwanVzcXUnJUMzJUEwJTIwNCUyMHBhc3NhZ2Vycy4lMjBWb3lhZ2V6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdHJhdmVycyUyMGxlcyUyMGZvciVDMyVBQXRzJTIwZW52aXJvbm5hbnRlcyUyMGV0JTIwYXJyJUMzJUFBdGV6LXZvdXMlMjBhdXglMjBwb2ludHMlMjBkZSUyMHZ1ZSUyMHBvdXIlMjBkZXMlMjB2dWVzLi4uen savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 216,22 $ US
Plus d'infos
Tenue à la plage de Barra da Tijuca ou au lagon de Marapendi, un endroit étonnant et magnifique dans la zone ouest de Rio. Nous fournissons tout le matériel pour la pratique du Surf. L'instructeur vous guidera à...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
Par : RioXtreme
à partir de 59,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Cette visite est parfaite pour ceux qui veulent voir les plus belles plages de Rio!En ce qui concerne Rio de Janeiro, Copacabana est la première plage qui vient à l'esprit des gens. Cependant, Rio de Janeiro possède...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 106,44 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous sommes sur le marché depuis 2011, notre plus grand atout est nos clients. L’objectif est d’offrir un service privé de moindre coût et de haute qualité, avec les meilleurs prix pour le suivi privé. Nous...en savoir plus
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 88,02 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZSUyMG1laWxsZXVyJTIwZGUlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMEphbmVpcm8lMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBkZW1pLWpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGF1dG91ciUyMGRlcyUyMHByaW5jaXBhdXglMjBzaXRlcyUyMHRvdXJpc3RpcXVlcyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZS4lMjBWaXNpdGV6JTIwbCdlbWJsJUMzJUE5bWF0aXF1ZSUyMHN0YXR1ZSUyMGR1JTIwQ2hyaXN0JTIwUiVDMyVBOWRlbXB0ZXVyJTIwYXUlMjBzb21tZXQlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwYyVDMyVBOWwlQzMlQThicmUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 64,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMG1laWxsZXVyJTIwZGUlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMEphbmVpcm8lMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGRlJTIwNiUyMGhldXJlcy4lMjBWaXNpdGV6JTIwbGUlMjBjJUMzJUE5bCVDMyVBOGJyZSUyMENocmlzdCUyMFIlQzMlQTlkZW1wdGV1ciUyMGV0JTIwbGVzJTIwZXNjYWxpZXJzJTIwZGUlMjBTZWxhcm9uJTIwYWluc2klMjBxdWUlMjBxdWVscXVlcyUyMG1hcmNoJUMzJUE5cyUyMGZlcm1pZXJzJTIwcG91ciUyMGVuJTIwYXBwcmVuZHJlJTIwZGF2YW50YWdlJTIwc3VyJTIwbGVzLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 80,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Nous offrons des services à une équipe hautement qualifiée engagée à fournir un service et une responsabilité de qualité. Nous serons en contact avec le client à tout moment pour le tenir à jour et serons...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 161,56 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Barra da Tijuca Beach Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
66 reviews
VIP: MAX 6 PEOPLE. "FAR BEYOND INSTAGRAM, UNIQUE", "SIMPLY THE BEST". AVOID QUEUES. Anti-Covid Strategy*. 8 hours well spent for the best tour to Telegraph stone (and many surprises !!!). A super package of...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$52.48
Book Now
118 reviews
It is perfect to know the main wonders of Rio in a short, fast and unforgettable journey.WE MAKE YOUR DREAM OF FLYING COME TRUE!We are a specialized company in panoramic flights through the city of RJ. We have...read more
Taking safety measures
30 minutes
from US$182.71
Book Now
Visit the outskirts of Rio and its lush beaches following the seafront. Observe the Olympic Park and the City of Arts, visit the Museum of Popular Art, watch the landscapes of mangrove and the lagoons area known as...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$107.44
