Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
13 avis
Partons à l'aventure! Laissez-nous être votre guide et nous vous offrirons une expérience que vous n'oublierez jamais, en vous montrant les sites incroyables et en faisant des souvenirs inoubliables ensemble.À...en savoir plus
à partir de 50,12 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette visite vous montre tous les meilleurs endroits dans le désert du Wadi Rum. Cela vous donne également un aperçu de la vie dans le désert. Le déjeuner traditionnel dans une grotte naturelle est également une...en savoir plus
à partir de 84,22 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Partons à l'aventure ensemble! Laissez-nous être votre guide et nous vous offrirons une expérience que vous n'oublierez jamais, en vous montrant les sites incroyables et en faisant des souvenirs inoubliables...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 70,41 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Partons à l'aventure ensemble! Laissez-nous être votre guide et nous vous offrirons une expérience que vous n'oublierez jamais, en vous montrant les sites incroyables et en faisant des souvenirs inoubliables...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 91,89 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le tour en jeep est l’un des meilleurs moyens d’explorer le Wadi Rum. Au cours de cette visite de deux jours, vous visiterez les sites spectaculaires de la zone protégée de Wadi Rum, où vous serez accompagné d'un...en savoir plus
à partir de 84,11 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Partons à l'aventure ensemble! Laissez-nous être votre guide et nous vous offrirons une expérience que vous n'oublierez jamais, en vous montrant les sites incroyables et en faisant des souvenirs inoubliables...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 50,12 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Au cours de cette visite en jeep de deux heures, vous aurez l'occasion de visiter et de voir certains des sites historiques et naturels du Wadi Rum. Nous allons commencer cette tournée du village de Wadi Rum. Tout...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 71,80 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Visitez cette excursion d'une journée en jeep et nuit au Mushroom Rock avec le temple nabatéen, le printemps de Lawrence, le canyon Kazali, le petit pont, le canyon Abu Khashaba, le pont Um Frouth, le pont Burdah et...en savoir plus
à partir de 147,12 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Au cours de cette visite de 3 jours, vous aurez l’occasion de visiter des endroits éloignés et des trésors cachés de la région, de visiter les attractions les plus populaires et de découvrir le désert de type Mars...en savoir plus
à partir de 241,03 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Ces visites peuvent durer 2, 3, 4 ou 5 heures. Les circuits plus longs permettent de visiter plus d'endroits et d'aller plus loin dans le désert.Une visite de 5 heures comprendrait:Wadi Rum Village - Lawrence Spring...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 30,77 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Cette visite vous montre tous les meilleurs endroits dans le désert du Wadi Rum. Cela vous donne également un aperçu de la vie dans le désert. Le déjeuner traditionnel dans une grotte naturelle est également une...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 84,22 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Profitez d'une balade à dos de chameau guidée par un bédouin de Wadi Rum Village Rest House à Lawrence Spring, où vous passerez un peu de temps à explorer la région (maximum 1 heure). Nous servirons du thé dans une...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 71,80 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Vous roulerez à l'arrière de la jeep et vous verrez et sentirez le désert, verrez de belles vues et le coucher du soleil, vous découvrirez une nouvelle culture voir les vrais bédouins. Vous découvrirez un mode de...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 73,50 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Laissez-nous vous offrir l'expérience bédouine ultime. Nous vous montrerons tous les points forts du Wadi Rum. Pendant la visite, nous vous proposons un bon déjeuner et nous terminons la visite dans un bel endroit...en savoir plus
à partir de 85,93 $ US
Réserver maintenant
6 avis
Vous roulerez à l'arrière de la jeep et vous verrez le désert et sentir le désert, voir de belles vues et le coucher du soleil, vous changera de culture voir les vrais bédouins, vous découvrirez un mode de vie...en savoir plus
6 heures
à partir de 94,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Bienvenue dans le Wadi Rum, le paysage désertique le plus spectaculaire au monde. Ses vastes vallées désolées de dunes de sable rouge et blanc s'étendent sur plus de 100 km. Délimité par d'imposants jabaals, des...en savoir plus
