We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

A-List Travelers: Tours & Tickets

Closed Now: 5:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Open today: 5:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
All photos (85)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good2%
  • Average0%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“st lucia”(5 reviews)
“island tour”(2 reviews)
“moses”(3 reviews)
Luxury a well-deserved comfort. Travel to us means the ability to get up and go. To allow oneself an adventure, and the ability to tap into the finer things in life. The A-List Travelers team is composed of many diverse individuals most of which are...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 5:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Vieux Fort lc10 301, St. Lucia
+1 758-721-3347
Improve This Listing
A-List Travelers Tours and Tickets
from US$85.00
More Info
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$120.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$135.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Traveller rating
Show reviews that mention
All reviews st lucia island tour moses company driver transfer airport resort vehicle
Selected filters
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i loved it!! if y’all have a worker named derek, i loveeee him! he was awesome! he knew so much and we had a great time!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank cctennis06
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

We booked the half day trip over the Easter bank holiday, which turned out to be one of the hottest days of the year so far, but was greeted by our driver Moses, who turned out to be very knowledgable about the History of St...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 36coupe
luxurytravel21, Guest Relations Manager at A-List Travelers, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

We take this time out to thank you for your review of Our services in St. Lucia. We are happy that you were able to get a few lovely pics throughout your tour.

Reviewed April 8, 2019

Being the first time in St. Lucia I thought tour would be ideal. This private half-day tour quite a disappointment, especially for the $220 cost. Our tour guide Sean picked us up promptly at the cruise port at 9 am. Tour lasted 6 hours, 5...More

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Zookpr
luxurytravel21, Guest Relations Manager at A-List Travelers, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

We are a bit sad that you were not able to enjoy your tour. St. Lucia is a tropical island which consist mainly of rainforest and mountains so traveling from one end to the other can seem forever, how ever there ample oppurtunitues for photos...More

Reviewed March 25, 2019

We had a great guide and I really got to discover the St. Lucia I had only seen pictures of. First stop was a banana plantation which included a sample of rum and banana ketchup. Then further along the way we tried some fresh made...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank veenalmar
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

The direction to meet the driver off the cruise ship are vague. Go out toward taxi pick-up and look for your name on signs being held. If your name doesn't appear ask someone to call and tell them your driver is not there. We waited...More

Thank mmorman1969
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Moses met us outside the ferry terminal and took us to the car park where we were very surprised at how nice the car was! This is seeing the island in style. He has many, many interesting facts about the island and we learnt so...More

1  Thank neilbusteraitken
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Booked this tour through viator, met outside by Jason who was an amazing driver and guide We were lucky enough to be alone in a very comfortable air conditioned people carrier Jason asked what we wanted to see and planned the day round that His...More

1  Thank ricmarknic
Reviewed February 11, 2019

Some of the other reviews disparage this excursion, but we had a wonderful time. I booked this on Viator and hoped for the best. We were staying at the St. James Morgan Bay and appreciated being picked up and dropped off at our hotel -...More

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank JenniferW468
Reviewed January 18, 2019

We took the tour of the island with Moses. He was so full of information that I doubt you will find in any book. What a great pleasure it was to spend the day with him 5starsMore

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank jamesnJ9ZN
luxurytravel21, Guest Relations Manager at A-List Travelers, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time out to write this review of your time in St. Lucia. We're very happy that Moses was able to exceed your expectations. It has been a joy to all including our team to have him working with us. Thank...More

Reviewed January 10, 2019

My extended family of 7 (ages 12-84) booked this tour through Viator and it was provided by A-List Travel on our day long stop to St. Lucia from the cruise port. We liked the destinations proposed on the tour as our ship did not offer...More

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank 2000KAL
luxurytravel21, General Manager at A-List Travelers, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

First and foremost we must apologize to You our clients for not being able to enjoy your excursion. Again we apologize for the length of the time before responding to this review. This matter had to be investigated by our company to verify the details....More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
November 19, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from luxurytravel21 | Property representative |
Yes, we do. It's alisttravelers@gmail We're in the process of installing a new server and s apologize for the inconveniences
March 22, 2017|
Response from luxurytravel21 | Property representative |
Can reach us at 1(758)487 5406 or 721 3347
Molly T
May 26, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from luxurytravel21 | Property representative |
Thank you for Contacting A-list Travelers. Yes we do accommodate for guest from coconut bay. Two of Our popular tours are the time traveler's tour which starts at $70.00us per person, which takes you to soufriere botanical... More