Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
309 avis
Bénéficiez d’un ticket d’entrée au Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum et apprenez comment cet événement marquant de 1773 à donné le coup d’envoi de la Révolution américaine. Une visite guidée est comprise avec votre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 heure
à partir de 29,95 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 455 avis
Commencez votre visite au 200 Atlantic Avenue (fin de l'hôtel Marriott Longwharf).Explorez le berceau de la Liberté facilement et économiquement avec cette visite en chariot. L'itinéraire comprend un arrêt sur...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
Meilleur vendeur
à partir de 47,25 $ US
Plus d'infos
189 avis
Montez à bord du «Trolley of the Doomed» et dévoilez le côté hanté de Boston lors de cette visite alternative en soirée dans les coins les plus effrayants de la ville. Conduite par un hôte costumé, cette visite...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 41,95 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 385 avis
Découvrez Boston à votre rythme lors de cette visite en tramway qui vous permet de monter et de descendre à neuf arrêts tout au long du parcours, ce qui constitue un excellent moyen de s'orienter à la première...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 53,27 $ US
Plus d'infos
12 avis
Découvrez tous les sites les plus importants de Boston lors d'une visite guidée privée de quatre heures dans un véhicule de luxe confortable. Si vous accordez de l'importance au temps, à l'intimité, au confort et si...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 400,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
UGFydGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbGElMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dmVydGUlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHZpbGxlJTIwYW0lQzMlQTlyaWNhaW5lJTIwaGlzdG9yaXF1ZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjB1bmUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMEJvc3RvbiUyMGF1JTIwZCVDMyVBOXBhcnQlMjBkZSUyME5ldyUyMFlvcmsuJTIwQ29tbWVuY2V6JTIwdm90cmUlMjBqb3VybiVDMyVBOWUlMjBwYXIlMjB1biUyMHRyYWpldCUyMHBhbm9yYW1pcXVlJTIwZW4lMjB0cmFpbiUyQyUyMHB1aXMlMjB2b3VzJTIwdmlzaXRlcmV6JTIwQm9zdG9uJTIwJUMzJUEwLi4uen savoir plus
6 heures et plus
à partir de 351,34 $ US
Plus d'infos
205 avis
Organisez une visite de Boston sans stress avec cette excursion d'une journée qui part de New York. Suivre un guide élimine non seulement les tracas de la navigation hors de Manhattan, mais vous assure également...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
6 heures et plus
à partir de 169,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
RXhwbG9yZXolMjB1bmUlMjB2aWxsZSUyMGFtJUMzJUE5cmljYWluZSUyMGhpc3RvcmlxdWUlMjBsb3JzJTIwZCd1bmUlMjBleGN1cnNpb24lMjBkJ3VuZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMEJvc3RvbiUyMGRlcHVpcyUyMFByb3ZpZGVuY2UlMkMlMjBSSS4lMjBDb21tZW5jZXolMjB2b3RyZSUyMGpvdXJuJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHBhciUyMHVuJTIwdm95YWdlJTIwZW4lMjB0cmFpbiUyMHBpdHRvcmVzcXVlJTJDJTIwcHVpcyUyMHZpc2l0ZXolMjBCb3N0b24lMjAlQzMlQTAlMjB2b3RyZSUyMHByb3ByZSUyMHJ5dGhtZSUyMGF2ZWMuLi4=en savoir plus
1 journée
à partir de 165,20 $ US
Plus d'infos
Vivez une visite privée de Boston / Cambridge avec quelqu'un qui connaît les villes, sympathique et les voyageurs apprécieront également le confort d'une balade en SUV de luxe. Que ce soit un ou quatre voyageurs, si...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 380,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Plongez-vous dans les histoires de la Révolution américaine, du Boston Tea Party et des Sons of Liberty en vous promenant le long du pittoresque Harborwalk de Boston! Avec cette visite audio autoguidée, découvrez...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 5,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Notre visite de Boston Walk Through History vous emmènera dans les lieux les plus historiques de Boston en une journée. Si vous recherchez un peu de nourriture délicieuse, de superbes photos et une tonne d'histoire...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 279,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Notre visite gastronomique de Boston vous emmènera dans les endroits les plus emblématiques et les plus délicieux de Boston en une journée. Si vous recherchez un peu de culture, de superbes photos et une tonne de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 299,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Notre tournée Instagram à Boston vous emmènera dans les endroits les plus instagrammables de Boston en une journée. Si vous recherchez un peu d'histoire, une cuisine délicieuse et une tonne de superbes photos, alors...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 749,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
307 reviews
Gain admission to the Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum and learn how this significant event of 1773 kick-started the American Revolution. A self-guided tour is included with your ticket to one of Boston’s top-rated...read more
Taking safety measures
1 hour
Best Seller
from US$29.95
More Info
1,452 reviews
Explore the Cradle of Liberty easily and economically with this hop on hop off trolley tour. The route includes a stop on Beacon Street near the iconic Cheers as well as 17 other stops throughout Boston.
