Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
43 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjB0b3V0JTIwY2UlMjBxdWUlMjBMaW1hJTIwYSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMG9mZnJpciUyQyUyMG1vZGVybmUlMjBldCUyMGhpc3RvcmlxdWUlMjBhdSUyMGNvdXJzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGRlJTIwOSVDMiVBMGhldXJlcyUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGxhJTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZlcnRlJTIwZGVzJTIwcHJpbmNpcGF1eCUyMHNpdGVzJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGNhcGl0YWxlJTIwcCVDMyVBOXJ1dmllbm5lJTIwZW4lMjBwZXRpdCUyMGdyb3VwZS4lMjBWaXNpdGV6JTIwbGUlMjBzaXRlJTIwYXJjaCVDMyVBOW9sb2dpcXVlLi4uen savoir plus
à partir de 153,85 $ US
Plus d'infos
8 avis
Nos groupes sont petits maximum 6 ou 7 personnes, ce sera une expérience personnalisée et singulière!Nous sommes fiers de soutenir notre organisation soeur à but non lucratif: Reciprocity NGO. Nos bénéfices servent...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 49,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
15 avis
UmVuZGV6LXZvdXMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjB1bmUlMjBjb3VydGUlMjBkaXN0YW5jZSUyMGF1JTIwc3VkJTIwZGUlMjBMaW1hJTIwcG91ciUyMGFjYyVDMyVBOWRlciUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGwlRTIlODAlOTlpbXBvcnRhbnQlMjBlbnNlbWJsZSUyMGRlJTIwcnVpbmVzJTJDJTIwdGVtcGxlcyUyMGV0JTIwcHlyYW1pZGVzJTIwZHUlMjBzaXRlJTIwYXJjaCVDMyVBOW9sb2dpcXVlJTIwZGUlMjBQYWNoYWNhbWFjJTIwYXUlMjBjb3VycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBkZSUyMDQlMjBoZXVyZXMuJTIwQ2V0dGUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24uLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
La ville moderne de Lima est parsemée de ruines historiques et de sites sacrés, connus sous le nom de huacas, et l'imposant site archéologique de Huaca Pucllana est l'un des plus anciens et des plus anciens...en savoir plus
5 heures
Par : Turismoi
à partir de 57,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Le meilleur de Lima en une journée!Visitez le sanctuaire de Pachacamac, ville archéologique construite à partir de 200 après JC jusqu'à l'arrivée des conquérants espagnols en 1532. Visitez le Temple du Soleil, le...en savoir plus
à partir de 153,85 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
T2J0ZW5leiUyMHVuZSUyMHZ1ZSUyMGNvbXBsJUMzJUE4dGUlMjBkdSUyMFAlQzMlQTlyb3UlMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGRlJTIwMiUyMGpvdXJzJTIwYXV0b3VyJTIwZGUlMjBzYSUyMGNhcGl0YWxlLiUyMEZhaXRlcyUyMHVuJTIwdG91ciUyMGR1JTIwY2VudHJlLXZpbGxlJTIwaGlzdG9yaXF1ZSUyMGV0JTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsYSUyMCUyMkNpdCVDMyVBOSUyMGRlcyUyMHJvaXMlMjIlMjBkZSUyMHZvdHJlJTIwZ3VpZGUlMkMlMjBwdWlzJTIwZGlyaWdlei12b3VzJTIwdmVycyUyMGxlJTIwbXVzJUMzJUE5ZS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 230,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
VmlzaXRleiUyMGxlJTIwc2l0ZSUyMGFyY2glQzMlQTlvbG9naXF1ZSUyMGRlJTIwUGFjaGFjYW1hYyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwYXUlMjBkJUMzJUE5cGFydCUyMGRlJTIwTGltYSUyMGNvbXByZW5hbnQlMjBsZXMlMjBmcmFpcyUyMGQnZW50ciVDMyVBOWUlMkMlMjB1biUyMGd1aWRlJTIwcGVyc29ubmVsJTIwYWluc2klMjBxdWUlMjBsYSUyMHByaXNlJTIwZW4lMjBjaGFyZ2UlMjBldCUyMGxlJTIwcmV0b3VyJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbCdoJUMzJUI0dGVsLiUyMEV4cGxvcmV6JTIwdW4lMjBjb21wbGV4ZS4uLg==en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 92,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite commence avec le pick-up des passagers à la périphérie du port dans une camionnette confortable avec chauffeur professionnel, des guides en anglais et en espagnol, nous attendons les clients avec un...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Nos circuits se distinguent par le caractère personnalisé du service, basé sur une attention amicale, cordiale et sincère des guides et les compétences des chauffeurs pour se débarrasser de la circulation de la...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
