Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Si vous êtes un voyageur de croisière, cette visite est spécialement conçue pour vous. Il vous emmène de votre porte de navire pour visiter les points forts des sites touristiques de Jordanie, Petra.En plus d'un...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 300,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
"Sendbad 2" est votre meilleur choix pour une excursion facile et inoubliable à Petra. Si vous la réservez, vous bénéficierez d'un hébergement gratuit pour une nuit dans notre hôtel trois étoiles (Teeba Palace...en savoir plus
à partir de 164,11 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Découvrez la merveilleuse ville taillée dans le roc de Petra, l'une des sept merveilles du monde et une ville des Nabatéens de la rose rouge classée par l'UNESO, lors d'une excursion privée d'une journée complète au...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 224,36 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez au mieux de votre visite en Jordanie et visitez l'une des capitales nabatéennes les plus emblématiques et historiques qui a longtemps dominé les routes commerciales arabes. La ville de Petra est l'un des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 315,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Profitez au mieux de votre visite en Jordanie et visitez l'une des capitales nabatéennes les plus emblématiques et historiques qui a longtemps dominé les routes commerciales arabes. La ville de Petra est l'un des...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 415,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de The Royal Tombs Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
If you're a Cruise traveler, this tour is made specially for you. It takes you from your ship gate to visit highlight of tourism sights in Jordan, Petra. As well as a traditional Jordanian lunch will be booked for...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$300.00
More Info
"Sendbad 2" is your best choice for unforgettable and easiest Petra tour ,by booking it you will get a free accommodation for one night in our Three stars hotel (Teeba Palace Hotel ) , this tour is full one day in...read more
from US$164.11
More Info
1 review
Discover the marvelous rock-cut city of Petra, one of the Seven Wonders of the World and a UNESO – listed Red Rose City of the Nabateans, on a full-day private trip from Amman that combines an expert-led guided tour...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$224.36
More Info
Make the best of your visit to Jordan and visit one of the most emblematic and historical Nabatean capital which dominated for a long time the Arabian trade routes. The city of Petra is one of the must see places in...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$315.00
More Info
Make the best of your visit to Jordan and visit one of the most emblematic and historical Nabatean capital which dominated for a long time the Arabian trade routes. The city of Petra is one of the must see places in...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$415.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about The Royal Tombs Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.