Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
547 avis
Explorez l'un des habitats les plus divers au monde lors d'une randonnée guidée dans le parc national Manuel Antonio. Un œil entraîné et une bonne connaissance du parc permettent à votre guide de repérer par...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 59,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
182 avis
Expériences entièrement privées15% de réduction pour les groupes de 2-3 personnes25% de réduction pour les groupes de 4 à 8 personnesCet opérateur compétent et divertissant cherche toujours à offrir les meilleures...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 33,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
NOTRE SERVICE EST PERSONNALISÉ ET EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES TOURS LES TOURISTES LES INFORMATIONS QUE NOUS VOUS DONNERONS SONT TRÈS CLAIRES DANS LES TRIBUNAUX QUE NOUS VOUS DONNONS
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 135,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
20 avis
Notre travail est le meilleur au monde!Nous ne montrons aux gens que certains des paysages les plus étonnants du Costa Rica, mais nous sommes témoins de la crainte des gens lorsque nous montrons notre pays et notre...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 91,29 $ US
Réserver maintenant
141 avis
Cette entreprise a été créée pour partager l'amour de notre famille pour ce joyau naturel du Pacifique tout comme le parc national Manuel Antonio fondé en 1972. Cet endroit reçoit des visiteurs du monde entier qui...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 59,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Excursion d'une journée pour visiter le parc national Manuel Antonio, forêt tropicale humide le long du Pacifique. Départs de tous les hôtels de San José. Il comprend le petit-déjeuner.Nous viendrons vous chercher à...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 215,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
157 avis
Découvrez les magnifiques paysages du parc national Manuel Antonio et revenez à San José en soirée lors de cette excursion d'une journée au départ de la capitale du Costa Rica. Vous aurez la possibilité d'explorer...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 135,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
61 avis
C'est une expérience inoubliable, car le parc national Manuel Antonio présente une biodiversité très époustouflante, certaines des meilleures plages, des sentiers de randonnée et des vacances en famille du pays.Sa...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 26,47 $ US
Réserver maintenant
177 avis
Découvrez la faune et la flore variées du Costa Rica lors d'une visite privée du parc national Manuel Antonio. Une visite privée vous permet d'aller à votre rythme et de recevoir l'attention de votre guide. De plus,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 59,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
117 avis
Découvrez le parc national Manuel Antonio du Costa Rica lors de cette promenade dans la nature avec un guide qui vous aidera à localiser les paresseux, les singes, les iguanes et bien d’autres qui appellent cette...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 59,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
8 avis
Le Costa Rica abrite environ 144 espèces de serpents et presque autant d'espèces de grenouilles et de crapauds. Le Costa Rica est une destination incroyable et prisée des amateurs de herpétisme. Plus du quart des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 70,52 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
UGFydGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbCdhdmVudHVyZSUyMGRhbnMlMjBsYSUyMG5hdHVyZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGd1aWQlQzMlQTllJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwY2hldmFsJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUuJTIwQXBwcmVuZXolMjBsJ2hpc3RvaXJlJTIwZGUlMjBNYW51ZWwlMjBBbnRvbmlvJTIwZXQlMjBmYW1pbGlhcmlzZXotdm91cyUyMGF2ZWMlMjBsYSUyMGZhdW5lJTIwZXQlMjBsYSUyMGZsb3JlJTIwdHJvcGljYWxlcyUyMGVuJTIwcGFyY291cmFudCUyMGxhJTIwciVDMyVBOXNlcnZlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 80,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
33 avis
RG90JUMzJUE5JTIwZGUlMjBsJ3VuZSUyMGRlcyUyMHBsdXMlMjBiZWxsZXMlMjBwbGFnZXMlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwciVDMyVBOWdpb24lMkMlMjBsZSUyMHBhcmMlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyME1hbnVlbC1BbnRvbmlvJTIwZXN0JTIwdW5lJTIwZGVzdGluYXRpb24lMjBpbmNvbnRvdXJuYWJsZSUyMGR1JTIwQ29zdGElMjBSaWNhLiUyMEVtYmFycXVleiUyMHBvdXIlMjB1bmUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGNvbXBsJUMzJUE4dGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBkZXN0aW5hdGlvbiUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjByJUMzJUE5c2VydmUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
