Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
157 avis
Amoureux du vin à San Francisco, ce tour est fait pour vous! Visitez la région viticole de la vallée de Sonoma de renommée mondiale pour une aventure de dégustation de vin dans un bus VW vintage. Gagnez du temps en...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 135,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
6 avis
UHJvZml0ZXolMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGZhJUMzJUE3b24lMjB0cmFuc3BhcmVudGUlMjBldCUyMHNhbnMlMjBzdHJlc3MlMjBkJ2V4cGxvcmVyJTIwTmFwYSUyMGV0JTIwU29ub21hJTIwLSUyMGV0JTIwbGFpc3NleiUyMGxhJTIwY29uZHVpdGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBxdWVscXUndW4lMjBkJ2F1dHJlJTIwcGVuZGFudCUyMHF1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjB2b3VzJTIwbGl2cmV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwcGx1c2lldXJzJTIwZCVDMyVBOWd1c3RhdGlvbnMlMjBkZSUyMHZpbiUyMC0lMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllLi4uen savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 225,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
11 avis
Le circuit vin et pique-nique inclus de Grapeline est une journée à service complet dans la région viticole. Laissez-nous tout! Votre voyage organisé fournira; Prise en charge gratuite dans la plupart des hôtels...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 198,07 $ US
Plus d'infos
108 avis
Gagnez du temps en recherchant les établissements vinicoles à visiter à Sonoma et à Napa. Avec cette visite privée de dégustation de vin, aller-retour au départ de San Francisco, votre itinéraire est prédéterminé....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 445,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées Napa et Sonoma, en Californie. Remplissez votre journée avec la dégustation de vin, la nourriture, l'histoire et la culture de cette région viticole...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 366,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans la Napa Valley, en Californie. Remplissez votre journée avec la dégustation de vin, la nourriture, l'histoire et la culture de cette région viticole célèbre....en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 283,15 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées Napa et Sonoma, en Californie. Remplissez votre journée avec la dégustation de vin, la nourriture, l'histoire et la culture de cette région viticole...en savoir plus
à partir de 707,86 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées Napa et Sonoma, en Californie. Remplissez votre journée avec la dégustation de vin, la nourriture, l'histoire et la culture de cette région viticole...en savoir plus
à partir de 637,07 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Cette excursion œnologique vous emmènera dans les meilleurs domaines vinicoles du comté de Sonoma et Napa. Nos années d’expérience dans l’excursion œnologique de qualité nous ont permis de partager les secrets les...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 435,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées Napa et Sonoma, en Californie. Remplissez votre journée avec la dégustation de vin, la nourriture, l'histoire et la culture de cette région viticole...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 352,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
U2UlMjByZW5kcmUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBOYXBhJTIwVmFsbGV5JTIwZGVwdWlzJTIwU2FuJTIwRnJhbmNpc2NvJTIwcGV1dCUyMCVDMyVBQXRyZSUyMHVuJTIwcHJvYmwlQzMlQThtZS4lMjBDb25maWV6JTIwbGElMjBjb25kdWl0ZSUyMGQlQzMlQTlzaWduJUMzJUE5ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHVuJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBwcm9mZXNzaW9ubmVsJTIwYWZpbiUyMHF1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBwdWlzc2lleiUyMHByb2ZpdGVyJTIwZHUlMjBwYXlzYWdlJTIwZXQlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwY29tcGFnbmllJTIwc3VyJTIwbGElMjByb3V0ZSUyMGR1JTIwdmluLi4uLg==en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 374,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
TGElMjBOYXBhJTIwVmFsbGV5JTJDJTIwZW4lMjBDYWxpZm9ybmllJTJDJTIwZXN0JTIwY29ubnVlJTIwcG91ciUyMHNvbiUyMHZpbiUyMGZhYnVsZXV4JTJDJTIwc2VzJTIwY29sbGluZXMlMjBvbmR1bGFudGVzJTIwZXQlMjBzZXMlMjBsdXh1ZXVzZXMlMjBzYWxsZXMlMjBkZSUyMGQlQzMlQTlndXN0YXRpb24uJTIwVG91dCUyMGVzdCUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHBvcnQlQzMlQTllJTIwZGUlMjBtYWluJTIwZ3IlQzMlQTJjZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwcHJpdiVDMyVBOWUlMjBhdmVjJTIwY2hhdWZmZXVyJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHIlQzMlQTlnaW9uLi4uen savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 366,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées Napa et Sonoma, en Californie. Remplissez votre journée avec la dégustation de vin, la nourriture, l'histoire et la culture de cette région viticole...en savoir plus
