Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
271 avis
Des espèces que l’on n’observe nulle part ailleurs, des coulées dramatiques de lave basaltique s’écoulant à une profondeur d’un kilomètre et demi, et quelques-unes des plus belles cascades du monde sont...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 69,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
239 avis
JUMzJTg5dmFkZXotdm91cyUyMGR1JTIwdHVtdWx0ZSUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjB2aWxsZSUyMHBvdXIlMjBsYSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUlMjBkZXMlMjBjaHV0ZXMlMjBkZSUyME11bHRub21haCUyMGV0JTIwZGVzJTIwY2FzY2FkZXMlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwZ29yZ2UlMjBkdSUyMENvbHVtYmlhLiUyMExvbmdleiUyMGxhJTIwcGl0dG9yZXNxdWUlMjByb3V0ZSUyMHNlY29uZGFpcmUlMjBIaXN0b3JpYyUyMENvbHVtYmlhJTIwUml2ZXIlMjBIaWdod2F5Li4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
164 avis
Explorez la plus grande région panoramique des États-Unis en quelques heures seulement avec cette visite guidée de la gorge du Columbia au départ de Portland. Vous pourrez vous détendre et profiter de la vue pendant...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
191 avis
Jetez un œil à la gorge du Columbia et au mont Hood dans l'Oregon lors de cette excursion au départ de Portland. Au cours de la journée, vous verrez plusieurs cascades luxuriantes, la gorge du Columbia, la chaîne...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 129,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
153 avis
Aventurez-vous à l’est de Portland et plongez dans la nature lors de cette visite en petit groupe de la gorge du fleuve Columbia, conçue pour les personnes souhaitant sortir de la ville et découvrir l’une des...en savoir plus
4 heures
à partir de 66,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
11 avis
La NSA Columbia Gorge, longue de 137 km, serait un parc national si ce n'était pas un couloir de transport essentiel. Il comprend des cascades, des montagnes, des monolithes, des terrasses, des villes de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 70,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
12 avis
Les invités de cette visite auront droit à une promenade panoramique le long de la route historique du fleuve Columbia et à 4 ou 5 cascades uniques et époustouflantes, y compris les célèbres cascades Multnomah. Ils...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 69,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
16 avis
Notre circuit offre le meilleur de sa catégorie - meilleurs vélos, meilleurs guides, meilleurs véhicules, meilleurs snacks! Nous transportons nos invités et nos vélos dans des Sprint Mercedes, et nos guides voyagent...en savoir plus
5 heures
à partir de 85,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
387 avis
Portland propose un éventail d'offres aux visiteurs: quartiers éclectiques, culture culinaire en plein essor, histoire de pionniers et abondance de beautés naturelles. Avec cette excursion d’une journée complète,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 115,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
16 avis
Les 130 km des parois rocheuses escarpées de la Columbia River Gorge offrent certains des paysages les plus spectaculaires du monde: cascades palpitantes, aigles, arbres centenaires, fougères, fleurs, roches...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 65,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
Rendez-vous au centre-ville et dirigez-vous vers la gorge de la Columbia pour profiter de 3 cascades étonnantes. Toutes les cascades sont situées dans la gorge de Columbia, à environ 30 minutes de Portland. Chacune...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 46,16 $ US
Plus d'infos
21 avis
QWRtaXJleiUyMGxlcyUyMGMlQzMlQTlsJUMzJUE4YnJlcyUyMGNhc2NhZGVzJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OU9yZWdvbiUyMGQlRTIlODAlOTllbiUyMGhhdXQlMjBsb3JzJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuJTIwY2lyY3VpdCUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTklMjBlbiUyMGF2aW9uJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdHJhdmVycyUyMGxlcyUyMGdvcmdlcyUyMGR1JTIwZmxldXZlJTIwQ29sdW1iaWEuJTIwQWRtaXJleiUyMGRlcyUyMHZ1ZXMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjAzNjAlMjBkZWdyJUMzJUE5cyUyMGF1LWRlc3N1cyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBWaXN0YSUyMEhvdXNlJTJDJTIwZHUlMjBiYXJyYWdlJTIwZGUlMjBCb29uZXZpbGxlJTJDJTIwZHUlMjBwb250Li4uen savoir plus
