Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
4 583 avis
Obtenez des vues sur les bâtiments les plus célèbres de Chicago, ainsi que des informations privilégiées d'un guide expert, lors de cette croisière axée sur l'architecture. Découvrez tous les bâtiments les plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
Meilleur vendeur
à partir de 38,85 $ US
Plus d'infos
208 avis
La célèbre scène culinaire de Chicago fait partie intégrante de son identité, mais il peut être décourageant de trouver la meilleure des options. Laissez un guide gastronomique vous indiquer le chemin à suivre lors...en savoir plus
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 64,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Plutôt que de prendre des selfies partout où vous allez ou de faire confiance à un inconnu pour prendre une photo pour vous, laissez-nous capturer les moments spéciaux. Vous serez accompagné par un photographe...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 200,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Nommé en raison de la rotation des téléphériques et de l'imposante voie ferrée surélevée qui encerclait la région à la fin du XIXe siècle, le Loop est le centre commercial et culturel de Chicago. Lors de la chasse...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 13,08 $ US
Plus d'infos
13 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsJ2FydCUyMGV0JTIwbCdhcmNoaXRlY3R1cmUlMjBkZSUyMENoaWNhZ28lMjBlbiUyMFNlZ3dheSUyMGF1JTIwY291cnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUuJTIwQ2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBmYW1pbGlhbGUlMjBpbnZpdGUlMjBsZXMlMjB2aXNpdGV1cnMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBhZG1pcmVyJTIwbGVzJTIwc2N1bHB0dXJlcyUyMGVuJTIwcGxlaW4lMjBhaXIlMkMlMjBsZXMlMjBiJUMzJUEydGltZW50cyUyMGVtYmwlQzMlQTltYXRpcXVlcyUyMGV0JTIwbCVFMiU4MCU5OWhvcml6b24uLi4=en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 75,10 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Historic Water Tower Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
4,575 reviews
Get views of Chicago’s most famous buildings, as well as insider info from an expert guide, on this architecture-focused cruise. See all the most important buildings on one tour, a hard-to-accomplish task on foot....read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
Best Seller
from US$38.85
More Info
208 reviews
Chicago's famous food scene is a huge part of its identity but finding the best of all the options can be daunting. Let a foodie-guide show you the way on this culinary-focused tour of the River North neighborhood....read more
2–3 hours
from US$64.00
More Info
Rather than taking selfies everywhere you go or trusting a stranger to take a picture for you, leave capturing the special moments to us. You will be escorted by a local professional photographer who will guide you...read more
1 hour
from US$200.00
More Info
1 review
Named for the cable car turnarounds and the prominent elevated railway that encircled the area at the end of the 19th century, the Loop is Chicago's commercial and cultural core. On today's epic scavenger hunt of...read more
2 hours
from US$13.08
More Info
13 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMHRoZSUyMGFydCUyMGFuZCUyMGFyY2hpdGVjdHVyYWwlMjBoaWdobGlnaHRzJTIwb2YlMjBDaGljYWdvJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwU2Vnd2F5JTIwZHVyaW5nJTIwdGhpcyUyMGd1aWRlZCUyMHRvdXIuJTIwVGhpcyUyMGZhbWlseS1mcmllbmRseSUyMHRvdXIlMjB0YWtlcyUyMHZpc2l0b3JzJTIwYnklMjB0aGUlMjBvdXRkb29yJTIwc2N1bHB0dXJlcyUyQyUyMGxhbmRtYXJrJTIwYnVpbGRpbmdzJTJDJTIwYW5kJTIwaWNvbmljJTIwc2t5bGluZSUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwY2l0eS4uLi4=read more
2 hours
from US$75.10
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Historic Water Tower Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.