Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
7 avis
Vous pouvez soit rester dans le bus tout au long de la boucle et profiter des sites colorés et des guides informatifs, soit utiliser le bus pour vous rendre à votre prochaine attraction. Vous êtes sûr de passer un...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 29,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
35 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5aGlzdG9pcmUlMjBldCUyMGxhJTIwY3VsdHVyZSUyMGRlJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMlMjBsb3JzJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGd1aWQlQzMlQTllJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjBkJUUyJTgwJTk5dW5lJTIwZHVyJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRlJTIwNCVDMiVBMGhldXJlcy4lMjBBdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBndWlkZSUyMGxvY2FsJTJDJTIwdm95YWdleiUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHRyYXZlcnMlMjBsZXMlMjBxdWFydGllcnMlMjB0ZWxzJTIwcXVlJTIwUHVlcnRvJTIwTWFkZXJvJTJDJTIwUmV0aXJvJTIwZXQlMjBQYWxlcm1vLiUyMEVuLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 144,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
Nous ne ferons pas que visiter des sites touristiques, nous en apprendrons davantage sur l'idiosyncrasie argentine, tout en vous parlant de la vie quotidienne, des bons et des mauvais. Nous allons également en...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 240,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
28 avis
Choisissez votre propre aventure lors de cette visite entièrement personnalisable de Buenos Aires pour vous et pour une fête privée. Adaptez l’itinéraire aux intérêts de votre groupe, avec des options pour vous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
La visite est idéale pour les visiteurs pour la deuxième fois. Il est strictement basé sur vos intérêts particuliers. Faites-nous part de vos intérêts et nous vous emmènerons aux endroits qui correspondent le mieux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 224,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
13 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZXMlMjBzaXRlcyUyMGhpc3RvcmlxdWVzJTJDJTIwbGVzJTIwcXVhcnRpZXJzJTIwY29sb3IlQzMlQTlzJTIwZXQlMjBsZXMlMjB0cmFkaXRpb25zJTIwY3VsdHVyZWxsZXMlMjBkZSUyMEJ1ZW5vcyUyMEFpcmVzJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZS4lMjBQcm9maXRleiUyMGQndW4lMjBpdGluJUMzJUE5cmFpcmUlMjBzdXIlMjBtZXN1cmUlMjBwb3VyJTIwdm91cyUyMGV0JTIwcHJvZml0ZXolMjBkZSUyMHRvdXRlJTIwbCdhdHRlbnRpb24lMjBkJ3VuLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 314,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite guidée à pied vous permettra de visiter l’un des quartiers les plus pittoresques de la ville, avec une promenade à travers l’histoire, les traditions et le chemin menant à l’indépendance de...en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
Par : BairesFun
à partir de 23,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
UHJvZml0ZXolMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGF0dGVudGlvbiUyMHBlcnNvbm5hbGlzJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGV0JTIwZCd1biUyMGl0aW4lQzMlQTlyYWlyZSUyMGZsZXhpYmxlJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwcGllZCUyMGRlJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMuJTIwQXBwcmVuZXolMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBjb25uYSVDMyVBRXRyZSUyMGxlcyUyMHJ1ZXMlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBjb21tZSUyMHVuJTIwaGFiaXRhbnQlMjBhY2NvbXBhZ24lQzMlQTklMjBkJ3VuJTIwZ3VpZGUuLi4=en savoir plus
6 heures
à partir de 170,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
Notre visite à vélo est une façon amusante d'explorer la ville moderne sans manquer la partie ancienne étonnante. Au cours de notre visite de 3,5 heures, nous ferons plusieurs arrêts et disposerons de suffisamment...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 25,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
40 avis
Découvrez les sites historiques et les quartiers animés de Buenos Aires avec cette visite personnalisable. Créez votre propre itinéraire personnalisé et bénéficiez de toute l'attention d'un guide privé tout en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 468,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Ce voyage construit un pont parfait entre le mystère de Borges et le plaisir des sens. A la fois dans sa version réduite (une ou deux nuits) et dans la version allongée (8 nuits), ATLAS, Journey to the heart of the...en savoir plus
Par : De Postal
à partir de 191,30 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
Les acteurs jouent directement sur votre oreillette. Préparez-vous à être ému avec cette expérience unique de Voyage dans le temps en Argentine des années 1940, de Perón et Evita Perón, à l’origine du mouvement...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 6,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez pourquoi Buenos Aires est la ville cosmopolite, car vous ravirez vos sens avec des gens magnifiques, une architecture historique, une gastronomie et des vins succulents et une ville étonnante de contacts...en savoir plus
à partir de 139,72 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