13 avis
Q29tYmluZXolMjB1bmUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBhdSUyMHNpdGUlMjBhcmNoJUMzJUE5b2xvZ2lxdWUlMjBkZSUyMFBhY2hhY2FtYWMlMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBhcnIlQzMlQUF0JTIwZGFucyUyMGwndW4lMjBkZXMlMjBxdWFydGllcnMlMjBsZXMlMjBwbHVzJTIwciVDMyVBOXB1dCVDMyVBOXMlMjBkZSUyMExpbWElMjBwb3VyJTIwc2VzJTIwcHJvZHVjdGlvbnMlMjBhcnRpc2FuYWxlcyUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBjb21wbCVDMyVBOHRlLiUyMFByb21lbmV6LXZvdXMlMjBkYW5zLi4uen savoir plus
à partir de 135,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Dans cet ensemble d'attractions incontournables de Lima, vous pourrez profiter de la culture et de la nature. Une expérience complète sur la ville.
3 jours
à partir de 605,13 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Découvrez l'histoire intéressante du Pérou, à partir de l'époque précolombienne, en visitant le site archéologique le plus emblématique de Lima. Apprenez de votre guide expérimenté sur les civilisations pré-incas....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 95,90 $ US
Plus d'infos
Découvrez l'histoire intéressante du Pérou, à partir de l'époque précolombienne, en visitant le site archéologique le plus emblématique de Lima. Apprenez de votre guide expérimenté sur les civilisations pré-incas....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 99,90 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Si vous avez peu de temps à Lima et que vous souhaitez en profiter à chaque minute, nous avons le circuit idéal pour connaître les lieux principaux en une journée. Participez à cette journée extraordinaire à...en savoir plus
à partir de 199,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Chaque jour est extraordinaire, en commençant par l’histoire de notre passé avec PACHACAMAC INCA COMPLEX, et en partageant avec vous la partie coloniale, jusqu’à l’époque de la république.BARRANCO ET CHORRILLOS...en savoir plus
à partir de 559,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Avec notre visite du temple pré-inca de Pachacámac, nous vous emmènerons visiter le centre archéologique énigmatique, pour découvrir quels mystères ce sanctuaire garde de l'une des civilisations les plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 41,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous visiterons la citadelle de Pachacamac, la Rome des Andes, ses temples, ses rues, ses pyramides et ses cimetières. Le siège de l'oracle le plus célèbre du monde andin à cette époque, où des hommes de tous les...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Avec notre visite du temple pré-inca de Pachacamac, nous vous emmènerons visiter le temple énigmatique, pour découvrir quels mystères ce sanctuaire garde de l’une des civilisations les plus impressionnantes...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 81,03 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous visiterons la citadelle de Pachacamac, la Rome des Andes, ses temples, ses rues, ses pyramides et ses cimetières. Le siège de l'oracle le plus célèbre du monde andin à cette époque, où des hommes de tous les...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 95,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
