Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
3 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsJyVDMyVBRWxlJTIwZGUlMjBSb2F0YW4lMjAlQzMlQTAlMjB2b3RyZSUyMGd1aXNlJTIwYXZlYyUyMHVuJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBzcCVDMyVBOWNpYWxpcyVDMyVBOSUyMGV0JTIwdG91cyUyMGxlcyUyMG1veWVucyUyMGRlJTIwdHJhbnNwb3J0JTIwZm91cm5pcy4lMjBWb3VzJTIwcG91dmV6JTIwZmFpcmUlMjB2b3RyZSUyMHByb3ByZSUyMGl0aW4lQzMlQTlyYWlyZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjBsJ2VudHIlQzMlQTllJTIwZGUlMjB2b3RyZSUyMGd1aWRlLiUyMExlcyUyMGFyciVDMyVBQXRzJTIwcGV1dmVudCUyMGluY2x1cmUlMjBsYSUyMHBsYWdlJTJDLi4uen savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 49,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Réservez cette visite pour découvrir l'extrémité ouest de notre belle île. C'est l'une des visites les plus populaires car vous pouvez voir comment vivent les habitants et en même temps visiter l'une des plus belles...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous vous emmenons à la meilleure plage de Roatan, à West Bay Beach et de là, partez directement du rivage pour une visite guidée de plongée en apnée de notre magnifique récif. West Bay est sans doute le meilleur...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 40,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Découvrez l’enchantement de la forêt tropicale humide de Roatan lors de cette incroyable aventure en tyrolienne. La tyrolienne la plus pittoresque de l'île, survolez les jardins tropicaux et bien plus encore dans...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 84,96 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Apprenez à connaître la culture et l'histoire de Roatan à travers la nourriture.Dégustez divers plats honduriens, notamment le célèbre Baleada et du chocolat artisanal préparé par les habitants.Faites un tour de...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 79,95 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Plongez dans la riche culture de Roatan lors d'une visite d'une journée complète de la destination pittoresque de l'île. Profitez des vues parfaites sur l’île, obtenez une histoire culturelle complète et détaillée,...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 59,90 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Venez découvrir la beauté de l'île, vous aurez un tour panoramique avec une halte dans la vue de la ville espagnole, l'endroit idéal pour prendre des photos et acheter de l'artisanat local. À 10 minutes de la vue,...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 48,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
Caban Excursions vous donnera l'expérience profonde de la culture et de l'histoire de Roatan avec des vues à couper le souffle sur notre belle île
3 heures
à partir de 51,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
6 avis
UGVuZGFudCUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGRlbWktam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTJDJTIwZXhwbG9yZXolMjBSb2F0YW4lMjBlbiUyMHZpc2l0YW50JTIwbGVzJTIwYXR0cmFjdGlvbnMlMjBsb2NhbGVzJTIwZXQlMjBsZXMlMjB2aWxsYWdlcyUyMGV0JTIwdmlsbGVzJTIwaGlzdG9yaXF1ZXMlMjBkZSUyMGwnJUMzJUFFbGUuJTIwRGUlMjBwbHVzJTJDJTIwYXJyJUMzJUFBdGV6LXZvdXMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBsJ3VzaW5lJTIwZGUlMjBjaG9jb2xhdCUyMGV0JTIwZGUlMjByaHVtJTIwcG91ciUyMHVuZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Stone Castle Cameo Factory Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
3 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGlzbGFuZCUyMG9mJTIwUm9hdGFuJTIwb24lMjB5b3VyJTIwb3duJTIwdGltZSUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwZGVkaWNhdGVkJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBhbmQlMjBhbGwlMjB0cmFuc3BvcnRhdGlvbiUyMHByb3ZpZGVkLiUyMFlvdSUyMGNhbiUyMG1ha2UlMjB5b3VyJTIwb3duJTIwaXRpbmVyYXJ5JTIwd2l0aCUyMHRoZSUyMGlucHV0JTIwb2YlMjB5b3VyJTIwZ3VpZGUuJTIwU3RvcHMlMjBjYW4lMjBpbmNsdWRlJTIwdGhlJTIwYmVhY2glMkMlMjB6aXAlMjBsaW5pbmclMkMlMjB0aGUlMjBzbG90aC4uLg==read more
3 hours
from US$49.00
More Info
1 review
Book this tour to check out the west end of our beautiful island. This is one of the most popular tours as you get to see how the locals live and at the same time visit one of the most beautiful beaches in Roatan,...read more
3 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
We take you to the best beach in Roatan, West Bay Beach and from there, depart right from shore on a guided snorkeling tour of our beautiful reef. West Bay is arguably the best location to snorkel in Roatan, given...read more
2 hours
from US$40.00
More Info
1 review
Experience the enchantment of the Roatan rainforest on this incredible zip line adventure. The most-scenic zipline on the island, zip over the tropical gardens and much more on this professionally guided tour...read more
4 hours
from US$84.96
More Info
1 review
Get to know Roatan culture and history through food.Sample various Honduran local food including the famous Baleada and artisan chocolate made by the locals.Go on a tour of the island.Learn the Garifuna dance.
3–4 hours
from US$79.95
More Info
2 reviews
Immerse yourself in the rich culture of Roatan on a full day tour of the island picturesque destination. Enjoy the island picture perfect views, get a full in-depth cultural and cultural history like stories about...read more
3 hours
from US$59.90
More Info
1 review
Come to know the beauty of the island, you will have a panoramic tour with a stop in the Spanish town view, the perfect place for photos and buy local crafts, 10 minutes from the view you will arrive at Mayan Eden...read more
3 hours
from US$48.00
More Info
4 reviews
Caban Excursions will give you the in-deep experience of Roatan Culture and History with breath taking views of our beautiful island
3 hours
from US$51.00
More Info
6 reviews
RHVyaW5nJTIwdGhpcyUyMGhhbGYtZGF5JTIwZ3VpZGVkJTIwdG91ciUyQyUyMGV4cGxvcmUlMjBSb2F0YW4lMjBieSUyMHZpc2l0aW5nJTIwbG9jYWwlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMGFuZCUyMGhpc3RvcmljJTIwdmlsbGFnZXMlMjBhbmQlMjB0b3ducyUyMG9uJTIwdGhlJTIwaXNsYW5kLiUyMFBsdXMlMkMlMjBzdG9wJTIwYXQlMjB0aGUlMjBjaG9jb2xhdGUlMjBhbmQlMjBydW0lMjBmYWN0b3J5JTIwZm9yJTIwYSUyMHRvdXIlMjBhbmQlMjB0cnklMjBob21lbWFkZSUyMGNob2NvbGF0ZS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$65.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Stone Castle Cameo Factory Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.