RW50cmV6JTIwZGFucyUyMGxlcyUyMG1vbmRlcyUyMGRlJTIwSm9yZ2UlMjBMdWlzJTIwQm9yZ2VzJTJDJTIwSnVsaW8lMjBDb3J0JUMzJUExemFyJTIwZXQlMjBFcm5lc3RvJTIwUyVDMyVBMWJhdG8lMjBldCUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwbGUlMjBjJUM1JTkzdXIlMjBjciVDMyVBOWF0aWYlMjBkZSUyMEJ1ZW5vcyUyMEFpcmVzJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBsaXR0JUMzJUE5cmFpcmUlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRlJTIwMyUyMGhldXJlcy4lMjBEJUMzJUE5Y291dnJleiUyMGxlJTIwcGF0cmltb2luZSUyMGxpdHQlQzMlQTlyYWlyZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
«Explorer Buenos Aires» est une agence de voyages spécialisée qui s'adresse aux voyageurs qui souhaitent vivre une expérience originale, authentique et inoubliable en Argentine.Nous proposons une visite sur mesure...en savoir plus
à partir de 140,52 $ US
Plus d'infos
Apprenez à connaître l'une des danses les plus importantes et les plus séduisantes d'Argentine, de ses origines à nos jours.Voir et revivre les paroles de chansons célèbres et visiter les zones de tango les plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous un circuit de 4 heures dans Buenos Aires avec un guide privé. Ce circuit couvrira l’évolution historique de la ville, ses coutumes, ses quartiers importants et pittoresques et des lieux célèbres. Vous en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 256,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
J'ai découvert à travers cette expérience les 10 raisons pour lesquelles Buenos Aires mérite d'être connu. L'art, l'architecture, la gastronomie et l'histoire vous montreront la véritable essence de cette ville....en savoir plus
à partir de 202,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
10 avis
Le bus touristique vous emmènera à travers les quartiers les plus emblématiques de la ville de Buenos Aires.Avec des vues panoramiques, vous pourrez apprécier des lieux historiques, des espaces culturels et des...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 59,74 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite personnalisable vous montre les endroits où certains des écrivains argentins les plus célèbres du monde ont vécu ou trouvé l'inspiration pour créer leurs mondes mystiques. De Borges, Sabato, à Cortazar...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 143,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
La marche est le meilleur moyen de découvrir dans ce cas avec un guide privé les opossitions et les contrastes de l'architecture de cette ville cosmopolite de Buenos Aires !!!
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 25,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Commencez votre visite à Buenos Aires en visitant le Café Tortoni et les principaux lieux de la ville!Découvrez la beauté et le charme de Buenos Aires en effectuant cette visite complète de la ville de 4,5 heures...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 4 à 5 heures
à partir de 144,50 $ US
Plus d'infos
Visitez les lieux historiquement associés à la communauté juive de Buenos Aires et les points forts de la ville au cours de cette visite privée de 6 heures. Découvrez comment cette communauté a laissé sa marque sur...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 225,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Cafe Tortoni Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
7 reviews
Either stay on the bus all the way round the loop and enjoy the colorful sights and informative guides or use the bus as a great way to get to your next attraction. You're sure to have a fun time on a Buenos Aires...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$29.00
More Info
35 reviews
RGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBoaXN0b3J5JTIwYW5kJTIwY3VsdHVyZSUyMG9mJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMlMjBkdXJpbmclMjB0aGlzJTIwNC1ob3VyJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMHRvdXIuJTIwV2l0aCUyMGElMjBsb2NhbCUyMGd1aWRlJTJDJTIwdHJhdmVsJTIwdGhyb3VnaCUyMG5laWdoYm9yaG9vZHMlMjBsaWtlJTIwUHVlcnRvJTIwTWFkZXJvJTJDJTIwUmV0aXJvJTIwYW5kJTIwUGFsZXJtby4lMjBEb3dudG93biUyQyUyMHN0b3AlMjBieSUyMGltcG9ydGFudCUyMGhpc3RvcmljYWwlMjBzaXRlcy4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$144.00
More Info
6 reviews
We will not just visit touristic sites, but we will learn about the argentinian idiosyncrasy, while hearing about the daily life, the good and the bad. We will also learn about the coffee culture and about the local...read more
5 hours
from US$240.00
More Info
28 reviews
Choose your own adventure on this fully customizable tour of Buenos Aires for you and a private party. Tailor the itinerary to your group's interests, with options to focus on history, art, architecture, food, or...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$150.00
More Info
5 reviews
The tour is ideal for second time visitors. It strictly based on your particular interests. Let us know your interests and we will take you to the places that best suit your wishes. There is no preset itinerary. You...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$224.00
More Info
13 reviews
RGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBoaXN0b3JpYyUyMGxhbmRtYXJrcyUyQyUyMGNvbG9yZnVsJTIwbmVpZ2hib3Job29kcyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGN1bHR1cmFsJTIwdHJhZGl0aW9ucyUyMG9mJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwdG91ci4lMjBCZW5lZml0JTIwZnJvbSUyMGElMjBjdXN0b20tbWFkZSUyMGl0aW5lcmFyeSUyMGp1c3QlMjBmb3IlMjB5b3UlMjBhbmQlMjBlbmpveSUyMHRoZSUyMHVuZGl2aWRlZCUyMGF0dGVudGlvbiUyMG9mJTIwYSUyMHByaXZhdGUuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$314.67
More Info
This walking guide tour to visit one of the most of the picturesque neighborhood in the city, with a walk through history, tradition and the way to the Independence of Argentina.Visiting the main points where this...read more
1–2 hours
from US$23.99
More Info
RW5qb3klMjBwZXJzb25hbGl6ZWQlMjBhdHRlbnRpb24lMjBhbmQlMjBhJTIwZmxleGlibGUlMjBpdGluZXJhcnklMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwZnVsbC1kYXklMjB3YWxraW5nJTIwdG91ciUyMG9mJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMuJTIwR2V0JTIwdG8lMjBrbm93JTIwdGhlJTIwY2l0eSUyMHN0cmVldHMlMjBsaWtlJTIwYSUyMGxvY2FsJTIwaW4lMjB0aGUlMjBjb21wYW55JTIwb2YlMjBhJTIwZGVkaWNhdGVkJTIwZ3VpZGUlMkMlMjB3aG8lMjB3aWxsJTIwcHJvdmlkZSUyMGNvbW1lbnRhcnkuLi4=read more
6 hours
from US$170.67
More Info
Our bike tour is a fun way of exploring the modern city without missing the amazing ancient part. During our 3.5-hour tour, we will make several stops and have sufficient time for photos. We will give you insider...read more
3 hours
from US$25.00
More Info
40 reviews
Discover the historic landmarks and atmospheric neighborhoods of Buenos Aires with this customizable tour. Create your own personalized itinerary and benefit from the undivided attention of a private guide as you...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$468.00
More Info
This trip builds a perfect bridge between the mystery of Borges and the pleasure of the senses. Both in its reduced version (one or two nights) and in the extended one (8 nights), ATLAS, Journey to the heart of the...read more
from US$192.46
More Info
5 reviews
Actors perform directly to your headset. Get ready to get emotional with this unique experience to Time travel to Argentina of the 1940s, of Perón and Evita Perón that founded the "peronista" political movement that...read more
1 hour
from US$6.99
More Info
Discover why Buenos Aires is the cosmopolitan city as you delight your senses with beautiful people, historic architecture, scrumptious food and wine, and stunning city of contacts on a private tour just for you....read more
from US$140.57
More Info
1 review
” Exploring Buenos Aires” is a specialist travel agency catering to travelers who want an original, authentic and unforgettable experience in Argentina.We offer tailor-made tour for all interests and needs. Since ”...read more
from US$140.52
More Info
1 review
U3RlcCUyMGludG8lMjB0aGUlMjB3b3JsZHMlMjBvZiUyMEpvcmdlJTIwTHVpcyUyMEJvcmdlcyUyQyUyMEp1bGlvJTIwQ29ydCVDMyVBMXphciUyMGFuZCUyMEVybmVzdG8lMjBTJUMzJUExYmF0byUyMGFuZCUyMGRpc2NvdmVyJTIwdGhlJTIwY3JlYXRpdmUlMjBoZWFydCUyMG9mJTIwQnVlbm9zJTIwQWlyZXMlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjAzLWhvdXIlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwbGl0ZXJhcnklMjB0b3VyLiUyMExlYXJuJTIwYWJvdXQlMjBCdWVub3MlMjBBaXJlcyVFMiU4MCU5OSUyMHVuaXF1ZSUyMGxpdGVyYXJ5JTIwaGVyaXRhZ2UuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$150.00
More Info
Get to know one of the most important and seductive dances in Argentina, from its origins to today.See and relive the lyrics of famous songs and visit the most famous tango areas in Buenos Aires.
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$150.00
More Info
Take a Full Day Buenos Aires tour in private (8-hour tour). This sightseeing city tour will cover the city's historical evolution, its customs, important and picturesque neighborhoods and famous landmarks. You will...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$256.00
More Info
I discovered through this experience the 10 reasons why Buenos Aires is worth knowing. Art, architecture, gastronomy and history will show you the true essence of this city. Immerse yourself in the Buenos Aires...read more
from US$202.67
More Info
Walking is the best way to discover in this case with a private guide the opossitions and contrasts in the architecture in this cosmopolitan City of Buenos Aires!!!
Taking safety measures
2–3 hours
from US$25.00
More Info
This customizable tour shows you the places where some of the most famous Argentinian writers in the world lived or found inspiration to create their mystical worlds. From Borges, Sabato, to Cortazar and many...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$143.00
More Info
Kick-start your visit in Buenos Aires by visiting Café Tortoni and the main spots in the city!Discover the beauty and charm of Buenos Aires by taking this complete 4.5 hour city tour that will give you a snapshot of...read more
Taking safety measures
4–5 hours
from US$144.50
More Info
Visit the places historically associated with the Jewish community in Buenos Aires and the highlights of the city during this 6-hour private tour. Learn about how this community has left its mark on the city and how...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$225.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Cafe Tortoni Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.