Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
6 avis
U2FuJTIwSm9zZSUyMGVzdCUyMGxhJTIwY2FwaXRhbGUlMjBjdWx0dXJlbGxlJTIwZHUlMjBDb3N0YSUyMFJpY2ElMjBldCUyMHBvc3MlQzMlQThkZSUyMHVuZSUyMGhpc3RvaXJlJTIwcmljaGUlMjBldCUyMHZhcmklQzMlQTllLiUyMEZhbWlsaWFyaXNlei12b3VzJTIwYXZlYyUyMGxlcyUyMGNoYXJtZXMlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBsb3JzJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwY29tcHJlbmFudCUyMHVuJTIwaXRpbiVDMyVBOXJhaXJlJTIwcGVyc29ubmFsaXNhYmxlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 135,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
33 avis
Démasquez la beauté et la culture de la vie costaricaine contemporaine lors de cette visite à pied de San Jose qui vous emmène à travers les rues, les marchés animés et les parcs paisibles. Découvrez une facette de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 32,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Visiter les marchés de San Jose avec un guide transforme une scène quotidienne en une expérience culturelle riche pendant que votre guide vous raconte les histoires derrière les offres des marchés et élimine les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 55,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
12 avis
Il y a aussi une tonne de culture et d'histoire, un délicieux dîner local et la chance de découvrir la vie nocturne de San Jose avec un local.Points forts:Découvrez San Jose de nuit avec un local pour vous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 68,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Metropolitan Church (Catedral Metropolitana) Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
72 reviews
Unmask the beauty and culture of contemporary Costa Rican life on this San Jose walking tour that takes you through the streets, bustling markets, and tranquil parks.* Discover a side to this city only heard from...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
Special Offer
from US$27.20
US$32.00
Book Now
25 reviews
There’s also a ton of culture and history, a tasty local dinner, and the chance to experience San Jose’s nightlife with a local. Highlights:Experience San Jose by night with a local to guide the wayExplore markets,...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
Special Offer
from US$57.80
US$68.00
Book Now
7 reviews
U2FuJTIwSm9zZSUyMGlzJTIwdGhlJTIwY3VsdHVyYWwlMjBjYXBpdGFsJTIwb2YlMjBDb3N0YSUyMFJpY2ElMjBhbmQlMjBib2FzdHMlMjBhJTIwcmljaCUyMGFuZCUyMHZhcmllZCUyMGhpc3RvcnkuJTIwR2V0JTIwYWNxdWFpbnRlZCUyMHdpdGglMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMGNoYXJtcyUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjB0b3VyJTJDJTIwZmVhdHVyaW5nJTIwYSUyMGN1c3RvbWl6YWJsZSUyMGl0aW5lcmFyeSUyMG9mJTIwbXVzdC1zZWUlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMGFuZCUyMHByaXZhdGUuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$135.00
Book Now
4 reviews
Visiting San Jose’s markets with a guide turns an everyday scene into a rich cultural experience as your guide tells you the stories behind the markets’ offerings and takes the guesswork out of deciding what’s worth...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$55.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Metropolitan Church (Catedral Metropolitana) Tours and Tickets


© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.