Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
1 avis
Envisagez-vous une visite à Boston? Notre chasse au trésor de North End vous mènera de Long Wharf au pont Leonard P. Zakim Bunker Hill en passant par le Quincy Market, la vieille église du Nord et le centre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 35,20 $ US
Plus d'infos
5 avis
UGFydGV6JTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwbGElMjBkJUMzJUE5Y291dmVydGUlMjBkZSUyMEJvc3RvbiUyMGQlRTIlODAlOTl1bmUlMjBtYW5pJUMzJUE4cmUlMjBxdWklMjB2b3VzJTIwaW50JUMzJUE5cmVzc2UlMjBsb3JzJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMGJhbGFkZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwcXVpJTIwcGV1dCUyMCVDMyVBQXRyZSUyMHBlcnNvbm5hbGlzJUMzJUE5ZSUyMHNlbG9uJTIwdm9zJTIwcHIlQzMlQTlmJUMzJUE5cmVuY2VzLiUyMFZvdXMlMjBzdWl2cmV6JTIwdW4lMjBpdGluJUMzJUE5cmFpcmUlMjBmbGV4aWJsZSUyMGFkYXB0JUMzJUE5JTIwcG91ciUyMGluY2x1cmUlMjBsZXMlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 450,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Envisagez-vous une visite à Boston? Notre chasse au trésor dans le centre-ville vous mènera de l'ancien hôtel de ville à l'aquarium de la Nouvelle-Angleterre en passant par Boston Commons, le Massachusetts State...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 35,20 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 456 avis
Commencez votre visite au 200 Atlantic Avenue (fin de l'hôtel Marriott Longwharf).Explorez le berceau de la Liberté facilement et économiquement avec cette visite en chariot. L'itinéraire comprend un arrêt sur...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
Meilleur vendeur
à partir de 47,25 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de New England Holocaust Memorial Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
1 review
Are you planning a visit to Boston? Our North End scavenger hunt will take you from Long Wharf to Leonard P. Zakim Bunker Hill Bridge through Quincy Market, Old North Church and Paul Revere Mall of course!You will...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$35.20
More Info
5 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMEJvc3RvbiUyMGluJTIwYSUyMHdheSUyMHRoYXQlMjBpbnRlcmVzdHMlMjB5b3UlMjBvbiUyMGElMjBwcml2YXRlJTIwd2Fsa2luZyUyMHRvdXIlMjB0aGF0JTIwY2FuJTIwYmUlMjBjdXN0b21pemVkJTIwdG8lMjB5b3VyJTIwcHJlZmVyZW5jZXMuJTIwWW91J2xsJTIwZm9sbG93JTIwYSUyMGZsZXhpYmxlJTIwaXRpbmVyYXJ5JTIwdGFpbG9yZWQlMjB0byUyMGluY2x1ZGUlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMHRoYXQlMjB5b3UlMjB3YW50JTIwdG8lMjBzZWUlMkMlMjBzdWNoJTIwYXMuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$450.00
More Info
1 review
Are you planning a visit to Boston? Our downtown tourist scavenger hunt will take you from Old City Hall to the New England Aquarium by way of Boston Commons, Massachusetts State House, and Faneuil Hall!You will...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$35.20
More Info
1,456 reviews
Start your tour at 200 Atlantic Avenue (end of Marriott Longwharf Hotel). Explore the Cradle of Liberty easily and economically with this trolley tour. The route includes a stop on Beacon Street near the iconic...read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
Best Seller
from US$47.25
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about New England Holocaust Memorial Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.