Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
10 avis
Q2hlcmNoZXolMjBsZXMlMjBzaW5nZXMlMjBjb2xvYmVzJTIwcm91Z2VzJTIwcGVuZGFudCUyMHF1ZSUyMHZvdXMlMjBtYXJjaGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdHJhdmVycyUyMGxhJTIwciVDMyVBOXNlcnZlJTIwZm9yZXN0aSVDMyVBOHJlJTIwZGUlMjBKb3phbmklMkMlMjBvJUMzJUI5JTIwdm91cyUyMHBvdXJyZXolMjByZWpvaW5kcmUlMjB1biUyMGZvcmVzdGllciUyMHF1aSUyMHZvdXMlMjBmZXJhJTIwdW5lJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUlMjBkYW5zJTIwbGElMjBuYXR1cmUlMjBkdSUyMHNhbmN0dWFpcmUuJTIwVm91cy4uLg==en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 66,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
7 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsYSUyMGZhdW5lJTIwZXQlMjBsYSUyMGZsb3JlJTIwZmFzY2luYW50ZXMlMjBkZSUyMFphbnppYmFyJTIwbG9ycyUyMGQndW5lJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZGUlMjA3JUMyJUEwaGV1cmVzJTIwcXVpJTIwYXNzb2NpZSUyMGwnb2JzZXJ2YXRpb24lMjBkZXMlMjBkYXVwaGlucyUyQyUyMGxhJTIwcGxvbmclQzMlQTllJTIwYXZlYyUyMHR1YmElMjBldCUyMHVuZSUyMHIlQzMlQTlzZXJ2ZSUyMGZvcmVzdGklQzMlQThyZSUyMHZpZXJnZS4lMjBWb3VzJTIwcmVqb2luZHJleiUyMHVuJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBwb3VyJTIwdW5lLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 75,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Cette expérience complète de trois jours montrera la tournée la plus populaire à Zanzibar. Vous explorerez les meilleures destinations avec une telle diversité. Recommandé pour ceux qui aiment tout avoir en trois...en savoir plus
à partir de 347,89 $ US
Réserver maintenant
80 avis
Apprenez-en davantage sur le singe colombo rouge, observez les singes noirs espiègles et découvrez la mangrove!
2 heures
à partir de 112,83 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
C'est une maison de nombreuses espèces endémiques de flore et de faune.Au cours d'une visite guidée du parc national de Jozani, les clients découvriront les singes colobes rouges, les arbres et les plantes...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 60,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
La forêt de Jozani se trouve au sud de l'île et est la plus grande zone de forêt naturelle de Zanzibar.Une voiture vous y emmènera et un guide vous fera visiter les anciennes forêts de feuillus et les marais de...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 94,99 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Les singes colobes rouges de ZanzibarPlanche de marche mangrove et écologie marineSentier nature et bons emplacements photographiques
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 66,67 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Magnifiques opportunités de photos et d'observations des rares créatures vivant dans la forêt avec un excellent sentier de la nature
4 heures
à partir de 145,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Dirigez-vous vers le sud de l'île de Zanzibar, où la forêt de Jozani vous attend. Faites une visite guidée de 3 heures à travers ses paysages magnifiques, vivez l'émerveillement et le plaisir de votre environnement...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 61,54 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
La jungle de Jozani contient environ 100 espèces d'arbres provenant d'un total de 43 familles. Il abrite les singes colobes rouges, des espèces rares que l'on trouve uniquement à Zanzibar et de nombreuses autres...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Nous offrons le circuit à un prix abordable tout en veillant à recevoir le meilleur service de notre part. Réservez et profitez de cette demi-journée!