Book Now
7 reviews
Pedra do Telégrafo is located in the west side of Rio de Janeiro. The rock has a nice view of the beautiful city, in on one side we see wild beaches and the Tijuca National Park. On the other side, we have a...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$60.00
Book Now
34 reviews
Rio de Janeiro is already beautiful seeing from below, now imagine seeing from above, it becomes an unforgettable trip. We will fly over sights of the Marvelous City and we will know places and points from a...read more
30 minutes
from US$234.76
Book Now
29 reviews
Um voo panorâmico pela região da Barra da Tijuca, com as vistas mais incríveis que se pode ter da cidade Maravilhosa. Praias da Barra, Recreio, Reserva, Golfe Olímpico, Parque Olímpico, Lagoa Marapendi e muito mais...read more
Taking safety measures
15 minutes
from US$139.46
Book Now
22 reviews
VGFrZSUyMHlvdXIlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMEphbmVpcm8lMjBzaWdodHNlZWluZyUyMGV4cGVyaWVuY2UlMjBpbnRvJTIweW91ciUyMG93biUyMGhhbmRzJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwY3VzdG9taXphYmxlJTJDJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMHRvdXIlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyME1hcnZlbG91cyUyMENpdHkuJTIwQWxvbmdzaWRlJTIwYSUyMCVFMiU4MCU5OGNhcmlvY2ElRTIlODAlOTklMjAoUmlvJTIwZGUlMjBKYW5laXJvJTIwcmVzaWRlbnQpJTIwYW5kJTIwcGVyc29uYWwlMjBkcml2ZXIlMkMlMjB0aWNrJTIwb2ZmJTIwdG9wJTIwUmlvLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
from US$165.50
Book Now
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGVjbGVjdGljJTIwbWl4JTIwb2YlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMEphbmVpcm8ncyUyMHN0dW5uaW5nJTIwYmVhY2hlcyUyMGFuZCUyMGElMjB2aXNpdCUyMHRvJTIwaXRzJUMyJUEwbmV3ZXN0JTIwbmVpZ2hib3Job29kJTJDJTIwQmFycmElMjBkYSUyMFRpanVjYS4lMjBXaXRoJTIweW91ciUyMGxvY2FsJTIwZ3VpZGUlMkMlMjB2aXNpdCUyMGFwcHJveGltYXRlbHklMjAyNSUyMG1pbGVzJTIwKDQwJTIwa2lsb21ldGVycyklMjBvZiUyMGJlYWNoZXMlMjB1bmtub3duJTIwdG8uLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$120.00
Book Now
1 review
This is a private tour, our guide will go all the way respecting your pace, so you don't have to work hard to keep up with other people or wait for stragglers, avoiding this common situation when hiking mixed-group...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$56.65
Book Now
The Mountain Bike Wild Beaches Tour offers excellent opportunities to take some amazing photos of Rio's West Zone beaches.In some stretches you will follow the same path as the world's most famous cyclists competed...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$236.74
Book Now
88 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMFJpbyUyMGRlJTIwSmFuZWlybyUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGFsbC1kYXklMjBjdXN0b21pemFibGUlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwdG91ciUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwZ3VpZGUuJTIwV2hldGhlciUyMHlvdSUyMHdhbnQlMjB0byUyMHNlZSUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHklRTIlODAlOTlzJUMyJUEwcG9wdWxhciVDMiVBMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwb3IlMjBwbGFjZXMlMjBvZmYlMjB0aGUlMjBiZWF0ZW4lMjBwYXRoJTJDJTIweW91ciUyMGd1aWRlJTIwd2lsbCUyMGJlJTIwYWJsZSUyMHRvJTIwcmVjb21tZW5kJTIwdGhlJTIwYmVzdC4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
from US$63.00
Book Now
Wanted by many people, located in the Grumari reserve, we will have a guided trekking activity to have the opportunity to take the most impressive photos once at the top of the stone, for those who love nature and...read more
from US$54.06
Book Now
1 review
Part of the city not much visited by tourists, beautiful beaches and take the famous photo on the Stone of the Telegrafo.
