Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
Explorez la municipalité de Bar, installée entre deux côtes: la côte adriatique et le lac Skadar. Visitez Bar Fortress (ville médiévale), Old Olive Tree (le plus vieil arbre d'Europe) et le lac Skadar (le plus grand...en savoir plus
2 heures
à partir de 193,13 $ US
Plus d'infos
1 avis
Lors de la visite orientale de l'Adriatique (visite de la ville de Bar & Ulcinj), vous pourrez découvrir la vue imprenable sur cette partie de la côte adriatique. En combinant Bar et Ulcinj, créez l'une des plus...en savoir plus
à partir de 228,14 $ US
Plus d'infos
-Explorez tous les endroits romantiques de la vieille ville, du bar et de l'olivier âgé de 2000 ans-Le photographe professionnel capturera vos souvenirs dans la vieille ville pendant 1 heureRobe de mariée et fleurs...en savoir plus
1 heure
à partir de 247,61 $ US
Plus d'infos
Bar est une ville avec un grand nombre d'événements culturels durant la période estivale, tels que concerts, expositions, promotions de livres, festivals pour enfants, tournois sportifs, etc. Harbour Bar est le plus...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 179,06 $ US
Plus d'infos

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
Explore Bar municipality, settled between two coasts: Adriatic coast and Lake Skadar. Visit Bar Fortress (medieval town), Old Olive Tree (the oldest tree in Europe) and Lake Skadar (the biggest lake in South-east...read more
2 hours
from US$183.76
Book Now
1 review
On Adriatic oriental tour (Bar & Ulcinj City tour), you can experience the stunning views of this part of the Adriatic coast. Combining Bar and Ulcinj, create one of the loveliest tours Montenegro has to offer!...read more
from US$157.92
Book Now
-Explore all romantic places in Old town Bar and 2000 years old Olive tree-Professional photographer will capture your memories in Old town for 1 hour-Rented wedding dress and flowers for taking photos-Digital photo...read more
1 hour
from US$235.59
Book Now
Bar is a city with a large number of cultural events during the summer period, such as concerts, exhibitions, books promotions, children's festivals, sports tournaments, etc. Harbor Bar is the largest Montenegrin...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$170.37
Book Now

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.