Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Trier par :
  • Par défaut
  • Premiers prix
  • Nom
  • Google
207 avis
Explorez San Antonio en bus et en bateau grâce à cette visite combinée. Vous commencerez par une croisière en bateau le long de la rivière San Antonio avant de monter à bord d'un bus à arrêts multiples. Des arrêts...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 49,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
197 avis
Découvrez San Antonio à trois voies avec cette expérience combinée bus, bateau et tour d'observation. La visite pratique en bus à impériale, à arrêts multiples, s'arrête aux points forts tels que l'Alamo, la...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 55,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
33 avis
Découvrez tout ce que la ville d'Alamo a à offrir avec le Super Pass de San Antonio. Prenez le bus à arrêts multiples dans un circuit en plein air autour de la ville. Arrêtez-vous à n’importe quel endroit du...en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
1 journée
à partir de 69,99 $ US
Plus d'infos
17 avis
RCVDMyVBOWNvdXZyZXolMjBsZXMlMjBwcmluY2lwYWxlcyUyMGF0dHJhY3Rpb25zJTIwZGUlMjBTYW4lMjBBbnRvbmlvJTIwJUMzJUEwJTIwdm90cmUlMjByeXRobWUlMjBhdmVjJTIwdW4lMjBwYXNzJTIwZW4lMjBidXMlMjAlQzMlQTAlMjBhcnIlQzMlQUF0cyUyMG11bHRpcGxlcyUyMHZhbGFibGUlMjA0OCUyMGhldXJlcy4lMjBBZG1pcmV6JTIwZGVzJTIwbW9udW1lbnRzJTIwdGVscyUyMHF1ZSUyMGwnQWxhbW8lMkMlMjBsYSUyMFRvdXIlMjBkZXMlMjBBbSVDMyVBOXJpcXVlcyUyMGV0JTIwUml2ZXJ3YWxrJTJDJTIwZXQlMjB1dGlsaXNlei4uLg==en savoir plus
Mesures de sécurité prises
à partir de 53,99 $ US
Plus d'infos

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Sort by:
  • Default
  • Lowest Price
  • Name
211 reviews
Explore San Antonio by bus and boat with this combo tour. You'll start with a boat cruise along the San Antonio River before jumping aboard a hop-on, hop-off bus, with stops at city highlights such as the San...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$49.99
More Info
202 reviews
See San Antonio three ways with this combination bus, boat, and viewing tower experience. The convenient hop-on, hop-off double-decker bus tour stops at highlights including the Alamo, Pearl Brewery, San Antonio...read more
Taking safety measures
from US$55.99
More Info
34 reviews
Discover all that the Alamo City has to offer with the San Antonio Super Pass. Take the hop-on hop-off bus on an open-air journey around the city. Stop at any of the locations along the route, then catch the next...read more
Taking safety measures
1 day
from US$69.99
More Info
17 reviews
U2VlJTIwbWFqb3IlMjBhdHRyYWN0aW9ucyUyMGluJTIwU2FuJTIwQW50b25pbyUyMGF0JTIweW91ciUyMG93biUyMHBhY2UlMjBvbiVDMiVBMGElQzIlQTBob3Atb24lMjBob3Atb2ZmJTIwYnVzJTIwdG91ciUyMHBhc3MlQzIlQTB0aGF0JTIwaXMlMjB2YWxpZCUyMGZvciUyMDQ4JTIwaG91cnMuJTIwVGFrZSUyMGluJTIwbGFuZG1hcmtzJTIwc3VjaCUyMGFzJTIwdGhlJUMyJUEwQWxhbW8lMkMlMjBUb3dlciUyMG9mJTIwdGhlJTIwQW1lcmljYXMlMkMlMjBhbmQlMjBSaXZlcndhbGslMkMlMjBhbmQlMjB1c2UlMjB0aGUuLi4=read more
Taking safety measures
from US$53.99
More Info

Trusted Reviews and Ratings

Free 24-hour Cancellation

Low-price Guarantee

US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.