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
Best Seller
from US$47.25
More Info
179 reviews
Hop aboard the “Trolley of the Doomed” and unveil the haunted side of Boston on this alternative evening tour of the city’s spookiest corners. Lead by a costumed host, this tour dives into the haunted history of the...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
Best Seller
from US$41.95
More Info
6,183 reviews
Boston is best seen by land and water, and this duck tour takes you from Boston Common to the Charles River on a single excursion, all while riding in a rolling, floating piece of American military history....read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
Best Seller
from US$53.34
More Info
1,384 reviews
See Boston at your own pace on this trolley tour that allows you to hop on and hop off at nine stops along the route, providing a great way for first-time visitors to orient themselves. Trolleys run every 15-20...read more
2 hours
from US$53.27
More Info
12 reviews
See all Boston's most important sights in a four hour, private, guided city tour, in a comfortable luxury vehicle. If you value, time, privacy, comfort and would like to have a good overview of the city of Boston at...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$400.00
More Info
2 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMGElMjBoaXN0b3JpYyUyMEFtZXJpY2FuJTIwY2l0eSUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwZnVsbC1kYXklMjB0cmlwJTIwdG8lMjBCb3N0b24lMjBmcm9tJTIwTmV3JTIwWW9yay4lMjBTdGFydCUyMHlvdXIlMjBkYXklMjB3aXRoJTIwYSUyMHNjZW5pYyUyMHJhaWwlMjB0cmlwJTJDJTIwdGhlbiUyMHZpc2l0JTIwQm9zdG9uJTIwYXQlMjB5b3VyJTIwb3duJTIwcGFjZSUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwaG9wLW9uJTJDJTIwaG9wLW9mZiUyMHNpZ2h0c2VlaW5nJTIwdG91ciUyMGluJTIwYSUyMGNsYXNzaWMlMjB0cm9sbGV5Li4uread more
6+ hours
from US$351.34
More Info
205 reviews
Plan a stress-free visit to Boston with this full-day tour that departs from New York City. Going with a guide not only eliminates the hassle of navigating out of Manhattan, but ensures you learn little-known facts...read more
Taking safety measures
6+ hours
from US$169.00
More Info
RXhwbG9yZSUyMGElMjBoaXN0b3JpYyUyMEFtZXJpY2FuJTIwY2l0eSUyMG9uJUMyJUEwYSUyMGZ1bGwtZGF5JTIwdHJpcCUyMHRvJTIwQm9zdG9uJTIwZnJvbSUyMFByb3ZpZGVuY2UlMkMlMjBSSS4lMjBTdGFydCUyMHlvdXIlMjBkYXklMjB3aXRoJTIwYSUyMHNjZW5pYyUyMHJhaWwlMjB0cmlwJTJDJTIwdGhlbiUyMHZpc2l0JTIwQm9zdG9uJTIwYXQlMjB5b3VyJTIwb3duJTIwcGFjZSUyMHdpdGglMjBhJTIwaG9wLW9uJTJDJTIwaG9wLW9mZiUyMHNpZ2h0c2VlaW5nJTIwdG91ciUyMGluJTIwYSUyMGNsYXNzaWMuLi4=read more
1 day
from US$165.20
More Info
Experience a private tour of Boston/Cambridge with someone who has knowledge of the cities, friendly, and travelers will also enjoy the comfort of a Luxury SUV ride. Whether One or Four travelers, if able to, driver...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$380.00
More Info
Immerse yourself in the stories of the American Revolution, Boston Tea Party, and Sons of Liberty as you stroll along Boston’s scenic Harborwalk! With this self-guided audio tour, unearth tales of rebellion,...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$5.00
More Info
1 review
Our Boston Walk Through History Tour will take you to the most historic spots in Boston in one day. If you are looking for a bit of delicious food, some great photos, and a ton of American History, then this is the...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$279.00
More Info
1 review
Our Boston Food Tour will take you to the most iconic and delicious spots in Boston all in one day. If you are looking for a little bit of culture, great photos, and a ton of delicious food then this is the tour for...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$299.00
More Info
1 review
Our Boston Instagram Tour will take you to the most Instagrammable spots in Boston all in one day. If you are looking for some history, delicious food and a ton of great photos, then this is the tour for you!The...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$749.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.