Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Broad Peak Expedition au coeur du Karakoram.Vues spectaculaires sur Gasherbrum et K2 de ConcordiaTrek devant les tours dramatiques de Trango, de la cathédrale et de LobsangL’une des meilleures aventures d’escalade...en savoir plus
à partir de 9 588,59 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le K2 Base Camp Camp Gondogoro Pass Trek est un itinéraire de randonnée circulaire dans la région du Baltistan qui relie Askole à la région de Hushe au Baltistan. Il existe une option pour éviter Gongodor La et...en savoir plus
à partir de 2 410,26 $ US
Réserver maintenant
"Le plus grand musée du monde de la forme et de la forme", c'est ainsi que l'alpiniste / auteur italien Fosco Maraini a décrit Concordia dans son livre, Karakoram. À Concordia, six sommets de plus de 7925 m...en savoir plus
à partir de 4 430,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de K2 Museum Billets et excursions

Ces billets et circuits à K2 Museum sont proposés dans plusieurs langues :Voir toutes les expériences à K2 Museum sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
Broad Peak Expedition into the Heart of Karakoram.Spectacular views of Gasherbrum and K2 from ConcordiaTrek past the dramatic towers of Trango, Cathedral and LobsangOne of the world’s top Climbing and Mountaineering...read more
from US$9,624.12
Book Now
K2 Base Camp Gondogoro Pass Trek is a circular trekking route in Baltistan region which connects Askole to Hushe region of Baltistan. There is an option to avoid Gongodor La and reach retrace back to Askole village...read more
from US$2,410.26
Book Now
"The world’s greatest museum of shape and form" is how Italian mountaineer/author Fosco Maraini described Concordia in his book, Karakoram. In Concordia, six peaks over 7925m rise to touch the heavens, including K2...read more
from US$4,430.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about K2 Museum Tours and Tickets

These K2 Museum tickets and tours are offered in multiple languages:See all K2 Museum experiences on Tripadvisor

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.