40 minutes
à partir de 357,95 $ US
Plus d'infos
4 avis
Découvrez les meilleures histoires de voyage par vous-même! Rejoignez un expert local et découvrez des joyaux cachés dans cette expérience Lonely Planet propulsée par Urban Adventures.Prenez vos chaussures de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 77,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
13 avis
Ce tour aérien incroyable est une expérience incroyable à vivre à Portland. Cette excursion décolle à travers la magnifique gorge du Columbia. Vous longerez la douce rivière Columbia entourée d'imposants pins et...en savoir plus
40 minutes
à partir de 156,62 $ US
Plus d'infos
VmlzaXRleiUyMGxlcyUyMG1hZ25pZmlxdWVzJTIwZ29yZ2VzJTIwZHUlMjBDb2x1bWJpYSUyMGV0JTIwbGVzJTIwY2FzY2FkZXMlMjBNdWx0bm9tYWglMjBkJUUyJTgwJTk5dW5lJTIwbWFuaSVDMyVBOHJlJTIwdHIlQzMlQThzJTIwcGV1JTIwYWNjZXNzaWJsZSUyMGVuJTIwaCVDMyVBOWxpY29wdCVDMyVBOHJlLiUyMFZvdXMlMjBlbWJhcnF1ZXJleiUyMGRhbnMlMjB1biUyMGglQzMlQTlsaXBvcnQlMjBkdSUyMGNlbnRyZS12aWxsZSUyMGRlJTIwUG9ydGxhbmQlMjBldCUyMHJlam9pbmRyZXolMjBsZSUyMGZsZXV2ZSUyMENvbHVtYmlhLi4uen savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 506,57 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
QWRtaXJleiUyMGRlcyUyMHZ1ZXMlMjBhJUMzJUE5cmllbm5lcyUyMGRlcyUyMGNodXRlcyUyMGRlJTIwTXVsdG5vbWFoJTJDJTIwbCd1bmUlMjBkZXMlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMG5hdHVyZWxsZXMlMjBsZXMlMjBwbHVzJTIwcG9wdWxhaXJlcyUyMGRlJTIwbCdPcmVnb24lMkMlMjBhdmVjJTIwY2UlMjB2b2wlMjBkJ2F2ZW50dXJlJTIwYXUtZGVzc3VzJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMGdvcmdlJTIwZHUlMjBDb2x1bWJpYS4lMjBNb250ZXolMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBib3JkJTIwZCd1biUyMHBldGl0JTIwYXZpb24lMjAlQzMlQTAuLi4=en savoir plus
35 minutes
à partir de 251,95 $ US
Plus d'infos
3 avis
Ce tour aérien incroyable est une expérience incroyable à vivre à Portland. Cette excursion décolle à travers la magnifique gorge du Columbia. Vous longerez la douce rivière Columbia entourée de pins et de falaises...en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 244,13 $ US
Plus d'infos
18 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsJ09yZWdvbiUyMGR1JTIwY2llbCUyMGF2ZWMlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGElQzMlQTlyaWVubmUlMjBhdS1kZXNzdXMlMjBkZSUyMGNlcnRhaW5zJTIwZGVzJTIwcGF5c2FnZXMlMjBsZXMlMjBwbHVzJTIwZHJhbWF0aXF1ZXMlMjBkZSUyMGwnJUMzJTg5dGF0LiUyMENlJTIwdm9sJTIwcG91ciUyMHVuJTIwbWF4aW11bSUyMGRlJTIwdHJvaXMlMjBwZXJzb25uZXMlMjB2b3VzJTIwZW1tJUMzJUE4bmVyYSUyMGF1LWRlc3N1cyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBnb3JnZSUyMGR1JTIwQ29sdW1iaWElMkMuLi4=en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 365,28 $ US
Plus d'infos
7 avis
** VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE CETTE VISITE DÉPEND DE LA TEMPÉRATURE ET PEUT ENTRAÎNER UN ACHEMINEMENT ALTERNATIF **Cette tournée aérienne est un favori de l'été pour les personnes en visite à Portland. Nous vous ferons...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 217,88 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
TGElMjBDb2x1bWJpYSUyMFJpdmVyJTIwR29yZ2UlMjBkaXZpc2UlMjB1biUyMGltbWVuc2UlMjBjYW55b24lMjBlbnRyZSUyMGxlcyUyMGxpZ25lcyUyMGRlcyUyMCVDMyU4OXRhdHMlMjBkZSUyMGwnT3JlZ29uJTIwZXQlMjBkZSUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMkMlMjBqdXN0ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGwnZXN0JTIwZGUlMjBQb3J0bGFuZC4lMjBQZW5kYW50JTIwY2V0dGUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMGVuJTIwYXZpb24lMkMlMjB2b3VzJTIwc3Vydm9sZXJleiUyMGxhJTIwZ29yZ2UlMjBldCUyMHNlcy4uLg==en savoir plus
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 461,18 $ US
Plus d'infos
Il y a des millions d'années, lors de la formation de la chaîne de montagnes des Cascades, de la lave et d'autres matières pyroclastiques se sont écoulées vers l'ouest de ce que seraient les Cascades jusqu'à l'océan...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 130,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Il y a des millions d'années, lors de la formation de la chaîne de montagnes des Cascades, de la lave et d'autres matières pyroclastiques se sont écoulées vers l'ouest de ce que seraient les Cascades jusqu'à l'océan...en savoir plus