4 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 104,00 $ US
130,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Jebel Khazali Billets et excursions

Si vous avez peu de temps, voici les meilleurs billets et circuits d'une demi-journée à Jebel Khazali :Voir toutes les expériences à Jebel Khazali sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
21 reviews
Let’s go on an adventure! Let us be your guide and we'll give you an experience you will never forget, showing you the amazing sights and making unforgettable memories together. At each stop you get the time to...read more
from US$48.37
Book Now
2 reviews
1st Day: Lawrence Spring, Khazali Canyon, Lawrence House, Mushroom Rock, Burdah Rock Bridge, Abu Khashaba Canyon, Um Frouth Bridge & Sunset view. Stay the night in our Bedouin tents and enjoy a local dinner while...read more
from US$84.22
Book Now
9 reviews
Let’s go on an adventure! This is the perfect tour if you don´t have a lot of time, but still want to see some highlights. Our experienced local guide will show you the amazing sights and make unforgettable memories...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$71.41
Book Now
2 reviews
Let’s go on an adventure! This is the perfect tour for a half day visit. Our experienced local guides show you the amazing sights and make unforgettable memories together. At each stop you get the time to explore...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$93.29
Book Now
Jeep Tour is one of the best way to explore the Wadi Rum. During the two-day tour, you will visit the spectacular places in the Wadi Rum protected area, where you will be accompanied with driver who speaks...read more
from US$84.11
Book Now
1 review
Let’s go on an adventure! This is the perfect tour if you don´t have a lot of time, but still want to see some highlights. Our experienced local guide will show you the amazing sights and make unforgettable memories...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$49.52
Book Now
1 review
In this two hours jeep tour, you will have a chance to visit and see some of Wadi Rum historical and natural places. We will start this tour from Wadi Rum village. First, you will visit Lawrence’s spring. Then you...read more
2 hours
from US$71.80
Book Now
1 review
In this 3 days tour, you will have the opportunity to visit far remote places and local hidden gems along with visiting the most popular attractions and experience the Mars-like desert from three different...read more
from US$241.03
Book Now
3 reviews
Visit in this full day jeep tour & Overnight, the Mushroom Rock along with the Nabatean Temple, Lawrence's Spring, the Kazali Canyon, the Little Bridge, Abu Khashaba Canyon, Um Frouth Bridge, Burdah Bridge, and...read more
from US$147.12
Book Now
3 reviews
These tours can be for 2, 3, 4, or 5 hours. The longer tours are able to visit more locations and reach further into the desert.A 5 hour tour would include:Wadi Rum Village - Lawrence Spring - Red Sand Dune -...read more
2 hours
from US$30.77
Book Now
6 reviews
This tour shows you all the best spots in the Wadi Rum desert. It also gives you an insight into life in the desert. The traditional lunch in a natural cave is a unique experience as well.
2 hours
from US$84.22
Book Now
11 reviews
Let us give you the ultimate Bedouin experience. We will show you all the highlights of Wadi Rum. During the tour we offer you a nice lunch and we end the tour at a beautiful place to watch the sunset. After that we...read more
from US$82.92
Book Now
1 review
You will be riding in the back of the jeep and you will see and feel the desert, see beautiful views and sunset, you will discover new culture see the real Bedouins. You will discover a new and different way of...read more
4 hours
from US$73.50
Book Now
11 reviews
You will be riding in the back of the jeep and you will see the desert and feel the desert, see beautiful views and sunset, you will change culture see the real Bedouins, you will discover a new and different way of...read more
6 hours
from US$94.00
Book Now
8 reviews
Five hours of adventure visiting Wadi Rum most famous natural rock bridges, Khazali Canyon, the Red Dune, Lawrence house and more. Also, you will have the chance to meet local Bedouin, enjoy a cup of Bedouin tea and...read more
5 hours
from US$110.00
Book Now
End your 2021 year with an amazing Jeep tour in the magical desert of Wadi Rum, and celebrate with us the new year in the middle of the desert around the campfire watching a fireworks show in the beautiful Wadi Rum...read more
from US$112.00
Book Now
4 reviews
Welcome to Wadi Rum, the most spectacular desert scenery on earth. Its sweeping, desolate valleys of red and white sand dunes stretch for over 100km. Bounded by towering jabaal, peaks smoothed and sculpted into...read more
4 hours
from US$130.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Jebel Khazali Tours and Tickets



© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.