Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
En choisissant un adulte, vous louez le bateau pour un maximum de six personnes. Visite privée en bateau. Visite sans escale. En fonction de l'itinéraire de croisière et / ou des vents, les circuits sont à la voile,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 575,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Les touristes et les habitants remplissent les discothèques de Miami tous les soirs de la semaine. Mais lorsque les lumières sont éteintes et que le soleil se lève, nous retrouvons la Mecque culturelle de la côte...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 13,60 $ US
Plus d'infos
38 avis
Facilitez la visite des principaux sites touristiques de Miami et de South Beach avec le Go Miami ™ Pass. Profitez de réductions allant jusqu'à 55% dans certaines des attractions, restaurants et autres activités les...en savoir plus
3 jours et plus
Par : Go Miami
à partir de 81,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Vivez une expérience touristique fantastique et découvrez l’histoire de Miami lors de cette visite privée VIP de 5 heures avec des guides spécialisés et dans le confort de nos véhicules de luxe.
De 5 à 6 heures
à partir de 135,87 $ US
Plus d'infos
TWlhbWklMjBlc3QlMjBjb25udWUlMjBwb3VyJTIwc2VzJTIwcGxhZ2VzJTIwZW5zb2xlaWxsJUMzJUE5ZXMlMkMlMjBzb24lMjBob3Jpem9uJTIwJUMzJUE5YmxvdWlzc2FudCUyMGV0JTIwc2VzJTIwYW5pbWF0aW9ucyUyMDI0JTIwaGV1cmVzJTIwc3VyJTIwMjQlMkMlMjBtYWlzJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMGNvbXB0ZSUyMGJpZW4lMjBwbHVzJTIwcXVlJTIwbGElMjBwbHVwYXJ0JTIwZGVzJTIwdm95YWdldXJzLiUyMExvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTJDJTIwY29ubmVjdGV6LXZvdXMlMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4uLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 37,34 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Pérez Art Museum Miami Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
By choosing one adult you rent the boat for up to six people. Private Boat Tour. Non Stop Tour. Depending on cruise route and/or winds tours are sailing, motor sailing or motoring. The Night Skyline Tour is...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$575.00
More Info
Tourists and locals alike fill Miami's nightclubs every night of the week. But when the lights are turned off and the sun rises, we find the cultural mecca of the east coast, with unique public art, modern museums,...read more
2 hours
from US$13.60
More Info
38 reviews
Make visiting the top sights in Miami and South Beach easy with the Go Miami™ Pass. Enjoy discounts of up to 55% at some of the area’s most popular attractions, restaurants, and other activities, including the...read more
3+ days
from US$81.00
More Info
1 review
Enjoy a fantastic sightseeing experience and learn about the history of Miami in this 5-hour VIP private tour with expert tour guides and in the comfort of our luxury vehicles.
5–6 hours
from US$135.87
More Info
TWlhbWklMjBpcyUyMGtub3duJTIwZm9yJTIwaXRzJTIwc3VuLXNvYWtlZCUyMGJlYWNoZXMlMkMlMjBkYXp6bGluZyUyMHNreWxpbmUlMkMlMjBhbmQlMjByb3VuZC10aGUtY2xvY2slMjBlbnRlcnRhaW5tZW50JTJDJTIwYnV0JTIwdGhlcmUlRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwbXVjaCUyMG1vcmUlMjB0byUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHklMjB0aGFuJTIwbW9zdCUyMHRyYXZlbGVycyUyMGdldCUyMHRvJTIwc2VlLiUyME9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMHRvdXIlMkMlMjBjb25uZWN0JTIwd2l0aCUyMGElMjBNaWFtaSUyMGxvY2FsJTIwd2hvJTIwd2lsbC4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$37.34
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Pérez Art Museum Miami Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.