Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
1 avis
Tout au long de ce parcours, les participants pourront s'aventurer et vivre une expérience enrichissante de la marche sur un sentier inca construit il y a plus de 500 ans, qui se dirigeait également vers la ville...en savoir plus
à partir de 605,13 $ US
Réserver maintenant
“Vous avez peu de temps mais vous voulez plus d'expérience authentique au Pérou? Rejoignez-nous pour un trek dans la jungle et un séjour dans notre paradis paradisiaque avant de visiter le Machu Picchu, l’une des...en savoir plus
à partir de 651,29 $ US
Réserver maintenant
34 avis
Découvrez le paysage naturel de la région du Machu Picchu de différentes manières lors de cette randonnée 4 jours au départ de Cuzco. Certaines activités, comme la randonnée et le VTT sont incluses, mais vous pouvez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 455,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
10 avis
Notre randonnée est pleine de nature et de biodiversité, les 2 premiers jours sont dans les hautes montagnes à environ 4000 mètres, entourés de sommets enneigés et de magnifiques lacs bleus, le troisième jour passe...en savoir plus
à partir de 290,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
50 avis
Partez à la découverte de la région du Machu Picchu de différentes manières (rafting, tyrolienne, VTT) lors de cette randonnée de 4 jours en petit groupe au départ de Cuzco avec hébergement confortable. L'itinéraire...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 495,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
"Salkantay" est l'Apu tutélaire (M. pic) de Cusco avec 6271 m. altitude.avec ce voyage, vous traverserez de magnifiques endroits andins et nous aurons l'occasion d'observer des condors et des alpagas dans leur...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 310,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez notre version budgétaire du trek dans la jungle inca au Machu Picchu. Ce circuit de 4 jours est destiné aux accros à l'adrénaline et aux amateurs de sensations fortes qui offre la possibilité de faire du...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 282,06 $ US
Réserver maintenant
9 avis
TGUlMjBzZW50aWVyJTIwZGVzJTIwSW5jYXMlMjBmaWd1cmUlMjBwYXJtaSUyMGxlcyUyMHJhbmRvbm4lQzMlQTllcyUyMGxlcyUyMHBsdXMlMjBjJUMzJUE5bCVDMyVBOGJyZXMlMjBhdSUyMG1vbmRlJTJDJTIwbWFpcyUyMGlsJTIwZXhpc3RlJTIwZGUlMjBub21icmV1c2VzJTIwYXV0cmVzJTIwZmElQzMlQTdvbnMlMjBwbHVzJTIwaW50JUMzJUE5cmVzc2FudGVzJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OWF0dGVpbmRyZSUyMGxlJTIwTWFjaHUlMjBQaWNjaHUlMkMlMjBjbGFzcyVDMyVBOSUyMGF1JTIwcGF0cmltb2luZSUyMG1vbmRpYWwlMjBkZSUyMGwlRTIlODAlOTlVTkVTQ08lMkMlMjBxdWUuLi4=en savoir plus
à partir de 349,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
L’INKA JUNGLE est considérée comme l’un des itinéraires alternatifs les plus beaux et les plus complets pour atteindre le Machu Picchu. En raison de sa flexibilité et de l’un des moins explorés de la région, il...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 295,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le Salkantay Trek to Machu Picchu est une alternative au Chemin de l'Inca et est considéré par beaucoup comme le meilleur itinéraire alternatif (et peut-être même mieux!). Ce magnifique sentier est parfait pour les...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 1 200,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
7 avis
