Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
11 avis
Pas seulement une visite gastronomique mais une expérience culturelle. Nous sommes la seule visite privée avec un guide cubain et un propriétaire cubain. Nous avons également du hamburger et du café cubains...en savoir plus
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 125,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
59 avis
Évitez d'acheter des billets d'avion et des difficultés associées à la planification d'un voyage à Cuba. Découvrez plutôt la culture cubaine sans quitter Miami. Cette visite de Little Havana - le cœur de la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 60,96 $ US
Plus d'infos
33 avis
UGxvbmdleiUyMGRhbnMlMjBsZSUyMHF1YXJ0aWVyJTIwZGUlMjBMaXR0bGUlMjBIYXZhbmElMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBNaWFtaSUyMGV0JTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjB0b3V0JTIwc3VyJTIwbGElMjBjb21tdW5hdXQlQzMlQTklMjBjdWJhaW5lJTIwZmxvcmlzc2FudGUlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwdmlsbGUlMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHBpZWQlMjBlbiUyMHBldGl0JTIwZ3JvdXBlLiUyMENob2lzaXNzZXolMjBwYXJtaSUyMHBsdXNpZXVycyUyMGhldXJlcyUyMGRlJTIwdmlzaXRlLi4uen savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 125,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Bay of Pigs Museum Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
11 reviews
Not Just a Food Tour but a Cultural Experience. We are the only Private tour with a Cuban Guide and Cuban Owned. We also have Free Cuban Hamburger and Cuban Coffee, Free Homemade Cuban Ice Cream, Free Fresh Cuban...read more
2–3 hours
from US$125.00
More Info
59 reviews
Skip purchasing plane tickets and the challenges that come with planning a trip to Cuba and instead experience Cuban culture without leaving Miami. This tour of Little Havana—the heart of Miami’s Cuban...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$60.96
More Info
33 reviews
SW1tZXJzZSUyMHlvdXJzZWxmJTIwaW4lMjBNaWFtaSVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBMaXR0bGUlMjBIYXZhbmElMjBuZWlnaGJvcmhvb2QlMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBsZWFybiUyMGFsbCUyMGFib3V0JTIwdGhlJTIwY2l0eSVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjB0aHJpdmluZyUyMEN1YmFuJTIwY29tbXVuaXR5JTJDJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwc21hbGwtZ3JvdXAlMjB3YWxraW5nJTIwdG91ci4lMjBDaG9vc2UlMjBmcm9tJTIwbXVsdGlwbGUlMjBkYWlseSUyMHRvdXIlMjB0aW1lcyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMG1lZXQlMjB5b3VyJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjByaWdodCUyMGluLi4uread more
2 hours
from US$125.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Bay of Pigs Museum Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.