Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
3 avis
Découvrir le Cap à pied en visitant certains des sites culturels et historiques les plus importants. Laissez la voix d’un guide local vous aider à comprendre la ville et ses habitants beaucoup mieux.
3 heures
à partir de 26,07 $ US
Réserver maintenant
13 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZSUyMG1laWxsZXVyJTIwZHUlMjBDYXAlMjBkYW5zJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBkZSUyMDQlMjBoZXVyZXMuJTIwUHJvZml0ZXolMjBhdSUyMG1heGltdW0lMjBkZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwcyVDMyVBOWpvdXIlMjBkYW5zJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBtJUMzJUE5dHJvcG9sZSUyMHN1ZC1hZnJpY2FpbmUlMjBwZW5kYW50JTIwcXVlJTIwdm91cyUyMHZpc2l0ZXolMjBsZSUyMEZvcnQlMjBkZSUyMEJvbm5lLUVzcCVDMyVBOXJhbmNlJTJDJTIwbCVFMiU4MCU5OUglQzMlQjR0ZWwlMjBkZSUyMHZpbGxlJTJDJTIwbGUlMjBxdWFydGllci4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 49,08 $ US
Réserver maintenant
16 avis
UGxhbmlmaWV6JTIwdm90cmUlMjB2b3lhZ2UlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBDYXBlJTIwVG93biUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGwnYXZhbmNlJTIwZW4lMjBhY2hldGFudCUyMGxlJTIwQ2FwZSUyMFRvd24lMjBDaXR5JTIwUGFzcyUyQyUyMHF1aSUyMGNvbXByZW5kJTIwcGx1cyUyMGRlJTIwNzAlMjBkZXMlMjBtZWlsbGV1cmVzJTIwYXR0cmFjdGlvbnMlMjBldCUyMGV4cCVDMyVBOXJpZW5jZXMuJTIwRW4lMjBmb25jdGlvbiUyMGRlJTIwdm90cmUlMjBwcm9ncmFtbWUlMjBldCUyMGRlJTIwdm90cmUlMjBidWRnZXQlMkMlMjBjaG9pc2lzc2V6JTIwdW4uLi4=en savoir plus
2 jours
à partir de 112,18 $ US
Réserver maintenant
57 avis
VW4lMjBib24lMjBjaG9peCUyMHBvdXIlMjBsZXMlMjB2aXNpdGV1cnMlMjBkJUMzJUE5YnV0YW50cyUyMG91JTIwbGVzJTIwdm95YWdldXJzJTIwcHJlc3MlQzMlQTlzJTJDJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjB2b3VzJTIwZW1tJUMzJUE4bmUlMjBkYW5zJTIwcGx1c2lldXJzJTIwc2l0ZXMlMjBldCUyMHNpdGVzJTIwaW1wb3J0YW50cyUyMGR1JTIwQ2FwLiUyMEZhaXRlcyUyMHVuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHBpZWQlMjBkdSUyMGRpc3RyaWN0JTIwc2l4JTJDJTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZSUyMHBhc3MlQzMlQTklMjB0cm91YmwlQzMlQTklMjBkZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 28,21 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez-nous pour cette visite unique de la ville mère. Vous visiterez l'emblématique Montagne de la Table, les jardins botaniques de Kirstenbosch, le Castle of Good Hope (le plus ancien bâtiment d'Afrique du...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 202,91 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Incluant tous les "incontournables" de toute excursion d'une journée au Cap, cette option est une extravagance géographique et culturelle qui vous montre le Cap, de ses débuts historiques à la ville moderne et...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 408,15 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
Cette visite est vraiment un must pour quelqu'un qui veut se faire une idée de la façon dont le Cap fonctionne comme une ville, d'où le Cap est venu où il se trouve maintenant. La visite touche à quelques sites...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 4 à 5 heures
à partir de 73,58 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
Situé au pied de la montagne de la Table, de Devil’s Peak et de Lion’s Head, Le Cap offre un riche patrimoine culturel et industriel, une splendeur immense et une assurance d’activités et de sensations fortes. Cette...en savoir plus
à partir de 59,96 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette visite amène les voyageurs à la première destination touristique en Afrique. Il a beaucoup d'attractions à quelques minutes en voiture.Les voyageurs sont emmenés pour une visite touristique tout en longeant le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 81,32 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
C'est la ville la plus visitée d'Afrique avec de nombreux prix depuis 1865. La ville a entre autres les prix suivants, l'une des meilleures villes du monde 2019.A remporté la plus grande ville du monde par les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 57,31 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Nous nous engageons à fournir des services sans faille à nos nouveaux clients et à nos anciens clients et vous promettez une expérience inoubliable!