TGUlMjBDaGVtaW4lMjBkZSUyMGwnSW5jYSUyMGVzdCUyMGwndW4lMjBkZXMlMjBpdGluJUMzJUE5cmFpcmVzJTIwZGUlMjB0cmVra2luZyUyMGxlcyUyMHBsdXMlMjBjJUMzJUE5bCVDMyVBOGJyZXMlMjBhdSUyMG1vbmRlJTJDJTIwbWFpcyUyMHF1YXRyZSUyMGpvdXJzJTIwZGUlMjByYW5kb25uJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHNvbGlkZSUyMHBldXZlbnQlMjBzZW1ibGVyJTIwdW4lMjBwZXUlMjByJUMzJUE5cCVDMyVBOXRpdGlmcy4lMjBMb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHJpY2hlJTIwZW4lMjBhY3Rpdml0JUMzJUE5cyUyQyUyMHN1aXZleiUyMHZvdHJlLi4uen savoir plus
à partir de 450,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
RW1iYXJxdWV6JTIwcG91ciUyMHVuZSUyMHJhbmRvbm4lQzMlQTllJTIwZGUlMjA1JTIwam91cnMlMjBsZSUyMGxvbmclMjBkdSUyMHRyZWslMjBkdSUyMFNhbGthbnRheSUyMGF1JTIwUCVDMyVBOXJvdSUyQyUyMHF1aSUyMHNlJTIwdGVybWluZXJhJTIwcGFyJTIwdW5lJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwYXUlMjBNYWNodSUyMFBpY2NodSUzQSUyMGwndW5lJTIwZGVzJTIwNyUyMG5vdXZlbGxlcyUyMG1lcnZlaWxsZXMlMjBkdSUyMG1vbmRlLiUyME1vaW5zJTIwZW5jb21iciVDMyVBOSUyMHF1ZSUyMGxlJTIwYyVDMyVBOWwlQzMlQThicmUlMjBzZW50aWVyJTIwZGVzLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 670,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
UHJlbmV6JTIwdW4lMjBzZW50aWVyJTIwYWx0ZXJuYXRpZiUyMHZlcnMlMjBsZSUyMGMlQzMlQTlsJUMzJUE4YnJlJTIwTWFjaHUlMjBQaWNjaHUlMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZSUyMHRyZWslMjBkZSUyMDclMjBqb3VycyUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMFNhbGthbnRheS4lMjBEJUMzJUE5Y291dnJleiUyMGxlJTIwcGF5c2FnZSUyMGNoYW5nZWFudCUyMGR1JTIwUCVDMyVBOXJvdSUyQyUyMGRlcyUyMG1vbnRhZ25lcyUyMGF1eCUyMHNvbW1ldHMlMjBlbm5laWclQzMlQTlzJTIwYXV4JTIwanVuZ2xlcyUyMGx1eHVyaWFudGVzJTJDJTIwZW4lMjB2b3VzJTIwcmVuZGFudC4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 799,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Explorez le Machu Picchu de la manière la plus authentique en passant par 4 jours d'aventure le long du sentier Inca récemment découvert. Ces sentiers cachés étaient autrefois couverts par la jungle, mais les...en savoir plus
3 jours et plus
à partir de 650,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
L'incroyable randonnée de Salkantay au Machu Picchu est l'un des célèbres treks de Cusco et le meilleur itinéraire alternatif pour se rendre au Machu Picchu. Vous découvrirez une beauté naturelle intacte en...en savoir plus
à partir de 443,74 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Le trek dans la jungle inca jusqu'au Machu Picchu (le sentier de la jungle inca) est la meilleure option pour ceux qui préfèrent un moyen plus aventureux et adrénaline de marcher jusqu'au Machu Picchu. Le sentier...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 500,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Le trek Salkantay, considéré par le National Geographic comme l’un des 25 meilleurs treks au monde, est devenu l’une des meilleures alternatives au sentier Inca. Il s’achève par une visite guidée de la merveilleuse...en savoir plus
à partir de 550,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
L’INKA JUNGLE est considérée comme l’un des itinéraires alternatifs les plus beaux et les plus complets pour atteindre le Machu Picchu. En raison de sa flexibilité et de l’un des moins explorés de la région, il...en savoir plus
à partir de 358,98 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
TGUlMjBNYWNodSUyMFBpY2NodSUyMGVzdCUyMHBldXQtJUMzJUFBdHJlJTIwbGUlMjBzaXRlJTIwYXJjaCVDMyVBOW9sb2dpcXVlJTIwbGUlMjBwbHVzJTIwY29ubnUlMjBlbiUyMEFtJUMzJUE5cmlxdWUlMjBkdSUyMFN1ZCUyQyUyMG1haXMlMjBpbCUyMGVzdCUyMCVDMyVBOWdhbGVtZW50JTIwZW50b3VyJUMzJUE5JTIwZGUlMjB2YWxsJUMzJUE5ZXMlMjB2ZXJkb3lhbnRlcyUyQyUyMGRlcyUyMG1vbnRhZ25lcyUyQyUyMGRlcyUyMHJpdmklQzMlQThyZXMlMkMlMjBldCUyMGQnYXV0cmVzJTIwcnVpbmVzJTIwcXUlRTIlODAlOTlpbCUyMGltcG9ydGUlMjBkZSUyMHZpc2l0ZXIuLi4uen savoir plus
