Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
16 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZXMlMjBydWluZXMlMjByb21haW5lcyUyMGV0JTIwdW5lJTIwZm9ydGVyZXNzZSUyMGF1JTIwc29tbWV0JTIwZCd1bmUlMjBjb2xsaW5lJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQndW5lJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZSUyMDEwJTIwaGV1cmVzJTIwZCdBbW1hbiUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMFVtbSUyMFFhaXMlMkMlMjBkdSUyMGNoJUMzJUEydGVhdSUyMGQnQWpsb3VuJTIwZXQlMjBkZSUyMEplcmFzaCUyQyUyMHF1aSUyMGNvbXByZW5kJTIwbGUlMjB0cmFuc3BvcnQlMjBhbGxlci1yZXRvdXIlMjBkYW5zJTIwdW4uLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 118,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
32 avis
UGFydGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbGElMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dmVydGUlMjBkZXMlMjBwcmluY2lwYWxlcyUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwaGlzdG9yaXF1ZXMlMjBkdSUyMG5vcmQlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwSm9yZGFuaWUlMjBhdSUyMGNvdXJzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBjb21wbCVDMyVBOHRlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwSiVDMyVBOXJhc2glMkMlMjBBamx1biUyMGV0JTIwVW1tJTIwUWVpcyUyMGF1JTIwZCVDMyVBOXBhcnQlMjBkJ0FtbWFuLiUyMEQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwbGVzJTIwcnVpbmVzLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
9 avis
U2FucyUyMGxvdWVyJTIwZGUlMjB2b2l0dXJlJTJDJTIwbGElMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dmVydGUlMjBkZXMlMjBzaXRlcyUyMGRlJTIwSmVyYXNoJTJDJTIwZHUlMjBjaCVDMyVBMnRlYXUlMjBkJ0FqbHVuJTJDJTIwZXQlMjBkJ1VtbSUyMFFlaXMlMjBlbiUyMEpvcmRhbmllJTIwZW4lMjB1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZXB1aXMlMjBBbW1hbiUyMGVzdCUyMHByZXNxdWUlMjBpbXBvc3NpYmxlLiUyMERlc3RpbiVDMyVBOWUlMjBhdXglMjB2b3lhZ2V1cnMlMjBxdWklMjBvbnQlMjBwZXUlMjBkZSUyMHRlbXBzJTJDJTIwY2V0dGUuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 92,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
9 avis
Nous vous proposons tous nos services avec des véhicules modernes, climatisés et confortables. Le chauffeur est une personne charmante et pleine de tact qui parle anglais et fournit de l'aide en cas de besoin.Offrez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 669,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
7 avis
Couvrez tous les points forts de la Jordanie comme les caravanes de chameaux, les monuments impressionnants, les amphithéâtres romains, les mosaïques chrétiennes et les paysages désertiques du Wadi Rum ;...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 689,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Nous vous proposons tous nos services avec des véhicules modernes, climatisés et confortables. Le chauffeur est une personne charmante et pleine de tact qui parle anglais et fournit de l'aide en cas de besoin.Offrez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 179,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Ramassez-le dans n'importe quel hôtel ou lieu d'Amman et transférez-le à 48 km au nord d'Amman pour visiter Jerash, niché dans une vallée paisible au milieu des montagnes de Gilead.
à partir de 358,98 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
A la recherche d'un transport de luxe au meilleur prixAvec nous, vous aurez également les meilleurs services et prix. Vous avez la possibilité de visiter des sites touristiques autour de la Jordanie avec le meilleur...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 699,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Couvrez tous les points forts de la Jordanie comme les caravanes de chameaux, les monuments impressionnants, les amphithéâtres romains, les mosaïques chrétiennes et les paysages désertiques du Wadi Rum ;...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 717,85 $ US
Réserver maintenant
4 avis
Cette tournée de la Jordanie pendant 5 jours, cette visite du Royaume hachémite de Jordanie offre une occasion de vivre dans un laps de temps relativement court des attractions populaires. Rendez-vous dans la ville...en savoir plus
3 jours et plus
à partir de 1 090,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Profitez des meilleurs moments de la Jordanie en 8 jours en visitant des lieux historiques, religieux, culturels et relaxants.Partant de la capitale de la Jordanie, Amman à la Madaba biblique et au mont Nebo....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 1 920,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Jerash, une colonie de l'âge du bronze où vous trouverez l'arc d'Hadrien, le temple d'Artémis et le Forum, une vaste place ovale entourée de 160 colonnes ioniques. Découvrez comment la ville s'est développée aux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 97,47 $ US
Réserver maintenant
5 avis
Sortez de la ville d'Amman pour découvrir le côté nord de la Jordanie grâce à une visite privée avec un chauffeur anglophone. Découvrez l'ancien Jerash en visitant le spectaculaire Forum, le Nymphée, le Temple...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 99,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Tous nos véhicules sont neufs et climatisés. Nous avons des chauffeurs qui parlent anglais et ont une longue expérience. Ils offrent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, des lingettes humides, de l'eau minérale en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 1 000,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Musée d’Umm Qeis Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
