Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
182 avis
Les visiteurs pour la première fois et les habitués de Boston ne doivent pas manquer l'occasion de connaître la gastronomie, l'histoire et la culture de Boston au cours de cette visite deux-en-un. En parcourant le...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
5 heures
à partir de 102,30 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 442 avis
Explorez le berceau de la Liberté facilement et économiquement avec cette visite en tramway à arrêts multiples. L'itinéraire comprend un arrêt sur Beacon Street près de l'emblématique Cheers ainsi que 17 autres...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
Meilleur vendeur
à partir de 47,25 $ US
Plus d'infos
45 avis
UGxvbmdleiUyMGRhbnMlMjBsJ2hpc3RvaXJlJTIwZGUlMjBsYSUyMHIlQzMlQTl2b2x1dGlvbiUyMGFtJUMzJUE5cmljYWluZSUyMGxvcnMlMjBkZSUyMGNldHRlJTIwdmlzaXRlJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwcGllZCUyMGRlJTIwQm9zdG9uLiUyMFZvdHJlJTIwZ3VpZGUlMjBoaXN0b3JpZW4lMjBzZSUyMGNvbmNlbnRyZXJhJTIwc3VyJTIwbGVzJTIwYW5uJUMzJUE5ZXMlMjBlbnRyZSUyMDE3NjAlMjBldCUyMDE3NzUlMkMlMjB1bmUlMjBwJUMzJUE5cmlvZGUlMjB0dW11bHR1ZXVzZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjBiZWF1Y291cCUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMHJhY29udGVyLi4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 35,50 $ US
Plus d'infos
223 avis
Promenez-vous à travers Boston lors d’une excursion gastronomique combinant une leçon d’histoire et un délicieux déjeuner de pizzas. Suivez le Freedom Trail vers des sites historiques tels que la vieille église du...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 49,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
119 avis
Traversez la Petite Italie de Boston, le quartier de North End, à pied, pour les amateurs de gastronomie avec une touche d’histoire. Goûtez aux spécialités de fruits de mer de la Nouvelle-Angleterre et aux...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 221,20 $ US
Plus d'infos
179 avis
Boston regorge d'une histoire fascinante, et vous en apprendrez beaucoup plus à ce sujet en voyageant avec un guide compétent que si vous vous promeniez seul. Cette visite à pied en petit groupe se concentre sur la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 3 à 4 heures
à partir de 44,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
104 avis
Visitez des boulangeries et des pizzerias locales que vous ne découvrirez peut-être jamais vous-même en rejoignant une visite gastronomique en petit groupe du North End de Boston. Avec un guide pour vous guider,...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 71,30 $ US
Plus d'infos
43 avis
QXBwcmVuZXolMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBjb25uYSVDMyVBRXRyZSUyMEJvc3RvbiUyMGxvcnMlMjBkJ3VuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMHByaXYlQzMlQTllJTIwZGUlMjAzJTIwaGV1cmVzJTIwc3VyJTIwbGUlMjBGcmVlZG9tJTIwVHJhaWwlMkMlMjBxdWklMjB0cmF2ZXJzZTE2JTIwbGlldXglMjBoaXN0b3JpcXVlcyUyMGNsJUMzJUE5cyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBmb25kYXRpb24lMjBkZXMlMjAlQzMlODl0YXRzLVVuaXMuJTIwUmVuZGV6LXZvdXMlMjBkYW5zJTIwZGVzJTIwbGlldXglMjBlbWJsJUMzJUE5bWF0aXF1ZXMlMjB0ZWxzJTIwcXVlJTIwbGUuLi4=en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 267,92 