Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
37 avis
Cette aventure en groupe est le moyen idéal de goûter à la randonnée en canoë sans camper du jour au lendemain. Il y a de la pagaie difficile (8-16 km), de la dérive tranquille, du portage (600 m), de la randonnée...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 113,25 $ US
Réserver maintenant
15 avis
Venez voir pourquoi nous sommes l’activité de plein air du parc Algonquin classée n ° 1 par Trip Advisor depuis 2014.Nous organisons des excursions en canot depuis le parc Algonquin depuis 1996. Si vous souhaitez en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 503,44 $ US
Réserver maintenant
11 avis
Une excursion privée en canoë avec photographie privée de la faune et des paysages. L'histoire du parc Algonquin, du lac Canoe et de Tom Thomson est également abondamment couverte. Deux adultes (jusqu’à 210 kg au...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 284,55 $ US
Réserver maintenant

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
37 reviews
This group adventure is the perfect way to sample canoe tripping, without camping overnight. There is challenging paddling (8-16km), tranquil drifting, portaging (600m), hiking (1.5km), cliff jumping (if you want),...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$113.59
Book Now
15 reviews
Come see why we are Trip Advisor's #1 ranked Algonquin Park outdoor activity since 2014.We have guided Algonquin Park canoe trips since 1996. If you want to learn about canoe camping and observe wildlife, or fish,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$504.97
Book Now
11 reviews
A VIP private wildlife and landscape photography canoe tour. The history of Algonquin Park, Canoe Lake and Tom Thomson is also extensively covered. Two adults (up to 210kg total) join the Algonquin Adventure Tours...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$285.42
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.