Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
74 avis
UGVuZGFudCUyMHZvdHJlJTIwcyVDMyVBOWpvdXIlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBQbGF5YSUyMGRlbCUyMENhcm1lbiUyQyUyMG5lJTIwbWFucXVleiUyMHBhcyUyMGNldHRlJTIwb2NjYXNpb24lMjBkZSUyMHZpc2l0ZXIlMjBsJ3VuJTIwZGVzJTIwcGx1cyUyMGFuY2llbnMlMjByJUMzJUE5c2VhdXglMjBkZSUyMHJpdmklQzMlQThyZXMlMjBzb3V0ZXJyYWluZXMlMjBkdSUyMG1vbmRlLiUyMFJlbmRlei12b3VzJTIwZGFucyUyMGRlcyUyMGZvcm1hdGlvbnMlMjBjYWxjYWlyZXMlMjBldCUyMHBhcnRleiUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGxhJTIwZCVDMyVBOWNvdXZlcnRlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 89,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Vous et vos compagnons pourrez profiter d'une belle excursion de plongée en apnée dans la lagune de Yal-Kú, où vous pourrez apprécier les beaux paysages et la vie marine qui nous entourent, tout cela sera possible...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 45,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
13 avis
U2klMjB2b3VzJTIwYWltZXolMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5ZWF1JTJDJTIwY2V0dGUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBndWlkJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRlJTIwcGxvbmclQzMlQTllJTIwYXZlYyUyMHR1YmElMjBlc3QlMjBmYWl0ZSUyMHBvdXIlMjB2b3VzLiUyMEQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmV6JTIwdHJvaXMlMjBiaW9zeXN0JUMzJUE4bWVzJTIwZGlmZiVDMyVBOXJlbnRzJTIwZW4lMjBleHBsb3JhbnQlMjB1biUyMGJyYXMlMjBkZSUyMG1lciUyQyUyMHVuZSUyMHJpdmklQzMlQThyZSUyMHNvdXRlcnJhaW5lJTIwZXQlMjB1biUyMGNlbm90ZSUyME1heWEuJTIwRGVzJTIwdmFndWVzJTIwYmxldWVzLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 129,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
UGxvbmdleiUyMGVuJTIwYXBuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGRhbnMlMjBkZXMlMjBlYXV4JTIwY2FsbWVzJTIwZXQlMjBibGV1ZXMlMjBhdXglMjBjJUMzJUI0dCVDMyVBOXMlMjBkZSUyMHBvaXNzb25zJTIwdHJvcGljYXV4JTIwY29sb3IlQzMlQTlzJTIwZGFucyUyMGNldHRlJTIwYXZlbnR1cmUlMjBzb3VzLW1hcmluZSUyMGRlJTIwWWFsa3UlMjBDYWxldGElMjBldCUyMENlbm90ZSUyMENoaWtpbmhhLg==
à partir de 949,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
39 avis
- Nettoyer en profondeur et désinfecter la camionnette et l'équipement (fait pour chaque visite)- Visite privée VIP. Juste pour toi.- Soyez tôt et évitez les foules.- Faites de la plongée avec tuba comme jamais...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 161,96 $ US
Plus d'infos
33 avis
La Riviera Maya possède des repères géographiques uniques et variés, mais simplement se promener sur ces sites ne suffit pas. Faites de la tyrolienne à travers la cime des arbres, parcourez les sentiers de la jungle...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 119,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Vivez une merveilleuse aventure dans la jungle et l'océan! Découvrez en une journée trois écosystèmes extraordinaires du monde maya, surprenez-vous avec la biodiversité du Mexique et rejoignez-nous pour une visite...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures
à partir de 115,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
16 avis
Cette aventure 3 en 1 vous emmène de Cancun dans la jungle maya sur une caravane de VTT à deux passagers. Découvrez le plaisir de rouler hors route et de vous envoler à travers la cime des arbres en tyrolienne, puis...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 136,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Plongez et plongez dans les eaux énigmatiques d'un ancien cénote maya en compagnie d'un expert qui vous guidera à travers d'impressionnantes cavernes afin que vous puissiez explorer de près ses stalactites et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 171,43 $ US
Plus d'infos
6 avis
RW1iYXJxdWV6JTIwcG91ciUyMHVuZSUyMGV4Y3Vyc2lvbiUyMGQndW5lJTIwam91cm4lQzMlQTllJTIwcGFzc2lvbm5hbnRlJTIwcXVpJTIwY29tYmluZSUyMHVuZSUyMGF2ZW50dXJlJTIwZW4lMjB0eXJvbGllbm5lJTIwZXQlMjBlbiUyMHJhcHBlbCUyMGF2ZWMlMjB1bmUlMjBjaGFuY2UlMjBkZSUyMGZhaXJlJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHBsb25nJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjB0dWJhJTIwYXV4JTIwYyVDMyVCNHQlQzMlQTlzJTIwZGVzJTIwdG9ydHVlcyUyMGRlJTIwbWVyLiUyMFBhcnRleiUyMGRlJTIwQ2FuY3VuJTIwcG91ci4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 139,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Préparez-vous à vivre une aventure au maximum avec notre excursion de plongée en apnée où vous visiterez Tulum, Yal-kú et ses cenotes. Commencez par admirer l'architecture impressionnante des ruines de Tulum: une...