4 heures
à partir de 108,91 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette visite offre un aperçu spécial de la belle ville du Cap. Il vous permet de voir quelques endroits spéciaux qui sont intéressants dans la ville. Il offre un aperçu de la ville actuelle dans toute sa splendeur...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
Par : Touramis
à partir de 133,38 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Découvrez l'histoire de l'Afrique du Sud dans une BMW Série 5 de luxe, voyagez avec style et confort. Connaître les racines de l'Afrique du Sud et ce qu'elle fait de l'Afrique du Sud qu'elle est aujourd'hui. Un...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 76,24 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Une façon splendide de connaître intimement la ville mère, à commencer par une randonnée dans la formation géographique qui la protège - Montagne de la Table. Après le déjeuner (pour votre propre compte), explorez...en savoir plus
à partir de 631,98 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Explorez le Cap à pied et profitez de beaux paysages associés à des sites historiques tels que le château de Good Hope, construit par les Hollandais. L'hôtel de ville du Cap; la grande parade, où Nelson Mandela...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 71,74 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Situé au pied de la montagne de la Table, de Devil’s Peak et de Lion’s Head, Le Cap offre un riche patrimoine culturel et industriel, une splendeur immense et une assurance d’activités et de sensations fortes....en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 414,80 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette visite amène les voyageurs à la première destination touristique en Afrique. Il a beaucoup d'attractions à quelques minutes en voiture.Les voyageurs sont emmenés pour une visite touristique tout en longeant le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 468,57 $ US
Réserver maintenant
L'expérience de Western Cape, Garden Route et Eastern Cape. Explorez les routes sinueuses du Cap à Addo avec des arrêts à Oudshoorn, Wildrness, Tsitsikamma et Jeffreys Bay, sur fond de magnifiques merveilles...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 2 240,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZXMlMjBoYXV0cyUyMGxpZXV4JTIwY3VsdHVyZWxzJTIwZXQlMjBoaXN0b3JpcXVlcyUyMGR1JTIwQ2FwJTIwZW4lMjBwYXJ0aWNpcGFudCUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGNldHRlJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGNvbXBsJUMzJUE4dGUuJTIwJUMzJTg5dml0ZXolMjBsZXMlMjB0cmFjYXMlMjBkZSUyMGNvbm5hJUMzJUFFdHJlJTIwbGVzJTIwciVDMyVBOXNlYXV4JTIwZGUlMjB0cmFuc3BvcnQlMjBlbiUyMGNvbW11biUyMGV0JTIwcHJvZml0ZXolMjBwbHV0JUMzJUI0dCUyMGR1JTIwdHJhbnNwb3J0Li4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
Par : FCM Tours
à partir de 91,97 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Il s'agit d'une visite très informative qui combine histoire, tourisme et promenade saine. Cela rapproche les voyageurs et leur donne l'occasion d'interagir avec les habitants. Les voyageurs apprennent l'histoire de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 66,80 $ US