à partir de 493,59 $ US
Plus d'infos
UGFzc2V6JTIwbGElMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBleHBsb3JlciUyMGxlcyUyMHZhbGwlQzMlQTllcyUyMGRlJTIwTmFwYSUyMGV0JTIwZGUlMjBTb25vbWElMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBjaGF1ZmZldXIlMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdm90cmUlMjBkaXNwb3NpdGlvbi4lMjBWb3VzJTIwcG91dmV6JTIwZ28lQzMlQkJ0ZXIlMjBhdXRhbnQlMjBkZSUyMHZpbiUyMHF1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBsZSUyMHNvdWhhaXRleiUyMHNhbnMlMjB2b3VzJTIwc291Y2llciUyMGR1JTIwY29uZHVjdGV1ciUyMHNvYnJlJTNCJTIwdm91cyUyMHNlcmV6Li4uen savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 598,40 $ US
Plus d'infos
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBub24lMjBzZXVsZW1lbnQlMjBsZSUyMHZpbiUyMGR1JTIwY29tdCVDMyVBOSUyMGRlJTIwU29ub21hJTJDJTIwbWFpcyUyMGF1c3NpJTIwc2ElMjBzYyVDMyVBOG5lJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGJpJUMzJUE4cmUlMjBsb3JzJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBwcml2JUMzJUE5ZSUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwYXUlMjBkJUMzJUE5cGFydCUyMGRlJTIwU2FuJTIwRnJhbmNpc2NvLiUyMEF2ZWMlMjB1biUyMGNoYXVmZmV1ciUyMHBlcnNvbm5lbCUyMGF1JTIwdm9sYW50JTIwZCd1bmUlMjBiZXJsaW5lJTIwb3UlMjBkJ3VuLi4uen savoir plus
à partir de 475,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées Napa et Sonoma, en Californie. Remplissez votre journée avec la dégustation de vin, la nourriture, l'histoire et la culture de cette région viticole...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 374,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées Napa et Sonoma, en Californie. Remplissez votre journée avec la dégustation de vin, la nourriture, l'histoire et la culture de cette région viticole...en savoir plus
à partir de 423,08 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées californiennes de Napa et Sonoma. Remplissez votre journée de dégustations de vins, de plats, d'histoire et de culture de cette célèbre région...en savoir plus
6 heures
à partir de 423,08 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous une excursion d'une journée mémorable dans les vallées californiennes de Napa et Sonoma. Remplissez votre journée de dégustations de vins, de plats, d'histoire et de culture de cette célèbre région...en savoir plus
6 heures
à partir de 423,08 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vous pouvez organiser votre propre visite privée des vins avec BK Best. Nous vous laissons, vous et votre groupe, choisir les caves et les plans de la journée. De cette façon, vous pouvez organiser une visite privée...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 499,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Notre expérience ultime de la région viticole à travers Sonoma et Napa Valley vous emmènera dans les endroits les plus incroyables de San Francisco à Wine Country en une journée. Si vous recherchez de délicieux vins...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 499,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Sonoma Valley Wine Tour au départ de San Francisco, Bk Best Wine Tasting Tours, Private Wine Tours permet à votre groupe de choisir vos établissements vinicoles et vos projets pour la journée. Vous pouvez obtenir...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 599,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Jacuzzi Family Vineyards Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
157 reviews
Wine lovers in San Francisco—this is the tour for you! Visit the world-renowned wine region of Sonoma Valley for wine tasting adventure in a vintage VW bus. Save time researching where to find the best wineries, and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$139.00
More Info
6 reviews
RW5qb3klMjBhJTIwc2VhbWxlc3MlMkMlMjBzdHJlc3MtZnJlZSUyMHdheSUyMHRvJTIwZXhwbG9yZSUyME5hcGElMjBhbmQlMjBTb25vbWElRTIlODAlOTRhbmQlMjBsZWF2ZSUyMHRoZSUyMGRyaXZpbmclMjB0byUyMHNvbWVvbmUlMjBlbHNlJTIwYXMlMjB5b3UlMjBpbmR1bGdlJTIwaW4lMjBtdWx0aXBsZSUyMHdpbmUlMjB0YXN0aW5ncyVFMiU4MCU5NG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjBkYXklMjB0cmlwJTIwZnJvbSUyMFNhbiUyMEZyYW5jaXNjby4lMjBNZWV0JTIweW91ciUyMGRyaXZlciUyMGluJTIwdGhlLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$225.00
More Info
11 reviews
Grapeline's Inclusive Wine & Picnic Tour is a full-service day in wine country. Leave everything to us! Your tour package will provide; Complimentary pick up from most local hotels, three winery visits (wine tasting...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$198.07
More Info
108 reviews
Save time researching which wineries to visit in Sonoma and Napa. With this private wine tasting tour, round-trip from San Francisco, your itinerary is predetermined. On booking you’ll have a pre-trip consultation...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$445.00
More Info