2 heures
à partir de 58,47 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Ceci est la visite combinée de la forêt de Jozani et du tour des épices Dans la forêt de Jozani, vous découvrirez:Au cours d'une visite guidée du parc national de Jozani, les clients découvriront les singes colobes...en savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 76,93 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Promenade sur un sentier nature, bordé d'eucalyptus et d'acajousVoir et en apprendre davantage sur la faune et la vie des oiseaux qui font leur maison iciTraversez une promenade dans la forêt de mangroves et...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 51,93 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Ce circuit est unique en son genre et est conçu pour les petits voyageurs à la recherche d’un aperçu rapide et authentique de Zanzibar.Cette visite soigneusement conçue est le moyen idéal pour explorer l’histoire,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 299,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Le parc national de Jozani Chwaka Bay est un parc national de Tanzanie de 50 km2 situé sur l'île paradisiaque de Zanzibar. C'est le très célèbre parc national des îles dans le monde.Il abrite la flore et la faune,...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 87,18 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Vous pourrez interagir et être guidé par un guide local.Vous aurez donc une expérience locale, y compris des aliments locaux.
à partir de 200,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
La forêt de Jozani est surtout connue pour ses singes colobes rouges, qui sont endémiques à Zanzibar. Il y a environ 20 ans, les singes étaient considérés comme menacés d'extinction. Cette tendance s'est depuis...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 75,60 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Il s'agit d'une visite privée qui comprend trois (3) activités les plus recommandées à faire à Zanzibar, à savoir Stone Town City Tour, Spice Farm Tour et Jozani Forest National Park Tour. Lors de cette visite, vous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 89,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Il s'agit d'une visite privée à Zanzibar qui comprend les activités les plus recommandées à Zanzibar, la natation avec les dauphins et la visite du parc national de la forêt de Jozani, qui est le seul parc national...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 69,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
La forêt de Jozani est surtout connue pour ses singes colobes rouges kirks (kima punju en swahili), qui sont endémiques à Zanzibar. Il y a environ 10 ans, les singes étaient considérés comme menacés d'extinction,...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 30,77 $ US
Réserver maintenant
C'est de courte durée, mais si vous avez de la chance, vous verrez des dauphins et vous pourrez explorer la forêt de Jozani où est connu pour avoir un singe colabus.
3 heures
à partir de 83,08 $ US
Réserver maintenant
C'est une aventure, une promenade dans la plus grande forêt de Zanzibar. Où les clients ont la chance de voir des singes colobes rouges, des espèces en voie de disparition que l'on ne trouve que dans cette forêt....en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 207,70 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Profitez de l'observation des dauphins depuis le bateau avec un peu de chance, vous pourrez peut-être nager et jouer avec les dauphins en eau libre.Ensuite, visitez la forêt vierge de Jozani où vous pourrez observer...en savoir plus
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
3 avis
Visitez la forêt de Jozani, faites le tour, repérez les rares singes colobes rouges-Marcher sur un sentier nature, bordé d'eucalyptus et d'acajou-Voir et découvrir la faune de Zanzibar-Marcher sur une promenade dans...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
Par : Kiyzo
à partir de 59,26 $ US
Réserver maintenant
2 avis
Profitez de l'épreuve de Zanzibar avec une odeur d'épices. Cette excursion dure presque 8 à 9 heures en se promenant et en se déplaçant. Vous visiterez la "ville de pierre" de la vieille ville de pierre où vous vous...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 92,31 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Faites une excursion dans l'extrême sud de Zanzibar, observez les dauphins et avec un peu de chance, vous pourrez jouer et nager avec eux. Pour une heure.Besoins: maillots de bain, t-shirt, chaussures / pantoufles...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Nous offrons un excellent service personnalisé adapté à vos intérêts spécifiques. Nous avons un personnel expérimenté et des guides chauffeurs bien formés qui feront tout leur possible pour vous montrer les...en savoir plus
à partir de 734,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Détente au bord de la plage.En apprendre beaucoup sur la culture swahili et l'histoire de Zanzibar.Apprenez à connaître les différentes épices et leurs utilisations qui sont cultivées à Zanzibar.Profiter de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 2 565,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
1 avis
Profitez de l'observation des dauphins depuis le bateau et visitez la forêt vierge de Jozanioù vous pouvez regarder rares singes rouges Columbus endémiques de Zanzibar.
