Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
592 avis
Profitez d'une journée de sensations fortes et d'aventures de films d'action avec un billet d'admission générale d'une journée complète à Universal Studios Hollywood. Avec ce pass, bénéficiez d'un accès complet à...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 110,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
823 avis
Si vous voulez découvrir tout ce que Universal Studios Hollywood a à offrir, mais que vous n'avez qu'une journée pour le faire, le billet express est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Ce pass spécial vous offre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 189,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
7 avis
Explorez le cœur de Los Angeles à votre propre rythme grâce à un vaste circuit en bus à arrêts multiples. Les bus à impériale vous permettent de profiter d'une vue à 360° pendant que vous traversez Los Angeles. Vous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 92,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Des visites jusqu'à 3 passagers seront effectuées dans une berline qui répond à toutes les exigences de Covid-19, dans une fourgonnette pour des groupes jusqu'à 8 passagers avec les mêmes exigences de sécurité....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 500,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Toutes les visites incluent la prise en charge à l'hôtel et le transport vers et depuis votre emplacement dans le comté d'Orange.Billet d'admission générale d'un jour à Universal Studios.Visite de groupe d'une...en savoir plus
2 jours
à partir de 494,21 $ US
Réserver maintenant

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
796 reviews
** Book by November 3, 2022 and get a second day free* See below for details **Enjoy a day of blockbuster thrills and action film adventures with a full-day general admission ticket to Universal Studios Hollywood....read more
Taking safety measures
from US$109.00
Book Now
912 reviews
If you want to experience all that Universal Studios Hollywood has to offer, but only have one day to do it, the express ticket is exactly what you need. This special pass grants you one-time skip-the-line entrance...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$189.00
Book Now
9 reviews
Package our Hop-On Hop-Off Hollywood bus tours with Celebrity Homes Tour and save!This package deal includes the City Sightseeing Los Angeles, Hop On, Hop Off, and Celebrity Homes Tour, the Original Hollywood tour...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$92.00
Book Now
Tours up to 3 passengers will be conducted in a sedan which meet all requirements for Covid-19, in a minivan for groups up to 8 passengers with the same safety requirements. This tour is tailored for small groups,...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$500.00
Book Now
1 review
U2F2ZSUyMHRpbWUlMjBmaWxsaW5nJTIwb3V0JTIwZm9ybXMlMjBhbmQlMjBvcmdhbml6aW5nJTIwY2FyJTIwaGlyZSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGluc3RlYWQlMkMlMjBvcHQlMjBmb3IlMjBhJTIwaGFzc2xlLWZyZWUlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwdHJhbnNmZXIlMjBiZXR3ZWVuJTIwTG9zJTIwQW5nZWxlcyUyMGFuZCUyMGVpdGhlciUyMEhvbGx5d29vZCUyMG9yJTIwQnVyYmFuayUyMGluJTIwQ2FsaWZvcm5pYS4lMjBUaGUlMjByaWRlJTIwaXMlMjBleGNsdXNpdmVseSUyMGZvciUyMHlvdXIlMjBwYXJ0eSUyQy4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
45 minutes
from US$139.00
Book Now
8 reviews
Summon your scream squad to Universal Studios Hollywood’s Halloween Horror Nights, Southern California’s scariest Halloween event, with 8 haunted houses, Terror Tram, scare zones, a live show and exhilarating...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$72.00
Book Now
Make your Private Transfer to or from the Universal Studios and other selected cities/landmarks, easy, and pleasant by making an affordable Private, Direct, Non-Stop reservation that will fit your travel needs and...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$159.00
Book Now
1 review
VHJhdmVsJTIwdG8lMjBvciUyMGZyb20lMjBVbml2ZXJzYWwlMjBTdHVkaW9zJTIwSG9sbHl3b29kJTIwd2l0aCUyMHRoaXMlMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwb25lLXdheSUyMHRyYW5zZmVyLiUyMFRvdXIlMjBVbml2ZXJzYWwlMjBTdHVkaW9zJTIwKG93biUyMGV4cGVuc2UpJTIwdG8lMjBleHBsb3JlJTIwdGhlJTIwdGhlbWUlMjBwYXJrJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMHJpZGVzJTJDJTIwbWFueSUyMG9mJTIwd2hpY2glMjBhcmUlMjBiYXNlZCUyMG9uJTIwbW92aWVzJTJDJTIwZnJvbSUyMHRoZSUyMCUyMkhhcnJ5JTIwUG90dGVyJTIyLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$159.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Universal Studios Hollywood Tours and Tickets


© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.