immergez-vous dans les coutumes et la culture de la société pré-inca, qui sont une histoire fascinante, et laissez-vous émerveiller
à partir de 120,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Le meilleur de Lima en une journée!Visitez le sanctuaire de Pachacamac, ville archéologique construite à partir de 200 après JC jusqu'à l'arrivée des conquérants espagnols en 1532. Visitez le Temple du Soleil, le...en savoir plus
à partir de 164,11 $ US
Plus d'infos
La meilleure option pour rencontrer Lima en 1 jour et demi!1er jour:Visitez le sanctuaire de Pachacamac, ville archéologique construite à partir de 200 après JC jusqu'à l'arrivée des conquérants espagnols en 1532....en savoir plus
à partir de 189,75 $ US
Plus d'infos
Si votre séjour dans le pays sera court, ce forfait contient les endroits essentiels pour faire connaissance avec notre culture, nos lieux historiques et nos paysages magnifiques.Voyagez en sécurité avec nous depuis...en savoir plus
3 jours et plus
à partir de 820,52 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Explorez les vestiges archéologiques du sanctuaire de Pachacamac lors d'une excursion d'une demi-journée au départ de Lima. Découvrez l'histoire des Incas dans les temples et les palais de la pyramide. Sur votre...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
Par : Iterfun
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Visitez la citadelle de Pachacamac, la Rome des Andes, ses temples, ses rues, ses pyramides et ses cimetières. Le siège de l'oracle le plus célèbre du monde andin à cette époque, où des hommes de tous les coins de...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous sommes un voyagiste exclusif dont nous aimons montrer ce qui nous passionne le plus dans notre pays
4 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
• Visite du site archéologique de Pachacamac avec un guide, billets inclus• Explorez les sites clés du complexe, tels que le Temple du Soleil et le Temple de la Lune• Découvrez des peintures murales anciennes qui...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite touristique est l'une des destinations à ne pas manquer lors de votre visite à Lima. Pachacamac est un complexe archéologique très important, le plus important de la côte de l'Empire Inca. Il nous offre...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 48,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
À Pachacamac, vous pouvez visiter cet ensemble de temples ou de pyramides tronquées et son musée du site ayant une culture et une histoire uniques, qui ne sont pas vécues dans d'autres endroits de la capitale. La...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 54,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous concevons des expériences personnalisées et inoubliables au Pérou. Vous êtes la star de votre voyage. Si vous nous parlez de votre voyage de rêve, nous construisons celui qui vous convient le mieux. Notre...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 169,24 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Museo de Sitio y Santuario Arqueologico de Pachacamac Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
43 reviews
RGlzY292ZXIlMjBhbGwlMjB0aGF0JTIwTGltYSUyMGhhcyUyMHRvJTIwb2ZmZXIlMkMlMjBib3RoJTIwbW9kZXJuJTIwYW5kJTIwaGlzdG9yaWMlMkMlMjBkdXJpbmclMjB0aGlzJTIwOS1ob3VyJTIwZXhwbG9yYXRpb24lMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMHRvcCUyMHNpdGVzJTIwaW4lMjB0aGUlMjBQZXJ1dmlhbiUyMGNhcGl0YWwlMjBpbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBzbWFsbC1ncm91cCUyMHRvdXIuJTIwVmlzaXQlMjB0aGUlMjBwcmUtSW5jYW4lMjBhcmNoYWVvbG9naWNhbCUyMHNpdGUlMjBhdCUyMFBhY2hhY2FtYWMlMkMuLi4=read more