83,50 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen d'en apprendre davantage sur la ville de Cape Town C'est une ville de classe mondiale qui remporte des prix chaque année et si vous avez besoin d'apprendre pourquoi elle continue de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 87,13 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Les voyageurs doivent réserver cette visite afin de pouvoir avoir un aperçu de la ville du Cap. L'histoire, la culture, les expériences quotidiennes et les attentes sont toutes capturées dans cette visite.Il s'ouvre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 130,70 $ US
Réserver maintenant
C'est une visite incontournable dans la ville de Cape Town car elle combine histoire, tourisme, culture, interaction avec les habitants et un niveau de marche correct. Il emmène le voyageur sur les traces de l'homme...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
Offre spéciale
à partir de 174,26 $ US
217,83 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Une belle tournée qui combine toutes les facettes qui ont contribué à faire du Cap une ville de classe mondiale. Il y a une histoire à apprendre en visitant le musée de Robben Island et aussi la venue des colons...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 210,57 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette visite audio autoguidée vous emmène du château à l'ancien Slave Lodge. Imaginez, imaginez simplement les foules d'esclaves qui ont parcouru cette route, ont enlevé les navires près du château et conduits dans...en savoir plus
30 minutes
à partir de 5,40 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Il y a près de trente ans, le généalogiste Aubrey Springveldt a commencé à enquêter sur son propre arbre généalogique. Ses recherches l'ont conduit en pèlerinage dans les premiers jours du Cap et une ascendance...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 5,40 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le Cape Town Smart Pass a été conçu pour rendre votre expérience touristique totalement flexible et facile. Oubliez les files d'attente pour les billets d'attraction individuels et travaillez avec une devise que...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 jours
à partir de 43,15 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Lorsque vous visitez Cape Town, assurez-vous de découvrir la ville animée elle-même et les gens merveilleux et les saveurs du sol. Promenez-vous avec notre guide local dans le centre-ville de la ville mère....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 58,09 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Ceci est une visite informative. Il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen d'en apprendre davantage sur l'histoire de la ville du Cap que de faire une visite de la ville. Il apporte toute l'histoire de l'Afrique du Sud aux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 68,98 $ US
Réserver maintenant
L'Afrique du Sud est un creuset de races, de religions et de cultures différentes. Cette expérience vise à vous donner une meilleure compréhension du peuple sud-africain et pourquoi nous sommes appelés la nation...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 94,39 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Iziko Slave Lodge Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
3 reviews
Discovering Cape Town on foot by visiting some of the most important cultural and historical sites. Let the voice of a local guide help you understand the city and it’s inhabitants much better.