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 80,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Ce forfait comprend la promenade en bateau sur l'île de la prison, la promenade en bateau bleu Safari, la visite de la ville de Stone Town, la visite de la forêt de Jozani et la visite des épices. Vous pouvez...en savoir plus
à partir de 1 800,00 $ US
Réserver maintenant
Foire aux questions à propos de Jozani Chwaka Bay National Park Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
8 reviews
V2F0Y2glMjBmb3IlMjByZWQlMjBjb2xvYnVzJTIwbW9ua2V5cyUyMGFzJTIweW91JTIwd2FsayUyMHRocm91Z2glMjB0aGUlMjBKb3phbmklMjBGb3Jlc3QlMjBSZXNlcnZlJTJDJTIwd2hlcmUlMjB5b3UlRTIlODAlOTlsbCUyMGpvaW4lMjBhJTIwcGFyayUyMHJhbmdlciUyMGZvciUyMGElMjBndWlkZWQlMjBuYXR1cmUlMjB0b3VyJTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBzYW5jdHVhcnkuJTIwTGVhcm4lMjBob3clMjBaYW56aWJhciVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjB3aWxkbGlmZSUyMGV2b2x2ZWQlMjBpbiUyMGlzb2xhdGlvbiUyMGZyb20lMjB0aGUuLi4=read more
3 hours
from US$61.54
More Info
7 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMFphbnppYmFyJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMGZhc2NpbmF0aW5nJTIwd2lsZGxpZmUlMjBvbiUyMGElQzIlQTA3LWhvdXIlMjBvdXRpbmclMjB0aGF0JTIwY29tYmluZXMlMjBkb2xwaGluLXNwb3R0aW5nJTJDJTIwc25vcmtlbGluZyUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGElQzIlQTBwcmlzdGluZSUyMGZvcmVzdCUyMHJlc2VydmUuJTIwWW91JUUyJTgwJTk5bGwlMjBqb2luJTIwYSUyMGd1aWRlJTIwZm9yJTIwYSUyMG1vdG9yYm9hdCUyMHRvdXIlMjBmcm9tJTIwYSUyMGNvYXN0YWwlMjBmaXNoaW5nJTIwdmlsbGFnZSUyQyUyMHRoZW4lMjBkb24uLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$75.00
More Info
9 reviews
Jozani Forest is in the south of the island and is the largest area of mature forest in Zanzibar.A car will take you there, and a guide will walk you around the ancient hardwood forest and mangrove swamps.It is also...read more
4 hours
from US$92.63
More Info
This three days full experience will show most popular tour in Zanzibar. You will explore top destinations with such diverse. Recommended for those who like to get everything in just three days, especially when...read more
from US$347.89
More Info
79 reviews
Learn about the Red Colombus Monkey, watch the playful black monkeys, and experience the mangroves!
2 hours
from US$112.83
More Info
1 review
It is a home of many endemic species of flora and fauna, During a guided tour through the Jozani National Park, guests will experience the red colobus monkeys, impressive trees and plants, magical world of the...read more
3–4 hours
from US$60.00
More Info
Zanzibar red colobus monkies Mangrove walking board and marine ecology Nature trail and good photographic locations
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$65.00
More Info
Head to the south of the island of Zanzibar, where the Jozani Forest awaits you. Take a 3 hours guided tour through its stunning scenery, experiencing the wonder and delight of your natural surroundings. The forest...read more
4 hours
from US$61.54
More Info
2 reviews
Jozani jungle contains about 100 tree species from a total of 43 families. It is home to the red colobus monkeys,rare species found only in Zanzibar and many other species including Sykes monkeys, small buck,...read more
2 hours
from US$45.00
More Info
We offer the tour on affordable rate and yet making sure you receive the best service from us. Book and enjoy this half day trip!