3 minutes
à partir de 130,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Rejoignez-nous pour une introduction complète à la ville de Portland et à la région panoramique nationale de Columbia Gorge, qui comprend des visites détaillées, des vues magnifiques et des informations concises sur...en savoir plus
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 345,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Latourell Falls Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
271 reviews
Species seen nowhere else in the world, dramatic basalt lava flows nearly a mile deep, and some of the world’s most beautiful waterfalls are a few of the sights that await you on this tour. Come experience the...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$69.00
More Info
240 reviews
RXNjYXBlJTIwdGhlJTIwaHVzdGxlJTIwYW5kJTIwYnVzdGxlJTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBjaXR5JTIwZm9yJTIwdGhlJTIwZGF5JTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwZ3VpZGVkJTIwdG91ciUyMHRvJTIwTXVsdG5vbWFoJTIwRmFsbHMlMjBhbmQlMjB0aGUlMjBDb2x1bWJpYSUyMFJpdmVyJTIwR29yZ2UlMjBXYXRlcmZhbGxzLiUyMFRyYXZlbCUyMGFsb25nJTIwdGhlJTIwaGlzdG9yaWMlMjBDb2x1bWJpYSUyMFJpdmVyJTIwSGlnaHdheSUyME5hdGlvbmFsJTIwU2NlbmljJTIwQnl3YXklMjBhbmQlMjBzdG9wJTIwYXQuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$65.00
More Info
164 reviews
Explore the largest National Scenic Area in the US in just a few hours when you visit the Columbia River Gorge on a guided tour from Portland. You can relax and enjoy the view while someone else drives the winding...read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$65.00
More Info
191 reviews
Take an introductory look at Oregon’s Columbia River Gorge and Mount Hood on this excursion leaving from Portland. Over the course of the day, you see several lush waterfalls, the Columbia River Gorge, and Cascade...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$129.00
More Info
155 reviews
Venture east of Portland and immerse yourself in nature on this small-group tour of the Columbia River Gorge, designed for people who want to get out of the city and see one of the country’s most scenic areas. Leave...read more
4 hours
from US$66.67
More Info
11 reviews
The 85-mile (137-km) long Columbia Gorge NSA would be a national park if it weren't a critical transportation corridor. It features waterfalls, mountains, monoliths, terraces, resort towns, vineyards, orchards, and...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$70.00
More Info
12 reviews
Guests on this tour will be treated to a scenic drive along the Historic Columbia River Highway and see 4 or 5 unique and breathtaking waterfalls, including world-famous Multnomah Falls. They will enjoy several...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$69.00
More Info
16 reviews
Our tour provides the best of its category -- best bicycles, best guides, best vehicles, best snacks! We transport our guests and bikes in Mercedes Sprinters, and our guides ride with our very small groups. You'll...read more
5 hours
from US$85.00
More Info
387 reviews
Portland has a world of offerings for visitors: eclectic neighborhoods, a burgeoning food culture, pioneer history, and an abundance of natural beauty. With this full-day tour, see many of the area’s highlights,...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$115.00
More Info
17 reviews
The 80 miles of the Columbia River Gorge’s steep rocky sides offer some of the most spectacular scenery in the world: pounding waterfalls, eagles, century-old trees, ferns, flowers, ancient rocks. This half-day of...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$65.00
More Info
4 reviews
Meet downtown and head to the Columbia Gorge to enjoy 3 amazing waterfalls. All of the waterfalls are located in the Columbia Gorge which is about 30 mins outside Portland. Each of the hikes will be about a mile or...read more
3 hours
from US$46.16
More Info
21 reviews
