Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Le volcan Bisoke possède un lac de cratère spectaculaire.Les lacs Burera et Ruhondo (lacs jumeaux), à proximité du centre de suivi des gorilles de Kinigi, sont souvent appelés des joyaux négligés, peut-être parce...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 475,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Conseils de trekking de gorilles • Des vêtements chauds sont conseillés surtout les soirs et les matinées sont fraîches. • Apportez de l'eau pendant votre randonnée, il est interdit de manger, boire et fumer à...en savoir plus
2 jours
à partir de 705,39 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
C'est peut-être l'une des expériences les plus époustouflantes de la faune sur la terre !!! Vous êtes si proche de ces géniaux primates géants. Vous vous regardez l'un l'autre, sans savoir qui commencer par rompre...en savoir plus
à partir de 320,52 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Un jour, le trek des gorilles du Rwanda vous emmène dans le parc national des volcans, où vivent les gorilles de montagne en voie de disparition, qui sont restés grâce aux efforts de notre bien-aimé Dian Fossey, une...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 300,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 jours de safari de gorille au Rwanda est l'expérience d'aventure ultime au Rwanda. De nombreuses personnes prévoient pendant des années de pouvoir observer les gorilles des montagnes dans leur habitat naturel. Le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 1 292,31 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
TGUlMjBnb3JpbGxlJTIwZGUlMjBtb250YWduZSUyMGVuJTIwdm9pZSUyMGRlJTIwZGlzcGFyaXRpb24lMjBjcml0aXF1ZSUyMG5lJTIwcGV1dCUyMCVDMyVBQXRyZSUyMHRyb3V2JUMzJUE5JTIwcXVlJTIwZGFucyUyMGRldXglMjBlbmRyb2l0cyUyMGRhbnMlMjBsZSUyMG1vbmRlJTJDJTIwZG9udCUyMGwndW4lMjBlc3QlMjBsZSUyMHBhcmMlMjBuYXRpb25hbCUyMGRlcyUyMFZpcnVuZ2EuJTIwRCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBjZXMlMjBjciVDMyVBOWF0dXJlcyUyMHJhcmVzJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQndW5lJTIwZXhjdXJzaW9uJTIwZCd1bmUuLi4=en savoir plus
à partir de 2 850,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Ce voyage combine des morceaux du parc national Tracking the Volcans et une visite à des communautés locales pour apprendre leur culture, mais aussi pour vous immerger et apprendre à vivre à travers des chants et...en savoir plus
à partir de 247,70 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Cette visite est parfaite si vous êtes au Rwanda pour un temps très limité, mais que vous avez du temps à perdre pour une expédition de la vie sauvage.La visite des gorilles vous offre une occasion unique de suivre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 2 215,24 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Partagé traditionnellement lors des mariages et autres célébrations, le jus de banane (et la bière!) Est depuis longtemps un élément central des fêtes rwandaises. Bien que de nos jours le jus de banane puisse être...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 41,03 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
 C'est une expérience incroyable et très aventureuse, car vous verrez comment les Rwandais vivent dans leurs villages et leurs maisons et admirez la vue magnifique sur cinq magnifiques volcans.Cette courte promenade...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 41,03 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette randonnée d'une journée sur le volcan Bisoke constitue une évasion parfaite en dehors de la ville pour une journée complète, pour les voyageurs ayant une durée limitée.Découvrez les belles vues et prenez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 369,39 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
-Peut être personnalisé en fonction de vos aspirations et besoins de voyageCombinez le trekking de gorilles et le parc national d'Akagera, qui abrite les cinq grands.
à partir de 4 000,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Ce safari au Rwanda de 6 jours vous emmène dans 3 parcs nationaux du Rwanda. Il commence et se termine de Kigali au parc national d'Akagera, au parc national des Volcans et au parc national de la forêt de Nyungwe.