2 hours
from US$58.47
More Info
This is the combination tour of Jozani forest and Spice tour At Jozani forest you will experience:During a guided tour through the Jozani National Park, guests will experience the red colobus monkeys, impressive...read more
6+ hours
from US$76.93
More Info
1 review
Walk on a nature trail, lined with eucalyptus and mahogany treesSee & learn about the wildlife and birdlife that make their home hereWalk across a boardwalk in mangrove forest & learn its significanceSpectacular...read more
4 hours
from US$50.00
More Info
1 review
This tour is one of a kind tour designed for short travelers looking for a quick and authentic overview of Zanzibar. This carefully designed tour is the perfect way to explore the history, culture, highlights and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$299.00
More Info
Zanzibar is the semi-autonomous part of Tanzania in East Africa. It is composed of the Zanzibar Archipelago in the Indian Ocean, 25–50 kilometres off the coast of the mainland, and consists of many small islands and...read more
3+ days
from US$1,917.95
More Info
3 reviews
The Jozani Chwaka Bay National Park is 50 km2 (19 sq mi) national park of Tanzania located on the paradise island of Zanzibar. It is very famous island national park in the world.It is home flora and fauna, the...read more
3 hours
from US$87.18
More Info
You will be able to interact and be guide by local tour guide.So you will have local experience including local foods.
from US$200.00
More Info
2 reviews
Jozani Forest is best known for its red colobus monkeys, which are endemic to Zanzibar. About 20 years ago, the monkeys were considered to be in danger of extinction. This trend has since reversed due to the...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$75.60
More Info
1 review
This is a private tour that includes three (3) most recommended activities to do in Zanzibar, Which are Stone Town City Tour, Spice Farm Tour and Jozani Forest National Park Tour. On this tour, you will get to...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$89.00
More Info
This is a private tour in Zanzibar that includes to most recommended activities in Zanzibar, Swimming with Dolphins and Jozani Forest National Park Tour which is the only national park in Zanzibar and the home of...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$69.00
More Info
1 review
Jozani forest is best known for its kirks red colobus monkeys (kima punju in swahili), which are endemic to Zanzibar. About 10 years ago, the monkeys were considered to be in danger of extinction, but this trend has...read more
3 hours
from US$30.77
More Info
Its of short time but if your luck you will see dolphins.And you will be able to explore through Jozani forest where is known for having colabus monkey.
3 hours
from US$81.00
More Info
Its an adventure, a walking tour inside the largest forest in Zanzibar. Where by customers get chance to see red colobus monkeys, endangered species which are only found here in this forest. Very beautiful place,...read more
2 hours
from US$207.70
More Info
Enjoy Dolphin watching from the boat with a bit of luck you might be able to Swim and play with the Dolphins in the open water. Then, Visit The Jozani's virgin forest where you can watch rare Red Colobus monkey's...read more
from US$130.00
More Info
3 reviews
-Spot the rare Red Colobus monkeys-Walk on a nature trail, lined with eucalyptus and mahogany trees-See & learn about the wildlife of Zanzibar -Walk across a boardwalk in mangrove forest Discovery of trees and...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
By: Kiyzo
from US$59.26
More Info
2 reviews
Enjoy the test of Zanzibar with smell of spices. This tour takes almost 8 - 9 hours by walking and other part by driving around. You will visit Old Stone City " Stone town" where you walk around in barrow streets...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$92.31
More Info
This tour combines nature, culture, and adventureThe tour that gives an experience of the real village life
Taking safety measures
from US$105.00
More Info
Tour to the extreme south of Zanzibar, see dolphins and with a bit of luck you may play and swim with them. For one hour.Needs: swimming costumes, T-shirt, plastic shoes/slippers, towels and sunscreen.After the...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$130.00
More Info
1 review
We offer excellent personalised service tailored to meet your specific interests. We have experienced staff and well trained driver guides who will go to great lengths to show you the marvels of Tanzanias exuberant...read more
from US$734.00
More Info
Relaxation at beach side.Learning a lot about swahili culture and history of Zanzibar.Get to know different spices and their uses which are grown in Zanzibar.Enjoying different sport activities example, diving,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$2,565.00
More Info
1 review
Enjoy Dolphin watching from the boat and Visit The Jozani's virgin forestwhere you can watch rare red Columbus monkeys endemic to Zanzibar.
Taking safety measures
from US$153.85
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Jozani Chwaka Bay National Park Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.