Par : Turismoi
à partir de 516,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
12 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsYSUyMG5hdHVyZSUyMGV0JTIwbGElMjBjdWx0dXJlJTIwZGVzJTIwQW5kZXMlMjBhdmVjJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBhdmVudHVyZSUyMGRlJTIwcmFuZG9ubiVDMyVBOWUlMkMlMjBkZSUyMHYlQzMlQTlsbyUyMGV0JTIwZGUlMjByYWZ0aW5nLiUyMFByb21lbmV6LXZvdXMlMjBzdXIlMjBsZXMlMjBzZW50aWVycyUyMGluY2FzJTIwYXZlYyUyMHVuJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBsb2NhbCUyMGluZm9ybWF0aWYlMkMlMjBwbG9uZ2V6JTIwZGFucyUyMGRlcyUyMHBpc2NpbmVzJTIwdm9sY2FuaXF1ZXMlMkMlMjBmYWl0ZXMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 590,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Très amusant et divertissant pour la variété des activités de la tournée et des petits groupes. C'est une excellente expérience de tourisme durable et de travailler avec des entreprises certifiées et locales.
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 260,52 $ US
Réserver maintenant
C'est une bonne alternative pour visiter le Machu Picchu, combinant bus et train. Il est accessible à tout moment de l’année, et particulièrement pendant la haute saison touristique, lorsque les services...en savoir plus
à partir de 350,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez-nous sur l'un des programmes de randonnée les plus uniques au Machu Picchu qui suit les sentiers récemment découverts. Cette excursion comprend la randonnée à travers la jungle, le VTT, la tyrolienne et...en savoir plus
à partir de 984,62 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Ceci est une excellente alternative Inka Trail au Machu Picchu.Avec ce voyage, vous traverserez de beaux endroits andins et nous aurons l’occasion d’observer les Condors et les Alpagas dans leur habitat naturel....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 307,70 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Rejoignez-nous sur l'un des programmes de randonnée les plus uniques au Machu Picchu qui suit les sentiers récemment découverts. Cette excursion comprend la randonnée à travers la jungle, le VTT, la tyrolienne et...en savoir plus
à partir de 426,67 $ US
Réserver maintenant
24 avis
VHJhbnNmb3JtZXolMjB2b3RyZSUyMHZveWFnZSUyMGRlJTIwQ3VzY28lMjBlbiUyME1hY2h1JTIwUGljY2h1JTIwZW4lMjB1bmUlMjBhdmVudHVyZSUyMGRlJTIwNCUyMGpvdXJzJTIwYXZlYyUyMHJhZnRpbmclMkMlMjByYW5kb25uJUMzJUE5ZSUyQyUyMHYlQzMlQTlsbyUyMGV0JTIwdHlyb2xpZW5uZS4lMjBDb250cmFpcmVtZW50JTIwYXV4JTIwcmFuZG9ubiVDMyVBOWVzJTIwYXUlMjBNYWNodSUyMFBpY2NodSUyMHF1aSUyMHNlJTIwdGVybWluZW50JTIwY2hhcXVlJTIwam91ciUyMHNvdXMlMjB1bmUlMjB0ZW50ZSUyQy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 jours et plus
à partir de 560,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Salkantay est l'une des excursions spéciales au Machu Picchu. En marchant le long de la deuxième plus haute montagne de la région de Cusco (6271mt) trouvée dans la chaîne de montagnes de Vilcabamba, Salkantay est...en savoir plus
à partir de 520,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
"Découvrez la beauté incomparable du Pérou et détendez-vous dans le lodge Eco Quechua Lodge simple et sophistiqué."Au cours de cette aventure de 4 jours, vous explorerez les nombreux aspects du Pérou qui en font une...en savoir plus
