We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
All photos (41)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good9%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“hotel park”(2 reviews)
“boat tour”(2 reviews)
About
The best way to explore island destinations in small groups guided by the local and professional crew. Feel, taste and explore true Croatian adventure!
Contact
Setaliste vijeca Europe 1 | ACI Marine Rovinj, Rovinj 52210, Croatia
Website
+385 99 230 4444
Call
Rovinj Archipelago Tours and Tickets
from US$77.49
More Info
from US$77.49
More Info
from US$53.90
More Info
from US$168.45
More Info
from US$443.58
More Info
from US$443.58
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
32
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
32
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinosaur island hotel park boat tour speed boat antonella skipper jacket caves crew champagne ride dolphins sea
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Porec is a lovely town with plenty to do and see and so many places to eat, drink and be merry. We were out of the 'party' season, we were informed it can get very 'jolly'. We went first week in October, the weather was...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Simon G
Reviewed September 22, 2019

We had a truly wonderful sunset tour in September 19. The crew is very experienced and helpful. Specially thanks to our captain Main for helping my proposal. The tour itself is also very entertaining. The view was astonishing. There were even a few Dolphins with...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Navigate450731
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Dear, Thank you once again for choosing us, the pleasure was all ours! We have enjoyed the whole planning process and are glad that we could help making your big day even more special. Congratulations once again on the engagement :) We wish you all...More

Reviewed September 19, 2019

We enjoyed a fantastic and memorable day sightseeing the islands of the Istrian Archipelago, cave swimming, snorkeling off the coast of Dinosaur Island, a tour of Pula amphitheatre and visiting Brijuni island. Booking was very professional and easy with Marija, and cruise skipper Marin made...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mark B
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Dear Mr. Mark, We had a lovely time with you as well, thanks again for the great photos! :) Glad you have enjoyed your day at the sea, hope to see you again in Rovinj! Kind regards to you and Mrs. Angela from the whole...More

Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

Marin was extremely helpful and happy to talk to us when we were on the boat. A very enjoyable day sightseeing and snorkelling!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank willbeer12
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Thank you very much for joining us on the beach escape tour! Glad you have enjoyed it, we appreciate your feedback a lot :) Kind regards from Marin & the whole team!

Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

We had a perfect trip with a very nice skipper. The snorkeling was fantastic and our 13 year old taugther and her friend had a great time.More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank juttaok
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you, your daughter and her friend enjoyed your day at the sea. We do our best and are glad that it is recognised :) Hope to see you next year again,...More

Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

The sunset cruise was awesome and the crew and office lady very kind and helpful but beware of extra charge when you get there if you book through trip advisor cause it’s only in the small print when you book through them online and find...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Dindisha
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Dear, Thank you for choosing & joining us on the adventure at the sea! We are sorry about the extra payments, unfortunately this is how the TripAdvisor system works. Glad it didn't ruin your cruise :) All the best from the whole Rovinj Archipelago Team...More

Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

The sunset was breath taking. We saw dolphins in abundance. The champagne was delicious and our host was very good. My only comment was that this tour had 8 people on it 6 would be more comfortable. Sit in the front of the boat for...More

Thank 685CarolH685
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Dear, Thank you for choosing us and for your nice words! Your feedback is much appreciated, we will work hard to make our tours even better for the next summer :) Glad that you have enjoyed it despite that, hopefully we see each other next...More

Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

We discovered this tour thanks to TripAdvisor and are really happy to have booked it! Indeed it costs more than the other tours but we were only 8 on board and that has nothing to do with those awful big boats with plenty of people...More

Thank SigiL
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Dear, Thank you very much for joining us on the adventure, we are happy you have enjoyed the day with us! Thank you also for the constructive critic, we are already working on the improving and finding even better and more exclusive locations for the...More

Reviewed August 21, 2019

This is an excellent trip, representing great value for money. The company is based in an office in the new harbour in Rovinj and is very professionally run. All of the staff speak excellent English and the set up is well managed, professional and inspires...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank bernardh998
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Dear, Thank you very much for your nice and kind words! We are happy to hear you were greatly satisfied with us & what we do! We are doing & will continue doing our best to make every of our guests satisfied and happy! Thank...More

Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

Time flies by when you are having fun and this tour is all about fun fun fun :) The staff if very kind and professional. Our skipper / tour guide was very knowledgeable about all the sights and flexible regarding the time spent in certain...More

Thank RobertMCS
rovinjarchipelago, Front Office Manager at Rovinj Archipelago, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Dear Mr. Robert, thank you for choosing us, the pleasure was all ours! We are happy and proud to receive all these compliments & will do our best to make sure all of our guests have the unforgettable day at the sea with us. Best...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 24 nearby hotels
Grand Park Hotel Rovinj
104 reviews
.20 km away
Hotel Arupinum
184 reviews
.40 km away
Hotel Vila Lili
101 reviews
.45 km away
Hotel Lone
1,812 reviews
.46 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 239 nearby restaurants
Ristorante Il Faro
363 reviews
.41 km away
Aqua2
1,443 reviews
.47 km away
Maestral
1,062 reviews
.22 km away
Torkolo
469 reviews
.42 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 134 nearby attractions
Punta Corrente
482 reviews
.16 km away
Port of Rovinj
1,495 reviews
.59 km away
Mulini Beach
189 reviews
.52 km away
Katarina Island
130 reviews
.58 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Explorer03083059789
August 10, 2019|
Answer
Response from rovinjarchipelago | Property representative |
Dear, thank you for your inquiry. I have sent you all the info regarding this tour in your inbox. Let me know if you have received it or if you have any questions. Best, Rovinj Archipelago Team
0
Votes