We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All photos (1)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good14%
  • Average0%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible28%
today
“Snorkeling Day Trip to Isla Catalina from La Romana”
2 days ago
“More aggravation than the free transfer is worth”
About
We are a DMC created with the conviction there is a solution for every need. We offer a wide range of B2B and B2C services, flexible and adapted to the business model of each of our customers. We are part of GRUPO PIÑERO. We have become a brand that...more
Contact
Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda | Bahia Principe Bavaro Complex, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Website
+1 809-466-1111
Call
Coming2 Destination Management Tours and Tickets
from US$5.00
More Info
from US$8.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$148.00
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$34.00
More Info
from US$73.00
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$106.00
More Info
from US$149.00
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
13
2
1
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
13
2
1
1
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed today

This company does not like to answer the phone when they do answer the phone they hang up on me after repeatedly calling and calling, and getting hung up on reapeatedly.... I called viator and placed a complaint... and requested my money back..... First things...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Shmpaul
Reviewed today via mobile

STAY AWAY FROM THIS OPORATOR!!! We moved resorts and they called us the day before our proposed day at our NEW resort to tell us we had to move our day as they were not doing it on the day we had booked. The day...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank smpaul74
Reviewed 2 days ago

Coming2 is a destination management company. Bahia Principe Resorts uses them to provide the complimentary (free) airport transfers and since we often stay at Bahia Principe Resorts, we have had more than one unpleasant experience with them. On our last trip to Punta Cana, we...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 2skidivers
Safari818976, Director of Sales at Coming2 Destination Management, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear 2Skidivers, Thanks for taking the time to send us your comments; and thanks for your loyalty towards Bahia Principe hotels; our sister company; please with all due respect and with no intention to irritate a valued customer like you; allow me to clarify the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a private transfer from Punta Cana to my resort and back. The trip to my resort was okay, nothing special. The return trip was completely different. Was told by the agent to be at resort lobby at a specific time and I arrived...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank travel_069_027
Safari818976, Director of Sales at Coming2 Destination Management, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear travel_O, Thanks for taking the time to send us your comments; I can assure you that meeting our customer's expectations is our number one priority. Please send us an email to coming2@coming2.com with the following information: 1- Date of service in question 2- Name...More

Reviewed September 6, 2019

We used Coming2 from the airport to resort and resort to airport. They were on-time, clean, and respectful. Will use them again!More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank dfc1088
Safari818976, Director of Sales at Coming2 Destination Management, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear DFC1088, I can't begin to thank you for taking the time to post your comments; our company devotes a phenomenal amount of time and effort to maintain a high level of quality in our services; we would love to have again in the same...More

Reviewed July 28, 2019

Pro: - Very professional guide - Cheap - They delivered everything they promised - We visited the main attractions of Santo Domingo. Very interesting. Con: - we spent a lot of time in souvenir shops, those that have deals with the tour companies. Boring. -...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank MarcosDorio
Safari818976, Director of Sales at Coming2 Destination Management, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Dear Marcos, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Please be advised that your opinion will be forwarded to our staff in the destination. Regarding the time used for shopping while I understand your frustration, being a non shopper myself, I also know...More

Reviewed July 12, 2019

Just to be clear, there are many companies that offer a snorkeling cruise to Isla Catalina like this one. Do yourself a favor and steer clear of Coming2 Destination Management for your booking or anyone connected with EMBAT. We booked our Isla Catalina day trip...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank ninefingrz
Safari818976, Director of Sales at Coming2 Destination Management, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear Ninefingrz, First and foremost thanks for your account of the tour; it is paramount for us to have our customers' feedback. Please contact me at coming2@coming2.com with the following information: 1- Date of the tour 2- Tour guide's name if possible And any other...More

Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

They forced us to leave our hotel at 11:30 am for a 3:30 pm flight. We told them know and again they told us we could not leave at any other time. We had private transportation and they were rude and unprofessional. You only need...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Alabamagirl45years
Safari818976, Director of Sales at Coming2 Destination Management, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear Alabama, Thanks for letting us have your comments. I'm mortified that perhaps we were not able to convey the reason why transfers to the airport are programmed with such a huge gap between take off time and pick up time. For our chauffeurs and...More

Reviewed June 17, 2019

Bahia Principe uses Coming2 for the complimentary transfers for Loyalty program guests. We have used them in this context several times. Transportation from the airport to the resorts is very good but pick up for return is very early because it is share transportation. Pick...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 2skidivers
Safari818976, Director of Sales at Coming2 Destination Management, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Dear 2skidivers, Thanks for your comments regarding our transportation; I will pass your views to our local team so that steps are made to improve service or a comprehensive explanation is given to you. As per the price difference between ours and another company I...More

Reviewed June 15, 2019

A week before we arrived in Punta Cana we scheduled airport transfers with Coming 2 online. After navigating customs upon we made our way to the Coming 2 desk, nestled between countless other transfer company desks, gave our name, and 8 minutes later a van...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Katflights
Safari818976, Director of Sales at Coming2 Destination Management, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Dear customer, It is encouraging to receive this type of positive remarks about our services; we have done nothing but our job, but it is good to know that the customer's perception matches our objectives; look forward to welcoming you again in one of our...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 544 nearby hotels
Bavaro Rainbow
2 reviews
.11 km away
Family Club at Barcelo Bavaro Palace
188 reviews
.11 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village
630 reviews
6.71 km away
Hotel Naragua
11 reviews
6.93 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,788 nearby restaurants
Lorenzillo's Punta Cana
649 reviews
4.85 km away
Noah Restaurant & Lounge
861 reviews
5.10 km away
Punto Italia
127 reviews
5.10 km away
El Pollo Borracho
44 reviews
4.67 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,954 nearby attractions
Seaquarium Punta Cana
1,147 reviews
.00 km away
CARIBE EXCURSIONES
28 reviews
.00 km away
DOMINICAN TRANSFERS P.U.J
48 reviews
.00 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Harold M
May 22, 2019|
Answer
Response from 784amandeepc |
I had changes to my flights after I already booked my transfers with them. I emailed them, and they responded quickly. I sent them my new flight information and they changed the booking for us. I’m sure they will do the same... More
0
Votes