à partir de 885,34 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Vous explorerez Machupicchu et la Cordillère des Andes en vous amusant avec des activités extrêmes comme le vélo, le rafting, la tyrolienne et vous adorerez marcher dans un sentier Inka à travers la jungle. c'est...en savoir plus
à partir de 290,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette excursion est réservée aux personnes qui cherchent des choses à faire en une demi-journée alors qu’elles sont à Santa Teresa et des choses qui impliquent des activités extrêmes et des expériences...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 71,80 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Banos Termales de Cocalmayo Billets et excursions

Ces billets et circuits à Banos Termales de Cocalmayo sont proposés dans plusieurs langues :Voir toutes les expériences à Banos Termales de Cocalmayo sur Tripadvisor

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
1 review
Along this route the participant will be able to venture and have a valuable experience of walking on an Inca trail built over 500 years ago, a route that was also directed to the Inca city of Machu Picchu, along...read more
from US$590.00
More Info
“Short on time but want more of an authentic Perú experience? Join us for a jungle trek and a stay in our high Jungle paradise before visiting Machu Picchu, one of the world’s wonders”
from US$651.29
More Info
33 reviews
Experience the natural landscape of the Machu Picchu region in different ways on this 4-day adventure trek from Cusco. Some activities, such as hiking and biking are included, while you can upgrade to add rafting...read more
Taking safety measures
3+ days
from US$415.00
More Info
7 reviews
Our trekking is full of nature and biodiversity, the first 2 days are in the high mountains around 4000meters, surrounded by snow peaks and beautiful blue lakes, the third day is passing the Andean mountain and...read more
from US$290.00
More Info
44 reviews
Explore the Machu Picchu region in several different ways—hiking, rafting, ziplining, and biking—on this 4-day small group adventure trek from Cusco with comfortable accommodations. The itinerary is prearranged,...read more
Taking safety measures
3+ days
from US$495.00
More Info
"Salkantay" is the tutelary Apu (Mr. peak) of Cusco with 6271 m. altitude. with this trip you’ll cross beautiful Andean places and we have the opportunity to observe Condors and Alpacas in their natural habitat. On...read more
from US$305.13
More Info
Join our budget version of the inca jungle trek to Machu Picchu. This 4 day tour is for the adrenaline junkies and thrill seekers which offers the possibility of low altitude mountain biking and trekking to reach...read more
Taking safety measures
3+ days
from US$282.06
More Info
9 reviews
VGhlJTIwSW5jYSUyMFRyYWlsJTIwcmFua3MlMjBhbW9uZyUyMHRoZSUyMHdvcmxkJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMG1vc3QlMjBmYW1vdXMlMjBoaWtlcyUyQyUyMGJ1dCUyMHRoZXJlJTIwYXJlJTIwcGxlbnR5JTIwb2YlMjBtb3JlJTIwZXhjaXRpbmclMjB3YXlzJTIwdG8lMjByZWFjaCUyMFVORVNDTyVFMiU4MCU5M2xpc3RlZCUyME1hY2h1JTIwUGljY2h1JTIwdGhhbiUyMHNpbXBseSUyMG9uJTIwZm9vdC4lMjBPbiUyMHRoaXMlMjAzLWRheSUyMHRvdXIlMkMlMjBmb2xsb3clMjBpbiUyMHRoZSUyMGZvb3RzdGVwcyUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwSW5jYXMuLi4=read more
from US$349.00
More Info
The INKA JUNGLE is considered one of the most beautiful and complete alternative routes to reach Machu Picchu, because it is flexible and is one of the least explored in the region, this is a trail that combines...read more
