Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
679 avis
Sans excursion guidée, vous risquez de manquer tous les épisodes de la riche histoire de Charleston, vieille de 400 ans, qui font de cette ville l'une des destinations les plus prisées des États-Unis. Un guide donne...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
Meilleur vendeur
à partir de 21,06 $ US
Plus d'infos
68 avis
Écoutez les histoires perdues de résidents afro-américains lors de cette visite à pied unique de Charleston. Votre guide partage des récits oubliés de héros locaux qui ont souvent été laissés de côté dans les livres...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 29,48 $ US
Plus d'infos
29 avis
Le Charleston Tour Pass est un laissez-passer touristique multi-attractions qui comprend un accès coupe-file à certains musées et plantations de Charleston. Présentez simplement votre abonnement mobile à plus de 40...en savoir plus
1 journée
à partir de 73,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 284 avis
Ne manquez pas les détails en explorant les points forts de Charleston. Laissez un guide faire la lumière sur les quartiers historiques français et sud de Broad lors de cette visite à pied du centre-ville de...en savoir plus
2 heures
Meilleur vendeur
à partir de 21,80 $ US
Plus d'infos
10 avis
Cet aperçu historique du quartier français de Charleston met en évidence les plus beaux points d'intérêt de la ville sainte. Apportez un appareil photo pour capturer la beauté et profitez d'une promenade à couper le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 20,00 $ US
23,42 $ US
Plus d'infos
43 avis
Il s’agit d’une promenade de 2 heures à travers 350 ans d’histoire de la belle ville de Charleston. Nous racontons une histoire précise, intéressante, triste, tragique, édifiante, dramatique, parfois drôle.
2 heures
à partir de 25,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
23 avis
Vm90cmUlMjBndWlkZSUyMGRvbm5lJTIwdmllJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbCVFMiU4MCU5OWhpc3RvaXJlJTIwbG9ycyUyMGRlJTIwY2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwaWVkJTIwZHUlMjBjZW50cmUtdmlsbGUlMjBoaXN0b3JpcXVlJTIwZGUlMjBDaGFybGVzdG9uLiUyMFZpc2l0ZXolMjBkZXMlMjBiJUMzJUEydGltZW50cyUyMHJlbWFycXVhYmxlcyUyQyUyMG5vdGFtbWVudCUyMGxhJTIwbWFpc29uJTIwTmF0aGFuaWVsJTIwUnVzc2VsbCUyQyUyMGxlJTIwdmllaWwlMjBFeGNoYW5nZSUyMGV0JTIwbGUlMjBkb25qb24uLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 27,25 $ US
Plus d'infos
29 avis
Vm95YWdleiUyMGRhbnMlMjBsZSUyMHRlbXBzJTIwcG91ciUyMGQlQzMlQTljb3V2cmlyJTIwbCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMGRlcyUyMHZpbGxlcyUyMGxlcyUyMHBsdXMlMjBoaXN0b3JpcXVlcyUyMGQlRTIlODAlOTlBbSVDMyVBOXJpcXVlJTIwLSUyMENoYXJsZXN0b24lMkMlMjBDYXJvbGluZSUyMGR1JTIwU3VkJTIwLSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwZ3VpZCVDMyVBOWUlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBwaWVkJTIwZGUlMjBkZXV4JTIwaGV1cmVzLiUyMFZpc2l0ZXIlMjBkZXMlMjBwb2ludHMlMjBkJ2ludCVDMyVBOXIlQzMlQUF0JTIwdGVscyUyMHF1ZSUyMGxhJTIwcnVlLi4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
Offre spéciale
à partir de 20,52 $ US
25,65 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Old Slave Mart Museum Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
707 reviews
Without a guided tour, you’re likely to miss all the tales from Charleston’s rich 400-year history that make this city one of the top destinations in the United States. A guide brings the "Holy City" to life by...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
Best Seller
from US$21.06
More Info
71 reviews
Hear the lost stories of African American residents during this unique walking tour of Charleston. Your guide shares forgotten tales of local heroes who were often left out of the history books. You’ll visit sites...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$29.48
More Info
30 reviews
The Charleston Tour Pass is a multi-attraction sightseeing pass that includes skip-the-line access to select Charleston museums and plantations. Simply present your mobile pass at 40+ top attractions and gain entry....read more
1 day
from US$73.00
More Info
1,299 reviews
Don’t miss the details while exploring Charleston’s highlights. Let a guide shed light on the historical French Quarter and South of Broad neighborhoods during this walking tour of downtown Charleston. Discover the...read more
2 hours
Best Seller
from US$21.80
More Info
16 reviews
This historical overview of Charleston's French Quarter highlights the Holy City's finest points of interest. Bring a camera to capture the beauty, and enjoy a breathtaking walk through colonial and early American...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$22.00
More Info
44 reviews
This is a 2 hour walk through 350 years of the history of the beautiful city of Charleston. We tell an accurate, interesting, sad, tragic, uplifting, dramatic, sometimes funny, tale.
2 hours
from US$25.65
More Info
25 reviews
WW91ciUyMGd1aWRlJTIwYnJpbmdzJTIwaGlzdG9yeSUyMHRvJTIwbGlmZSUyMGR1cmluZyUyMHRoaXMlMjBDaGFybGVzdG9uJTIwd2Fsa2luZyUyMHRvdXIlMjBvZiUyMHRoZSUyMGNpdHkncyUyMGhpc3RvcmljYWwlMjBkb3dudG93bi4lMjBTZWUlMjBub3RhYmxlJTIwYnVpbGRpbmdzJTIwaW5jbHVkaW5nJTIwdGhlJTIwTmF0aGFuaWVsJTIwUnVzc2VsbCUyMEhvdXNlJTJDJTIwdGhlJTIwT2xkJTIwRXhjaGFuZ2UlMjBhbmQlMjBQcm92b3N0JTIwRHVuZ2VvbiUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMHRoZSUyME9sZC4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$27.25
More Info
30 reviews
VHJhdmVsJTIwYmFjayUyMGluJTIwdGltZSUyMHRvJTIwZGlzY292ZXIlMjBvbmUlMjBvZiUyMEFtZXJpY2ElRTIlODAlOTlzJTIwbW9zdCUyMGhpc3RvcmljJTIwY2l0aWVzJTIwJUUyJTgwJTk0JTIwQ2hhcmxlc3RvbiUyQyUyMFNvdXRoJTIwQ2Fyb2xpbmElMjAlRTIlODAlOTQlMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjBndWlkZWQlMkMlMjAyLWhvdXIlMjB3YWxraW5nJTIwdG91ci4lMjBWaXNpdCUyMHBvaW50cyUyMG9mJTIwaW50ZXJlc3QlMjBpbmNsdWRpbmclMjBDaGFsbWVycyUyMFN0cmVldCUyMGFuZCUyMHRoZSUyME9sZCUyMFNsYXZlJTIwTWFydCUzQi4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$20.52
More Info
One of America's oldest cities - and one of its wealthiest preceding the Civil War - a visit to Charleston is a walk through the pages of the country's history books. With nearly four centuries of history,...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$172.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Old Slave Mart Museum Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.