3 hours
from US$24.79
Book Now
13 reviews
UGFjayUyMGFsbCUyMHRoZSUyMGJlc3QlMjBoaWdobGlnaHRzJTIwaW4lMjBDYXBlJTIwVG93biUyMGludG8lMjB0aGlzJTIwNC1ob3VyJTIwc2lnaHRzZWVpbmclMjB0cmlwLiUyME1ha2UlMjB0aGUlMjBtb3N0JTIwb2YlMjB5b3VyJTIwdGltZSUyMGluJTIwdGhpcyUyMFNvdXRoJTIwQWZyaWNhbiUyMG1ldHJvcG9saXMlMjBhcyUyMHlvdSUyMGNoZWNrJTIwb3V0JTIwdGhlJTIwQ2FzdGxlJTIwb2YlMjBHb29kJTIwSG9wZSUyQyUyMENpdHklMjBIYWxsJTJDJTIwdGhlJTIwY29sb3JmdWwlMjBCby1LYWFwLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$46.69
Book Now
17 reviews
UGxhbiUyMHlvdXIlMjB0cmlwJTIwdG8lMjBDYXBlJTIwVG93biUyMGFoZWFkJTIwb2YlMjB0aW1lJTIwYnklMjBwdXJjaGFzaW5nJTIwdGhlJTIwQ2FwZSUyMFRvd24lMjBDaXR5JTIwUGFzcyUyQyUyMHdoaWNoJTIwaW5jbHVkZXMlMjBtb3JlJTIwdGhhbiUyMDcwJTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5J3MlMjB0b3AlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMGFuZCUyMGV4cGVyaWVuY2VzLiUyMERlcGVuZGluZyUyMG9uJTIweW91ciUyMHNjaGVkdWxlJTIwYW5kJTIwYnVkZ2V0JTJDJTIwY2hvb3NlJTIwZnJvbSUyMGElMjAyLSUyQy4uLg==read more
2 days
from US$106.70
Book Now
58 reviews
QSUyMGdvb2QlMjBjaG9pY2UlMjBmb3IlMjBmaXJzdC10aW1lJTIwdmlzaXRvcnMlMjBvciUyMHRyYXZlbGVycyUyMHdobyUyMGFyZSUyMHNob3J0JTIwb24lMjB0aW1lJTJDJTIwdGhpcyUyMHRvdXIlMjB0YWtlcyUyMHlvdSUyMHRvJTIwc2V2ZXJhbCUyMHNpZ25pZmljYW50JTIwQ2FwZSUyMFRvd24lMjBzaXRlcyUyMGFuZCUyMGxhbmRtYXJrcy4lMjBUYWtlJTIwYSUyMHdhbGtpbmclMjB0b3VyJTIwb2YlMjBEaXN0cmljdCUyMFNpeCUyQyUyMGxlYXJuJTIwYWJvdXQlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JUUyJTgwJTk5cy4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$51.07
Book Now
Join us on this unique Mother City tour. You will visit the iconic Table Mountain, Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, The Castle of Good Hope (South Africa's oldest building), the Slave Lodge , and the vibrant V&A...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$193.00
Book Now
1 review
Including all the ‘must-sees’ of any Cape Town day tour, this option is a geographical and cultural extravaganza, showing you Cape Town, from its historical beginnings to the dazzling, modern city it is today. The...read more
6+ hours
from US$388.21
Book Now
4 reviews
This tour really is a must do for someone who wants to get a feel of how Cape Town operates as a town,, where Cape Town came from to where it is now. The tour touches on a few historical sites and also includes a...read more
Taking safety measures
4–5 hours
from US$69.98
Book Now
4 reviews
Situated below Table Mountain, Devil’s Peak and Lion’s Head, Cape Town offers a rich cultural and industrial heritage, grand splendour and an assurance of activity & excitement. This option is a geographical and...read more
from US$57.03
Book Now
This tour brings the travelers to the leading tourist destination in Africa. It has a lot of attractions within a few minutes drive.Travelers are taken on a sight seeing tour as they drive along the dramatic...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$77.35
Book Now
4 reviews
This is the most visited city in Africa with numerous awards since 1865. The city has among others the following awards, one of the best cities in the world 2019. Won the Greatest City on earth by Telegraph Awards...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$54.51
Book Now
We are committed to provide seamless services to our new and returning clients and you promise an unforgettable experience!
