Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
1 avis
Profitez d'une visite guidée historique divertissante à pied de 3 des points d'eau préférés de Ketchikan et de la célèbre Creek Street. Découvrez les événements colorés qui ont façonné Ketchikan, la capitale...en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
La seule observation des baleines terrestres et marines de Ketchikan, faune, pêche au crabe, visites touristiques, visite des points forts de la ville.
4 heures
à partir de 274,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Profitez d'une visite guidée historique à pied de Creek Street et de la flotte de pêche. Le livre se termine par un verre aux points d'eau préférés des pêcheurs. Découvrez les événements colorés qui ont façonné...en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Cette visite express est une occasion unique de découvrir certains des beaux sites historiques et des histoires de Ketchikan. Nous serons toujours à la recherche de la faune. Cette visite est conçue pour le voyageur...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 35,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Ketchikan Native Tours est une société de visites touristiques terrestres du sud-est de l'Alaska, détenue et exploitée localement, qui se concentre sur les riches cultures autochtones traditionnelles de la forêt...en savoir plus
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 55,03 $ US
Plus d'infos
14 avis
NOUVEAU TOUR! Vous voulez en savoir plus sur un lieu? Boire avec les locaux! Joignez-vous à cette visite à pied divertissante de 90 minutes avec des arrêts à trois endroits uniques où vous pourrez déguster une...en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 84,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Personnalisez votre visite pour accueillir n'importe quel groupe jusqu'à 11 passagers au total! Les options sont illimitées car le guide vous parlera un à un pour garantir une visite parfaite. Certaines options...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 575,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez pourquoi l'Alaska est encore appelée "The Last Frontier". Cette visite incroyable vous offre une expérience unique dans la vie qui sera certainement le point culminant de vos vacances en Alaska.Vous...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 269,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
UHJvZml0ZXolMjBhdSUyMG1heGltdW0lMjBkZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwcyVDMyVBOWpvdXIlMjBkYW5zJTIwbGUlMjBwb3J0JTIwZGUlMjBLZXRjaGlrYW4lMjBwb3VyJTIwdW5lJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdGVycmUlMjBxdWklMjBjb21iaW5lJTIwZGV1eCUyMGV4cCVDMyVBOXJpZW5jZXMlMjBjdWx0dXJlbGxlcyUyMGVuJTIwdW4lMjBzZXVsLiUyMEFwciVDMyVBOHMlMjBsYSUyMHByaXNlJTIwZW4lMjBjaGFyZ2UlMjBkdSUyMHBvcnQlMkMlMjB2b3VzJTIwdmlzaXRlcmV6JTIwbGUlMjB2aWxsYWdlJTIwYXV0b2NodG9uZSUyMGRlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 130,66 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Creek Street Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
1 review
Enjoy an entertaining guided historical walking tour of 3 of Ketchikan's favorite watering holes and famous Creek Street. Learn about the colorful events that have shaped Ketchikan, The Salmon Capitol of the World...read more
1–2 hours
from US$85.00
More Info
29 reviews
RW5qb3klMjBhJTIwY29tcHJlaGVuc2l2ZSUyMG92ZXJ2aWV3JTIwb2YlMjBLZXRjaGlrYW4lMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjAzLWhvdXIlMjB0b3VyJTIwdGhhdCUyMGdpdmVzJTIweW91JTIwYSUyMGJpdCUyMG9mJTIwZXZlcnl0aGluZyUzQSUyMHdpbGRsaWZlJTIwdmlld2luZyUyQyUyMGElMjB2aXNpdCUyMHRvJTIwdGhlJTIwVG90ZW0lMjBCaWdodCUyMGFuZCUyMFBvdGxhdGNoJTIwcGFya3MlMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBhJTIwS2V0Y2hpa2FuJTIwY2l0eSUyMHRvdXIuJTIwQ292ZXIlMjBtb3JlJTIwdGhhbiUyMDQwLi4uread more
3 hours
from US$83.12
More Info
Ketchikan’s only Land and Sea Whale watching, Wildlife, crabbing, sightseeing, city highlights tour.
4 hours
from US$274.99
More Info
17 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGJheXMlMjBhbmQlMjBpc2xhbmRzJTIwb2YlMjBBbGFza2ElMjBvbiUyMGElMjB3aGFsZSUyMGFuZCUyMHdpbGRsaWZlLXdhdGNoaW5nJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwb2ZmJTIwdGhlJTIwY29hc3QlMjBvZiUyMEtldGNoaWthbi4lMjBMb2NhbGx5JTIwb3duZWQlMjBhbmQlMjBmYW1pbHktcnVuJTJDJTIwdGhpcyUyMGNvbXBhbnklMjBwcmlkZXMlMjBpdHNlbGYlMjBvbiUyMGtub3dpbmclMjB0aGUlMjBiZXN0JTIwdXAtdG8tZGF0ZSUyMHdoYWxlJTIwd2F0Y2hpbmcuLi4=read more
from US$179.00
More Info
3 reviews
Enjoy a guided historical walking tour of Creek Street and the Fishing Fleet, book ended by drinks at the Fishermen's favorite watering holes. Learn about the colorful events that have shaped Ketchikan, The Salmon...read more
1–2 hours
from US$85.00
More Info
1 review
This express tour is a unique opportunity to experience some of the beautiful historical sights and stories of Ketchikan. We will always be on the search of wildlife. This tour is designed for the traveler that...read more
1 hour
from US$35.00
More Info
1 review
Ketchikan Native Tours is a locally owned and operated Southeast Alaska land based sightseeing tour company that focuses on the rich traditional Native cultures of the Tongass National Rainforest. We believe in the...read more
2–3 hours
from US$55.03
More Info
14 reviews
NEW TOUR! Want to learn about a place? Drink with locals! Join this entertaining 90-minute walking tour with stops at three unique locations where you’ll enjoy a sampler beverage and be regaled with wild and...read more
1–2 hours
from US$84.42
More Info
1 review
Customize your tour to accommodate any group up to 11 total passengers! The options are unlimited as the tour guide will talk to you one on one to secure a perfect tour. Some options include: Local totem parks,...read more
2 hours
from US$575.00
More Info
Experience why Alaska is still called, "The Last Frontier". This amazing tour offers you a once in a lifetime experience that is sure to be the highlight of your Alaskan vacation.You'll feel the power of the...read more
3 hours
from US$269.00
More Info
3 reviews
TWFrZSUyMHRoZSUyMG1vc3QlMjBvZiUyMHlvdXIlMjB0aW1lJTIwaW4lMjBwb3J0JTIwaW4lMjBLZXRjaGlrYW4lMjBvbiUyMGElMjBzaG9yZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHRoYXQlMjBjb21iaW5lcyUyMHR3byUyMGN1bHR1cmFsJTIwZXhwZXJpZW5jZXMlMjBpbnRvJTIwb25lJTIwdG91ci4lMjBBZnRlciUyMHBvcnQlMjBwaWNrdXAlMkMlMjB5b3UnbGwlMjB2aXNpdCUyMHRoZSUyMFNheG1hbiUyME5hdGl2ZSUyMFZpbGxhZ2UlMjBmb2xsb3dlZCUyMGJ5JTIwdGhlJTIwR3JlYXQlMjBBbGFza2FuLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
2–3 hours
from US$129.49
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Creek Street Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.