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZSUyMHBsdXMlMjBhbmNpZW4lMjBxdWFydGllciUyMGRlJTIwQm9zdG9uJTIwLSUyME5vcnRoJTIwRW5kJTJDJTIwYWxpYXMlMjBMaXR0bGUlMjBJdGFseSUyMC0lMjBsb3JzJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMGJhbGFkZSUyMGRlJTIwMSVDMiVBMGhldXJlJTIwZXQlMjBkZW1pZSUyMGF2ZWMlMjB1biUyMHBob3RvZ3JhcGhlJTIwcHJvZmVzc2lvbm5lbCUyMGNvbW1lJTIwZ3VpZGUuJTIwWm9vbWV6JTIwbCVFMiU4MCU5OW9iamVjdGlmJTIwZGUlMjB2b3RyZSUyMGFwcGFyZWlsJTIwcGhvdG8lMjBzdXIlMjBsZXMuLi4=en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 42,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Envisagez-vous une visite à Boston? Notre chasse au trésor de North End vous mènera de Long Wharf au pont Leonard P. Zakim Bunker Hill en passant par le Quincy Market, la vieille église du Nord et le centre...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 34,92 $ US
Plus d'infos
6 avis
Q2V0dGUlMjB2aXNpdGUlMjBjb21iaW5lJTIwZGVzJTIwY29udGVzJTIwZmFudGFzbWFnb3JpcXVlcyUyMGRlJTIwQm9zdG9uJTIwYXZlYyUyMGxlJTIwZ28lQzMlQkJ0JTIwciVDMyVBOWNvbmZvcnRhbnQlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwcGl6emEuJTIwQXUlMjBjb3VycyUyMGRlJTIwMiUyMGhldXJlcyUyQyUyMHByb21lbmV6LXZvdXMlMjBkYW5zJTIwbGUlMjBxdWFydGllciUyMGRlJTIwTm9ydGglMjBFbmQlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBCb3N0b24lMjBwb3VyJTIwZW4lMjBhcHByZW5kcmUlMjBkYXZhbnRhZ2UlMjBzdXIlMjBzb24lMjBwYXNzJUMzJUE5Li4uen savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 2 à 3 heures
à partir de 66,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Profitez d'un brunch gastronomique à trois plats lors de cette croisière pittoresque sur le feuillage d'automne autour du port de Boston et des îles du port. Embarquez à bord des aurores boréales à Rowes Wharf et...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 74,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Q29tYmluZXolMjB1biUyMGJydW5jaCUyMGdvdXJtYW5kJTIwYXZlYyUyMHVuZSUyMHZpc2l0ZSUyMGd1aWQlQzMlQTllJTIwZW4lMjBiYXRlYXUlMjBsb3JzJTIwZGUlMjBjZXR0ZSUyMHNvcnRpZSUyMGZlc3RpdmUlMjBkZXV4JTIwZW4lMjB1bi4lMjBSZW5kZXotdm91cyUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMFJvd2VzJTIwV2hhcmYlMjBldCUyMG1vbnRleiUyMCVDMyVBMCUyMGJvcmQlMjBkdSUyME5vcnRoZXJuJTIwTGlnaHRzJTNBJTIwdW4lMjB5YWNodCUyMGRlJTIwc3R5bGUlMjBhbm4lQzMlQTllcyUyMDE5MjAuJTIwRW4lMjBxdWVscXVlcyUyMGhldXJlcyUyQy4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 74,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
2 avis
Les visites privées sont facturées par GROUPE, pas par personne. Cette visite étonnante est pour ceux qui veulent plus qu'une visite en voiture mais pas une tonne de marche. (Environ 90 minutes de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
4 heures
à partir de 426,67 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Promenez-vous dans les rues pavées et les ruelles étroites en briques du quartier historique de North End, à Boston, tout en dégustant l'un des meilleurs plats de la ville. Plongez au cœur de la meilleure cuisine...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 102,70 $ US
Plus d'infos
Cette visite débutera à votre domicile, à votre hôtel ou en bateau de croisière et passera par les lieux les plus intéressants de Boston, notamment la Paul Revere House, l’USS Constitution, le Bunker Hill Battle...en savoir plus