15 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMFJvbWFuJTIwcnVpbnMlMjBhbmQlMjBhJTIwaGlsbHRvcCUyMGZvcnRyZXNzJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwMTAtaG91ciUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjB0b3VyJTIwZnJvbSUyMEFtbWFuJTIwdG8lMjBVbW0lMjBRYWlzJTJDJTIwQWpsb3VuJTIwQ2FzdGxlJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwSmVyYXNoJTIwdGhhdCUyMGluY2x1ZGVzJTIwcm91bmQtdHJpcCUyMHRyYW5zcG9ydCUyMGluJTIwYW4lMjBhaXItY29uZGl0aW9uZWQlMjB2ZWhpY2xlLiUyMExlYXJuJTIwYWJvdXQlMjBKb3JkYW4lRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwYW5jaWVudC4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$118.00
Book Now
31 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMG5vcnRoZXJuJTIwSm9yZGFuJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMGhpc3RvcmljYWwlMjBoaWdobGlnaHRzJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyQyUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwSmVyYXNoJTJDJTIwQWpsb3VuJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwVW1tJTIwUWFpcyUyMHRvdXIlMjBmcm9tJTIwQW1tYW4uJTIwRGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBHcmVjby1Sb21hbiUyMHJ1aW5zJTIwYXQlMjBKZXJhc2glMkMlMjBzZWVpbmclMjBpdHMlMjBPdmFsJTIwQ29sb25uYWRlJTJDJTIwdGVtcGxlcyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMG1vcmUlM0IlMjBhbmQuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$95.00
Book Now
9 reviews
V2l0aG91dCUyMHJlbnRpbmclMjBhJTIwY2FyJTJDJTIwc2VlaW5nJTIwSm9yZGFuJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMHNpdGVzJTIwb2YlMjBKZXJhc2glMkMlMjBBamxvdW4lMjBDYXN0bGUlMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBVbW0lMjBRYWlzJTIwaW4lMjBhJTIwZGF5JTIwZnJvbSUyMEFtbWFuJTIwaXMlMjBuZWFyLWltcG9zc2libGUuJTIwQWltZWQlMjBhdCUyMHRyYXZlbGVycyUyMHdobyUyMGFyZSUyMHNob3J0JTIwb24lMjB0aW1lJTJDJTIwdGhpcyUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjB0b3VyJTIwd2hpc2tzJTIweW91JTIwd2l0aCUyMGVhc2UlMjB0byVDMiVBMHRoZS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$92.00
Book Now
8 reviews
We offer all our services with modern, air-conditioned and comfortable vehicles. The driver is a tactful, good-looking person who speaks English and provides assistance when needed.Also offer Airport Pick-up and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$669.99
Book Now
7 reviews
Cover all the highlights of Jordan like camel caravans, impressive monuments, Roman amphitheaters, Christian mosaics and desert landscapes of Wadi Rum; definitely a trip to remember. We offer all our services with...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$689.99
Book Now
1 review
We offer all our services with modern, air-conditioned and comfortable vehicles. The driver is a tactful, good-looking person who speaks English and provides assistance when needed.Also offer Airport Pick-up and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$179.99
Book Now
Pick up from any Hotel or Location in Amman, and transfer 48 km north of Amman to visit Jerash, which is nestled in a quiet valley among the mountains of Gilead.
from US$358.98
Book Now
2 reviews
Looking for a luxury transportation with a best priceWith us you will have the best services and prices too. You have an opportunity to visit tourist sites around over Jordan with a best service and price (24/7...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$699.99
Book Now
3 reviews
Cover all the highlights of Jordan like camel caravans, impressive monuments, Roman amphitheaters, Christian mosaics and desert landscapes of Wadi Rum; definitely a trip to remember. We offer all our services with...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$717.85
Book Now
Jerash a Bronze Age settlement where you’ll find Hadrian’s Arch, the Temple of Artemis, and the Forum, a sprawling oval plaza surrounded by 160 Ionic columns. Learn how the city rose alongside a Greek federation of...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$97.47
Book Now
5 reviews
Journey out from the city of Amman to uncover the North Side of Jordan through a private tour with an English speaking driver. Discover ancient Jerash visiting the spectacular Forum, the Nymphaeum, Temple of Artemis...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$99.00
Book Now
All our vehicles are new and air conditioned. We have drivers who speak English and have long experience. They offer free Wi-Fi, wet wipes, bottled mineral water and sometimes juices. We will bring you a convenient...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$1,000.00
Book Now
4 reviews
This tour of Jordan for 05 days, this tour of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan offers an opportunity to experience in a relatively short period of time popular attractions. Travel to the Roman town of Jerash, the...read more
3+ days
from US$1,090.00
Book Now
Enjoying Jordan best highlights in 8 days by visiting historical, religious, cultural and relaxing places.Starting from the capital of Jordan, Amman to biblical Madaba and Mount Nebo. Moving to the best well...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$1,920.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Umm Qais Museum Tours and Tickets


© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.