10 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMHBhcmMlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyME1hbnVlbCUyMEFudG9uaW8lMjBsb3JzJTIwZCd1bmUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBndWlkJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwZGVtaS1qb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBhdSUyMGQlQzMlQTlwYXJ0JTIwZGUlMjBRdWVwb3MuJTIwVm90cmUlMjBndWlkZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBhY2NvbXBhZ25lcmElMjBkYW5zJTIwdW5lJTIwcmFuZG9ubiVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMDMlMjBrbSUyMHZlcnMlMjB1bmUlMjBtYWduaWZpcXVlJTIwcGxhZ2UlMjBzaXR1JUMzJUE5ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHByb3hpbWl0JUMzJUE5JTIwZCd1bmUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 101,17 $ US
Réserver maintenant
(DAYTIME OU SUNSET), votre aventure à bord de nos voiliers commence alors que vous naviguez sur la côte pittoresque, après les belles plages et les îles du Parc National Manuel Antonio. Comme le bateau glisse...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 113,03 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
TGUlMjBwYXJjJTIwbmF0aW9uYWwlMjBNYW51ZWwlMjBBbnRvbmlvJTIwYXUlMjBDb3N0YSUyMFJpY2ElMjBlc3QlMjB1biUyMGhhdnJlJTIwZGUlMjBwbGFnZXMlMjBkZSUyMHNhYmxlJTIwYmxhbmMlMjBldCUyMGRlJTIwZGVuc2UlMjBmb3IlQzMlQUF0JTIwdmVyZG95YW50ZSUyQyUyMHF1aSUyMGFicml0ZSUyMDEwOSVDMiVCMGVzcCVDMyVBOGNlcyUyMGRlJTIwbWFtbWlmJUMzJUE4cmVzJTIwZXQlMjAxODQlQzIlQjB0eXBlcyUyMGQnb2lzZWF1eC4lMjBDZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHZvdXMlMjBwZXJtZXQlMjBkZSUyMHZvdXMuLi4=en savoir plus
à partir de 117,95 $ US
Réserver maintenant
53 avis
RW4lMjB0YW50JTIwcXVlJTIwbCd1biUyMGRlcyUyMHBhcmNzJTIwbGVzJTIwcGx1cyUyMHBvcHVsYWlyZXMlMjBkdSUyMENvc3RhJTIwUmljYSUyQyUyMGxlJTIwcGFyYyUyMG5hdGlvbmFsJTIwTWFudWVsJTIwQW50b25pbyUyMGVzdCUyMHVuJTIwcGFzc2FnZSUyMG9ibGlnJUMzJUE5JTIwcG91ciUyMGxlcyUyMHZpc2l0ZXVycy4lMjBDZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGd1aWQlQzMlQTllJTIwYXUlMjBkJUMzJUE5cGFydCUyMGRlJTIwU2FuJTIwSm9zZSUyMHZvdXMlMjByZW5kJTIwbGElMjB2aXNpdGUlMjB0ciVDMyVBOHMlMjByYXBpZGUlMjAtLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 134,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
UGFydGV6JTIwZW4lMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBkYW5zJTIwbGUlMjBtYWduaWZpcXVlJTIwcGFyYyUyMG5hdGlvbmFsJTIwTWFudWVsJTIwQW50b25pby4lMjBDZSUyMHBhcmMlMjBlc3QlMjBjb25udSUyMHBvdXIlMjBzZXMlMjBzdXBlcmJlcyUyMHZhZ3VlcyUyQyUyMHNlcyUyMHBheXNhZ2VzJTIwcGl0dG9yZXNxdWVzJTIwZXQlMjBzb24lMjBhYm9uZGFuY2UlMjBkZSUyMGZsb3JlJTIwZXQlMjBkZSUyMGZhdW5lLiUyMENob2lzaXNzZXolMjB2b3RyZSUyMHByb3ByZSUyMGFjdGl2aXQlQzMlQTklMjBwb3VyLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 140,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMHBhcmMlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyME1hbnVlbCUyMEFudG9uaW8lMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwYXUlMjBkJUMzJUE5cGFydCUyMGRlJTIwU2FuJTIwSm9zZS4lMjBTdXIlMjBsZSUyMGNoZW1pbiUyMGR1JTIwcGFyYyUyQyUyMGFyciVDMyVBQXRlei12b3VzJTIwcG91ciUyMHVuJTIwcGV0aXQtZCVDMyVBOWpldW5lciUyMHRyYWRpdGlvbm5lbCUyMGR1JTIwQ29zdGElMjBSaWNhLiUyMEVuc3VpdGUlMkMlMjB1bmUlMjBmb2lzJTIwcXVlJTIwdm91cy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le parc national Manuel Antonio est considéré comme l'un des plus beaux parcs du Costa Rica. Au cours de cette visite, vous visiterez des plages immaculées, avec des récifs coralliens, bordés par une végétation...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 174,36 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
Les canaux et les rivières du parc national Tortuguero, l'une des destinations éco-touristiques les plus populaires du Costa Rica, regorgent d'espèces de plantes et d'animaux sauvages. Sortez de la ville et explorez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours
à partir de 590,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
13 avis
+ Voir 90-100% des animaux et des plantes que l'on peut voir.+ Obtenez des informations sur les animaux et les plantes+ Ayez toujours un télescope de haute qualité à votre disposition pour les voir encore plus près+...en savoir plus
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 54,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
- Randonnée dans la forêt tropicale dans le parc national Manuel Antonio- Observez de près les plantes et les animaux exotiques et découvrez tout cet écosystème.- transport, frais d'entrée et collations inclus- La...en savoir plus
3 heures
Par : MVP Tours
à partir de 56,42 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Faites une randonnée dans l'une des destinations les plus spectaculaires du Costa Rica, le volcan Arenal! En tant que volcan le plus actif du pays, ne soyez pas surpris si vous entendez un bruit de crépitement ou de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 570,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