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$68.00
Book Now
This tour is perfect for travelers who do not have enough time to take land tours to get to know our whole city. We have the best rates on Viator and Tripadvisor. Our 60 minutes panoramic flights will take you to...read more
1 hour
from US$623.42
Book Now
This tour is ideal for those who wish to have a different perspective of our beautiful city. We have the best rates on Viator and Tripadvisor. Our 30 minutes panoramic flights will take you to the most important...read more
1 hour
from US$752.63
Book Now
2 reviews
This tour is perfect for travelers who do not have enough time to take land tours to get to know our whole city. We have the best rates on Viator and Tripadvisor. Our 30 minutes panoramic flights will take you to...read more
30 minutes
from US$483.45
Book Now
4 reviews
This is a private tour, our guide will go all the way respecting your pace, so you don't have to work hard to keep up with other people or wait for stragglers, avoiding this common situation when hiking mixed-group...read more
from US$56.65
Book Now
1 review
A place seldom frequented by tourists because it is farther away, and you will know five wild beaches where you can only arrive by footpath located inside a state park of the white stone.
Taking safety measures
from US$68.00
Book Now
An amazing and beautiful place in West Zone of Rio!Get to know Barra da Tijuca Beach and Marapendi Lagoon!
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$43.00
Book Now
1 review
This tour is perfect for the ones who want to see the most beautiful beaches of Rio!When it comes to Rio de Janeiro, Copacabana is the first beach that comes to people's minds. However, Rio de Janeiro has...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$111.97
Book Now
2 reviews
RGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBiZXN0JTIwb2YlMjBSaW8lMjBkZSUyMEphbmVpcm8lMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBoYWxmLWRheSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjB0b3VyJTIwYXJvdW5kJTIwdGhlJTIwY2l0eSVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBtYWluJTIwaGlnaGxpZ2h0cy4lMjBWaXNpdCUyMHRoZSUyMGljb25pYyUyMENocmlzdCUyMHRoZSUyMFJlZGVlbWVyJTIwU3RhdHVlJTIwb24lMjB0b3AlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMGZhbW91cyUyMENvcmNvdmFkbyUyME1vdW50YWluJTJDJTIwdGhlJTIwY29sb3JmdWwlMjBCb3RhbmljYWwlMjBHYXJkZW4uLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$64.00
Book Now
3 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGJlc3QlMjBvZiUyMFJpbyUyMGRlJTIwSmFuZWlybyUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMDYtaG91ciUyMHRvdXIuJTIwVmlzaXQlMjB0aGUlMjBmYW1vdXMlMjBDaHJpc3QlMjB0aGUlMjBSZWRlZW1lciUyMCVDMiVBMGFuZCUyMHRoZSUyMFNlbGFyb24lMjBTdGFpcnMlMjBhcyUyMHdlbGwlMjBhcyUyMGElMjBmZXclMjBmYXJtZXIlRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwbWFya2V0cyUyMHRvJTIwbGVhcm4lMjBhYm91dCUyMHRoZSUyMGZyZXNoJTIwcHJvZHVjZSUyMHRoYXQlMjBpcyUyMG5hdGl2ZSUyMHRvJTIwQnJhemlsLiUyMFN0b3AuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$80.00
Book Now
1 review
We offer service to a highly qualified team committed to providing quality service and responsibility. We will be in contact with the customer at all times to keep it up to date and will be responsible for boarding...read more
3 hours
from US$169.95
Book Now
11 reviews
We offer the best panoramic flight experience through the city of Rio de Janeiro, with total comfort and safety.No other tour offers the exclusivity and privileges of a scenic flight. Discover Rio de Janeiro in a...read more
Taking safety measures
25 minutes
from US$216.91
Book Now
7 reviews
Located in the West Zone of Rio, Pedra do Telégrafo became famous for the various possibilities of its photos in a paradisiacal view taken from the tip of a stone, causing admiration, adrenaline, courage and...read more
Taking safety measures
6–7 hours
from US$31.56
Book Now
Embark on an adventure to visit the beaches on the West Zone of Rio de Janeiro! The West Zone has some of the most beautiful beaches in Rio located in remote places. We experience peace and tranquility in this...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$45.00
Book Now
This tour is designed for people who are traveling alone and want the company of a professional guide.As a native of Rio de Janeiro I have extensive knowledge of the city. If you want a guide to help you, I can...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$60.00
Book Now
Embark on this family-friendly adventure in an air balloon! Before going up in the air, we visit the beaches in the West Zone of Rio. Starting with hotel pickup, we take you to these reclusive beaches located in...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$95.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Barra da Tijuca Beach Tours and Tickets



© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.