3 heures
à partir de 400,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
RXhwbG9yZXolMjBsZXMlMjBydWVzJTIwaGlzdG9yaXF1ZXMlMjBldCUyMGxlcyUyMG1vbnVtZW50cyUyMGRlJTIwbGElMjBwbHVzJTIwYW5jaWVubmUlMjBzZWN0aW9uJTIwZGUlMjBCb3N0b24lMjBsb3JzJTIwZCVFMiU4MCU5OXVuZSUyMGJhbGFkZSUyMGRlJTIwMiVDMiVBMGhldXJlcyUyMGF1JTIwZCVDMyVBOXBhcnQlMjBkdSUyMGNlbnRyZS12aWxsZSUyMHZlcnMlMjBsJUUyJTgwJTk5ZXh0ciVDMyVBOW1pdCVDMyVBOSUyMG5vcmQuJTIwT2J0ZW5leiUyMHVuJTIwYXBlciVDMyVBN3UlMjBkZSUyMGxhJTIwciVDMyVBOXZvbHV0aW9uJTIwZGUlMjBsYS4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 35,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Ciao. Bienvenue dans le North End, la Petite Italie de Boston. J'espère que tu as faim. Au cours de notre promenade, je vous emmènerai au magasin de cannoli local que Food Insider a déclaré comme le meilleur cannoli...en savoir plus
30 minutes
à partir de 5,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
8 avis
WalknTours est votre guide personnel. Pro Narration, conçu de manière théâtrale, est disponible à tout moment. 1 achat fonctionne sur 4 appareils. 3 circuits en 1.Sans contact et convivial à distance sociale.3...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
De 1 à 2 heures
à partir de 7,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
Offrez-vous quelques-unes des meilleures pizzas de Boston lors de cette balade dans diverses pizzerias du North End à travers la petite Italie de Boston. Découvrez les points forts en marchant sur les traces de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
2 heures
à partir de 215,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Notre visite de Boston Walk Through History vous emmènera dans les lieux les plus historiques de Boston en une journée. Si vous recherchez un peu de nourriture délicieuse, de superbes photos et une tonne d'histoire...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 279,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Notre visite gastronomique de Boston vous emmènera dans les endroits les plus emblématiques et les plus délicieux de Boston en une journée. Si vous recherchez un peu de culture, de superbes photos et une tonne de...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 299,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Il existe de nombreuses options de visite du Freedom Trail à Boston, mais pourquoi faire une navette en tramway ou être limité par l'itinéraire d'un tour de canard lorsque vous pouvez tout voir lors d'une visite...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
3 heures
à partir de 350,00 $ US
Plus d'infos
Foire aux questions à propos de Old North Church & Historic Site Billets et excursions

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
185 reviews
First-time visitors and Boston regulars alike should not miss the chance to get to know the food, history, and culture of Boston on this two-in-one tour. By traveling through the historic Italian district and the...read more
Taking safety measures
5 hours
from US$102.30
More Info
1,452 reviews
Explore the Cradle of Liberty easily and economically with this hop on hop off trolley tour. The route includes a stop on Beacon Street near the iconic Cheers as well as 17 other stops throughout Boston.