à partir de 1 200,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le parc national des volcans est la section rwandaise de la conservation des Virunga plus étendue nommée d'après la chaîne de neuf volcans qui composent son territoire, y compris Karisimbi (4,507 m), Bisoke,...en savoir plus
à partir de 3 349,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Tours de qualité et abordablesSavoir localRapide et réactifRecord prouvéintégrité et honnêteté
à partir de 2 564,11 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Découvrez l'Ouganda et le Rwanda en 9 jours! Ce safari Ouganda-Rwanda vous mènera dans la nature sauvage, les parcs nationaux de Bwindi Impenetrable, Volcans and Queen Elizabeth, la ville de Kampala et le lac...en savoir plus
à partir de 4 373,34 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Les invités sont invités et expliqués dans un meilleur sens de l'ambiance légère de la cérémonie du Rwanda traditionnel. Et cela peut être effectué de manière à rendre les invités plus impliqués.
1 heure
à partir de 64,62 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Avec cette visite, vous en apprendrez davantage sur une pionnière de la conservation, Dian Fossey, primatologue américaine et spécialiste de la conservation, connue pour avoir mené une vaste étude sur les groupes de...en savoir plus
à partir de 470,77 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Randonnée d'un jour sur le volcan Bisoke (lac de Bisoke Crater) 12 175 pieds (3711 mètres). La montagne Bisoke fait partie des sommets des chaînes de montagnes des Virunga situées le long de la frontière entre le...en savoir plus
10 minutes
à partir de 496,92 $ US
Réserver maintenant
points forts- visite de la ville de Kigali- Parc national d'Akagera- Randonnée KalisimbiTrekking de singe d'or- Rwanda Landmark
3 jours et plus
à partir de 3 814,11 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Reconnu comme le pays des mille collines, le paysage magnifique du Rwanda et son peuple chaleureux et amical offrent des expériences uniques dans l’un des pays les plus remarquables du monde. Il est doté d'une...en savoir plus
à partir de 5 015,39 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Vous mangerez et boirez les délicieuses saveurs du Rwanda en rejoignant nos visites gastronomiques pour un voyage unique dans notre village de Nyakinama. Les habitants enseigneront et feront la démonstration d'une...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 61,54 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le gorille de montagne (Gorilla beringei beringei) est l'une des deux sous-espèces du gorille oriental. Il existe deux populations: l'une se trouve dans les montagnes volcaniques des Virunga en Afrique centrale,...en savoir plus
à partir de 769,24 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
UmVuY29udHJleiUyMGxlJTIwZ29yaWxsZSUyMGRlJTIwbW9udGFnbmUlMjBlbiUyMGRhbmdlciUyMGNyaXRpcXVlJTIwZCdleHRpbmN0aW9uJTIwZGFucyUyMGwndW4lMjBkZSUyMHNlcyUyMGRlcm5pZXJzJTIwaGFiaXRhdHMlMjBuYXR1cmVscyUyQyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuJTIwc2FmYXJpJTIwZGUlMjAzJTIwam91cnMlMjBhdSUyMGQlQzMlQTlwYXJ0JTIwZGUlMjBLaWdhbGkuJTIwRXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZXMlMjBkaXZlcnMlMjBwYXlzYWdlcyUyMGR1JTIwcGFyYyUyMG5hdGlvbmFsJTIwZGVzLi4uen savoir plus
à partir de 3 342,57 $ US
Réserver maintenant
La visite de 7 jours magiques au Rwanda est l'une des plus excitantes qu'un voyageur aura. La visite est également très abordable, surtout pour ceux qui voyagent en groupe. Plus il y a de monde sur le Tour, meilleur...en savoir plus
à partir de 7 000,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le mont Bisoke est un volcan dormant dans les montagnes des Virunga du Rift Albertin, la branche ouest du Rift est-africain. Il chevauche la frontière du Rwanda et de la République démocratique du Congo, mais le...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 307,70 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Ce safari de 4 jours au Rwanda sur les gorilles vous offre la possibilité de suivre deux fois les gorilles (deux familles de gorilles). Le safari vous offre également une opportunité unique de découvrir la culture...en savoir plus
à partir de 4 102,57 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
-Conçu pour vous donner une expérience de première main au Rwanda- Peut être personnalisé en fonction de vos aspirations et besoins de voyage
à partir de 3 782,06 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Points forts Notre visite impliquera de conduire à Giseny (Rubavu maintenant). En arrivant à Gisenyi, vous visiterez la source thermale de Nyamyumba et visiterez le marché de Gisenyi pour avoir une idée générale de...en savoir plus
2 jours
à partir de 852,57 $ US
Réserver maintenant
6 avis
