Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Cette visite vous donne une occasion rare de voir 4 des meilleures destinations au Nigéria en un seul voyage tout en respirant dans les rues de Lagos et en vous imprégnant de son ambiance et de son énergie.
6 heures et plus
à partir de 250,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
8 avis
Mes visites sont privées et professionnelles. En même temps, je suis sympathique, compétent et je vous donnerai le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.Nous naviguerons dans toute la ville et vous en ferez l'expérience...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 432,12 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Vivez une expérience qui durera longtemps avec une impression positive durable du Nigeria en perspective. Partez pour une visite exotique de deux jours avec un guide expérimenté pour découvrir les ruelles pavées,...en savoir plus
à partir de 492,28 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite est un exercice amusant et rempli de puissance entrecoupé de découvrir comment les lagosiens vivent leur vie quotidienne. le voyageur découvrira le mode de vie, la mode, la culture, le plaisir, la...en savoir plus
De 5 à 6 heures
à partir de 110,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
La particularité de ce voyage est de ressentir, d’expérimenter et de profiter de Lagos, Afrique de l’Ouest. fondamentalement le coeur du peuple noir. Savourez le mélange des rares traditions, cultures et religions...en savoir plus
à partir de 463,33 $ US
Plus d'infos
Il y a beaucoup de choses à voir et à faire dans la ville la plus animée d'Afrique de l'Ouest. Notre guide amical vous montrera les sites historiques et magnifiques de Lagos. Il n'y aura pas de moment ennuyeux car...en savoir plus
à partir de 556,99 $ US
Plus d'infos

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
This tour gives you a rare opportunity to see 4 of the top destinations in Nigeria in just one trip while wheezing though the streets of Lagos and soaking in its ambience and energy.
6+ hours
from US$250.00
Book Now
8 reviews
My tours are private and professional. At the same time, I am friendly, knowledgeable and shall give you value for your money and time.We shall navigate the breadth of the city and you and you'll experience every...read more
5 hours
from US$432.12
Book Now
2 reviews
Get an experience that will last for a long time with a lasting positive impression of Nigeria in perspective. Go on an exotic two-days tour with a knowledgeable tour guide to discover the cobbled lanes, fascinating...read more
from US$492.28
Book Now
This tour is a fun filled power packed exercise interspersed with finding out how lagosians live their daily lives. traveler will experience lifestyle, fashion, culture, fun, music and arts.
5–6 hours
from US$110.00
Book Now
4 reviews
The hallmark of this trip feel, experience and enjoy Lagos west Africa. basically the heartland of the black people. Relish the melting pot of rare Negro traditions, cultures and traditional religions . We shall...read more
from US$463.33
Book Now
There's a lot you’ll see and do in the busiest city in West Africa. Our friendly guide will show you Lagos’ historical and beautiful landmarks. There will be no dull moment as the experienced and multilingual guide...read more
from US$556.99
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.