from US$358.98
More Info
The Inca Jungle Trek to Machu Picchu (Inca Jungle Trail) is the best option for those who prefer a more adventurous and adrenaline pumping way to hike to Machu Picchu. The trail belongs to the Alternative Treks to...read more
from US$375.00
More Info
The amazing Salkantay trek to Machu Picchu is one of the famous treks in Cusco and the best alternative route to get to Machu Picchu. You will experience untouched natural beauty as you hike through the Andean...read more
from US$443.74
More Info
Salkantay trek 5 Days is one of our most iconic tours. Our guides with a lot of experience will accompany you on this journey to visit all the attractions that await you on this trip as Laguna Humantay located at...read more
3+ days
from US$446.16
More Info
7 reviews
VGhlJTIwSW5jYSUyMFRyYWlsJTIwaXMlMjBvbmUlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMHdvcmxkJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMG1vc3QlMjBmYW1vdXMlMjB0cmVra2luZyUyMHJvdXRlcyUyQyUyMGJ1dCUyMGZvdXIlMjBkYXlzJTIwb2YlMjBzb2xpZCUyMGhpa2luZyUyMGNhbiUyMHNlZW0lMjBhJTIwbGl0dGxlJTIwcmVwZXRpdGl2ZS4lMjBPbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBhY3Rpb24tcGFja2VkJTIwdG91ciUyQyUyMGZvbGxvdyUyMHlvdXIlMjBndWlkZSUyMGFsb25nJTIwdGhlJTIwSW5jYSUyMFRyYWlsJTIwdG8lMjBVTkVTQ08lRTIlODAlOTNsaXN0ZWQlMjBNYWNodS4uLg==read more
from US$450.00
More Info
Salkantay trek, considered one of the 25 best treks in the world by National Geographic, has become one of the best alternatives to the Inca Trail, ending with a guided tour of the Wonderful Citadel of Machu Picchu,...read more
from US$550.00
More Info
Explore Machu Picchu in the most authentic way by going through 4 days of adventure along the recently discovered Inca trail. These hidden trails were once covered by the jungle, but the locals living in this sector...read more
3+ days
from US$650.00
More Info
2 reviews
RW1iYXJrJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwNS1kYXklMjBoaWtlJTIwYWxvbmclMjBQZXJ1J3MlMjBTYWxrYW50YXklMjBUcmVrJTJDJTIwY3VsbWluYXRpbmclMjB3aXRoJTIwYSUyMHZpc2l0JTIwdG8lMjBNYWNodSUyMFBpY2NodSUzQSUyMG9uZSUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwNyUyME5ldyUyMFdvbmRlcnMlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMFdvcmxkLiUyMExlc3MlMjBjb25nZXN0ZWQlMjB0aGFuJTIwdGhlJTIwcG9wdWxhciUyMEluY2ElMjBUcmFpbCUyQyUyMHRoZSUyMFNhbGthbnRheSUyMFRyZWslMjBpcyUyMGp1c3QlMjBhcy4uLg==read more
3+ days
from US$670.00
More Info
VGFrZSUyMGFuJTIwYWx0ZXJuYXRpdmUlMjB0cmFpbCUyMHRvJTIwdGhlJTIwZmFtb3VzJTIwTWFjaHUlMjBQaWNjaHUlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjA3LWRheSUyMFNhbGthbnRheSUyMHRyZWsuJTIwRGlzY292ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBjaGFuZ2luZyUyMHRlcnJhaW4lMjBvZiUyMFBlcnUlMkMlMjBmcm9tJTIwc25vdy1jYXBwZWQlMjBtb3VudGFpbnMlMjB0byUyMGx1c2glMjBqdW5nbGVzJTJDJTIwYXMlMjB5b3UlMjBtYWtlJTIweW91ciUyMHdheSUyMGZyb20lMjBTb3JheXBhbXBhJTIwdG8lMjBBZ3Vhcy4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
from US$799.00
More Info
1 review
Embark on a challenging 5-day trek along the alternative Salkantay route, with stunning views of the Salkantay and Humantay peaks standing over 6,000 meters high. Trek through high jungle and even visit thermal hot...read more
3+ days
By: Bamba
from US$1,261.00
More Info
The INKA JUNGLE is considered one of the most beautiful and complete alternative routes to reach Machu Picchu, because it is flexible and is one of the least explored in the region, this is a trail that combines...read more