Pour les amoureux de la nature, le parc national des Volcans est un véritable paradis rempli de forêts luxuriantes, de végétation montagnarde rare, de lacs au cratère, d'abondantes espèces d'animaux sauvages telles...en savoir plus
à partir de 128,21 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Volcanoes National Park Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
Bisoke volcanoe has a spectacular crater lake.Lakes Burera and Ruhondo (Twin Lakes), close to the gorilla-tracking center of Kinigi, are often called neglected gems perhaps because they are among least traveled...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$450.00
Book Now
Gorilla trekking tips • Warm clothing is advised especially the evenings and morning are chilly. • Bring water along on your trek, eating, drinking and smoking near the gorillas is forbidden – designated time and...read more
2 days
from US$705.39
Book Now
1 review
This is perhaps one of the most breath-taking wildlife experiences on earth!!! You get so close to these awesome giant primates. You stare at each other blankly not knowing who to break the long silence first....read more
from US$320.52
Book Now
The one day Rwanda gorilla trek takes you to the Volcanoes National Park a home to the remaining endangered mountain gorillas, which have stayed due to the effort of our Beloved Dian Fossey once the great...read more
6+ hours
from US$300.00
Book Now
2 days Gorilla trekking safari in Rwanda is the ultimate adventure experience in Rwanda. Many people plan for years to be able to watch the mountain gorillas in their natural habitats. Rwanda’s volcanoes national...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$1,292.31
Book Now
1 review
VGhlJTIwY3JpdGljYWxseSUyMGVuZGFuZ2VyZWQlMjBtb3VudGFpbiUyMGdvcmlsbGElMjBjYW4lMjBvbmx5JTIwYmUlMjBmb3VuZCUyMGluJTIwdHdvJTIwbG9jYXRpb25zJTIwaW4lMjB0aGUlMjB3b3JsZCUyQyUyMG9uZSUyMG9mJTIwd2hpY2glMjBpcyUyMFZpcnVuZ2ElMjBOYXRpb25hbCUyMFBhcmsuJTIwRGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGVzZSUyMHJhcmUlMjBjcmVhdHVyZXMlMjBvbiUyMGElMjBkYXklMjB0b3VyJTIwZnJvbSUyMEtpZ2FsaSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGxlYXJuJTIwbW9yZSUyMGFib3V0JTIwdGhlLi4uread more
from US$2,750.00
Book Now
1 review
This trip combine bits of Tracking the Volcanoes Nat park and visiting a local communities to learn their culture and also immense yourself and get to experience through songs and dances.Gives a short visit travel a...read more
from US$247.70
Book Now
2 reviews
This tour is perfect if you are in Rwanda for a very limited time, but have time to spare for a Wildlife expedition.The gorilla trekking tour gives you a unique opportunity to track the endangered mountain gorillas...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$2,215.24
Book Now
Traditionally shared during weddings and other celebrations, banana juice (and beer!) has long been a central part of Rwandan parties. Although nowadays banana juice can be easily bought from the local store, the...read more
5 hours
from US$41.03
Book Now
1 review
It is an amazing and very adventurous experience, as you will see how the Rwandese live in their villages and homes and see the magnificent view of five beautiful volcanoes.This short walk on foot takes roughly 3...read more
3 hours
from US$41.03
Book Now
This 1 Day Mount Bisoke Volcano hiking tour makes a perfect escape out of the city for just a day for travelers with limited time.Check out the beautiful views and take as many photos as possible.Travel with an...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$369.39
Book Now
1 review
-Can be customized according to your travel aspirations and needs-Combine both gorilla trekking and Akagera National Park, home to the big five.
from US$4,000.00
Book Now
5 reviews
This 6 days Rwanda safari and wildlife tour takes you to 3 National Parks within Rwanda. It begins and finishes in Kigali to Akagera National Park, Volcanoes National Park and Nyungwe Forest National Park.
from US$1,200.00
Book Now
Volcanoes National Park is the Rwanda section of the more extended Virunga Conservation named named after the chain of nine volcanoes which make its territory, including Karisimbi (4.507 m), Bisoke, Sabinyo,...read more
from US$3,349.00
Book Now
Quality and affordable tours Local KnowledgeFast and ResponsiveProven Record integrity and honesty
from US$2,564.11
Book Now
Experience Uganda and Rwanda in 9 Days! This Uganda-Rwanda safari will take you to the wilderness, Bwindi Impenetrable, Volcanoes and Queen Elizabeth National Parks, Kampala City and Lake Bunyonyi. Enjoy the jungle...read more
from US$4,373.34
Book Now
The guests are given and explained in a better sense of the light-hearted mood of the ceremony from the traditional Rwanda.And this can be performed in a way that can make the guests to be involved.