from US$153.85
More Info
8 reviews
Our groups are small maximum 6 or 7 people, it will be a personalized experience and singular! We are a proud supporter of our nonprofit sister organization: Reciprocity NGO. Our profits go towards helping the...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$49.00
More Info
15 reviews
VHJhdmVsJTIwanVzdCUyMGElMjBzaG9ydCUyMHdheXMlMjBzb3V0aCUyMG9mJTIwTGltYSUyMHRvJTIwYWNjZXNzJTIwdGhlJTIwbGFyZ2UlMjBjb21wbGV4JTIwb2YlMjBydWlucyUyQyUyMHRlbXBsZXMlMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBweXJhbWlkcyUyMGF0JTIwdGhlJTIwUGFjaGFjYW1hYyUyMEFyY2hhZW9sb2dpY2FsJTIwU2l0ZSUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGhhbGYtZGF5JTIwdG91ci4lMjBUaGlzJTIwdHJpcCUyMGFsc28lMjBpbmNsdWRlcyUyMGElMjBicmllZiUyMHRvdXIlMjBvZiUyMGltcG9ydGFudCUyMHNpdGVzLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$60.00
More Info
1 review
The modern city of Lima is dotted with historic ruins and sacred sites, known as huacas, and the imposing archeological site of Huaca Pucllana is one of the city’s largest and most important ancient monuments,...read more
5 hours
from US$92.00
More Info
1 review
The best of Lima in a day!Visit the sanctuary of Pachacamac, archaeological city built from 200 AD until the arrival of the Spanish conquerors in 1532. Visit the Temple of the Sun, Temple of the Moon and...read more
from US$153.85
More Info
4 reviews
R2V0JTIwYSUyMHdlbGwtcm91bmRlZCUyMHZpZXclMjBvZiUyMFBlcnUlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjAyLWRheSUyMHRvdXIlMjBhcm91bmQlMjBpdHMlMjBjYXBpdGFsLiUyMFRha2UlMjBhJTIwdG91ciUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwaGlzdG9yaWMlMjBjaXR5JTIwY2VudGVyJTIwYW5kJTIwbGVhcm4lMjBhYm91dCUyMHRoZSUyMCVFMiU4MCU5OENpdHklMjBvZiUyMEtpbmdzJUUyJTgwJTk5JTIwZnJvbSUyMHlvdXIlMjBndWlkZSUyMGFuZCUyMHRoZW4lMjBoZWFkJTIwdG8lMjB0aGUlMjBMYXJjbyUyME11c2V1bSUyMGFuZCUyMG9ic2VydmUuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$230.00
More Info
3 reviews
VmlzaXQlMjB0aGUlMjBhcmNoZW9sb2dpY2FsJTIwc2l0ZSUyMG9mJTIwUGFjaGFjYW1hYyUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjB0b3VyJTIwZnJvbSUyMExpbWElMjB0aGF0JTIwaW5jbHVkZXMlMjBlbnRyYW5jZSUyMGZlZXMlMkMlMjBhJTIwcGVyc29uYWwlMjBndWlkZSUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGhvdGVsJTIwcGlja3VwJTIwYW5kJTIwZHJvcC1vZmYuJTIwRXhwbG9yZSUyMGElMjBwcmUtQ29sb21iaWFuJTIwY29tcGxleCUyMG9mJTIwdGVtcGxlJTIwcHlyYW1pZHMlMkMlMjBzdG9uZSUyQyUyMGFuZC4uLg==read more
3 hours
from US$92.00
More Info
This tour begins with the pick-up of passengers on the outskirts of the port in a comfortable van with professional driver, guides in English and Spanish, we will be waiting for customers with a sign where it says...read more
4 hours
from US$60.00
More Info
3 reviews
Our tours are distinguished by the character personalized of the service, based on friendly, cordial and sincere attention from the guides and the skills of the drivers to get rid of the traffic of the City....read more
4 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
13 reviews
Q29tYmluZSUyMGElMjB2aXNpdCUyMHRvJTIwUGFjaGFjYW1hYyUyMGFyY2hhZW9sb2dpY2FsJTIwY29tcGxleCUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwc3RvcCUyMGluJTIwb25lJTIwb2YlMjBMaW1hJ3MlMjBuZWlnaGJvcmhvb2RzJTIwa25vd24lMjBmb3IlMjBpdHMlMjBhcnRpc2FuJTIwcG9wdWxhdGlvbiUyMG9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwdG91ci4lMjBXYWxrJTIwdGhyb3VnaCUyMHRoZSUyMHJ1aW5zJTIwb2YlMjBQYWNoYWNhbWFjJTIwd2hpbGUlMjBsaXN0ZW5pbmclMjB0byUyMGd1aWRlZC4uLg==read more
from US$135.00
More Info
In this package of the must-see attractions in Lima, you can enjoy the cultural and nature. A complete experience about the city.