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
Best Seller
from US$47.25
More Info
48 reviews
VGFrZSUyMGElMjBkZWVwJTIwZGl2ZSUyMGludG8lMjB0aGUlMjBoaXN0b3J5JTIwb2YlMjB0aGUlMjBBbWVyaWNhbiUyMFJldm9sdXRpb24lMjBvbiUyMHRoaXMlMjB3YWxraW5nJTIwdG91ciUyMG9mJTIwQm9zdG9uLiUyMFlvdXIlMjBoaXN0b3JpYW4lMjBndWlkZSUyMHdpbGwlMjBmb2N1cyUyMG9uJTIwdGhlJTIweWVhcnMlMjBiZXR3ZWVuJTIwYW5kJTIwMTc2MCUyMGFuZCUyMDE3NzUlMkMlMjBhJTIwdHVtdWx0dW91cyUyMHRpbWUlMjB3aXRoJTIwbG90cyUyMHRvJTIwdGFsayUyMGFib3V0LiUyMFN0cm9sbC4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$35.50
More Info
227 reviews
Eat your way through Boston on a walking food tour that combines a history lesson with a delicious, pizza lunch. Follow the Freedom Trail to historic sites like Old North Church, the USS ‘Constitution,’ and Paul...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$49.00
More Info
119 reviews
Eat your way through Boston’s Little Italy, the North End neighborhood, on a walking tour ideal for those who like their food with a side of history. Sample New England seafood specialties and Italian-American...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$221.20
More Info
183 reviews
Boston is full of fascinating history, and you learn so much more about it by touring with a knowledgeable guide than you would wandering around alone. This small-group walking tour focuses on the Revolutionary War....read more
Taking safety measures
3–4 hours
from US$44.00
More Info
104 reviews
Visit off-the-beaten-path local bakeries and pizza joints that you might never discover on your own by joining a small-group food tour of Boston’s North End. With a guide to lead the way, you don’t have to waste...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$71.30
More Info
43 reviews
R2V0JTIwdG8lMjBrbm93JTIwQm9zdG9uJTIwb24lQzIlQTBhJTIwcHJpdmF0ZSUyMDMtaG91ciVDMiVBMGRyaXZlJTIwYWxvbmclMjB0aGUlQzIlQTBGcmVlZG9tJTIwVHJhaWwlMkMlMjB3aGljaCUyMGNyb3NzZXMlMjB0aHJvdWdoJUMyJUEwMTYlMjBoaXN0b3JpY2FsJTIwbG9jYXRpb25zJTIwa2V5JUMyJUEwdG8lQzIlQTB0aGUlMjBmb3VuZGluZyUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwVW5pdGVkJTIwU3RhdGVzLiUyMEhlYWQlMjB0byUyMGxhbmRtYXJrcyUyMGluY2x1ZGluZyUyMHRoZSUyMEJvc3RvbiUyMENvbW1vbiUyQy4uLg==read more
3 hours
from US$267.92
More Info
2 reviews
RXhwbG9yZSUyMEJvc3RvbiVFMiU4MCU5OXMlMjBvbGRlc3QlMjBuZWlnaGJvcmhvb2QlMjAlRTIlODAlOTQlMjBOb3J0aCUyMEVuZCUyQyUyMGFrYSUyMExpdHRsZSUyMEl0YWx5JTIwJUUyJTgwJTk0JTIwb24lMjBhJTIwOTAtbWludXRlJTIwd2Fsa2luZyUyMHRvdXIlMjB3aXRoJTIwYSUyMHByb2Zlc3Npb25hbCUyMHBob3RvZ3JhcGhlciUyMGFzJTIweW91ciUyMGd1aWRlLiUyMEZvY3VzJTIweW91ciUyMGNhbWVyYSUyMGxlbnMlMjBvbiUyMGhpc3RvcmljJTIwY29sb25pYWwlMjBsYW5kbWFya3MlMjBzdWNoJTIwYXMlMjB0aGUlMjBQYXVsLi4uread more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
from US$42.67
More Info
1 review
Are you planning a visit to Boston? Our North End scavenger hunt will take you from Long Wharf to Leonard P. Zakim Bunker Hill Bridge through Quincy Market, Old North Church and Paul Revere Mall of course!You will...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$34.90
More Info
2 reviews
Enjoy a three-course gourmet brunch on this scenic Fall Foliage cruise around Boston Harbor and Harbor Islands. Set sail aboard the Northern Lights at Rowes Wharf and settle in for a buffet filled with eggs...read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
from US$74.67
More Info
6 reviews