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 241,08 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vivez une merveilleuse aventure dans la jungle et l'océan! Découvrez en une journée trois écosystèmes extraordinaires du monde maya, surprenez-vous avec la biodiversité du Mexique et rejoignez-nous pour une visite...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 149,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Montez à bord et flottez lors d'une visite guidée dans les eaux vives des anciens cénotes mayas. Les cénotes sont des gouffres naturels qui exposent les eaux souterraines en dessous. Naviguez à travers des grottes...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 89,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Connectez-vous avec la nature lors d'une journée d'adrénaline et de plaisir. Sentez le vent dans votre visage pendant que vous volez sur les tyroliennes et ressentez le frisson en rappelant dans la jungle....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 99,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Passez une journée dans d'incroyables paysages aquatiques. Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans un Ocean Inlet, explorez une rivière souterraine et plongez dans un magnifique cénote.
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 99,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Connectez-vous avec la nature lors d'une journée d'adrénaline et de plaisir. Sentez le vent dans votre visage pendant que vous volez sur les tyroliennes et ressentez le frisson en rappelant dans la jungle....en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 119,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Ce circuit vous mènera d'une crique de la mer des Caraïbes à une oasis au fond de la jungle, nous avons pour vous l'activité la plus demandée de la Riviera Maya réunie en une seule visite.Le Yal-Ku Caleta est un...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Prenez vos vacances à la limite, pleines d'aventures et d'adrénaline. Montez sur l'accélérateur de votre propre VTT vers le bas et ressentez la force de cette puissante machine qui vous mènera à explorer un chemin...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Nous vous invitons à profiter d'une journée pleine d'énergie et de connexion avec la nature. Vous connaîtrez en une seule journée deux types d'écosystèmes caribéens: Un lagon où se mêlent eau salée et eau douce,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
La plongée en apnée dans la Riviera Maya est l'une des excursions les plus amusantes de la région et c'est que la mer des Caraïbes a des conditions qui peuvent changer en fonction du temps, nous vous proposons donc...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 150,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Yal-ku Lagoon Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
  • Google
79 reviews
V2hpbGUlMjBpbiUyMFBsYXlhJTIwZGVsJTIwQ2FybWVuJTJDJTIwZG9uJUUyJTgwJTk5dCUyMG1pc3MlMjB0aGlzJTIwb3Bwb3J0dW5pdHklMjB0byUyMHZpc2l0JTIwb25lJTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjB3b3JsZCVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBvbGRlc3QuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
Likely To Sell Out
from US$89.00
Book Now
174 reviews
Enjoy three adventures on this day excursion to Tulum. Take a guided tour of Tulum's archeological ruins, swim in cenotes (natural sinkholes in the earth), and take a plunge into a lagoon teeming with flora and...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$149.00
Book Now
1 review
You and your companions will be able to enjoy a beautiful snorkeling tour in the Yal-Kú lagoon, where you will be able to appreciate the beautiful landscapes and marine life that surrounds us, all this will be...read more
1 hour
from US$46.16
Book Now
14 reviews
SWYlMjB5b3UlRTIlODAlOTlyZSUyMGElMjB3YXRlciUyMGxvdmVyJTJDJTIwdGhpcyUyMGd1aWRlZCUyMGRheSUyMG9mJTIwZmFudGFzdGljJTIwc25vcmtlbGluZyUyMGlzJTIwZm9yJTIweW91LiUyMERpc2NvdmVyJTIwdGhyZWUlMjBkaWZmZXJlbnQlMjBiaW9zeXN0ZW1zJTIwYXMlMjB5b3UlMjBleHBsb3JlJTIwYW4lMjBvY2VhbiUyMGlubGV0JTJDJTIwYW4lMjB1bmRlcmdyb3VuZCUyMHJpdmVyJTIwYW5kJTIwYSUyME1heWElMjBjZW5vdGUuJTIwRnJvbSUyMHRoZSUyMENhcmliYmVhbiVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBzcGFya2xpbmcuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$129.00
Book Now
67 reviews
- Deep clean and sanitize van and equipment (done for every tour).- VIP Private Tour. Just for you.-...read more
Taking safety measures
Likely To Sell Out
from US$161.96
Book Now
35 reviews