3 days
from US$605.13
More Info
With our tour Pre Inca Temple of Pachacamac, we will take you to visit the enigmatic archeological site, to discover the mysteries that are kept in this sanctuary, that belonged to one of the most impressive...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$41.67
More Info
We will visit the citadel of Pachacamac, the Rome of the Andes, its temples, streets, pyramids and cemeteries. The headquarters of the most famous oracle in the Andean world at that time, where men from all corners...read more
3–4 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
With our tour Pre-Inca Temple of Pachacamac we will take you to visit the enigmatic Temple, to discover what mysteries this shrine keeps from one of the most impressive civilizations in South America. We will marvel...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$81.03
More Info
We will visit the citadel of Pachacamac, the Rome of the Andes, its temples, streets, pyramids and cemeteries. The headquarters of the most famous oracle in the Andean world at that time, where men from all corners...read more
6+ hours
from US$95.00
More Info
1 review
Discover the interesting history of Peru, starting from the pre-Columbian era by visiting the most iconic archaeological site of Lima. Learn from your knowledgeable guide about pre-Inca civilizations. Then, lets...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$115.00
More Info
1 review
immerse yourself in the intriguing history customs and culture of pre-Inca society and be amazed
from US$120.00
More Info
Discover the interesting history of Peru, starting from the pre-Columbian era by visiting the most iconic archaeological site of Lima. Learn from your knowledgeable guide about pre-Inca civilizations. Then, lets...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$123.08
More Info
The best of Lima in a day!Visit the sanctuary of Pachacamac, archaeological city built from 200 AD until the arrival of the Spanish conquerors in 1532. Visit the Temple of the Sun, Temple of the Moon and...read more
from US$164.11
More Info
The best option to meet Lima in 1 day and a half!Day 1:Visit the sanctuary of Pachacamac, archaeological city built from 200 AD until the arrival of the Spanish conquerors in 1532. Visit the Temple of the Sun,...read more
from US$189.75
More Info
1 review
If you have a short time in Lima and you would like to take advantage each minute, we have the perfect tour to know the main places in one day, be part of this amazing full day in Lima.Let´s enjoy it slowly in a...read more
from US$199.00
More Info
Every day is amazing starting with history of our past with PACHACAMAC INCA COMPLEX, and sharing with you the colonial part, until the republic time.The modern and bohemian area is coming with BARRANCO AND...read more
from US$559.00
More Info
If your stay in the country will be short, this package has the essential places to get to know our culture, historical places and amazing landscapes.Travel safe with us since our country.
3+ days
from US$820.52
More Info
1 review
Explore the archeological remains of the sanctuary of Pachacamac on a half-day tour from Lima. Learn about the Inca history at the excavated pyramid temples and palaces. On your way there, visit the bohemian...read more
3–4 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
Visit the citadel of Pachacamac, the Rome of the Andes, its temples, streets, pyramids and cemeteries. The headquarters of the most famous oracle in the Andean world at that time, where men from all corners of the...read more
3–4 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
We are an exclusive tour operator which we like to show what we are most passionate about in our country
4 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
• Tour the archaeological site of Pachacamac with a guide, tickets included• Explore the key sites of the complex, such as the Temple of the Sun and the Temple of the Moon• Discover ancient murals that represent the...read more
3–4 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
This tourist tour is one of the destinations that you should not miss on your visit to Lima. Pachacamac is a very important archaeological complex, the most important of the coast in the Inca Empire. It offers us...read more
4 hours
from US$48.00
More Info
In Pachacamac you visit this set of temples or truncated pyramids and its site museum having a unique culture and history, which are not lived in other places of the capital. The best thing is that your camera will...read more
4 hours
from US$54.00
More Info
Explore a variety of places of historical interest while heading southwest of Lima, before visiting the Ruins of Pachacamac.
3 hours
from US$35.38
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Museo de Sitio y Santuario Arqueologico de Pachacamac Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.