1 hour
from US$64.62
Book Now
1 review
With this tour you will learn more about a conservation pioneer Dian Fossey, an American primatologist and conservationist known for undertaking an extensive study of mountain gorilla groups from 1966 until her 1985...read more
Special Offer
from US$470.77
US$523.08
Book Now
2 reviews
1 Day Bisoke Volcano Hike (Bisoke Crater Lake) 12,175 feet (3,711 meters). Mountain Bisoke is among the peaks of the Virunga mountain ranges found along the border of Rwanda and Democratic republic of Congo. Mount...read more
10 minutes
Special Offer
from US$496.92
US$523.08
Book Now
hIGHLIGHTS-Kigali City Tour- Akagera National Park- Kalisimbi Hike-Golden Monkey Trekking- Rwanda Landmark
3+ days
from US$3,814.11
Book Now
1 review
3 day safari which starts and ends in Kigali- Rwanda. One gorilla permit for Parc Nationale des Volcanoes is included in the cost. Having a chance to see some of the last remaining 880 mountain gorillas in the world...read more
3 days
from US$3,128.21
Book Now
Known as the land of a thousand hills, Rwanda’s stunning scenery and warm, friendly people offer unique experiences in one of the most remarkable countries in the world. It is blessed with extraordinary...read more
from US$5,015.39
Book Now
You will eat and drink Rwanda’s delicious flavors, by joining our food tours for a unique journey inside our village at Nyakinama. Locals will teach and demonstrate fascinating food culture and taste foods which are...read more
3 hours
from US$61.54
Book Now
The mountain gorilla (Gorilla beringei beringei) is one of the two subspecies of the eastern gorilla. There are two populations: One is found in the Virunga volcanic mountains of Central Africa, within three...read more
from US$769.24
Book Now
2 reviews
RW5jb3VudGVyJTIwdGhlJTIwY3JpdGljYWxseSUyMGVuZGFuZ2VyZWQlMjBtb3VudGFpbiUyMGdvcmlsbGElMjBpbiUyMG9uZSUyMG9mJTIwdGhlaXIlMjBsYXN0JTIwcmVtYWluaW5nJTIwbmF0dXJhbCUyMGhhYml0YXRzJTJDJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwMy1kYXklMjBzYWZhcmklMjBmcm9tJTIwS2lnYWxpLiUyMEV4cGxvcmUlMjBWb2xjYW5vZXMlMjBOYXRpb25hbCUyMFBhcmslRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwZGl2ZXJzZSUyMGxhbmRzY2FwZSUyQyUyMGxvZGdlJTIwb3Zlcm5pZ2h0JTIwaW4lMjBhJTIwbmVhcmJ5Li4uread more
from US$3,342.57
Book Now
7 Magical Days in Rwanda Tour is one of the most exciting a traveler will have.. The tour is also very affordable especially for those travelling in groups. The more people in the Tour the better the price. Come and...read more
from US$7,000.00
Book Now
Mount Bisoke is a dormant volcano in the Virunga Mountains of the Albertine Rift, the western branch of the East African Rift. It straddles the border of Rwanda and the Democratic Republic of the Congo, but the...read more
6+ hours
from US$307.70
Book Now
1 review
This 4 day Rwanda gorilla safari offers you an opportunity to track the gorillas twice , (two gorilla families). The safari also offers you an opportunity experience Rwanda culture, golden monkey trekking as well as...read more
from US$4,102.57
Book Now
1 review
-Designed to give you first hand Rwandan experience- Can be customized to suit your travel aspirations and needs
from US$3,782.06
Book Now
Highlights Our tour will involve to drive to Giseny (Rubavu now ) .Arriving in Gisenyi, you will visit hot spring of Nyamyumba and tour the Gisenyi Market to have a general idea of the town. Depending on arrangement...read more
2 days
from US$852.57
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Volcanoes National Park Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.