22 avis
Notre forfait tout compris offre les meilleures destinations au Costa Rica en une semaine de visites, ce qui garantit que chaque jour vous profiterez d'activités complètement différentes dans tous les écosystèmes du...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 1 273,77 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Nous avons visité 3 des meilleurs endroits de notre pays au Costa Rica. Appréciez les beautés naturelles du Costa Rica, les animaux, les volcans, les plages et bien sûr Rio Celest l'une des 7 merveilles de notre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 2 575,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Découvrez l'une des plus belles plages d'Amérique centraleProfitez d'une randonnée dans la nature et terminez sur une plage tropicale immaculée de l'océan Pacifique
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 minutes
à partir de 28,72 $ US
Réserver maintenant
75 avis
Mes circuits comptent avec les meilleurs standards et qualités que les agences de voyages peuvent offrir aux clients en matière de sécurité et de service client, garantissant ainsi la meilleure expérience et le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 44,88 $ US
Réserver maintenant
8 avis
Notre tour d'interprétation environnementale. En parcourant les principaux sentiers, vous pourrez observer de nombreuses espèces de flore et de faune. Notre guide spécialisé bilingue sera prêt à partager ses...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 49,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
En prenant un kayak au large du Costa Rica, vous ferez l'expérience de tout ce que la côte et la vie marine du Costa Rica ont à offrir. C'est une excellente occasion de voir la faune marine diversifiée et d'explorer...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 50,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Manuel Antonio National Park Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
449 reviews
Explore one of the most diverse habitats in the world on a guided nature hike through Manuel Antonio National Park. A trained eye and familiarity with the park enable your guide to point out animals you would likely...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$95.00
More Info
118 reviews
This knowledgeable and entertaining operator is always looking to provide the best customized tour experiences for visitors to Costa Rica. Private tours provides an experience each person will remember for their...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$30.00
More Info
1 review
OUR SERVICE IS PERSONALIZED AND WITH RESPECT TO TOURS THE TOURISTS THE INFORMATION WE WILL GIVE YOU IS VERY CLEAR IN THE COURTS WE GIVE IT
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
Special Offer
from US$123.25
US$145.00
More Info
4 reviews
Our job is the best in the World!We show people only some of the most amazing landscapes in Costa Rica, but we get to witness the awe in people's eyes when we show our country and our region.We believe that tropical...read more
4 hours
from US$91.29
More Info
138 reviews
This company was created to share the love of our family has for this natural jewel of the pacific as is the Manuel Antonio National Park founded in 1972. This place receives visitors from all over the world who...read more
2 hours
from US$57.70
More Info
One-day tour to visit Manuel Antonio National Park, rainforest along the Pacific. Departures from any hotel in San José. It includes breakfast.We will pick you up at your hotel in San José to travel to the Pacific....read more
6+ hours
from US$215.00
More Info
1 review
Love the thrill of adrenaline flowing through your veins and feeling more alive than ever before? Well take a look at this Costa Rica Adventure Vacations chock-full of exciting and adventurous activities designed...read more
from US$3,888.84
More Info
117 reviews
This all-inclusive catamaran cruise from Quepos lets you see Manuel Antonio National Park from a whole new perspective. Set sail past the park’s pristine coastline and cliffs en route to Biesanz Bay, where you stop...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$79.00
More Info
219 reviews
An Unbelievably Unique ExperienceBest Views of Manuel AntonioFun, Easy, Relaxing and SaveEveryone can do it
Taking safety measures
45 minutes
from US$96.05
More Info
53 reviews
My tours count with the best standards and qualities that tour companies can provide to customers according to security and customer service which guarantee the best experience and learning for your trip in Costa...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$19.50
More Info
52 reviews
Manuel Antonio National Park features very stunning biodiversity, some of the best beaches, hiking trails, and family vacation opportunities in the country.