Riviera Maya possesses unique and varied geographical landmarks, but simply walking around these sites isn’t enough. Zipline through the treetops, drive along jungle trails on your own ATV, and explore the hidden...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$119.00
Book Now
1 review
Live a wonderful jungle and ocean adventure! Discover in one day three extraordinary ecosystems of the Mayan World, surprise yourself with Mexico´s biodiversity and join us in the snorkeling tour that will change...read more
Taking safety measures
6 hours
from US$115.00
Book Now
17 reviews
This 3-in-1 adventure takes you from Cancun into the Maya jungle on a caravan of two-passenger ATVs. Experience the thrill of riding off-road and soaring through the treetops on a zipline, then splash into a cenote....read more
Taking safety measures
from US$136.00
Book Now
Take a dive and immerse yourself in the enigmatic waters of an ancient Mayan cenote in the company of an expert who will guide you through impressive caverns so you can closely explore its stalactites and...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$171.43
Book Now
8 reviews
RW1iYXJrJTIwb24lMjBhJTIwdGhyaWxsaW5nJTIwZnVsbC1kYXklMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjB0aGF0JTIwY29tYmluZXMlMjBhJTIwemlwbGluZSUyMGFuZCUyMHJhcHBlbGxpbmclMjBhZHZlbnR1cmUlMjB3aXRoJTIwYSUyMGNoYW5jZSUyMHRvJTIwc25vcmtlbCUyMGFsb25nc2lkZSUyMHNlYSUyMHR1cnRsZXMuJTIwU2V0JTIwb3V0JTIwZnJvbSUyMENhbmN1biUyMHRvJTIwc29hciUyMHRocm91Z2glMjBsdXNoJTIwZm9yZXN0JTIwb24lMjBhJTIwc2VyaWVzJTIwb2YlMjB6aXBsaW5lcyUyQyUyMHRoZW4uLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$119.00
Book Now
Get ready to live an adventure to the fullest with our snorkeling tour where you will tour Tulum, Yal-kú and its cenotes. Start by admiring the impressive architecture of the Tulum ruins: a walled city located on...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$215.00
Book Now
Live a wonderful jungle and ocean adventure! Discover in one day three extraordinary ecosystems of the Mayan World, surprise yourself with Mexico´s biodiversity and join us in the snorkeling tour that will change...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$149.00
Book Now
Yal-Kú, an ideal space to get in touch with nature and get relax with the ocean breeze. You can rest with the swing of a hammock admiring the sculpture garden featuring pieces of art sculpted in bronze or stone. Be...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$14.99
Book Now
Explore Riviera Maya's stunning nature at mystical Cenote El Sueño and picturesque Yal-Kú Lagoon. Swim and snorkel in both a freshwater cave pond and a Caribbean day on this comprehensive half-day adventure.First...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$89.00
Book Now
Spend a day in incredible water landscapes. Snorkel in an Ocean Inlet, explore an underground river and jump into a wonderful cenote.
Taking safety measures
from US$99.00
Book Now
Jump in and float along on a guided tour in the brisk waters of ancient Mayan cenotes. Cenotes are natural sinkholes that expose groundwater underneath. Navigate through breathtaking caves and caverns and discover...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$102.00
Book Now
This tour will take you from a cove in the Caribbean Sea to an oasis deep in the jungle, we have for you the most requested activity within the Riviera Maya gathered in a single tour.The Yal-Ku Caleta is a hidden...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$160.00
Book Now
Take your vacation to the limit, full of adventure and adrenaline. Step on your own ATV's...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
Likely To Sell Out
from US$160.00
Book Now
We invite you to enjoy a day full of energy and connection with nature. You will know in a single day two types of Caribbean ecosystems: A lagoon where saltwater and freshwater are combined, you can also immerse...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$160.00
Book Now
Snorkeling in the Riviera Maya, is one of the most fun tours in the area and is that the Caribbean Sea has conditions that can change with form the weather, so we bring for you this tour where to do the snorkeling...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$160.00
Book Now
This half-day tour combines snorkeling in the Caribbean sea or inlet with an amazing underground river/cenote adventure. You will visit the second largest reef in the world in front of Tankah bay and then a...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$194.00
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Yal-ku Lagoon Tours and Tickets



© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.