Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
1 avis
* Transfert privé aller simple entre l'aéroport international de San Francisco vers ou depuis votre destination de San Francisco. * Conduisez avec élégance dans une Tesla Modèle X. * Le pilote surveillera votre vol...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
30 minutes
à partir de 120,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
* Transfert privé aller simple entre l'aéroport international de San Francisco et votre destination Silicone Valley. * Ride dans le luxe et le confort dans un Tesla Model X. * Le chauffeur surveillera votre vol...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
45 minutes
à partir de 140,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
* Transfert privé aller simple entre l'aéroport international de San Francisco et votre destination San Jose. * Ride dans le luxe et le confort dans un Tesla Model X. * Le chauffeur surveillera votre vol lorsque la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 175,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
* Roulez avec style dans un Tesla Model X 7 places (4 places assises confortablement avec 4 gros bagages et porte-clés) pendant votre visite de la ville ou du pays du vin.
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 260,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
* Transfert privé aller simple entre l'aéroport international de San Francisco et votre destination de San Francisco.* Conduisez avec style dans une Tesla Model X.* Le chauffeur surveillera votre vol lorsque le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 330,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
* Transfert privé aller simple entre l'aéroport international de San Francisco et votre destination de San Francisco.* Conduisez avec style dans une Tesla Model X.* Le chauffeur surveillera votre vol lorsque le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 330,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Les passagers seront conduits en privé dans une Tesla Model X de luxe! Le chauffeur sera "comme dirigé" pendant tout le voyage. Ainsi, tous les arrêts pour prendre des photos, prendre des collations, des pauses aux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 130,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Les passagers seront conduits en privé dans une Tesla Model X de luxe! Le chauffeur sera "comme dirigé" pendant tout le voyage. Ainsi, tous les arrêts pour prendre des photos, prendre des collations, des pauses aux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 130,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de LUA TRANSPORTATION Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
1 review
* One-way Private transfer between San Francisco International Airport to or from your San Francisco destination. * Ride in style in a Tesla Model X. * Driver will monitor your flight when pick up is from the...read more
Taking safety measures
30 minutes
from US$120.00
More Info
Passengers will be privately driven in a luxury Tesla Model X! The driver will be "As Directed" the entire trip. So any stops for picture taking, snacks, restroom breaks, etc. will be okay. Passengers will not have...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$130.00
More Info
1 review
Passengers will be privately driven in a luxury Tesla Model X! The driver will be "As Directed" the entire trip. So any stops for picture taking, snacks, restroom breaks, etc. will be okay. Passengers will not have...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$130.00
More Info
* One-way Private transfer between San Francisco International Airport to and from your Silicone Valley destination. * Ride in luxury and comfort in a Tesla Model X. * Driver will monitor your flight when pick up is...read more
Taking safety measures
45 minutes
from US$140.00
More Info
1 review
* One-way Private transfer between San Francisco International Airport to and from your San Jose destination. * Ride in luxury and comfort in a Tesla Model X. * Driver will monitor your flight when pick up is from...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$175.00
More Info
* Ride in style in a Tesla Model X 7-seater (Seats up to 4 persons comfortably with 4 big luggage and small hand carries) during your city or wine country tour.
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$260.00
More Info
1 review
* One-way Private transfer between San Francisco International Airport to and from your San Francisco destination. * Ride in style in a Tesla Model X. * Driver will monitor your flight when pick up is from the...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$330.00
More Info
* One-way Private transfer between San Francisco International Airport to and from your San Francisco destination. * Ride in style in a Tesla Model X. * Driver will monitor your flight when pick up is from the...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$330.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about LUA TRANSPORTATION Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.