from US$358.98
More Info
Because we are a new company that offers you a different experience unique in the world in the Salkantay route, it is about doing the trek and spending the night in different igloos, hanging capsules in vertical...read more
from US$730.00
More Info
7 reviews
RXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyMHRoZSUyMG5hdHVyZSUyMGFuZCUyMGN1bHR1cmUlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMEFuZGVzJTIwd2l0aCUyMHRoaXMlMjBoaWtpbmclMkMlMjBiaWtpbmclMkMlMjBhbmQlMjByYWZ0aW5nJTIwYWR2ZW50dXJlLiUyMEhpa2UlMjBvbiUyMG9yaWdpbmFsJTIwSW5jYSUyMHRyYWlscyUyMHdpdGglMjBhbiUyMGluZm9ybWF0aXZlJTIwbG9jYWwlMjBndWlkZSUyQyUyMHNvYWslMjBpbiUyMHZvbGNhbmljJTIwcG9vbHMlMkMlMjByYWZ0JTIwaW4lMjB0aGUlQzIlQTBVcnViYW1iYSUyMFJpdmVyJTJDJTIwYW5kLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
3+ days
from US$472.00
More Info
1 review
TWFjaHUlMjBQaWNjaHUlMjBpcyUyMHBlcmhhcHMlMjB0aGUlMjBiZXN0LWtub3duJTIwYXJjaGVvbG9naWNhbCUyMHNpdGUlMjBpbiUyMFNvdXRoJTIwQW1lcmljYSUyQyUyMGJ1dCUyMGl0JTIwaXMlMjBhbHNvJTIwc3Vycm91bmRlZCUyMGJ5JTIwbHVzaCUyMHZhbGxleXMlMkMlMjBtb3VudGFpbnMlMkMlMjByaXZlcnMlMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBvdGhlciUyMHJ1aW5zJTIwd29ydGglMjB2aXNpdGluZy4lMjBUaGlzJTIwdG91ciUyMHRha2VzJTIwZml2ZSUyMGRheXMlMjB0byUyMGhpa2UlMjBNb3VudC4uLg==read more
from US$516.00
More Info
3 reviews
The Inca Jungle Trek is such an awesome way to get to Macchu Picchu! If you’ve been following this travel site, then you know there are two things we often look for in a travel experience:awesome adventure, andgreat...read more
from US$380.00
More Info
13 reviews
"THE HIGHEST VALUE AT THE LOWEST PRICE"WE ARE A VERIFIED TOUR OPERATOR . TOP RATED IN TRIP ADVISORAVOID RIP-OFF AGENCIES.COMPARE ITINERARIES ,PRICES AND WHAT'S INCLUDED. READ OUR REVIEWS .Peru Travel Machupicchu we...read more
from US$205.00
More Info
This is a good alternative to visit Machu Picchu, combining bus and train. It is accessible at any time of the year, and especially during the high tourist season, when train services cannot cope with demand.That is...read more
from US$250.00
More Info
Very fun and entertaining for the variety of activities on the tour and small groups. It is a great experience, sustainable tourism and work with certified and local companies.
from US$260.52
More Info
Join us on one of the most unique trekking programs to Machu Picchu which follows recently discovered trails. This excursion includes trekking through the jungle, mountain biking, zip-lining and much more!This...read more
from US$984.62
More Info
This is a great alternative Inka Trail to Machu Picchu.with this trip you’ll cross beautiful Andean places and we have the opportunity to observe Condors and Alpacas in their natural habitat. On this trip you will...read more
from US$307.70
More Info
Join us on one of the most unique trekking programs to Machu Picchu which follows recently discovered trails. This excursion includes trekking through the jungle, mountain biking, zip-lining and much more!This...read more
from US$426.67
More Info
3 reviews
Salkantay trek is a high altitude 74km / 46 miles hike in the Cusco region, Peru. The route starts at Mollepata, a small town 100km from Cusco. Trekking includes a visit to Inca site; Machu Picchu both history and...read more
from US$330.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Banos Termales de Cocalmayo Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.