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$25.00
More Info
Highly experienced tour guides with the knowledge and capacity of making your visit to this park forever memorable.After meeting your tour guide at the park entrance and giving the introduction about the activity...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$38.00
More Info
6 reviews
Our environmental interpretation tour. While touring the main trails, you will be able to observe numerous species of flora and fauna. Our specialized bilingual tour guide will be willing to share his knowledge with...read more
4 hours
from US$44.00
More Info
Taking a kayak to the open ocean of Costa Rica, you will experience all that the Costa Rican coast and marine life has to offer. This is a great opportunity to view diverse marine wildlife and explore offshore...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$50.00
More Info
Our ICT certified tour guides will:...make you see 90-100% of the animals and plants of which are possible to see the day you show up...explain you everything about those animals and plants...have always a high...read more
2–3 hours
from US$54.00
More Info
You will be guided by experts in Manuel Antonio National Park, they know each animal hideout and will guide you so you can look at them.
1 hour
from US$56.42
More Info
1 review
- Hike in rainforest in Manuel Antonio National Park- See exotic plants and animals up close and learn about this ecosystem- Transportation, entry fees, and snacks included- Small-group tour size provides a more...read more
3 hours
from US$56.42
More Info
32 reviews
Qm9hc3RpbmclMjBvbmUlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMGNvdW50cnklRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwbW9zdCUyMGJlYXV0aWZ1bCUyMGJlYWNoZXMlMkMlMjBNYW51ZWwlMjBBbnRvbmlvJTIwTmF0aW9uYWwlMjBQYXJrJTIwaXMlMjBhJTIwbXVzdC1zZWUlMjBDb3N0YSUyMFJpY2ElMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9uLiUyMEVtYmFyayUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwdG91ciUyMHRvJTIwdGhpcyUyMHByb3RlY3RlZCUyMG5hdHVyZSUyMHJlc2VydmUlMjBmcm9tJTIwdGhlJTIwSmFjbyUyMGFyZWEuJTIwSm9pbiUyMHlvdXIuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$59.00
More Info
108 reviews
Discover Costa Rica’s Manuel Antonio National Park on this nature walk with a guide who will help you spot the sloths, monkeys, iguanas, and more that call this rainforest their home. Plus, at the end of the tour,...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$59.00
More Info
127 reviews
Walk through the rainforest of Costa Rica with a guide to share details about the wildlife and ecosystems on a small-group tour of Manuel Antonio National Park. Along the way, a guide points out insects and animals...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$59.00
More Info
1 review
* A Magnificent Hike* Eat the Freshest Fruits* Visit an Isolated Beach* Possible Snorkeling* Learn about Conservation
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$60.18
More Info
Do you want to learn about wildlife such as monkeys, sloths, birds, and many more? With our Nature specialist tours guides, we can help you to make your dreams into reality, tailoring the tour according to your...read more
3 hours
from US$60.75
More Info
60 reviews
Our job is the best in the World!We show people not only some of the most amazing landscapes in Costa Rica, but we get to witness the awe in people’s eyes when we show our country and our region.We believe that...read more
4 hours
from US$60.52
More Info
3 reviews
One of the best places to see for wildlife and forest, also enjoy so beautiful beaches for swimming. It is definitely a tour to enjoy with a true local nature expert. Tour guides make a difference in this tour. When...read more
4 hours
from US$60.52
More Info
1 review
We are a group of local naturalist guides that have been working in the tourism industry for the past fourteen years. We share Costa Rica’s dedication to protecting the environment and we provide local experiences...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$65.00
More Info
157 reviews
Learn about the diverse wildlife and plants of Costa Rica on a private tour of Manuel Antonio National Park. A private tour enables you to go at your own pace and get individual attention from your guide....read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$69.00
More Info
6 reviews
Costa Rica is home to around 144 species of snakes and nearly as many species of frogs and toads, Costa Rica is an incredible and popular destination for herping enthusiasts. More than a quarter of the country's...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$70.52
More Info
7 reviews
Small group tours in order to ensure total satisfaction of our services, premier quality transportation, professional guides and driver. Concierge service to ensure all goes very well during the tour and in oder to...read more
from US$75.00
More Info
See how many different kinds of flora and fauna you can spot in this span of 2 1/2 hour nature walk or hike, at your convenience and leisure, you can stop and enjoy some local fresh fruits.
4 hours
from US$82.06
More Info
1 review
VGFrZSUyMGFuJTIwYWR2ZW50dXJlJTIwdGhyb3VnaCUyMG5hdHVyZSUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTJDJTIwZ3VpZGVkJTJDJTIwaG9yc2ViYWNrJTIwcmlkaW5nJTIwdG91ci4lMjBMZWFybiUyMHRoZSUyMGhpc3RvcnklMjBvZiUyME1hbnVlbCUyMEFudG9uaW8lMjBhbmQlMjBnZXQlMjB1cCUyMGNsb3NlJTIwYW5kJTIwcGVyc29uYWwlMjB3aXRoJTIwdHJvcGljYWwlMjBwbGFudHMlMjBhbmQlMjB3aWxkbGlmZSUyMGFzJTIweW91JTIwcmlkZSUyMHRocm91Z2glMjB0aGUlMjBUb2NvcmkuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$85.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Manuel Antonio National Park Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.