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across scenic Golden Gate...read more
5 hours
from US$366.67
More Info
1 review
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa Valley. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across scenic Golden Gate Bridge and...read more
4 hours
from US$283.15
More Info
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across scenic Golden Gate...read more
from US$707.86
More Info
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across scenic Golden Gate...read more
from US$637.07
More Info
3 reviews
This wine tour will take you to the best wineries in Sonoma and Napa County. Our years of experience in quality wine touring has allowed us to share the best kept secrets in value for those visiting the wine capital...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$435.00
More Info
1 review
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across scenic Golden Gate...read more
5 hours
from US$352.99
More Info
R2V0dGluZyUyMHRvJTIwTmFwYSUyMFZhbGxleSUyMGZyb20lMjBTYW4lMjBGcmFuY2lzY28lMjBjYW4lMjBiZSUyMGElMjBoYXNzbGUuJTIwTGVhdmUlMjB0aGUlMjBkZXNpZ25hdGVkJTIwZHJpdmluZyUyMHRvJTIwYSUyMHByb2Zlc3Npb25hbCUyMGd1aWRlJTJDJTIwc28lMjB5b3UlMjBjYW4lMjBlbmpveSUyMHRoZSUyMHNjZW5lcnklMjBhbmQlMjBjb21wYW55JTIwb24lMjB0aGUlMjB3YXklMjB0byUyMHdpbmUlMjBjb3VudHJ5LiUyMFN0b3AlMjBhdCUyMHlvdXIlMjBjaG9pY2UlMjBvZiUyMHZpbmV5YXJkcy4uLg==read more
5 hours
from US$374.00
More Info
Q2FsaWZvcm5pYSdzJTIwTmFwYSUyMFZhbGxleSUyMGlzJTIwa25vd24lMjBmb3IlMjBpdHMlMjBmYWJ1bG91cyUyMHdpbmUlMkMlMjByb2xsaW5nJTIwaGlsbHMlMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBsdXh1cmlvdXMlMjB0YXN0aW5nJTIwcm9vbXMlRTIlODAlOTRhbmQlMjBpdCdzJTIwYWxsJTIwd2l0aGluJTIwcmVhY2glMjB3aXRoJTIwdGhpcyUyMHByaXZhdGUlMkMlMjBjaGF1ZmZldXJlZCUyMHRvdXIlMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwbm9ydGhlcm4lMjBDYWxpZm9ybmlhJ3MlMjBmYXZvcml0ZSUyMHdpbmUlMjByZWdpb24uLi4uread more
5 hours
from US$366.67
More Info
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across scenic Golden Gate...read more
from US$493.59
More Info
U3BlbmQlMjB0aGUlMjBkYXklMjBleHBsb3JpbmclMjB0aGUlMjBOYXBhJTIwYW5kJTIwU29ub21hJTIwdmFsbGV5cyUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMGRyaXZlciUyMGF0JTIweW91ciUyMGRpc3Bvc2FsLiUyMFlvdSUyMGNhbiUyMHRhc3RlJTIwYXMlMjBtdWNoJTIwd2luZSUyMGFzJTIweW91JTIwbGlrZSUyMHdpdGhvdXQlMjB3b3JyeWluZyUyMHdobyUyMHdpbGwlMjBiZSUyMHRoZSUyMHNvYmVyJTIwZHJpdmVyJTNCJTIweW91J2xsJTIwYmUlMjBzYWZlbHklMjBwaWNrZWQlMjB1cCUyMGFuZC4uLg==read more
6+ hours
from US$598.40
More Info
RGlzY292ZXIlMjBub3QlMjBqdXN0JTIwdGhlJTIwd2luZSUyMG9mJTIwU29ub21hJTIwQ291bnR5JTIwYnV0JTIwYWxzbyUyMGl0cyUyMGJlZXIlMjBzY2VuZSUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjBkYXklMjB0cmlwJTIwZnJvbSUyMFNhbiUyMEZyYW5jaXNjby4lMjBXaXRoJTIwYSUyMHBlcnNvbmFsJTIwY2hhdWZmZXVyJTIwYXQlMjB0aGUlMjB3aGVlbCUyMG9mJTIwYSUyMHNlZGFuJTIwb3IlMjBTVVYlMkMlMjB5b3UnbGwlMjBoZWFkJTIwb3ZlciUyMHRoZSUyMEdvbGRlbiUyMEdhdGUlMjBCcmlkZ2UlMkMuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$475.00
More Info
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across scenic Golden Gate...read more
5 hours
from US$374.00
More Info
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across scenic Golden Gate...read more
from US$423.08
More Info
This wine tour will take you to the best wineries in Sonoma and Napa County.To start things off, your tour will take from your hotel/residence front door, straight to a private airstrip, where a 30 minute scenic...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$349.99
More Info
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across beautiful Marin County...read more
6 hours
from US$423.08
More Info
Treat yourself to a memorable day trip to California's Napa and Sonoma Valleys. Fill your day with wine tasting, food, history, and culture from this famous wine growing region. Travel across beautiful Marin County...read more
6 hours
from US$423.08
More Info
You can arrange your own private wine tour with BK Best. We let you and your party to choose the wineries and plans for the day. That way, you can have a fully customized private wine tour for your group. It’s...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$499.00
More Info
Our Ultimate Wine Country Experience through Sonoma and Napa Valley will take you to the most incredible spots from San Francisco to Wine Country all in one day. If you are looking for some delicious world famous...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$499.00
More Info
Sonoma Valley Wine Tour from San Francisco, Bk Best Wine Tasting Tours, Private wine tours allow your party to choose your wineries and plans for the day. You can get a customized wine tour for groups of all sizes....read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$599.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Jacuzzi Family Vineyards Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.