U2VlJTIwT3JlZ29uJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMGluZmFtb3VzJTIwd2F0ZXJmYWxscyUyMGZyb20lMjBhYm92ZSUyMG9uJTIwYSUyMHByaXZhdGUlMjBhaXJwbGFuZSUyMHRvdXIlMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwdGhlJTIwQ29sdW1iaWElMjBSaXZlciUyMEdvcmdlLiUyMEdldCUyMDM2MC1kZWdyZWUlMjB2aWV3cyUyMGFzJTIweW91JTIwc29hciUyMG92ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBWaXN0YSUyMEhvdXNlJTJDJTIwQm9vbmV2aWxsZSUyMERhbSUyQyUyMHRoZSUyMEJyaWRnZSUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwR29kcyUyMG5lYXIlMjBDYXNjYWRlLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
40 minutes
from US$357.95
More Info
4 reviews
Experience the best travel stories for yourself! Join a local expert and uncover hidden gems on this Lonely Planet Experience powered by Urban Adventures.Grab your hiking shoes and join an expert local guide for an...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$77.00
More Info
13 reviews
This incredible air tour is an unbelievable experience to be had when you are in Portland. This tour takes off through the beautiful Columbia River Gorge. You will meander over the gentle Columbia River surrounded...read more
Taking safety measures
40 minutes
from US$156.62
More Info
3 reviews
VGFrZSUyMGluJTIwYWVyaWFsJTIwdmlld3MlMjBvZiUyME11bHRub21haCUyMEZhbGxzJTJDJTIwb25lJTIwb2YlMjBPcmVnb24ncyUyMG1vc3QlMjBwb3B1bGFyJTIwbmF0dXJhbCUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTJDJTIwd2l0aCUyMHRoaXMlMjBhZHZlbnR1cmUlMjBmbGlnaHQlMjBvdmVyJTIwdGhlJTIwQ29sdW1iaWElMjBHb3JnZS4lMjBCb2FyZCUyMGElMjBzbWFsbCUyMHBsYW5lJTIwaW4lMjBUcm91dGRhbGUlMjBvbiUyMHRoZSUyMG91dHNraXJ0cyUyMG9mJTIwUG9ydGxhbmQlMjBhbmQlMjBmbHkuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
35 minutes
from US$251.95
More Info
3 reviews
This incredible air tour is an unbelievable experience to be had when you are in Portland. This tour takes off through the beautiful Columbia River Gorge. You will meander over the gentle Columbia River surrounded...read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
from US$244.13
More Info
18 reviews
RXhwZXJpZW5jZSUyME9yZWdvbiUyMGZyb20lMjB0aGUlMjBza3klMjB3aXRoJTIwdGhpcyUyMGFlcmlhbCUyMHRvdXIlMjBhYm92ZSUyMHNvbWUlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMHN0YXRlJUUyJTgwJTk5cyUyMG1vc3QlMjBkcmFtYXRpYyUyMHNjZW5lcnkuJTIwVGhpcyUyMGZsaWdodCUyMGZvciUyMHVwJTIwdG8lMjB0aHJlZSUyMHBlb3BsZSUyMHdpbGwlMjB0YWtlJTIweW91JTIwYWJvdmUlMjB0aGUlMjBDb2x1bWJpYSUyMEdvcmdlJTJDJTIwb3ZlciUyMHRoZSUyME10LiUyMEhvb2QlMjBOYXRpb25hbCUyMEZvcmVzdCUyMGFuZC4uLg==read more
1 hour
from US$365.28
More Info
7 reviews
** PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS TOUR IS VERY WEATHER DEPENDENT AND MAY RESULT IN AN ALTERNATE ROUTING** This air tour is a summer favorite for people visiting Portland. We’ll fly you along the Sandy River up toward Mt....read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
from US$217.88
More Info
2 reviews
VGhlJTIwQ29sdW1iaWElMjBSaXZlciUyMEdvcmdlJTIwY2xlYXZlcyUyMGElMjBtYXNzaXZlJTIwY2FueW9uJTIwYmV0d2VlbiUyMHRoZSUyME9yZWdvbiUyMGFuZCUyMFdhc2hpbmd0b24lMjBzdGF0ZSUyMGxpbmVzJTJDJTIwanVzdCUyMGVhc3QlMjBvZiUyMFBvcnRsYW5kLiUyME9uJTIwdGhpcyUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwZmxpZ2h0JTIwdG91ciUyQyUyMHlvdSVFMiU4MCU5OWxsJTIwc29hciUyMG92ZXIlMjB0aGUlMjBnb3JnZSUyMGFuZCUyMGl0cyUyMGRvemVucyUyMG9mJTIwd2F0ZXJmYWxscy4lMjBUaGVuJTJDLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
from US$461.18
More Info
Millions of years ago, during the formation of the Cascade Mountain Range, lava and other pyroclastic matter flowed west from what would be the Cascades all the way to the Pacific Ocean, creating a thick shell of...read more
3–4 hours
from US$130.00
More Info
Millions of years ago, during the formation of the Cascade Mountain Range, lava and other pyroclastic matter flowed west from what would be the Cascades all the way to the Pacific Ocean, creating a thick shell of...read more
3 minutes
from US$130.00
More Info
Join us for a comprehensive introduction to the City of Portland and the Columbia Gorge National Scenic Area, which includes detailed visits, magnificent views and concise information of the area’s best attractions....read more
3–4 hours
from US$345.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Latourell Falls Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.