VGhpcyUyMHRvdXIlMjBjb21iaW5lcyUyMHNwb29reSUyMHRhbGVzJTIwb2YlMjBCb3N0b24lMjB3aXRoJTIwdGhlJTIwY29tZm9ydGluZyUyMHRhc3RlJTIwb2YlMjBwaXp6YS4lMjBPdmVyJTIwdGhlJTIwY291cnNlJTIwb2YlMjAyJTIwaG91cnMlMkMlMjBzdHJvbGwlMjB0aHJvdWdoJTIwQm9zdG9uJ3MlMjBOb3J0aCUyMEVuZCUyMG5laWdoYm9yaG9vZCUyMHRvJTIwbGVhcm4lMjBhYm91dCUyMGl0cyUyMG11cmRlcm91cyUyQyUyMGhhdW50ZWQlMjBwYXN0JTJDJTIwc3RvcHBpbmclMjBvbiUyMHRoZS4uLg==read more
Taking safety measures
2–3 hours
from US$66.00
More Info
2 reviews
Q29tYmluZSUyMGFuJTIwaW5kdWxnZW50JTIwYnJ1bmNoJTIwd2l0aCUyMGElMjBzaWdodHNlZWluZyUyMGJvYXQlMjB0b3VyJTIwb24lMjB0aGlzJTIwdHdvLWluLW9uZSUyMGZlc3RpdmUlMjBvdXRpbmcuJTIwTWVldCUyMGF0JTIwUm93ZXMlMjBXaGFyZiUyQyUyMGFuZCUyMGhvcCUyMGFib2FyZCUyMHRoZSUyME5vcnRoZXJuJTIwTGlnaHRzJTNBJTIwYSUyMDE5MjBzLXN0eWxlJTIweWFjaHQuJTIwT3ZlciUyMHRoZSUyMGNvdXJzZSUyMG9mJTIwc2V2ZXJhbCUyMGhvdXJzJTJDJTIweW91JUUyJTgwJTk5bGwlMjBzZWUuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$74.67
More Info
2 reviews
Private tours are priced per GROUP, not per person. This amazing tour is for those who want more than a driving tour but not a ton of walking.(aprox. 90 minute walk)Stroll through the historic North End. Have a...read more
Taking safety measures
4 hours
from US$426.67
More Info
1 review
Meander along the cobblestone streets and narrow brick alleyways of Boston's Historic North End while sampling some of the best food the city has to offer. Delve into the heart of the city's best Italian food while...read more
3 hours
from US$102.70
More Info
This tour will begin at your home, hotel or cruise ship and take you past the most interesting places in Boston including the Paul Revere House, the USS Constitution, the Bunker Hill Battle Monument, Copley Square...read more
3 hours
from US$400.00
More Info
9 reviews
WalknTours is your personal tour guide. Pro Narration, theatrically crafted, go anytime. 1 purchase works on 4 devices. 3 Tours in 1.Contactless and social distance friendly.3 Tours in 1 Experience1. The Freedom...read more
Taking safety measures
1–2 hours
from US$7.99
More Info
Tour like a Local with a Private Guide! Treat yourself to some of the best pizza in Boston on this North End History & Pizza Walking Tour through Boston's "Little Italy". See the sights as you walk in the footsteps...read more
Taking safety measures
2 hours
from US$215.00
More Info
Ciao. Welcome to the North End, the Little Italy of Boston. I hope you’re hungry. During our walk I will take you to the local cannoli shop that Food Insider declared as the best Cannoli in Boston, the one the...read more
30 minutes
from US$5.00
More Info
1 review
Our Boston Walk Through History Tour will take you to the most historic spots in Boston in one day. If you are looking for a bit of delicious food, some great photos, and a ton of American History, then this is the...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$279.00
More Info
1 review
Our Boston Food Tour will take you to the most iconic and delicious spots in Boston all in one day. If you are looking for a little bit of culture, great photos, and a ton of delicious food then this is the tour for...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$299.00
More Info
There are many Freedom Trail tour options in Boston, but why be shuttled on a trolley tour or be limited by the route of a duck tour when you can see it all on a customized, tour with your own private guide. Our...read more
Taking safety measures
3 hours
from US$350.00
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

Frequently Asked Questions about Old North Church & Historic Site Tours and Tickets
US$USD
Canada (English)

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.