4 hours
from US$103.59
Book Now
This tour offers a special look at the beautiful city of Cape Town. It allows you to see a few special places that are interesting about the city. It offers a look at the current city in all its glory along with...read more
6+ hours
from US$126.87
Book Now
Experience South Africa's history in a Luxury BMW 5 series, travel in style and comfort. Know the roots of South Africa and what it makes it to be the South Africa it is today. A private Driver just for you and your...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$72.52
Book Now
A splendid way to get to know the Mother City intimately, starting with a hike on the geographical formation which guards her – Table Mountain. After lunch (to own account), explore the history, architecture and...read more
from US$601.10
Book Now
1 review
Explore Cape Town on foot and enjoy beautiful scenery combined with historic sites such as the Castle of Good Hope, built by the Dutch; Cape Town City Hall; the Grand Parade, where Nelson Mandela first addressed the...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$68.23
Book Now
1 review
Situated below Table Mountain, Devil’s Peak and Lion’s Head, Cape Town offers a rich cultural and industrial heritage, grand splendour and an assurance of activity & excitement. Including all the ‘must-sees’ of any...read more
6+ hours
from US$394.53
Book Now
This tour brings the travelers to the leading tourist destination in Africa. It has a lot of attractions within a few minutes drive.Travelers are taken on a sight seeing tour as they drive along the dramatic...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$445.68
Book Now
The Western Cape, Garden Route and Eastern Cape experience. Explore the winding roads from Cape Town to Addo with stops at Oudshoorn, Wildrness, Tsitsikamma and Jeffreys Bay, set against a backdrop of beatiful...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$2,240.00
Book Now
This self guided audio tour takes you from the Castle to the old Slave Lodge. Imagine, just imagine the throngs of slaves that have walked this route, taken off the ships near the Castle and led in irons to the...read more
30 minutes
from US$5.40
Book Now
Almost thirty years ago, genealogist Aubrey Springveldt started investigating his own family tree. His research led him on a pilgrimage into the earliest days of the Cape, and an ancestry shaped by slavery.Join him...read more
1 hour
from US$5.40
Book Now
When you visit Cape Town make sure you discover the vibrant City itself and the wonderful people and flavors from ground level. Take a walk with our local guide in the City Centre of the Mother City. Immerse...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$55.25
Book Now
The Cape Town Smart Pass has been designed to make your sightseeing experience totally flexible and easy. Forget standing in line for individual attraction tickets and working with a currency you don't fully...read more
Taking safety measures
2 days
from US$64.67
Book Now
2 reviews
This is an informative tour. There is no better way to learn about the history of Cape town other than going on a city tour. It brings all the history of South Africa to the travelers as this was the main point of...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$65.61
Book Now
This is a very informative tour which combines history, sightseeing and healthy walk. It brings travelers close and gives them an opportunity to interact with the locals. Travelers learn the history of the coming of...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$79.42
Book Now
3 reviews
There is no better way to learn about the city of Cape Town This is a world-class city that is scooping awards annually and if you need to learn why it keeps winning these awards you need to visit the attractions.A...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$82.87
Book Now
RmluZCUyMG91dCUyMGFib3V0JTIwQ2FwZSUyMFRvd24lRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwY3VsdHVyYWwlMjBhbmQlMjBoaXN0b3JpY2FsJTIwaGlnaGxpZ2h0cyUyMGJ5JTIwZ29pbmclMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBjb21wcmVoZW5zaXZlJTIwZGF5JTIwdG91ci4lMjBBdm9pZCUyMHRoZSUyMGhhc3NsZSUyMG9mJTIwZmlndXJpbmclMjBvdXQlMjBwdWJsaWMlMjB0cmFuc3BvcnQlMjBuZXR3b3JrcyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGVuam95JTIwcm91bmQtdHJpcCUyMHRyYW5zcG9ydCUyMGluJTIwYW4lMjBhaXItY29uZGl0aW9uZWQuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$87.48
Book Now
South Africa is a melting pot of different races, religions, and cultures. This experience aims to give you a better understanding of the people of South Africa and why we are called the Rainbow Nation. We will...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$89.78
Book Now
1 review
Travelers should book this tour so that they can get an insight of the City of Cape Town. The history, culture, day to day experiences and expectations are all captured in this tour.It also opens up to the travelers...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$124.31
Book Now
A great tour that combines all the facets which have contributed towards making Cape Town a world class city. There is history to be learnt as you visit Robben Island Museum and also the coming of the European...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$200.28
Book Now
This is a must do tour in the city of Cape Town as it combines history, sightseeing, culture, interaction with the locals and a fair level of walking. It takes the traveler in the footsteps of World Statesman Nelson...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$207.19
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Iziko Slave Lodge Tours and Tickets

If you're short on time, these are the best half-day Iziko Slave Lodge tickets and tours:See all Iziko Slave Lodge experiences on Tripadvisor

These Iziko Slave Lodge tickets and tours are offered in multiple languages:See all Iziko Slave Lodge experiences on Tripadvisor

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.