We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All photos (32)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good10%
  • Average6%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible60%
14 Jun 2019
“Airport to Disneyland”
31 Mar 2019
“Scary Drive to the airport, Couldn't arrange pickup on the way home.”
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
20°
12°
Oct
18°
Nov
17°
Dec
Contact
Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, CA 90045
This attraction is at Los Angeles Intl Airport
Website
+1 800-258-3826
Call
Improve This Listing
SuperShuttle Tours and Tickets
from US$16.99
More Info
from US$16.99
More Info
from US$16.99
More Info
from US$16.99
More Info
from US$69.99
More Info
from US$16.99
More Info
from US$127.99
More Info
from US$69.99
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
96
46
24
46
338
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
96
46
24
46
338
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Will never use this company again. Ordered a private car in advance, my flight ended up majorly delayed due to a mechanical issue and this company left me and my partner stranded as the car showed up earlier and we weren't upon explaining the situation...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kevsta1138
Reviewed 6 days ago

Arrived at LAX with confirmed reservations. Checked in with curb attendant and then watched him walk away and disappear. After asking each arriving shuttle drivers if this was our van, we were finally able to get the correct one, with no help from the curb...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank dumpsterman
Reviewed 6 days ago

Very poor service from Miami to Fort Lauderdale took nearly 2 hours. There were some bad traffic spots but delay mainly due to driver dropping of at Fort Lauderdale airport then dropping myself and my husband off at our hotel when we had passed very...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Angela B
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Horrible experience - booked and paid in advance for a private van from SNA to our hotel in Anaheim. I checked in after our flight arrival. Our van never showed up even though it was reserved and paid for in advance. The workers at the...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank TandKF
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a reservation on Super Shuttle for Oct. 8th at 12:05 am. I checked in with the attendant and he told me he would let me know when they would be there. Soon he said he had to leave and I needed to keep...More

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Relax357755
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I came into LAX and visited relatives in OC. We got picked up at LAX by the ExecuCar service and returned on a SuperShuttle branded van (both run by the same company). Our flight was delayed a bit and came in around...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank CamHand58
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have using Super Shuttle for many years, its convenient and reliable not a bad ride to and from the Airport!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank zulardesigns
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just tried to reserve van for pickup after midnight & was told they don’t do pickups there after 9pm anymore. What is going on??? I know there’s gonna be a new pickup policy at LAX regarding Uber, Lyft & taxis but these type of vans...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank msrealtor
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I tried to use the app with paper reservation in hand. It was very confusing and not user friendly. Somehow this reservation got canceled and they were unable to help me. Never ever will I book this again!!!!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Helene P
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We used Supershuttle to and from LAX on a recent trip to Anaheim. They were awesome and I would use them again. As our plane was taxiing I received a text to check in online and instructions. Then I received a text with our shuttle...More

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Mindy-J W
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 372 nearby hotels
Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport
1,345 reviews
1.34 km away
Embassy Suites Los Angeles Intl Airport South
2,145 reviews
1.44 km away
Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
1,051 reviews
1.48 km away
H Hotel Los Angeles, Curio Collection by Hilton
549 reviews
1.54 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 12,407 nearby restaurants
La Provence Patisserie
28 reviews
.19 km away
Earl of Sandwich
26 reviews
.24 km away
Panda Express
81 reviews
.25 km away
Sammy's Woodfire Pizza
150 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,434 nearby attractions
Flight Path Learning Center & Museum
53 reviews
1.11 km away
Clutter’s Park
12 reviews
1.40 km away
LAX Theme Building
9 reviews
.62 km away
DFS, Los Angeles International Airport
9 reviews
.20 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AdventureTime3
July 1, 2019|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from vttico | Reviewed this property |
The shuttle didn't take anyone in our group. The bad reviews are true, including mine.
1
Vote
Frankie-Lewis
November 8, 2018|
Answer
Response from Sheryl269 | Reviewed this property |
Frankie they gave me a email addy got complaints. Trip advisor won’t let me put it in here though. If you can get into my complaint against them you will be able to see the email address. It’s start with “socialmedia” They... More
0
Votes
Frankie-Lewis
I booked and paid for a shuttle service for my daughter who has cancer and her daughter who arrived on Delta SYD-LAX on 7 Nov 2018 DL 0040 arrival 7.30am The Itinery number was 1080166861 Booking ref 672435246. The booking was for two adults - Janaya Zohs and Ella Zohs They waited and were met by driver who would not accept the confirmation of ref and booking number - simply told them they had to print it off so they went into desk in airport who was not helpful - no printers. Where is your customer service - service with a smile - all too happy to help - not happening there in this case. She eventually got them to find and locate booking with driver present. He took them to West Hollywood and then demanded they pay another $41 US - issued no receipt - there was an argument as she had thought issue had been resolved. I made payment to Viator Systems on 7.11.18 0282195400 AU and was charged $48.02. Is your driver fraudulent or is this simply the system in place is out of touch. It is basically demonstrating that your driver has the name etc of pickup but no confirmation of payment. I could not have got to the confirmation for tickets without making payment so could you please explain how this happens in a service your size. I am looking for a refund of the $41 US but will accept a service from you place of what happened. Janaya has to go from West Hollywood to Antheim about on about 11 Nov. I would have to confirm date but would accept this as a way of dealing with issue at hand. I can send you her details of where she current is - actually you have it as it was the drop off address. Please reply to me but maybe you could contact her direct by phone. Could you please give this matter your urgent attention. I also did not it easy to find how to contact you and tried doing it by a review but later found this. I look forward to your urgent reply Kind regards Patricia Lamont
November 8, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Colleen H | Reviewed this property |
What a horrible ordeal! I'm so sorry that you had to go through this, and I know how you feel because it reminds me of the highly stressful and frustrating experience I had with SuperShuttle in July. My travel agent who... More
0
Votes